National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 183

utellme
from Patiala, Punjab
Aug 1, 2017

Address: 147001

My lpg id =[protected]Indane)
Aadhar =[protected]
I have not not received lpg subsidy for the last 24 months as the bank account in which i was receiving lpg subsidy was closed by me 2 years back. Still indane check pahal (Ctc) ststus my aaddhar linked to that bank even after closing that account. And aadhar is not getting linked to any other/new bank account as it has got hold up with the previous syndicate bank only.
Please get the issue resolved
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
मेरा आधार inactive बता रहा है biomatrick update करवाने के बाद भी मे काफी परेशान हु PLZ HELP
मेरा आधार[protected]
नाम -अजय कुमार पाटीदार
मोबा-[protected]

Manne Dinesh
    Aug 1, 2017

Hello sir/madam

I have linked my aadhar no[protected] to my sbi bank account:[protected].

In bank it's showing as aadhar has been linked. But, when i checked my status i found that aadhar linking has not yet updated in npci server. As government has mentioned aadhar linking is mandatory for aicte scholarship. I request you to please update my aadhar linking status as early as possible to get my scholarship.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile no:[protected]

Thank-you,

Manne dinesh kumar.
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gaurav38516
      Aug 1, 2017

Address: Kanshi Ram Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have linked my aadhaar[protected] with my bank account and lpg istributor. But according to ncpi aadhaar linking status in bank (As per ncpi : not submitted) i have asked so many in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my bank account and its not updated from ncpi and how i know the status of this bank person given the aadhaar linking receipt with my bank account. Please tell me the solution about this issue. My mobile no:-[protected]
      My consumer no:- 651105 (H. P)
      Aug 01, 2017
      Updated by gaurav38516
      I Have Linked My Aadhaar[protected] With My Bank Account And LPG Istributor. But According To NCPI Aadhaar Linking Status In Bank (As Per NCPI : Not Submitted) I Have Asked So Many In My Bank And They Said They Had Done From His Side And Updated My Bank Account And Its Not Updated From NCPI And How I Know The Status Of This Bank Person Given The Aadhaar Linking Receipt With My Bank Account. Please Tell Me The Solution About This Issue. My Mobile No:-[protected]
      My Consumer No:- 651105 (H.P)

BudyB8
        Jul 30, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 127021

Dear sir/mam,

I have a request related to my aadhar card updation at npci. Am a senior citizen and running from pillar to post to get aadhar card linked to npci. As per state bank of india, vikas nagar, bhiwani (Ifsc code: sbin0050547) aadhar card #[protected] has been activated at mentioned bank and request had been sent to npci. The same matter has had been initiated to lpg distributor viz. Bharat petrolium but still aadhar card has not been linked at npci. My cylinder subsidy is pending from several months. Would request to do the needful.

In continuation, would request you once aadhar card is mapped, please notify me at my mobile #[protected].

Madan lal verma
        Jul 24, 2017
        [email protected]'s response
        This is to inform you that I am not receiving LPG subsidy since October 2016 to till date.My consumer no is-[protected] and ID No is[protected] and Aadhar no is[protected]. Kindly look into the matter and send my subsidy in my Bank Accounts as soon as possible and oblige.
        Costomer no 69845097 for lpg Bharat gas.
        The old bank account is closed Now I want my gas subsidy to new accountbt not getting it.
        Which is below__
        Account number [protected]
        Sbin0008047
        Aadhar[protected] is updated.
        Respected Sir

This is to inform you that I am not receiving LPG subsidy since October 2016 to till date. My consumer no is-[protected] and ID No- is[protected] and my Aadhar No is[protected]. Kindly request you to look into the matter and take corrective action and oblige.

ak sahni
          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
          Jul 26, 2017

Address: 800020

I have linked my aadhaar[protected] with my bank account and lpg distributer but according to npci linking status in bank (As per npci :not submitted) not submitted ihave asked so many in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated from npci and how i know the status of this bank person given the aadhaar linking reciept with my bank account. Please tell me the solution about this issue.
          My mobile no: [protected]
          My aadhar no:[protected]
          My account no:[protected] canara bank
          Consumer no: 608045

chaitulidiya
            from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
            Jul 25, 2017

