National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 170

pradeep 393
Nov 8, 2017

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321024

My name is pinki verma. My aadhar card no not shown to npci server and i went to bank check it my aadhar card no correctly seeded in bank and not mapped in npci server
My aadhar card not mapped in npci with bank.

Plz mapped it.
Aaddhar no[protected]
Account no - [protected]
Baroda rajasthan kshetriya gramin bank
Ifsc code — barbobrgbxx
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My state bank of patiala amount 1000rupees debited but not credited to other account my transaction no [protected] date 6 .11.2017 please refundable my amount 1000

npci not mapped aadhar no with bank - Comment #2910451 - Image #0

Daxesh Gamit
    Nov 8, 2017

Address: Tapi, Gujarat, 394650

I am study in college
    I am fill my scholership form in my college
    I am link my adhar card with my bank but npci server say not link my adhar
    So i request please solve this
    I think your npci server not refresh that's why my adhar link is cant display in server
    I am sure my adhar card in linking with my bank because i am checked in bank
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay nirupa
      Nov 8, 2017

Res sir,
      My bank account no.[protected] icici bank is linked with my
      Aadhar no.[protected] as given in written to me by my bank. And my above detailed account number and aadhar number is also active on pfms (Public finance management system). I have to receive my salary through pfms. But it gets rejected and showing inactive on *99*99#.
      Problem has been existing for last four months. Please activate my account number with above adhar no. On *99*99#
      Sanjay sharma pharmacist under cmo gurugram
      Email id [protected]@gmail.com mob no. [protected], [protected]
      Sir/madam, my ( poram Padmavathi)Aadhar number is[protected] and my account number is [protected] SBI Gujarathipeta, srikakulam please complete mapping as early as possible all formalities from bank side have been completed. Thanking you p. Padmavathi [protected]

Swaraj41
        Nov 8, 2017

Hello sir myself swaraj mishra having aadhar no[protected] has issue in getting subcidy of lpg. When i contacted in bank they told aadhar is already linked but in pahal website. When m asking to bank they told me its already linked n they told me contact lpg office. And when i came to inform lpg office they told me to contact in bank. I m fraustrated pls help me.
        Nov 08, 2017
        Updated by Swaraj41
        In npci linking status showing red sign
        Transaction ID[protected] date-1/11/2017 time-16:16:23 Transaction ID fail number mo.[protected] to my Id Mo. No.[protected]

sunilpachwariya
          Nov 7, 2017

On[protected], i made a payment of rs.4300 but transaction was failed and my account was debited on the same time with same transaction id. (Txn id.[protected]
          I raised issue through app but they mentioned that amount was not debited, it was general decline. I visited bank branch and cross checked both the accounts, recipient's and my own account but found that amount was debited in my account and not been credited into recipient's account. I asked for help but they said that it was not our fault, only responsible for this, is bhim app..
          I am trying to contact you since the amount was deducted but none is ready to help me neither bank nor npci.. I mailed to npci and tweeted this matter on twitter handle of npci_bhim but did not get any response.

Please help me...
          Transaction id.[protected]
          Vpa - [protected]@upi
          Email - [protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 8, 2017

Sanjana Aravind
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Nov 7, 2017

Address: 673574

I had done a transaction of 14000 rupees on 3rd november, 2017 through tez app powered by google. The transaction failed but money was debited and it never reached the recipient. Please take immediate steps to refund the amount. My banks' customer care has completely let me down in this issue saying that it is not their app hence they don't have any responsibility.
            The upi id is[protected]

priyakamble1
              Nov 9, 2017

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 415409

I linked my bank account (Bank of India) with aadhar card in last year.But According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Not Submitted)) Not Submitted I Have Asked So Many Times In my Bank and they said they had done from his side and updated My Adhaar with my bank account, and It is not updated from NPCI . I request you to help me to link my Aadhar card with bank account as early as possible.

Aadhar No:[protected]
              Bank Account No: [protected]

Paryull
                Nov 7, 2017

Sir i have send 150 ruppes two times on 6 november 2017 to my friend through google tej upi but after some processing transaction got failed but amount is debited from my account and not sent to my friend. Because trsnsation got failed so on tej there is no option on tej app to complain. I loss 300 rupees. Upi transaction id are[protected] and[protected]. So take some action as early as possible. And send back me my rupees
                Nov 7, 2017
                I send 150 rupees two times on 6 november to my friend but money is debited from account and after some processing transaction got failed .i loss 300 rupees upi transaction no is 731015393963 and 731018823135
                Nov 07, 2017
                Updated by Paryull
                Sir this problem is not resolved but by mistake written as resolved .please solve this problem

Darshani Thakare
                  Nov 8, 2017

I have called you so many times..but I don't get a single reply from your side..You people are here to solve our issue not for bothering us..u should pick up the phone calls..

I Have done a transaction on date 6 November 2017 through BHIM app. But Transaction is still pending..I have Tried to call BHIM app customer, NPCI but they answer my calls..Please refund my money
                  Maine 1 nov 2017 ko 10000 rupaye sbi to sbi transfer kiye the jo failed ho gaye or abhi tak mere 10000 rupaye mere account me wapas nahi aye...Mera rajistered mobile no [protected] or transection id[protected]

they do not receive call - Comment #2910454 - Image #0
                  they do not receive call - Comment #2910454 - Image #1
                  they do not receive call - Comment #2910454 - Image #2
                  they do not receive call - Comment #2910454 - Image #3

SiddharthMaiti
                    from Paravur, Kerala
                    Nov 7, 2017

Website: mypolicy.sbilife.co.in/onlinepayment/bulletpayment.aspx

I made a payment of rs.5900 towards sbi life insurance on 3rd november 2017. But the beneficiary wasn't credited and neither did i get a receipt. Requested for reversal, but there was no response. Your customer care numbers are not responsive and the bank simply refused to follow up just because the transaction was done using bhim!
                    Original transaction id:[protected]
                    Request for refund :[protected]
                    Please help or point me to someone who can.
                    Siddharth maiti

Dhawala
                      Nov 6, 2017

Address: 411041

I have linked my aadhar card with bank account but on mahadbt site (New site for scholarship) it displays that my account is not linked with aadhar card. My college staff suggested me to fill form of npci mapper which will be available in banks, but when i visited my bank (Central bank of india) they were not knowing any concept of npci mapper and they just gave me confirmation that my account is linked with aadhar card. I want to fill my scholarship form as soon as possible. So please help me and obligue me.

