NMMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 1025

File a complaint to NMMC

Having problems with NMMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NMMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NMMC reviews & complaints page 10

सुजित कांगडे
Jun 24, 2021

Address: Al-1,sundaram apartment, sector-16,Airoli

Gabage on road does not collected by nmmc
NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rdkokane60
    Jun 20, 2021

Sector 11 Maruti Tower garage owner has cut the tree for getting the cars in side for washing.

YuvrajVilla
      Jun 20, 2021

Address: Plot no 167, Sector 23, Ulwe, Navi Mumbai

This is with reference to drainage chamber overflow on road infront of building ( plot no 167, Sector 23, Ulwe)since last 20days. It has lead to filthy smell & unhealthy environment. It has also water logged the road and people may fall sick.
      Request you to please take action immediately. Thanks

sadanand thakur
        Jun 13, 2021

Address: bama smruti, plot no. 318e, sector 22, turbhe navi mumbai

i would like to bring into your notice that waste removed from gutter is lying in front of our door since 15 days, half of the waste again went into the gutter due to rain, , we are suffering from dirty smell whole day and night,
        which is unbearable,

also there is unauthorized parking on gutter, , which is not so strong to take the load of cement mixers, auto rickshaw, tempo

it is request to you to do the needful as early as possible

sadanand thakur
          Jun 13, 2021

Address: bama smruti, plot no. 318/E sec-22 turbhe navimumbai -400705

i would like to bring into your notice that waste removed from gutter is lying in front of our door since 15 days, half of the waste again went into the gutter due to rain, , we are suffering from dirty smell whole day and night,
          which is unbearable,

also there is unauthorized parking on gutter, , which is not so strong to take the load of cement mixers, auto rickshaw, tempo

Jun 13, 2021
          Updated by sadanand thakur
          which is unbearable,

Jun 13, 2021
          Updated by sadanand thakur
          which is unbearable,

Vikas_Jadhav
            Jun 13, 2021

Address: Beside to sunshine willows Ghansoli, Secotr -8

Sector -8, Ghansoli. Beside to sunshine willow building. Not a single street light is working and its get difficult to walk after dark. Please look into this as we have seen many accident because of it.
            This has been resolved. Thank you for quick response and resolution

Not a single street light working - Comment #3845024 - Image #0
            This has been resolved. Thank you for quick response and resolution.

Not a single street light working - Comment #3845025 - Image #0

Vikas_Jadhav
              Jun 13, 2021

Address: Ghansoli, sector -8

Sector 8, Ghansoli, near D-mart. Beside to sunshine willow building.
              People throw garbage on road everyday.

Q
                qualitysystems
                Jun 12, 2021

Address: Quality wire products , Navi Mumbai

Dear madam/ sir

Even though last year's full payment has been made, we still see the previous outstanding amount in this year's bill (April 2021 to September 2021). We have no arrears. Please check the bill and make a new bill

please see the attachment

your prompt action highly appreciated

Quality wire products

saurabh93849
                  Jun 11, 2021

Address: Sai ashish apt Ghansoli, Sector 15, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 405

No one is picking garbage

Itdcem
                    Jun 10, 2021

I have paid the property for the period April 21 to Sept. 21 of Rs.532/- on May 24, 2021 but still it is showing outstanding. For your ready reference I am providing the below details ;
                    1) Property Code : NE[protected]
                    2) Lessee Name : Sunil Kumar Nayak
                    3) Date of Payment : 24/05/2021
                    4) Transaction Ref. No. : K9PQ2KMS3ZUS3IFY

Kindly look in to this matter and clear the out standings as soon as possible.

Prashantmanpatil
                      Jun 9, 2021

Address: behind plot no.245 and 246, behind grace homeopathic clinic , sector-22, Turbhe Village-400705

It has been observed that the NMMC area behind plot no.245 and 246, behind grace homeopathic clinic, sector-22, Turbhe Village-400705 is being used for trash and Garbage . Lot of people are keeping their waste material here. I have seen illegal hut built on that land yesterday.

I have seen lot of small insects, rats and other animals in that area. This can cause dangerous diseases.

Request you take appropriate action to remove that trash, garbage and waste material. Request you to plant trees over there, so that nobody in the future will try such nonsense thing.
                      Not sure when the action will be taken.It has already been six days.

sumant brid
                        Jun 9, 2021

Address: secotr 48 seawood

Sector 48 seawood so many people seatting on footpath for selling vegetables there is risky life in this pandamic not walk for properly without foot path do the need fiull

Harshad Panchal85
                          Jun 4, 2021

Address: Shree Balaji Moksh, Plot Number 127, Ulwe Sector 20, Navi mumbai

Im a resident o[censored]lwe sector 20, we are facing the problem of orphan dogs and stray dogs on the roads.They are huge in numbers.Their groups are dangerous as they have started attacking the passer by. They run behind the vehicles which leads to many accidents.We have lost our sleep as they start barking the whole night which is quiet a troublesome for me and my family. This problem is a headache for the people who have night shifts and have to work from home cause of this pandemic.

I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible.

Awaiting your response.

Citizen0808
                            Jun 3, 2021

Address: Navi Mumbai

I am a regular walker at Sarovar Vihar, Sector 11, Belapur and have observed illegal dumping of biohazardous medical waste in Mangrove wetland. During the pandemic, this is of serious concern as used medical syringes and tests samples have been dumped and could cause a biohazard. I request NMMC to please look into this problem of illegal dumping of medical waste and devise plans to curb such heedless attitude.

Sumit Suresh Karungalekar
                              Jun 2, 2021

Address: Sector 7 Ghansoli simplex gharonda road

No Street lights on sector -7 Ghansoli simplex road chances of road accidents at night

Momin21
                                May 30, 2021

Address: Koperkhairne Navi Mumbai

Hello I'm from sector 12 E Near City Hospital There are 2 stray dogs where they have troubled people and biten alot to strangers. Requesting you to please pick these two stray dogs to ease our life and peace.

smaniar
                                  May 29, 2021

We live in sector 15 ghansoli there is a foul smell that comes and goes on daily basis from the water treatment plant behind our building..thjs is getting too bad by the Day and almost impossible to breathe at times..please resolve this issue at the earliest

Vishal Mayekar
                                    May 27, 2021

Address: Trimbakeshwar Apartment, Sector 29C, Gothivali Village, Rabale, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400701

00According to government rules gym are closed untill lockdown. But this guys open gym from 6am And there is rushed at gym and they break all rules and regulation.Please take some strict action on that gym.

Avinash1189
                                      May 26, 2021

Address: Ghansoli Sector 15

I live in Ghansoli Sector 15, Plot no.36. There's been road construction going around in front on my building for over 4months now, but it isn't completed yet. We are facing issues due to it, where we are not able to take out our cars from the building in case of emergency. I have 70 year old Father who required Medical attention quite often.

This is purely incompetence and ignorance of the officials coming here, because its been 1 week since no one has showed up and didn't do a single work. Currently there are making a 100meter patch. I don't understand it takes approx. 4 months to build or construct just a 100 meter road.

I would like to launch a complain to please expedite this process of contruction as its causing lot of probelms for our day to day life.

pmaurya1081
                                        May 26, 2021

Address: Sector 1, Vashi

It was said that there will be no water on 25th may 2021 evening but supply will be restored on 26th may 2021 in morning time but till now it has not been restored. In this covid time when we have to wash hands again and again you are not supplying water in vashi sector 1. Request you toh kindly restore the water supply atleast for half hour.