Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 306

Sathish Kumar
Jun 24, 2009

I am sathish, My mobile nokia 6300 music player is problem.. the anwer is No music files found..i have 1gb memory card with songs.. Please tell me what i do?? Awaiting for ur kind reply...

nokia6300 — fault in my mobile

Mere mobile mein bahut saare fault hain.Maine apna set nokia care mein submit karaya hua hai.Plz mera set replace kiya jaaye.
An Arrow shaped mark has been seen on my music player

what is that mark?

how to solve that problem?

please let me know
I managed to fix the music player!!!
My mobile nokia 6300 music player is problem.. the anwer is No music files found..i have 1gb memory card with songs..
i am shankar, My mobile nokia 6300 music player is problem.. the anwer is No music files found..i have 1gb memory card with songs.. Please tell me what i do?? Awaiting for ur kind reply
music player is not updating the songs from the memory cards in media player play list so kindly suggest what to do

my nokia 6300 mobile music player is not working proparly .music player is not updeting the songs from the memory card .kindly suggest me what to do . plaese help me.

Dear sir i m sarfaraz, there is a problem with me, that i update my mobile through nokia updater software after update the music player is not updating music files from memory card at this state what should i do? please solve my problem..

panneerselvam
    Jun 23, 2009

i purchased nokia 5310 its very worst, hanging like anythink i repaired twivce a time all the thinks are waste
    i want to get money from nokia
    panneerselvam.s
    it is to inform u that i purchased nokia 5310 model from m/s musicana ameerpet hyderabad via bill no 437. its battery backup is very low.i have shown my set in ameerpet & balanagar nokia care although they have updated its software and replaced its battery but even after two three times it seems that they are not able to rectify the low battery back up problem after taking considerable time.hence it is requested to replace the set with another model which has proven battery backup.contact no is [protected].thanking u in the hope that problem wil be considered on priority.

Syed Iftekhar husain
      Jun 23, 2009

I submitted my Nokia N 70 mobile at company's service center at Frazer road, PATNA BIHAR INDIA. They charged R. 800/-, but it seems the technician did not even open it for repair. Same complant is exixisting. They even asked me rudely to formatt the memory card by paying there. Why They did not do by themselves. it seems they did not know, what is the defect and what is the remedy.

vasanth
        Jun 23, 2009

i am able to access the internet using browse option...consider this steps...
        1)i download one application from internet that is jar file
        2)this jar file needs internet to run
        3)when the application try to connect it throws internet connection failed...
        it throws u must activate the internet settings for java application..
        how to activate this...
        i too purchased a nokia 5130c...but whenver i am connecting it to my pc, , , , for internet i am not able to connect, , , ,

the vendor says that i need a installation cd...but nokia did not provide me anything with this, , , , what to do
        can i ask something about my mobile phone nokia 5130 c -2 how can i activate my internet connection couse when i connect i always failed...can u help me and also my nokia Ovi not activated...im so dissapointed...plz help me how?
        give me 5130 prodyct code
        how to connect my cellphone nokia5130c to internet? so that whenever i go i can surf the net? thanks

Ketan D Parmar
          Jun 23, 2009

I have purchased Nokia 2600c, suddenly it is not working. my point is this within 1-5 yrs time this kind of problem arise in nokia phone such a branded company world wide. We are used 5-6 nokia mobile in my family but till date this kind of problem is not arised.

My complain is as i am your esteemed customer since last 10 years pls consider my complain and replace my 2600c handset as earliest.

As earlier i have sent 2 mail regarding this but till date no reply comes from your end.

So kindly lookinto the matter and replace my handset as earliest...

Ketan Parmar
          Baroda, Gujarat

Nokia 2600c — Camera Not Working

I have purchased a Nokia 2600c (Midnight blue bearing IMEI:[protected]) on 28th june, 2008 from The Mobile Store, vardhaman shoping plaza, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi . but from the same day it's camera is not responding, i have lodged a complaint to the dealer and the company but they refused to entertain the complaint, by saying that we should contact the nokia care for replacement / repair (as may be applicable). As per Mr. Mukesh Kumar of The Mobile Store.

