NurseryLive — ordered plant not delivered

This has reference to nurserylive order no: order#: 1y4n012837. The designated amount was paid through bank. Nursery live messaged us that the plant was shipped on 10.1.19 through "trackon courier vide tracking number [protected]. When complained on 15.1.19. Their executive mr. Sagar murkute informed that they will look into that. On 19.1.19 he messaged us that the item received by us on 16.1.19. This is a white lie. As per the courier's track sheet it says the address not found. Once again a lie. The same couier delivered quite a number of times to the same address. Request to take up the complaint and get the plant delivered to us. Remaining with an advance thanks!
Was this information helpful?
No (4)
Yes (34)
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I have ordered some seeds long back.order number is NLV[protected]. But didnot received yet. Is it a professional site or fake site.

Very irresponsible people.
I have ordered some seeds long back.order number is NLV[protected]. But didnot received yet. Is it a professional site or fake site.

Very irresponsible people.

If you cannot work on time, then better not to accept the orders. Don't loot people like this
On 25th May 2021 placed order # NLV[protected] with NursertLive for delivery of Cryptanthus (Elaine) Earth Star, Starfish plant but till date have not received the consignment. Inspite of several reminders NurseryLive neither delivered the item nor refund Rs 678/- they charged. It seem NurseryLive is a Fraud!! Never buy any item from them.
I had ordered set of 4 plants on June 22, 2021 with order no. NLV[protected]. But even after 20 days I have not received them. Very irresponsible people. They don't have proper contact no also. Never expected this from Nurserylive.
I had ordered from nursery live 2 weeks ago . NLV[protected] Is the order number and haven’t received the order yet. Also, no proper customer care number . No response despite sending multiple emails. The item is neither delivered nor the amount of 1200 returned .
I have placed an order on 2 July but still not recieved. In site it is not providing with satisfying information and this was not first time it happend many times in the past too. This is not the way you treat your customer. From next time onwards I will never order seeds from nursery live where there is no proper order tracking and satisfying information provided by the system user. I want you to revert back as soon as possible on the same.
Order no. NLV[protected], it been more than a month I haven't receive my order after full payment is done.
Such fraud people, you people are not replying to mails or live chat anywhere. Your service is disaster, if you can't give the product why you have taken the order, you should have refund the money.
I also ordered set of 4 plants onn22nd July but haven't received the order and there is no response for the mails I am sending to them regarding the same.
Order # NLV[protected]
I ordered two plants and it's been 20 days, no response and not dispatched yet
My order not send it why r u late daily send me my order tracking details my order number NLV[protected] july31 my booking date
I Have ordered 3 potted plants on 14.08.2021and requisite payment already made. Till today I. e. 21.08.2021 the product not shipped not any communication from your side.
You are, requested to kindly let me the status. My order no. is NLV[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    NurseryLive
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    5%
    Complaints
    783
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    37
    NurseryLive Phone
    +91 74 1003 7722
    NurseryLive Address
    India
    View all NurseryLive contact information