[Resolved] Nownaukri.com — Nownaukri is a fraud and cheating company - don't get trapped please

 
39 Reviews
India
 seshadri ramaswamy
I had remitted Rs. 11, 098/- (online transfer) to this company 60 days back, based on the assurances given by them that, there are employment opportunities readily available at Overseas & my resume was already short-listed by one of the employers.

With the pre-text of assured employment, they had forced me to remit the above amount within 2 hours of their discussion.

The above amount would include, resume writing 2 times(one is for domestic + another is for Overseas) and also resume flash to various agencies.

THE FOLLOWING IS THE CURRENT STATUS(AS ON 20.1.15)--(AFTER RECEIPT OF FULL PAYMENT FROM ME)

1) No one had called me from this organization till date
2) No mails/communications on status
3) No resume draft received -either for domestic OR Overseas till date
4) No mail communication on employment news/opportunities
5) Even if you contact them, there will be no response from this company
6) Whenever, you send a mail to their customer care division, a routine mail will be sent, AS PER BELOW
7) Their HR dept had contacted me and assured me that my amount will be refunded to me.(Mr.Nikil-[protected])--When contacted again, no one lifts the phone-- -Nownaukri refund section no [protected]
8) Plenty of mails sent to them complaining about their poor services & asking for return of amount, no one will respond
9) No senior officials in this company will also bother about the customer's complaints.
10) Nownaukri is not a professionally managed company and it is a FRAUD COMPANY.

DON'T GET TRAPPED BY FALSE PROMISES BY THIS COMPANY.

S. Ramaswamy

SEE THE MAIL RECEIVED FROM NOWNAUKRI:


On Fri, Jan 16, 2015 at 10:46 AM, Service Delivery <[protected]@nownaukri.com> wrote:

Dear Mr.S. Ramaswamy,

Thank you for contacting us regarding your purchased services.

First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional technical failure in our server in the past days. Nownaukri.com is absolutely genuine product and your services will be resumed as sequenced. We apologize that you were not satisfied by services and we assure you that your complaint will be handled in a strict and serious way.

We take full responsibility for the error and we assure that such incident will not occur in the future.

We are treating your case on priority and will revert you shortly. We value your relationship with us and we would like to retain you as a customer. Please accept our apologies.

Thank you for your understanding in this unfortunate matter.


Thanks & Regards
Team Now Naukri.Com

Description: image001
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
NowNaukri.com Customer Care's response Jan 21, 2016
Sir,
Greeting from NowNaukri.com!

Our support team is trying to resolve your issue, we will get in touch with you as soon as we reach the solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Thank you
Verified Support
NowNaukri.com Customer Care's response Feb 06, 2016
Sir/madam,

Greetings from NowNaukri.com!

We have checked our database and were unable to find your records, we consider your complaint as invalid.
even if you want to further extend this issue please present your invoice or acknowledgement of payment to NowNaukri.com .

We consider the case closed and please remove the complaint from the portal.

Thank you!
Verified Support
NowNaukri.com Customer Care's response Feb 06, 2016
Sir/madam, Greetings from NowNaukri.com! We have checked our database and were unable to find your records, we consider your complaint as invalid. even if you want to further extend this issue please present your invoice or acknowledgement of payment to NowNaukri.com . We consider the case closed and please remove the complaint from the portal. Thank you!
Complaint comments  38 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Mr Samrat(calls himself HR), Mr Sivansh(Calls himself Verification officer), Ms Neha (front end marketing) and many more deployed agents for Now Naukri. Totally fraud. I lost 4-5K and checked further expendture after reading all the complaints. It's time to formally lodge complaint against this company and save our fellow friends from getting into this trap and also recover our money.

regs
skp
Tried to register on www.nownaukri.com no hyderabad in current location for a week. I too lost around 6500/- in the similar above cited situation. Please do the needful.
Today I also got call from nownaukri.com.
Similar claim that Honeywale has shown interest in me and job is open in gulf as well. Only thing I need to do is pay them payment and get offer letter from companies dying to give me job.
When I expressed doubt about it, the caller started talking to me in rude manner and was asking for doing payment.


http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/nownaukri.com

Its very cheating company, be care full, i lost 6199 just one week back
Nownaukri.com - NOWNAUKRI IS A FRAUD AND CHEATING MISLEADING TAKING MONEY BY DOING NOTHING-DON'T GET TRAPPED PLEASE

Dear sir, Nownaukri no1 fraud job portal. Nownaukri service are only cheating / frad like mentally, financially, timely more disturbing in job seeking candidate. Beware from nownaukri service, Don’t believe these service, after paying candidate also making like this complain registration.