Nokia 2600c — technical problem

i have puchased the above mentioned set on 13th july08 set no is [protected]. yesterday while selecting ringtones it suddenly started showing massage that ringtones files not suppoting, after cheking some other tones the set stopped responding and hangs. after removing and reputting its battery it started. What should I do to get rid out of this prb ? Is this a serious problem ?
          its loudspeaker voice is poor also.

waiting for ur response,

Yours,
          vijay shukla

nokia 2600-c — Replacement of Phone

I purchased one above model of nokia Phone from M/s Great Eastern, 2 G. T. Road, Uttarpara, Hooghly - 712258 on 23/7/2008 vide Cash memo no. UP/CM/000642/08-09. But unfortunately my phone was out of order & already deposit to your service dealer M/s Anmol Electronics Service, P834/5 B. T. Road, Narendra Nagar, Kolkata 700 056 on 10/10/2008 vide job sheet no.[protected]/081010/72. But in spite of several reminders still now I am not getting back my phone. As per your customer care information a new Phone have already send to your Service centre of the above mentioned address, but sorry to say M/s Anmol Electronics Service denied it. Please look into this matter & solve it urgently. My complaint no. 2-3F4UCH

Nokia 2600c — Inspite of sending for repairing, but all efforts are gone into vain. Problem remained intact

I have purchased Nokia 2600C on 31/07/2008 from Techno Shop, Airoli, Navi Mumbai. But since October mid the phone is not getting charge. Hence, I return product for repairing/replacement to the Vendor. Vendor had deposited the product with Nokia Care Center, at Vashi, Navi Mumbai. My Jobsheet Number was[protected]. The product was returned allegedly repaired, but I found the product is suffering from the same problem. I am really depriving o[censored]se it. I do not want to waste my time under the pretext of repairing. I want urgent replacement. Kindly do the needful.

nokia/nokia 2600c — replacement of handset

i have purchased the above handset from bareilly.the very second day charging problem came in the set than i submited the set to the nokia care (shri om communication). after 50 days i got the set and after 10 days the same problem arose than i submitted again. this thing happened 4 times with me right now my phone is submitted to the nokia care with the same problem so i need replacement of my handset.
          IMEI NO.[protected].

my no. [protected].

thanking you.

your's truly
          tushar agarwal
          bareilly

Nokia 2600c Phone is suddenly not working kindly replace the same. - Comment #1765945 - Image #0

Nokia 2600c — Dissatisfied with Nokia service

1. I bought a Nokia 2600C midnight blue phone(IMEI no.-[protected]) on 18 April 2008 from "The Mobile Store", A1/4 New Main Road Chanchal Chauraha, Bairagarh, Bhopal vide Bill/Invoice number-M.P/01529/00001/2514 dated 18 Apr 08.

2. After few days I realised that I am unable to send and receive messages(SMS) from the above mentioned phone.

3. On complaining to the dealer with whom the product was purchased, it was informed by them that the matter is to be dealt by the authorised Nokia Service Centre. Subsequently I reported the matter to Nokia Service Centre but still the problem was not rectified to my satisfaction, neither the phone was repaired nor was it replaced inspite of being under warranty.

4. After trying my level best and going to the Nokia service Centre many times the phone still has the same problem as mentioned in para 2. May I request the concerned authorities to look into the matter and help me by solving the issue at the earliest.

5. An early action is requested and a word in confirmation is solicited please.

Lt Col R K Bakshi

3 EME Centre,
          Qtr-17, Officer's Mess,
          Bairagarh, Bhopal.

NOKIA 2600 c — HOW TO I

HOW TO I GET ONLINE CHAT WITH CUSTOMER CARE FOR NOKIA 2600C FOR GET KNOWLEDG OF SOFTWARE FOR MY MOBILE?????????

nokia 2600-c — phone is not working

my mobile imei no. is [protected] and it has a problem of switch off after one and half hour and does'nt switch on. i have given it to the nokia care (SHRI NATH JI COMM, SHOP NO. 8, KARNAL)and they took a month but the problem is not not upto date. they give me three job sheets but the problem is not resolved. my job sheet no. is[protected]/090720/2.
          nokia2600c camra not working