Satendra Thenua
                        Nov 6, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Sir i made a transaction on 2/11/2017 through bhim app registered with my mobile no [protected] but transaction had been failed and rs 10000 was debited from my account of sbi ac no [protected] named sunita bangarwa.
                        You are requested to. Pls. Have a look into this matter though i have made a complaint through bhim app but no amount has been refunded yet.
                        Nov 07, 2017
                        Updated by Satendra Thenua
                        Sir i raised a complained here against my failed transaction but
                        Today i got fake call from upi and he asked me for rs 6000 saying that ur problem would be resolved after this before that u had to make a transaction on upi id [protected]@icici.co.in transaction no[protected].
                        So you are requested to pls look intio this matter as soon as possible.
                        Sunita bangarwa
                        I have transferred money from bhim app [protected] to [protected], but i haven't received any money but money has been deducted from account, please fix this error.

Mishra310
                          Nov 6, 2017

I made transaction of rs. 50 to another account of my friend through tez app, my account of dbs bank was debited with rs.50, but my friend didn't get money. Status in tez app is showing failed. When contacted with tez customer care thry said make complaint with npci.
                          Kindly look into this matter...

Google transaction id: cicagidauufagq
                          Upi transaction id:[protected]

Abhim Panda
                            from Bhabua, Bihar
                            Nov 5, 2017

I have linked my aadhaar[protected] with my bank account (Sbi) and my lpg distributor also. But according to ncpi (Aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my adhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci. And how i know the status of this. Please tell me the solutions about this issue.
                            Nov 05, 2017
                            Updated by Abhim Panda
                            non updation of aadhar link to bank account
                            I used Bhim for pay 399/- to recharge my number but payment is under approved status. Not successful.
                            Balance also debited.
                            Here am sending status of my transaction... Below.

updation of aadhar link to bank account - Comment #2906297 - Image #0

prasad510620
                              Nov 5, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Sir/madam,

I have two bank accounts one in bom and other one in bob.
                              Both are minor accounts. As i closed one account (Bob), another one is still active and linked. But when i check
                              “ aadhaar & bank account linking status”
                              It says
                              ” linked bank – bank of baroda"
                              &
                              " status - inactive"

Its troubling me because my scholarship is not processing further.
                              Please help me.

manohar parmar
                                from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                Nov 5, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

Sir i have done a transaction through my net banking on payumoney gateway whose (Payment id) transaction no. Is[protected]. I was trying to pay fees at an institute named pharma sapiens. Money was debited from my account and i got a mail that my transaction was sucessfull but at my institute my form was not forwarded beacuase they didn't get money in their account. So i request you to resolve my problem as soon as possible. I am attaching the snaps of my mail id which i got after transaction and also they said that they have issued my refund but i did not got that.
                                Regard abhishek deshmukh
                                Mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sir mere a/c se rs 6000 AEPS dwara message decline ho gya bt balance kt gya plz credit balance in a/c bank central bank of india ifsc CBIN0284886 rs 6000 transiction id[protected] date 23/10/2017 AEPS mode plz credit balance in accaunt

transaction got cleared but money not received in destined account. - Comment #2906523 - Image #0

Vishnupriya Beemineni
                                  from Chik Ballapur, Karnataka
                                  Nov 5, 2017

There was lot of problems in my upi transaction through tez app. An amount of 555 rs with transaction id[protected] was succeeded money is debited but not credited to my friend from 23 october. And an amount of 55 rs with transaction id[protected]. This transaction was failed but debited money was not credited to me. This transaction was made on 30 october.

sabita saahu
                                    from Guskhara, West Bengal
                                    Nov 5, 2017

Address: Kalahandi, Odisha

I have linked my aadhaar[protected] with my bank account and lpg distributor. But according to ncpi aadhaar linking status in bank (As per ncpi : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many so many in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my bank account and its not updated from ncpi and how i know the status of this bank person given the aadhaar linking receipt with my bank account. My mobile no:-[protected]
                                    My consumer no:- 1645 (Odisha) (Indian)

State bank of indian.
                                    Account no: [protected]
                                    Ifsc: sbin0013640

rin123
                                      Nov 4, 2017

Respected Sir/Mam
                                      I'm costumer of SBI an I have an saving bank account in SBI.
                                      On date 31/10/17 I have made two transition through TEZ app of RS 143 & 50 the reference ids are[protected] &[protected] respectively. The amount is deducted from my bank account but it was not received to the beneficiary.
                                      Please refund my account as soon as possible to my bank account.
                                      Thank You
                                      Rinkesh Gupta

pawannimje
                                        from Morjim, Goa
                                        Nov 4, 2017

Address: 440016

Hi sir my name is pawan i have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the npci status is still inactive. Please make it active. It is very necessary for my scolership form and academic year as well
                                        I have bank account in bank : icici bank, account number :[protected],
                                        Ifsc code : icic0001461,
                                        Adhaar number :[protected].
                                        So please update my account in npci as soon as posible. Thank u sir.