Nownaukri’s service executive Mr. Sachin Sharma (Delhi regional manager) called me on[protected] regarding for new ready job opportunity to me Saudi arabia’s Binladin group company and Aramco company. He brain washing more than 3 hours with various service number[protected],[protected],[protected]-604) and more pressured me for registration fee taken one by one without 1st order taken time (ie.. invoice order no 1 : NN001 4833, Product : International Highlighter | Senior Level (10 Yrs), Amount : Rs 5199, Date – time :[protected]:17:13. invoice order no 2: NN001 4834, Product : Live Interview Preparation, Amount : Rs 3999, Date – time :[protected]:09:4) please refer my attachment for your reference. Order taking time he given more promised offer in 10 to 15 days for arrange the offer any one company for above noticed one. Or paid your refund money. After online payment, nobody response but I followed regular day status. Result is failed from nownaukri. I sent many remainder emails but no response, time only lapsed.

Two weeks later Mr Sachin sharma called for additional money to certificate verification but I am not paid and more shouting to him, already paid money are no service. 15th day I received call from Nownaukri’s Mis Priya malhotha (service executive) said I am follow up your job and I give you fruitful result as soon. She asking my resume, I also immediately sent another couple of hrs. Next day I received nownaukri’s modified resume (resume build) for my verification / confirmation purpose. I give the clearance for my resume. After 10 days (25 days over from my order booking date) no response but I followed regular day status.

One month later nownaukri ‘s nothing doing only confirmation from my side regarding for resume builder service nownaukri are noted in three time but i received only one time for resume build confirmation 17th day but still not updated. Live interview preparation is still, i don't receive any information / commitment from nownaukri still no activate. Resume broadcast international is still, i don't receive any information / commitment from nownaukri still no activate

I am understand my job status from nownaukri side is zero, so I am asking refund money for my paid amount regular day and noted for nownaukri service is zero status. Recent regular days I received nownaukri’s various branches call for job new registration fee. Service all mail ([protected]@nownaukri.com, [protected]@nownaukri.com) and[protected], +91-[protected] free toll numbers are banned due to I am asking refund money / question. Mis priya malhotha said sachin sharma is left out the company but I am collecting information from nownaukri team he was working same place. These kind of nownaukri doing service well.

Now a day I can’t believe for other valuable job portal true service, due to nownaukri fraud / cheating service.

Please arrange my refund money and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service.

Regards
Suresh
Chennai

Dear sir,

Please arrange my refund money (Rs.9198/-) and safe innocent candidate from nownaukri cheating / fraud. Nownaukri job portal is 2014 launched but more complains are registered against nownoukri. Kindly go through all registered complain for fraud / cheating service.

Regular day, I received your nownaukri various branches call as follow for new job registration and more disturbance to me.

[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]


Regards
Suresh
Chennai
nownaukri.com is cheating job seekers left-right and center.
They are surely not the right kind of job portal, but an old junk frustrated people involved in scams banking on money from job seekers with false promises
Their nefarious activities should be exposed and soon police will be at your door steps.
Take my advice.
They the matter to your respective police commissioner and let them handle the show.

It is better for them to close their doors and flee from NOIDA place quickly, otherwise you will see them swindling more people.
Try to see those swindlers in the lock-up, behind bars soon.


R Mastana
International Lawyer.
it is a scam portal please be aware and help to get the money back
NowNaukri is a fraud company full of fraud people who dupe people & take their hard earned money. Govt must ban portals of such companies & shutdown such companies & take legal actions against these, so that we people can get our money back from these.
Steve Philips, Sachin Chauhan & Sanjay Suman cheated me & took 12k from me & now shamelessly ask me to pay more. Its customer care is also fraud.
INVOICE ID: NN001 10965
INVOICE ID: NN001 10969
They took money on 5th September 2015
The above complaints are true because I am also one of the victims who is cheated by Nownaukri.com.
The working style is same as mentioned by many other complainants.
They looted Rs. 107000/- from me and kept on forcing me to make online payment from 10th, 11th and 12th august 2015. Mr. Gautam forced me and brain washed and kept on asking to transfer money until whole ammount of Rs.107000 transfered, Mr.Ravi Shankar senior manager also thanked and assured of their commitment.He told that one person, relationship manager is deputed for your work and shall keep on contacting you.

Whenever I write to them, they are responding with great difficulty.
My son Abhipray had come to meet me and when i told him he became angry on me and contacted them and they behaved badly and then I realized about the cheating.

They had promised to arrange a job immediately in middle east but so far nothing came out.
Only interview preparation and resume writting they have done. After great efforts I could take proof for my some payment . 40 thousand invoices still not received. I am attaching the invoices in support of my payments.
I request you to accept/register my complaint and take action .
Sushil Kumar Jain
[protected]
H10 A, HIG Flats, Sec 23, Sanjay nagar, Ghaziabad
email : [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

The Nownaukri is a fraud company and i had bad experience with their portal and the people whom i communicated (Mr. Bharath Reddy). So Called Mr. Bharath Reddy called me and explained about job opportunities which are available in different countries and win my confidence on their portal, based on that trust i had made the payment of Rs. 5299/- and got receipt, in fact it looks like that person forced me to make payment telling that it will be the final amount to be paid and he assured me the job opportunities and no money to be paid after that. But when i received call again on 19th oct 2015 morning and asking for further amount for each and every service they provide, really make me lost that confidence on them and their website and now i realized that all these is a part of their fraudulent game and their team seems doing fraudulent job sitting there and taking money from every people & take their hard earned money . I have a proof of all oval communication which i and Mr. Bharath Reddy and other had over the phone. and also i been requesting them to refund my hard earned money within 3 working days but there is no respond from them. i keep sending them the reminders and requesting them to refund my amount but noavail to my attempts.