Nokia 2600c — Unwanted services going on without subscription

I am using BSNL prepaid mobile Sim card since 2 years and mobile no. is [protected]. At every month I got the message from BSNL that your this(any) service is going on and it will renewed on this day and you have to pay this much amount for that. Actually, I never tried to subscribe any of service provided by BSNL. Rather I got this kind of messages and my money from account has been reduced. When I tried to call to Customer Care, I just listened the prerecorded call and told to wait for response. Please do something for it.
          i am customer to get information about uoyr company
          hwo are shear in this company ?
          what are uoyr product?
          which kinde of product do uoy have ?
          where are uoyr markets?
          what are uoyr product advantages?
          11 Comments

jasneet kaur
            from Davorlim, Goa
            Jun 23, 2009

i m facing mobile hang out nd automatic switch off problems.
            besides not even a year has passed that my mobiles keypad has stopped working. had it been my mobile was nt in warrenty period. i would have faced expense of 500-1000 or may be higher. its not worth that i purchase such an expensive mobile and face such problems. i think after warranty period ends i need to sit 24 hours at nokia service centre only..
            mob model no: N81

Nokia — Mobile problems

I am purchased the Nokia 3110c and but after some time i am faced some problems in my phone like battery is low very fast without utilising phone and also bluetrooth is not working properly and accoridngly i am also complain at my local nokia care center and they have done some reparing but still i am facing such problem in my phone.
            my hand set no is N-73 in which i have got problem-when i insert memmorie card it do not detect it says insert memory card i think it have hardware problem, my FM radio background music is not comming properly, c switch (clear )switch some times functioning and some time donot functions, i had got repair gallary short cut key but that is also not functioning well some time functions and some time not, i complain for this also they says it will not function like prior, i had got repair from KAUSTUBH TELECOM NOKIA CARE CENTRE, parwaze bidg, Below IBM, opp dhobi ghat, contect no-[protected], pune 411001.my mobile is under WARRENTY my job sheet no is[protected]/081206/65 which was geven on 06 DEC 2008, they told it will get repair with in 6 days but it is happend arround 45 days but i have not got any respons from him, i always goes to him he always tells come back tomorrow and now they are telling youe mobile is tempered u have got repair from out side but i had got repair from their only that time my job sheet no was 0801119/50/19 NOV 2008, my mobile is under warrenty till 27 JAN 2009, but now they are telling i[censored] want repair then i will work on non warrenty and you have to pay because they have to change mother board of mobile, i have very tension for this, they always tells tempered report is comming from their main office, i always tells give me theires manajor no they tells they dont have their no .my mobile warrenty lasy date is 27 jan 2009
            sir if my mobile is under WARRENTY then sir why i will pay, piease do some thing.
            now my friends mobile no is [protected] which is for my contact
            i bought a new mobile nokia65oo slide, which has a front camera but it doesnt work .
            even i didnt find any folder to open it . why is it like this .
            hi... i am using nokia 3110c. now my mobile has software problems. it was switch off the mobile automatically, and it restart again, inbox folders and saved items folders are deleted .. pls anyone answer me how to solve this, or how to get my messages again...
            awaitng for answer...
            I too have a nokia N81 phone. It is not even 1 year from the date of purchase it started giving problem.
            once it display gone. i got it repaired then the key pad is not working now. I think it is the problem of the set since many nokia N 81 mobile user are facing simillar problem.
            i hav a nokia n72 n i am not getting ring tones in memory card in the profile persnolize option there r only company ring tones ... i cant see tones which r in memory card.. that is y i cannot set different tone for each profile...
            i m facing mobile hang out nd automatic switch off problems.my mobiles keypad has stopped working. it is nt in warrenty period. i would have faced expense of 500-1000 or may be higher. its not worth that i purchase such an expensive mobile and face such problems.
            mob model no: 7610
            i am using supernova 7610: 1) second day of the mobile screen scrolling. checked with dealers. they convienced and changed after one week.
            2) after one month battery problem given to service center he registered the complaint. they picked one btry from polythene bag in which lot of btries are there without seal. they forced me to take saying it is new and they told, if any problem any problem come visit us.. they my btry, purchase bill in aug 2009 upto now i didn't get new one. when ever i call they say that it is still in postal/couier.i think they have no shame
            3 ) i registered one more complaint that volume of in/out call is very very low and i prooved to them. they said that "this model is like that we can't do any thing"
            I purchase nokai nurrion mobile at Costco store Fremont dist califonia prepaid t mobile company. Augest 2010.present I am in India jodhpur Rajasthan .no your service centre open country lock or t mobile lock please advice. About my mobile technical problem thanking you My email add [protected]@redifmail.com5
            9 Comments

