National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 26

Kaushik Sharma 99
Apr 22, 2021

Address: Pathsala, Assam.

Payment date: 19.04.2021
Account Number: [protected]
Name: Nagendra Nath Sharma
Contact No: [protected]
Payment done to APDCL for electricity bill but they didnot get the amount but it has been deducted from my SBI account. When I called bhim pe customer care they are not responding saying the line is busy. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 22, 2021
Updated by Kaushik Sharma 99
Payment date: 19.04.2021
Account Number: [protected]
Name: Nagendra Nath Sharma
Contact No: [protected]
Payment done to APDCL for electricity bill but they didnot get the amount but it has been deducted from my SBI account. When I called bhim pe customer care they are not responding saying the line is busy. Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

Draa patel
    Apr 22, 2021

Frauder tell me to do transaction for receiving the mobile recharge refund which is failed in phone pay .He send me code . I enter the code and enter the upi number then money debited from my account.
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vidhya Digital E Service
      Apr 22, 2021

Dear sir / mam
      Fraud transaction as per detail's

Utr no. Amount. Date & time
      [protected]. 11000 19apr21
      [protected]. 6000. 18apr 21
      [protected]. 120. 18apr 21
      [protected]. 5000. 18apr21
      [protected]. 99. 18apr21
      [protected]. 8900. 18apr21
      [protected]. 150. 18apr21
      [protected]. 3000. 18apr21
      [protected]. 3150. 18apr 21

All transactions by phone pe & all transactions is fraud with any focus on me .

pulkit136
        Apr 21, 2021

Muje payment recieve krna tha lekin mera pesa deduct ho gya bank se samne wale ne muje QR code diya tha aur receive krne ki process btai muje usse 2000 rs lena tha lekin mera hi amount chle gye please help it's a fraud transaction.
        Fraud ka no hai +[protected]
        Nam Manjeet Singh
        Kripya mera amount refund krwae please aur ese fraudsters ke khilaf action le

Santosh Kumkale
          Apr 20, 2021

Your employe Mr Rajiv Mittal phone no is [protected] send me Income Tax notice for payment of Rs 5785000.00 to pay Rs 9100.00 as tax for the yr 2021-22. I had paid Rs 9100.00 two time in two different accounts as under :-
          GBIS SERVICE ACCOUNT NO [protected] on 17 Mar 2021 and another pay in City finance account no [protected] on 13 Apr 2021.
          But my amount wan not released yet. Mr Mittal says that he is employe of NPCI department and working in accounts department. Another person is Mr Surender Singh phone no is [protected]. Both mob no's are switched off since I paid the amount on 13 Apr 21. Please do the needful. Both person not contacting me till dt. Please provide me any landline no of NPCI department of Delhi. And how I can verify person calling from NPCI department.

Santosh Kumkale
          Please let me know status of my above complaint.

Y@sh003
            Apr 20, 2021

Hello Sir/madam

I had a saving account in STATE BANK OF INDIA (Acc no. [protected]) and was also linked with NPCI now I have closed this account and want to link my new UNION BANK ACCOUNT (Acc no. [protected]) with NPCI .I have done related procedure by visiting bank many times but still NPCI linked status is showing in-active with STATE BANK ACCOUNT.

PLEASE LINK MY UNION BANK ACCOUNT ([protected])WITH NPCI .