I request you to accept/register my complaint joining together and will fight for out rights against that fraud company and have to take serious action on them so that they will not cheat the innocents further and like me no one should go through the emotional and mental disturbance.

Radhakrishna
[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sir,
I am also a victim of Nownaukri.com company. It is a fraud company. Even their registered phone no.[protected] is not working. They are not disclosing their location and postal address.They have cheated me by saying that they are from Naukri.com and to satisfy me they even read out my CV available with them from my account with Naukri.com. Details of my complaint are as follows:
On 23rd October 2015 I was contacted over phone by the representatives, stating to be from Naukri.com company, for providing job to me. They convinced me about the availability of jobs suiting to my background. However they asked me to register with them and for this they charged me Rs. 5299 by making on line payment through their web site “nownaukri.com”. Online payment of Rs. 5299 was made by me through my MasterCard of Citibank and for this they provided me an invoice on the same day by mentioning this as payment made against their Order No. 14650.
It is to be noted that eventhough they introduced themselves from “naukri.com” but they are from “nownaukri.com” which appears to be a fake company.
Since then they are not communicating with me. They are not responding to my e-mail and also they are not available over phone. The phone Nos. given by them are [protected] (Mr. Randhir) and [protected] (Mr. Sekhar Malhotra). Apart from this their toll free No. is[protected] and their website ID is .
Regards! ------ Harish Arora (Email: [protected]@yahoo.com)
Hi Guys,
Someone from this same company called me now and he transferred me to his manager to discuss my profile and opportunities they have for me and they asked to do the transfer to them so he can send me an email with all details of the employers.
First of all, I do not buy these things and they seemed totally like amateur in this field. So I googled them and found this page.
Then, I told the guy over the phone surely, I'm not transferring any money and that I need his email to send him something (the link to this page) then I asked him why don't you represent me and if my profile is ok with the employer you have, ask the employer to pay your fees.

I would like to thank you all for sharing your experiences and surely played a role in saving me from such a fraud action.

Best Regards,

Ahmed
Dear All,

Click Jobs, Wisdom Jobs are other such cheating companies very similar in operation to Now Naukri. I already lost 3000 rupees to Click Jobs & I gave a firing to a joker who made a follow-up call as he had called to ask for 6000 rupees more to enlist my Resume in top consultants. They don't even know how to talk in proper English, for God's sake. So my friends please avoid these fraud companies masquerading as reputed Job Portals and let's fix these for good and someone take an initiative to put them behind bars by lodging a complaint with Police.

Best Regards,
Abhishek.
Dear All,

Pl check, I received below mentioned mail from Nownaukri, as I stated I cant pay online.

"On Thu, Jan 7, 2016 at 11:06 AM, wrote:

Dear sir,

As per the telephonic discussion the account details are as follow for the payment of career services.
Amount :- 7199 INR
AXIS BANK Account –
Name :- nownaukri llp
Account no. :- [protected]
Ifsc code :- UTIB0000278
Branch :- Dwaraka new delhi

Regards,
Now Naukri Team"


Pl note, no senders name, no office address, except bank details. It was also surprising that they referred my CV which was submitted to Naukri. They were chasing me like anything for money. I seriously doubt credential of nownaukri, mainly due to to several complaints in the website. So I checked up with Naukri.

When I contacted Naurki, I discussed in details. They even sent mail with all details, address, and the website and links are contactable. I Observe "Naukri" is a genuine organisation.

Regards,

B.N.
Sir,
Greeting from NowNaukri.com!

Our support team is trying to resolve your issue, we will get in touch with you as soon as we reach the solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Thank you
i hate myself for not checking up on this site before . NowNaukri ate up Rs16500 of mine. They assured me a confirmed job in oberoi and taj vedanta. I had only 25000 in my account, and while i am writing this, i have just 1400 Rs now. My wife left me, taking along our daughter. I curse these people who take advantage of helpless unemployed people.I wont be alive in the next few days... but one thing is sure, these guys wont find peace in their lives.

Kevin
Mumbai
They are calling me frequently. Around 10 peoples are calling from different numbers.
They are fraud. Case should be registered against them at police station.
Nownaukri.com is a real fraud web site. They played the same trick to me what others have complained about already. They offered recruiting service and stated that they have plenty of openings matching my profile. They said the openings are available in Indian and abroad and the jobs are offering excellent pay package. When I got registered they started forcing me to purchase another product. There was no acknowledge of registration process. There was no verification call as they were saying. They should be sued and their website and fraud business should be shut down. Why nobody is taking action against them. They should be dragged to court for cheating people and running this false business.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    214
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    144
    phone
    +91 11 6888 8061
    location
    84, Sector 22A, Sector 22, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122017
    Nownaukri.com - Nownaukri is a fraud and cheating company - don't get trapped please