Darshan B Tambakad
              Jun 23, 2009

Menu function of the newly purchased E71 hangs after using the phone for some time.If the handset is reset it works works fine for some time and again the phone hangs.I have submitted the hanset around 7 times to nokia care. But they were not able to resolve the problem.Kindly suggest what has to be done.
              I have the same problem.
              I bought this E71 just a week back and already visited service center for 3 times and finally submitted the mobile to Center manager.
              i am facing the same issue.. and dont think its value for money.. something like this is just not acceptable from a brand like Nokia !!
              I bought a new nokia e71 phone four days back. I am also facing the same issue. After restarting it started working fine. I didn't try firmware updrade. If anybody knows a solution pls keep posted.

Hope below steps solve your MENU HUNG problem by swaping MENU from left to right side.

On your E71, go to Menu - Tools - Settings - General - Personalization - Home screen - Key shortcut

Stephen

Padmaprasad. K
                from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                Jun 23, 2009

I do not get connected to the internet when I switch on the modem and my computer. I have to double clikc on the icon "Connecti to the internet". Then only the data light on the modem will glow. No such facility is seen on the other operating system - UBUNTU LINUX - which I use. So I have to boot first on Windows XP, Connect to the internet mannually and the restart the computer in linux. Please help me in configuring my modem so as to get connected to the internet automatically.
                My phone No:[protected]Chengara Exchane, Manjeri Circle, Kerala)

Padmaprasad.K

Asif Hayat Siddiqui
                  Jun 22, 2009

I have been using Nokia cell phones for the last 6 years. I started using Nokia phones when my brother gifted me one Nokia 3315 handset after I completed my graduation in the year 2002. I have been quite satisfied using Nokia phones. I was given one Nokia phone when I joined Levi’s. It is the trust in the brand that these companies and people like me go for the products of this brand. I have made a lot of my friends go for a Nokia handset for the simple reason that I believe and have experienced it myself that Nokia is the better brand than others in the market. Last year I bought one Nokia E61i phone (Date of purchase- 4/4/2008 from Hotspot Community Centre, New Friends Colony, New Delhi) for myself and one Nokia N70 for my brother. I was quite satisfied with the product. I am an Architect by profession and I have worked for brands like PUMA, Levi’s, Barista, Arvind Brands (Lee/ Excalibur). There are three kinds of ways a company treats its customers.

1- Delighting the customer- When the company delights its loyal customers by doing things more than the customer expects. By doing that these companies make a huge impression on those customers. It is this approach that makes these companies excel in their business.
                  2- Giving exactly and only what the customer expects- the company give the customer what it promises- nothing more, nothing less.
                  3- Terrible Customer care- the company shatters the customer’s loyalty and trust in the brand. The customer feels cheated and frustrated and feels that his hard earned money is being robbed.

I am really proud to have worked for brands like Levi’s where our motto is to delight the customers. I can give you a lot of examples of the things we do to satisfy our loyal customers. We go the extra mile to satisfy our customers.

Let me now tell you about the kind of customer care Nokia has. It gives me pain and only pain to tell you that going by my experiences, Nokia’s customer care falls into the third category. I feel I have been robbed. I am hugely disappointed by the way your customer care executives have treated me.

I am a very honest man. The problem started last year in the first week of August when I dropped my cell phone from my bed because of which its display was gone. I had to fly to Bombay for professional reasons. Since I had to take my flight, I couldn’t go to any of the customer care centers in Delhi. I went to Nokia Care at Nokia Brightpoint India Pvt. Ltd. Phoenix Mills Compound, 3rd Floor, 'C' Wing, 462, Senapati bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013. I wasn’t having much time because of my tight schedule but still since in today’s times you are dead if your mobile is dead, I had to extract some time out of my busy schedule. And so I went there and gave the phone to the customer care executive- a lady. Back then it was under the warranty period. But I was told that I’ll have to get it fixed from some other local mobile repairing stores and not from any of the Nokia service Centers. I couldn’t understand. I asked again why should I go to a third party when I am here in a Nokia Service Centre. I even asked should I go and check in the Nokia service centers in Delhi. And I was told no matter where I go I’ll get the same reply. I was hugely disappointed but I was told that they can’t help me. To my understanding it’s not the fault of their employee ‘coz they follow orders. They do what they are told to do. So I am assuming that its all the company’s fault. I even said that I am not telling you any lie; it’s my mistake that I dropped it from the bed. I just need to know what is the way out now. I was shown a sorry face. I was hugely disappointed.

