Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 113

Pratij
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Return your order

Address:380061

Hi, I am Hirni I have order three jeans paint order no. CIN- 715545 and 5 shirt order no. CIN- 715608 from you on 8 January 2017 the same is received on 16 January the colour of shirts and jeans is not matching what you show in display as I order so kindly take your order return and give me my money back and oblize me.
Mob no. [protected].
Thanking ypu...
Emran Salmani
from Begowal, Punjab

3 men jeans pait

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141012

Not well not good size & quwalty...
Kinder Aulakh

Item defected

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Wrong Item
I want money back
I m not satisfied from your prodact...
Jaykumar Chauhan

I had received a wrong product.my complaint no-25882.plzzz do the needful.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I had ordered a 5 shirt product insted of 5 shirts i only received 2 shirt...after that i gave the complaint on[protected] your team had provided me the complaint no-25882.
They told me our team will contact you within 72 working hours but till now there is no call.
I had contacted you on your contact no but you guiess are not receiving the call.
If possible plzz call me and provide me a proper product or refund the amount.br...
Sachin Sanghvi

3 Solid shirts

Address:125087

I have buyed three shirts bit I hot only two in that and not even shirt quality is good as shown in website. I am very disappointed, if it will not return I will say everyone I know, that online clues is #### up. And don't buy or even open THIS WEBSITE and I will also complain to police if I will not get back return or any answer, I want as as fast answer......
Hitesh Rameshbhai

Cotton shirts 3 pure cotton Cambo 3 shirt

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

Metrial is rugf so we have return my shirts...
nishanth balaji
from Srinivaspur, Karnataka

Londan looks branded 5 shirts printed cotton shirts

Address:56002092

It is not proper size and do"sent looks good
improper colurs of shirts .
number:[protected]...
Sushil sahlot

Men's cotton check shirts

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Order London looks 5 men's cotton check shirts ..quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money . my OID 729287.i am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of lenin shirt i am saying all my frnds and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad, cheap product...
Siddu Tulsi

I want to returned shirts it's not good

Address:585103

Mit a Complaint
Sir My name is Siddaram
I have oerderd combo shirts pack 5 on this onlineclues.com
they delivered the product diferent colored shirts and that to quality is too worst. so please accept your products to you and give it my money back or change the shirts or replace my order
as soon as possible.
Acually i have ordred different colour shirt but recived different colour
my mobile no :...
07Abhishek

Item delivered does'n match with the one shown on the site.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 411001

Order ID CIN735046
Order Date Jan 17, 2017 5:39:52 PM
Shipping Method Standard shipping

London Looks Branded 5 Printed Cotton Shirts !
size: XXL
The item delivered to my house does not match with the one shown in the site. It is requested to either change it accordingly or please return the item.

This is a valid return request
"Supplied Product significantly different from...
Sudheer Vnvl
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Product Not as Mentioned

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530013

Order no CIN 725595 Product not as mentioned in the Ad. Color and designed not as displayed in the images. .i am not interest for this product.Its a very cheap product very lowest quality of this fake product of lenin shirt i am saying all my frnds and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad, cheap product by sale online im not interest plzz i request you refund my money...
Samy Sam

Color mismatched

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641037

Order details:

Order id: CIN72948 & AWB[protected]
Order date: 17/01/2017
Date of delivary: 21/01/2016
Product name: london looks combo of 5 cotton printed shirts
Ize:m
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Many...
Kick1988
from Diglur, Maharashtra

Return order cin 709450

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Am order shirts last week but totally different size and colour and style from seeing it website..Please returns my order sir .. Size not fit for me it was too large and the colour and style also not correct.. totally different colours on the pack..And style also not correct..So pls accept my complaint and take return my product..
Please return my product......
SonetF
from Huvinabadgalli, Karnataka

Wrong product delivered.i want my cash back

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682026

I booked 5 London shirts.looks very good.but they delivered to me 5 worst hated shirts...
Bhagyashri Srivastava

Wrong order + no response from the company

Address:226016

I bought a combo pack of three ladies jeans from the website in December 2016 (http://www.onlineclues.com) The size of two jeans are Wrong. I was not satisfied with the product quality.
My order no. was CIN650511.
Neither was I satisfied with the quality of the product not with the time lapse since the complaint has been sent. I requested an immediate reply on the same.

The response I received on Januray 2,...
khanreimung awungshi

Called Back to Customer Care But Disconnect the called 5 times

Address:560047

One of the worst I ever experienced in online shopping. Bought 5 shirt however, not even one shirt that I like. They shipped different color with lowest quality.
Don't ever purchase. Tried to called customer care to return however, put me auto reject....
Manoj Tapkir

Londan look 5 shirt combo defective

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

I have purchase 5 shirt combo they have give me another combo and its diffective i want the refund but he have no Customer no i have try many times not recieving and cut my phone.i want refund. Fake site this no costmer suport their. I have send email also cant get reply...
Mohan wayal

Branded combo of 3 pure cotton shirt size-M

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412105

Item name-branded combo of 3 pure cotton shirts
Qty-1
Size-M
Order no. CIN728160
Date of order-17 jan 2017
Delivery date-20 jan 2017
Cod-799...
Gowthamt

Shirts.. Totally different

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638004

Am order shirts last week but totally different size and colour and style from seeing it website..Please returns my order sir .. Size not fit for me it was too large and the colour and style also not correct.. totally different colours on the pack..And style also not correct..So pls accept my complaint and take return my product..
Please return my product...
vijayk4444
from Khammam, Telangana

West shirts

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Dont like colors totally west narmal cotton Wrong Colour/Size/Style of Product delivered
Wrong Colour/Size/Style of Product delivered
(c) Wrong Colour/Size/Style of Product delivered
Wron(c) Wrong Colour/Size/Style of Product delivered
g Colour/(c) Wrong...