Respected sir/medam :-
            My adhar no.[protected] and i have linked with bank account as well as my state bank of india no [protected]. But till date the status shown as ncpi not mapped adhar number my bank says they have done their work but status of *99*99# saying that adhar number is not linkedup with any bank so please chek and do the needful step in this regarding please kindly help me with this.
            Thanking u sir
            Jul 28, 2017
            Updated by chaitulidiya
            Adhar mapping does not exist

kugshiya
              Jul 25, 2017

Address: 382418

Dear sir i have linked my adhaar[protected] with my bank account no. Bank of india a/c no.[protected]and my lpg distributor also. But according to ncpi (Aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my adhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci. And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account. Please tell me the solutions about this issue. My mobile no.[removed].
              Jul 22, 2017
              ldm bageshwar's response
              AADHAR
              Dear sir .
              in distt bageshwar (uttrakhand) aadhar card of mnrega workers seeded in bank ac but not converted in aadhar base payment.

ldm
              bageshwar
              mob [protected]
              e-mail - ldm.[protected]@sbi.co.in
              I try to link aadharcard with income tax pan card but its fail to remake your aadharcard has been temporarily inactive

Apoorv Khairnar
                Jul 22, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

Dear npci,
                Greetings!!!

My name is aparna khairnar & i have submitted my aadhaar number in bank as well as gas distributor also but the npci status is still inactive. I am puzzled as bank officials are saying they have updated my aadhar number & gas distributor says they also have updated my aadhar number. What to do, i don't understand. Please guide, as status is showing in-active @ npci. My details are :

Bank name : union bank of india, khargone (M. P.)
                Ifsc code : ubin0555312
                Account no. : [protected]
                Aadhar no. :[protected]

I request you, kindly update my account in npci so i can also avail gas subsidy facility on my consumer number.

varshadinesh
                  Jul 20, 2017

Address: 411037

My aadhar card number is[protected]. I have got this linked to my gas connection (Bharat gas agency: pushpam gas agency: consumer number 30059). I have got the same aadhar registered with my hdfc bank account. But it show inactive in npci. I have done multiple request with pushpam gas agency to resolve the issues.. I wanted to know do i eligible for gas subsidy or will not get in future?
                  My aadhar no[protected] Linked to my cantral bank of India account. But npci surver showing inactive. I want my cantral bank of India account linked to npci surver. My lpg subsidy failed do to inactive aadhar. Please. Do necessary action.

npci inactivate for lpg subsidy - Comment #2796170 - Image #0
                  I have linked my Aadhaar in canara bank, but it is not linked to NPCI.
                  I am not able receive my pension and drought fund given by central government.

Aadhaar:[protected]

Kindly mail me the status of my application.

Thanks in Advance

Shrivatsa Maiya
                    Jul 18, 2017

Address: 560025

My aadhar was linked in all of my below bank account but npci *99*99# says not linked with any bank account.
                    Even am not getting lpg subsidy due to this.

Please resolve the issue asap.

Aadhar number:[protected]

Bank account number:
                    1. Hdfc:[protected]
                    2. Corporation: [protected]
                    3. Sbi:[protected]

Lpg id:[protected]
                    Consumer no :645996

Shrivatsa
                    I am Devendra Kumar Soneji, my Aadhar Card no. is[protected]. My S/A no. is [protected], SBI, WTC Pune. As per bank authority they say both are linked. My gas comsumer no. is 25265567, Bharat Gas Co. Pune. The subsidy is not being deposited as NPCI shows that it is not linked. Kindly help.