I was about to buy a new handset when a friend suggested me to go to some Nokia Care in Delhi. So I went to Nokia Care in Kalkaji (B-30, Ground Floor). I gave them my handset and much to my surprise your customer care executive this time gave me an estimate of Rs. 4000 (Job Sheet No.[protected]/090620/22). This time I wasn’t told that it can’t be fixed. I don’t understand this at all. I am hugely disappointed because of the pathetic customer care. Nine months back in Bombay I was shown the door and now Nokia is telling me that my mobile can be fixed. I need an explanation. Because of their mistake I have been suffering for the past 9months carrying this damaged handset. I expect a proper explanation.

For the past 9months I have been carrying this damaged handset. I can easily buy a new handset but I wanted to remind myself again and again about my mistake. I could have gone to some unauthorized mobile repairing shop but I didn’t do that for the simple reason that I believe that I should get what I deserve and from the right place. My handset has been repaired as conveyed to me on phone by the Nokia Care, Kalkaji, New Delhi. I have told them that I am not going to collect my handset unless and until I get a proper explanation and some appropriate action from their end. I am expecting some adequate action from their end.

I am a man of principles. It’s my hard earned money and I need a proper explanation and some adequate action. I have been a very loyal customer and I deserve to know the reason behind such a terrible treatment from the company's end. It’s not just about money. I can easily afford to buy a cell phone in the same range. But as I said I am a man of principles and I fight for what I deserve. So I am writing this letter showing my disappointment and my angst.

I hope you’ll do the needful by taking appropriate steps.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Asif Hayat Siddiqui
                  Architect
                  Mobile no. [protected]
                  B-31, Third floor
                  Johri Farm, Okhla
                  New Delhi-25
                  Hi.
                  I am another troubled user of Nokia cell phone.I own an N73 and have exhausted my time, energy as well as money ib constantly in trying to get the activation keys for the songs in my cell phone(music edition) time and again!Every time I'm told that either they have or will be sending me the activation keys but w/o any results. I'm terribly fed up with the ridiculous, useless customer care! I've gone through the troble of getting another simcard n tryin to recieve the keys, but w/o effect.
                  It's really pathetic that a trusted brand like nokia can't be responsible!I'm probably never buyi any nokia product for life now.My cell's totally useless with around 100 songs occupying the memory and not functioning!!

RAJEEV CHOURASIYA
                    Jun 22, 2009

repedately sound problem

After repeated complaint and even after depositing the mobile set at your nokia care centre, Pee Pee Compound, Ranchi problem not cured and finally on 13th May 2009 set was taken by your office to send it at Noida and was to return back by 28th May 2009, but even by 2nd June it was not informed to me about the status and when i telephoned, i was called to get it back. Again on reaching i was informed that my...
                    13 Comments
                    brijeshmall
                    Jun 22, 2009

I had given my handset to Crazy Infovision, the authorised nokia care store located at Golaghata, Near Ultadanga Kolkata on 04.06.2009 job sheet no. being[protected]/090604/89. It was having problem with outgoing audio not working. I was told that the handset''s mike needs to be replaced and was given an estimate of Rs.650 and was told that they going to contact me day after and will let me know the exact details.

But then after not hearing from them for next 5 days, I contacted them and was told that the handset is having liquid lock and estimated service cost will now be Rs.1000/ - appx. and they will inform me as soon as the handset is ready. But days passed and I didnt hear anything from them and thereafter I again called them back (with landline out of service, I was given a cellphone no. to contact them which if I was lucky enough, they used to respond) and at that time they said work is in progress and will be getting it soon.

But then it was fortnight now and not getting any feedback from them despite trying their nos which went unresponded, I looked for my job sheet status online at namscareonline.com where in I saw that my jobsheet has been closed with status showing repaired.

I then went to the store and there after waiting for around 35 minutes, I was given back the phone with answer that it cant be repaired. So after 15 long days of their this & that, I was returned back the phone with that answer.