VINEEL MARIYALA
              Apr 20, 2021

Address: 9-1-57 near Gandhi chowk siddipet

My ipo money not released

sathishmore
                Apr 20, 2021

Address: At Hanumatgon , Tel-Rahata,Dis-amhdangar

I am Satish Bausaheb More, I have account with central bank
                account number: [protected],
                branch : CBI, loni
                I wanted to send money to account number [protected] (bank of baroda)
                but by mistake it sent to account number [protected](bank of baroda)
                .so now I want to return this transaction
                Hope for your kind guidance sir my father covied positive hospital bank not spotted
                Satish More
                Apr 20, 2021
                Updated by sathishmore
                I am Satish Bausaheb More, I have account with central bank
                account number: [protected],
                branch : CBI, koni.
                I wanted to send money to account number [protected] (bank of baroda)
                but by mistake it sent to account number [protected](bank of baroda)
                .so now I want to return this transaction
                Hope for your kind guidance sir my father covid positive please hospital bank not spotted
                Satish More

yo Shailendra Kumar
                  Apr 19, 2021

Address: Vill post mannunager budaun

My fastag number -34161FA[protected]

Vehicle number -UP25CE8233

PLEASE ACTIVATE MY FASTAG, SORRY FOR BLACKLISTED SITUATION DUE TO NO USE VEHICLE ON DAILY BASIS.

TanishkaGupta
                    Apr 19, 2021

I used to stay in a flat in Pune for college studies. I came back to my hometown in Katangi(Balaghat district). I had put my almirah, cot on sale on Olx. Where a user named Deepak Sharma immediately called and wanted to finalize the deal. He sent me few QR codes from his merchant account. He said I have to scan it to get the payment I doubted because it showed I had to pay him. He said to try with 1 Re. I did, and I successfully got money in my account. After that, he said since it's a merchant account, it works differently so he asked me to scan the code for 4999 three times cause his money was showing processing. he was pressurizing me to keep doing it scanning part because his payment would have been stuck. in this manner, I sent 30000 to him and now he has blocked me and not receiving calls. But late-night he called up again and said he cannot normally transfer back the money, I will have to scan the QR code again and transfer the payment so that I get back my money. I refused so he said take back the police complaint I will transfer the money. I said I have all the recordings and screenshots and if he doesn't transfer back my money immediately, I will submit all the evidence to the police. He hung up the phone and isn't receiving it after that. I enquired with PayTm, they checked and it seems he withdrew all the money so they couldn't refund it from his account. Have Lodged an FIR at a local station. But request you to please look into the same as soon as possible. I have all the screenshots and UPI Ids and transaction Ids along with all the call recordings.
                    Dear OLX User,

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to look into your concern on priority. However, we would require more information to assist you appropriately

Please find below the list of required information -

1) Kindly share the pertinent Ad Id / phone number or email Id/ that you are referring to.

2) You may also share the suspect's contact details used on OLX with us.

3) If you have made any payment, kindly share some supporting proof that you have made the money transfer such as bank transaction(s)/online transaction(s).

4) Please email us all possible details at [protected]@olx.in, as it will help us resolve the issue appropriately.

As you would be aware, OLX only provides a platform to seller and buyer and we do not participate or interfere in negotiations during transactions.

We would also suggest you contact the legal authorities and file an FIR with them regarding this matter. For any clarification, the police can reach out to us at [protected]@olx.in.

In the event it is required by the police or other legal authorities, OLX will provide the access records (IP, email, and date and time of posting) of the user who posted the ad to the appropriate legal agent. We look forward to your response.

Hope the provided information helps.

For further query or clarification, please call us on our customer care helpline from your registered mobile number or write to us.

Thank you for your patience and support.
                    TanishkaGupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 25, 2021
                    Thank you for your active pursual in the case. I have mailed all the details at [email protected]. Please help me as soon as possible. Thanks.

rafikiran
                      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Apr 19, 2021

Address: markapur,prakasam

Respected Sir/ Madam
                      My AADHAR linked to Union bank of India, but now I want to link my BANK OF INDIA A/c to NPCI(DBT). I have already applied 3 times in my home branch Bank of India but NPCI rejected that and also send NPCI mail Scanned copy of the acknowledgement but not responds. So please accept my request & change Aadhar linked to my BANK OF INDIA account. Please change UNION BANK OF INDIA (508500) to BANK OF INDIA (508505) . link my aadhaar . Please accept my request. Please link ASAP.
                      Apr 22, 2021
                      Updated by rafikiran
                      NOT RESLOVE
                      Apr 22, 2021
                      Updated by rafikiran
                      MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVE
                      is your issue solved now?