Email-dksoneji.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Name sumit

Aadhaar Status : inactive

Aadhaar NO :[protected]

for scholarship payment directly into bank account

kalpak77
                      Jul 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

Date : 18th july 2017
                      I have made imps transfer of rs.20000/- from my sbi account [protected] to my janakalyan bank account on 2nd feb 2016. Till today the online transaction status is showing pending. Neither the amount got credited in my janakalyan bank account or back to sbi account till today.
                      I have given complaint to sbi help center.
                      My complain ticket no ro[protected] imps ref. No. :[protected]
                      Imps ref. No. : [protected]
                      15 days has passed for transaction & 10 days has passed after giving complaint.
                      What action you have taken against my complaint.
                      When my money is going to get credited in my account please let me know on email address
                      Hi sir my mother name is rajdei I have submitted adhaar card in bank and adhaar is updated in my bank account but the NPCI status is still inactive. I have bank account in bank : kashi gomti Syukt gramin bank, Account number : 2028999, Adhaar number :[protected]. So please update my account in NPCI. Thank u sir

imps transfer failed - Comment #2792086 - Image #0
                      My Aadhar card no is[protected] and I have linked with LPG(con no 59363832 Bharatgas)with my agency (Blue Flame)as well as my Bank a/c(BGVB)but till date the status shown npcl not mapped Aadhar no with bank.So please check and do the needful step in this regarding.

Pradeep prabhakar tripathi
                        Jul 16, 2017

I took a gas connection on 16 june 2017. Bt i don't get any subsidy i talked to bpcl customer care they told me tat my adhar link is found to be inactive in npci database nd contact to ur bank branch. Then i contacted to my bank branch on 7 july 2017 nd they deactivated my adhar no. Nd again on 10 july 2017 they activated my adhar no. Nd registered with npci database. Bt npci reject my adhar registeration no. With bank again nd again as per branch bank statement why it is happening? Plz do the needful for returning of the lpg subidymaking my npci database active. Contact no. [protected]

deepaksaw01
                          from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                          Jul 15, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834003

I have linked my aadhaar[protected] with my bank account and lpg distributor. But according to ncpi aadhaar linking status in bank (As per ncpi : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many so many in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my bank account and its not updated from ncpi and how i know the status of this bank person given the aadhaar linking receipt with my bank account. Please tell me the solution about this issue. My mobile no:-[protected]
                          I have linked my aadhar[protected] with my bank account[protected]. But according to ncpi aadhaar linking status in bank (As per ncpi : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many so many times in my bank and they said they had done from their side and updated my bank account and its not updated from ncpi. Please seed my aadhar no. With my bank account or tell me the solution for this. My mobile no:- [protected], [protected]
                          My aadhar no.[protected] and i have linked with sbi bank a/c no. [protected] but till date the status shown NCPI not mapped my aadhar no. with bank. So, pl.check and do need full step in this regarding.
                          -Kashyap mukeshbhai ajudia.
                          LPG subsidy credited in my close account of Indian overseas bank so subsidy is failed. and my cantral bank of India account is also linked to aadhar so i want my lpg subsidy credited to my cantral bank of India account. My customer ID.[protected], canssumer no. 2184 mob. No. [protected] . Pitambera gas agency Gwalior Aadhar no.[protected]

seeding of aadhar with bank - Comment #2790600 - Image #0

Satish Yadav1966
                            Jul 15, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

My aadhar no.[protected] linked to my cantral bank of india account also. But lpg subsidy is created in my close account of indian overseas bank account so subsidy is failed because inactive aadhar. I request you my subsidy is created in cantral bank of india account. My lpg id. No.[protected] and consumer no. 2184 pitambera gas agency gwalior mp.
                            Am complaining about the Aadhar card

ggpskhairampur
                              Jul 15, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 12441

Sir we are teacher of govt girls school khairampur hisar. We have 17 student whose adhar number are inactivate. Please activate. List are given below.

Adhar no

[protected];[protected];[protected];[protected];[protected];[protected];[protect...
                              Please activate as soon as possible.