Later on when I checked the phone at home, I saw several pictures clicked of their workshop using my phone. And to my utter dismay, I once again gave the phone today i.e 22.06.2009 at Girish Park Nokia Care Centre where I was told that the phone''sboard has been damaged and that it will cost me Rs.7000/- to get it repaired. I was told that the device has been manipulated with and when I told them that I has given the handset only to an authorised Nokia Care at Golaghata, they said that they doubt about the authenticity and said that the board has been extensively damaged.

Its awful to know that this kind of thing do also happen at such a reputed brand outlet better I had trusted with a roadside mechanic!
                    I would like them to pay me the compensation and apologise for the harassment and misdeeds committed by them.

Nokia — Harrasment due to the breakdown of E-51

I purchased E-51 on 16th feb'08 from Nokia priority dealer, Dhillon marg Model Town patiala and after 2 months it has started giving problem dat It got hanged and for that purpose it was once switched off and hadnot started yet.
                    I hav submitted my set to Nokia Care Sangrur on 30th Apr'08.As my usage is more due to my profession so i want my set to b replaced as soon as possible and a weeks time has been given by the Sangrur nokia care.
                    It is very much disappointing on Nokia's part and posing a great harassment to me.I find no use in spending 13000 bucks on Nokia n hope could have invested in some other brand like sony erricson etc.So At dis point of time I dont want to get it repaired but m liable to refund/replace of the same
                    So do the needful and specify the reason for its breakdown in such a short span of 2 months.
                    its was bad service, its come to my nokia too, the phone intimidate by card..
                    how its going on..
                    the massage from card provider : "your card will terminate to night"
                    in the afternoon my nokia E 90 going blink and now is death

Prakash Chahande
                      Jun 22, 2009

I have purchased NOKIA 5310 xpressmusic having IMEI: [protected] against bill no 83 dated 29.03.2008 from Sri Gupteswar Enterprises, Semiliguda, Koraput, Orissa. My phone has given problem in starting on/off in June'09 2nd week. I gone to Nokia care at M/s CLP & Graphics Pvt. Ltd. Shop No. 133-134, DD Plaza Mathura on 18.06.2009. They charged Rs.50/-for checking the phone and asked that there is some software problem and will charge Rs.136/-, if repaired. After checking, nokia care told that the phone has got some hardware problem. They told that it is not possible to repair and suggested to repair the defective phone at local repair center. I have a great faith in nokia that why i choosen nokia mobile. But if in a course of 1-1.5 years, a phone has got some problem and this is the service given by nokia, its really pathatic. You are kindly requested to take necessary steps and guide me to solve my problem.

MAYUR5749
                        Jun 22, 2009

I lost my mobile phone in office 1.45 p.m.to 3.30pm during period on Dt. 20/06/2009 my phone number is [protected]& [protected] .my phone model is Nokia 1209 m. blue and Mobile IMEI No [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
                        My Address and contact no is given below :
                        mayur patel,
                        gateno. 3, 1753 omnagar,
                        patel banglow,
                        kharvasa road,
                        dindoli, surat-394210
                        mo.[protected]
                        E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

mayur patel

Ms. Chandan Sorab
                          Jun 21, 2009

Nokia 3600 was bought on 20th june 2009 and was brought back to the outlet on the 21st june 2009 from where it was purchased, on the grounds of light bleeding from the keypad panel. The authorized dealer refuses to accept the defect and is not willing to change the handset. The problem did not surface since a dummy was shown to me ... I was told by another dealer that this particular modal has been discontinued by Nokia... I think this is just not right on the company's behalf to do this to their valuable customer's. I have been using Nokia from the past 10 yuatrs n have never faced any problem ... PLs suggest what can be done with this situation.

manpreetsinghmathru
                            from Karad, Maharashtra
                            Jun 21, 2009

good morning sir, my self is manpreet mathru i am nokia user since long time. recently i purchased nokia 5130 on 28/04/2009 bill no.44. head phone of my mobile became out of order after some days so i go to nokia customer care center at khanna(punjab) center no. 19. they keep my mobile in his possession for one month for repair it after one month they return this to me and said company has rejected the warranty of my mobile and they are unable to repair it and replace it. their is only one month passed to purchase this mobile. i am very disagree with the decision of nokia care. i need your reply my mobile no. is[protected]. emi no. of my mobile [protected]