Väíbhàvî Mîśál
                        Apr 17, 2021

Address: 98 sector 15 ròad, rajiv gandhi colony , sonipat haryana

The company girl called me from futurefounder.in company she requested me to pay the registration fee ie 799rs and the name was sonu to whom i paid his upi details are [protected]@ibl please help me to get my money back urgently her name was manpreet his details Phone Pay - *[protected]*

Bank:- Andhra Bank
                        Name :- Sonu
                        Ac No. :- [protected]
                        IFSC :- ANDB0001983

Upi Id - *[protected]@ibl*

*Google Pay to Direct Bank Account transfer*

Sastriraju
                          Apr 17, 2021

Sir my 4th installment of pmkisan samman nidhi is not credit to my account, please credit to my bank account.

Mohdarif98
                            Apr 17, 2021

Address: C/38सर्विस रोड 2/5 पुस्ता सोनिया विहार दिल्ली 110090

मैने ऑनलाइन एक deep फ्रिज खरीदा था मगर वो मुझे आज तक नहीं मिला पहले उसने lete किया फिर कॉन्टेक्ट होना बंद हो गया मैने ऑनलाइन पेमेंट अपने डेबिट कार्ड से कर दिए था उसके पे यू मनी बैलेट में ट्रैजैक्ट आईडी[protected] मोबाइल नो[protected]/[protected]/date 22/02/2021टाइम 10:38:01am राशि 11132/रुपए

addyudani
                              Apr 17, 2021

Address: Gujarat

Payment done through google pay but mistakenly done to the closed current account. Its been a month nor any of the bank can trace the amount.

Saie Avinash
                                Apr 17, 2021

I recently closed my account bi old bank but the seeding at npci isnt updated.when i try link to my new bank account it says deseeding not successful at npci.its causing me an immense trouble. Please do the needful.

Vivek kumar sonkar
                                  Apr 16, 2021

I want to link my canera bank account with direct beneficiary transfer.
                                  My aadhaar no[protected] is link with dbt with union bank of india which is already closed.
                                  So I kindly request u to change my dbt account linking with aadhaar.
                                  Linking bank detail
                                  CANERA BANK
                                  Account no[protected]
                                  Ifsc code CNRB0002900

THANKS YOU

Sushilaakash
                                    Apr 15, 2021

I sushil kumar made a payment of rs 10, 000/ to a person but mistakely it transferred to wrong account.
                                    I sent money mistakly from SBI bank a/c no-[protected] to Bank of baroda a/c no- [protected] .
                                    I visited my sbi home branch many times but they are unable to help, even I raised complain in sbi helpline but I have no get any strict response from them. The sender and receiver details are given below..

Sender detail...
                                    Name- sushil kumar
                                    A/c no- [protected]
                                    Ifsc- SBIN0008176
                                    branch- salempur

Transaction no- IMPS[protected]
                                    Date -19/03/2021

Receiver detail
                                    A/c no-[protected]
                                    Ifsc-BARB0SEALDA

I hope I will get my money back
                                    Apr 15, 2021
                                    Updated by Sushilaakash
                                    My mobile no -[protected]

Sanee sonakar
                                      Apr 15, 2021

Address: Godhara gujrat 389115

Mere account se Phone pay ke through paise kt gye 27498 rupees

prabhas mandal
                                        Apr 14, 2021

My customer reference number
                                        NAZARA ipo is not alloted to me.Last date was 6 the APRIL. Till now rs 28626 not credited to my account.
                                        My registered mobile number
                                        Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Account no
                                        UPI I'd [protected]@sbi
                                        I have contacted with bank branch but they told me that it is automatic process.
                                        I am very worried about my money
                                        Please help me