Ash89
                                from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jul 14, 2017

Address: Karnal, Haryana, XXXXXX

Dear sir i have linked my adhaar[protected] with my bank account and my lpg distributor also. But according to ncpi (Aadhaar linking status in bank (As per npci : not submitted) not submitted i have asked so many times in my bank and they said they had done from his side and updated my adhaar with my bank account, and its not updated from npci. And how i know the status of this, bank person given the adhaar linking receipt with my bank account. Please tell me the solutions about this issue. My mobile no.[protected]
                                My account is icici bank, sector 12, karnal

Bhukya ramesh naik
                                  Jul 13, 2017

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 561203

Dear sir this bharat gas customer my connection no57129706. My aadhar number is linked to bank and my lpg.in npci it is showing that inacive. My aadhar no is[protected]. As per your instructions my aadhar reseeded in the bank. Even though i have not received subsidiary on my connection for last six months. Kindly verify and credit the subsidiary amount to my bank account. My bank is union bank, ac no [protected], isfc code ubin0567116 thank u
                                  Jul 13, 2017
                                  Updated by Bhukya ramesh naik
                                  Dear sir This bharat gas Customer my Connection no57129706. My aadhar number is linked to bank and my LPG. My aadhar no is[protected]. As per your instructions my aadhar reseeded in the bank. Even though I have not received subsidiary on my connection for last six months. Kindly verify and credit the subsidiary amount to my bank account. my bank is UNION Bank, AC No [protected], ISFC Code UBIN0567116 THANK U

theanshuljain
                                    Jul 10, 2017

Address: 560066

My name is anshul jain.
                                    I am putting forth my request to please activate my aadhar card. I am trying to link my aadhar card with pan and it is giving 'aadhar card not active error' continuously. Please check my aadhar card once and activate it. I need it urgently for income tax filing and verification.

My aadhar card no:[protected]
                                    Mob - [protected]
                                    Jul 17, 2017
                                    Updated by theanshuljain

Do you have any update.
                                    It's very urgent for me. I visited the center also but they are saying their server is down and cannot help.
                                    Please have a look in this matter.

Shamima Basu
                                      Jul 10, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

I am a domestic consumer of bharat gas through distributor cooklean, consumer no 10634 in the name of dhubabrata basu age 82.

I have not been receiving my subsidy since june 2016 inspite of my pension account in central bank of india, belgachia branch, a/c no. [protected] being linked to uid no.[protected]. Cbi has written to npci stating the above fact vide their letter attached hereunder.

I being a super senior citizen surviving on pension in a rented house with my dependant wife, both ailing, living hand to mouth with a huge burden of medicines need every bit of legal financial assistance to sustain life. Each month's subsidy does matter substantially.

Npci should do the needful urgently

rahul@1997
                                        from Dumka, Jharkhand
                                        Jul 8, 2017

As per my bank (State bank of india) statement my aadhar number[protected] is perfectly linked with my bank account (Account no.[protected], cif number.[protected]) but when i cheak with my mobile in *99*99# it shows "your aadhar is not linked with any account".
                                        Sir kindly maped my aadhar number with npci as far as possible. Because my scholarship was panding due to this resion.

Name-rahul kumar
                                        Aadhar no.[protected]
                                        Bank - state bank of india
                                        Account no.-[protected]
                                        Cif number.-[protected]
                                        Jul 08, 2017
                                        Updated by rahul@1997
                                        As per my bank(State Bank Of India) statement my aadhar number[protected] is perfectly linked with my bank account (Account No.[protected], CIF Number.[protected]) but when I cheak with my mobile in *99*99# It shows "your aadhar is not linked with any account" .
                                        sir kindly maped my aadhar number with NPCI as far as possible. Because my scholarship was panding due to this resion.

Name-Rahul Kumar
                                        Aadhar no.[protected]
                                        Bank- State Bank Of India
                                        Account no.-[protected]
                                        CIF Number.-[protected]
                                        Myself is prashant Kulkarni bearing Aadhar no[protected]. On verification of aadhar status card is showing inactive. Same is creating a problem to link it with PAN AICPK5440N.

Please could u solve the same?