Sorry for my bad English
                            Manpreet singh mathru

Nokia — rejection from warranty

my self ankit agrawal having a set of nokia model7210c nokia care has rejected my set from warranty as they r saying that this set is liquid damage but my set is liquid damage for asking them they r showing a small dot that can be found in every set.. pls do the needfull jobsheet no is[protected]... my mobile no. is - [protected]

nirav.d.bhojak
                              from Melur, Tamil Nadu
                              Jun 21, 2009

i have ur nokia mobile NOKIA 1661 GREY IMEI NO. [protected] BATT NO> 06703364955400061220213983 & my CHARGER NO. (1)[protected] (2)[protected], 0675605. i had changed once charger they told me tht there is fault in charger but actually there is fault in phone i had talked once to them but they didnt give me response and they changed me charger then after few days again phone was not charging . IF we switch off phone and then switch on then phone charge but we have to do every time like this now u take kindly action against this .plzz

nirav bhojak.
                              Don't worry. The problem happen maybe due to you insert charger connector to audio port. If happen this just power off the phone and change the insert charger connector to charging port will no the problem. And the activity insert charger connector to audio port will not damage your phone.

MAHESH KADAM
                                Jun 20, 2009

My name is Mahesh Kadam. I have Nokia model 6233 Which is in warranty Period.My mobile power is not switch on so i gave to Nokia care in Thane at Ram maruti road He charge me for that one 550 Rs.My job sheet no. is[protected]/090606/12) on dated 6th June.After 2 days they handover my piece with part display problem.When i go today (20th June) at that office they told me 1550 Rs. is charge if you want to repaire that one.After that i am going at Nokai Care at Tembi Naka Thane as per that job sheet no.[protected]/090620/91 From that report they say this mobile is in warranty period so no charge for this problem.

So my request to you At Ram maruti Road Nokia Care They cheat people So take necessary action for that one.

I, the undersigned own NOKIA 5610 handset. Last time I connected my mobile to my PC.and some software problem occurred. I went to Nokia care center, Arya communication, Near 396 bus stop, Mulund (W) and in physical test they told that some software problem has occurred.and will charge only 250 rupees and next day they are telling me that total charge would be 1200 !!! Moreover, the problem has not been identified clearly so from where this 1200 figure came out??
                                Anticipating your quick response.

- Regards,
                                Sandesh Toraskar
                                M.Tech (IIT Bombay)

Suraj S K
                                  Jun 20, 2009

I had given my nokia 3110c had a problem with display...the mobile was getting switched on but wasn't giving any display...then i gave it to nokia care center...they told that they'll change some hardware and it cost me 800 rupees...but when i got back my mobile my screen display wasn't as goos as earlier...the screen shows blank silver sreen under sunlight...where as earlier the fonts were clearly visible even under the sunlight...now it just goes blank...can be only seen in shadows...even the clarity is reduced a lot...
                                  Same Problem With my phone. there are two problem with my phone one is the repeated repetition of the phone and other is that my screen get break. And my now it has a big round black spot on the screen.

Vijay Prakash Gaur
                                    Jun 20, 2009

Senior Manager (Customer Care )

I have purchased new Nokia 6300 handset from Raj Enterprises, R. C. Market, Bhangel, Noida on 18th June 2009. After billing i have found that the outer body of mobile was very lose due to some manufacturing fault. same day when I complained about the problem to Raj Enterprises, he strictly denied to do anything and advise us to go to the nokia care. when I went to Nokia care they told us that this is not manufacturing fault, this is cosmetic problem. they demanded chrges for changing the body.
                                    Till now I have not found any appropriate solution.Now therefore you are requested to look in to the matter and provide me the best solution.
                                    The IMEI no. of Nokia 6300 Handset - [protected].

Waiting for your favourable & quick responce.

Vijay Prakash Gaur
                                    A-302, Vivek Vihar
                                    Sec-82, Noida(UP)-201301
                                    Mo: [protected], 91

Nokia mobile nokia6300 — Mobile body replacement

I am using nokia 72 its drop my hand and nokia care say sworry i am not able to repair it then i am buy nokia6300 now the mobile facial is scratched and nokia care say its not in market. This is bad not fare

ravinder singh
                                      Jun 20, 2009

RESPECTED SIR,
                                      I HAVE PROBLEM IN PHONE FROM DAY TWO, I SHOWN MY PHONE MANY TIMES IN CHANDIGARH AND DEPOSITED ONCE THERE IN SERVICE CENTER AND TWO TIME HERE IN FARIDABAD. THEY REPAIR MY PHONE AND AFTER SOME TIME SAME PROBLEMS COMES BACK LIKE VOLUME KEYS DONT WORK, PHONE DOESN'T SWITCH ON AND VOLUME PROBLEMS. I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PHONE, PLEASE LOOK IN THIS MATTER.
                                      REGARDS
                                      RAVINDER SINGH

NOKIA 7610s — Willing new piece of the phone

I purchased NOkia 7610 phone just before 2 months. Since now it was working fine. But suddenly its dislay gone off and i restart the phone which has no effect.
                                      I give my phone to Nokia care, Baroda.
                                      I wish that my piece should be replaced because within 2 months this can happen, what should be the gurentee that it wont occur next time. So i want to get rid of this piece and wish to have new piece in exchange.
                                      Kindly do me a favour for the same.
                                      I have submitted my phone in NOkia care office at :
                                      RAYRHYTHMS,
                                      102, Saket complex,
                                      Opp. DR.Kadam Eye hospital,
                                      Akota road, Baroda.
                                      JOB SHEET NO :[protected]/090117/57.

Looking forward to your favourable reply,
                                      Biren Shah

Nokia 7610s — Replacement of Handset

I purchase a Nokia 7610s on 17/01/09 and it was got switched off on 25th and then I was not able to switch it ON and gave it Nokia Care- Foneworld Boriwali (w). They said that it can not be replaced and repaired and gave it back to me.

I again faced the same problem within a week and again gave my phone to same service center, these people again repaired and returned the phone.

Again the same problem appeared with in a week and I am insisting on a replacement now these people have stopped responding to my phone calls and also have my phone with them. They are saying that we will again repair and give it to you, if the phone again faces a problem we will replace it. But this is what they say every time give them the phone

Thanks & Best Regards,

Gireesh Patil
                                      My Nokia 7610 supernova was lost in bus whose <imei no is [protected]> if you get any information about this mobile pls contact me on [protected] or [protected] [protected]@gmail.com . i will be very thankful to you .
                                      I SHREY RAWAT S/O SHRI SURENDRA RAWAT HAVE PURCHACED NOKIA 7610S ON 6/12/2008 FROM AGRA HAVING IMEI NO' ([protected]).THIS SET HAVE BEEN PURCHASED FOR A GRAND FUNCTION OF MERRIAGE IN MUMBAI, BY WHICH WE CAN CATCH SOME OF MEMORIES VIA VIDEOGRAPHY, BUT WE CAN'T DO SUCH.
                                      BESIDES THIS MY HANDSET HAVE LOT MORE PROBLEMS SUCH AS-ON/OFF, HANDSFREE, PAUSE, VOLUME KEY ETC.
                                      SIR, THIS SET HAS MAINTAINED BY NOKIA CUSTOMER CARE(AGRA) AT LEAST 5-6 TIMES & 1 TIME IN JAIPUR BUT I FOUND NO PROPER SOLUTION TO THIS. IN THIS I & MY PARENTS WASTED MONEY & TIME.
                                      CUSTOMER CARES ONLY CHANGES THE SOFTWARE & 2 TIMES IT GOES TO DELHI, BUT NO PROPER SOLUTION FOUND.
                                      NOW WE ARE VERY FRUSTRATED WITH THIS SET. SO SIR I REQUESTS YOU TO PLEASE REPLACE THE HANDSET.
                                      As mentioned above complaints i wish that my set must be replaced & to this can i purchase a new handset of other model no. ranging from 10, 000-15, 000?
                                      sir please give me quick responce either on my email id or on my phone.
                                      my ph.no. is-
                                      1) [protected]
                                      2) [protected]
                                      3) [protected]
                                      4) [protected]

with regards,
                                      SHREY RAWAT
                                      73 days ago from today, i "shrey rawat" s/o shri surendra rawat has complained about my 7610s.
                                      After that the set was replaced, but i found no good responce from it.Beside it, the set has gained more problems.
                                      so, sir i decided to go to consumer court before warrenyy period i.e 6/12/2009 .
                                      thank you.
                                      shrey rawat