OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 38

Da201991
Aug 30, 2017

Address: 411045

I have purches three combo shirt.one shirt are defect colour are different, so i request product return to u and refund for me.

Bhargav Gutala
    from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
    Aug 29, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 530027

Hai my name is bhargav i bought 3shirts from online clues website and my product id is cin1120320 i ordered product from that website i received fake product so i called them i don't want these product please put refund window they are saying we can't do anything we are only customer care representative they are saying please do justice sir my mobile no is [protected] this website is too much i am asking give back my money 799 / - rs total cost i bought these shirts my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com my complaint no is 47370
    Satya bhargav.
    Oct 2, 2017
    OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 29, 2017
    Updated by Bhargav Gutala
    Hai my name is bhargav I bought 3shirts from online clues website and my product ID is CIN1120320 I ordered product from that website I received fake product so I called them I don't want these product please put refund window they are saying we can't do anything we are only customer care representative they are saying please do justice sir my mobile no is [protected] this website is too much I am asking give back my money 799 / - rs total cost I bought these shirts my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com my complaint no is 47370
    Aug 31, 2017
    OnlineClues Customer Care's response
    Please check your Mail account inbox, our customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
    Onlineclues Team

raghav tomar
      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
      Aug 29, 2017

Address: 474003

Raghav tomar
      Phe colony sharma farm char shahar ka. Ak hazira

The product that i purchase of london looks shirts that is different from those i see and long in size which is not fit for me so i want to return please accept my request
      Order no cin1122062
      U r not to do it bcs i want to take the product and it is a reallu a diffeteny product that i watch in the online clues add so i want to take these order return and return my money
      Oct 11, 2017
      Aug 31, 2017
      We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

chaitan kashte
        Aug 29, 2017

Address: Washim, Maharashtra, 444506

Hello, i have ordered orders id 1113480 cotton shirts 3 but it is totally different awb no[protected] from other these are not that shirts what i had seen i want my money back how can i get the money and i wnt to return these shirts to onlineclues i want my cash back as soon as possible please suggest me how can i get my money, 799 back please please please it's a request to u please thanks... Chaitan kashte mob...[protected]
        Oct 8, 2017
        Aug 29, 2017
        Updated by chaitan kashte
        3 shirt combo not colour and colity and content plz return my ordar
        Aug 29, 2017
        3 shirt Combo not my choice colors colity plz return my ordar
        Aug 29, 2017
        3 shirt combo Branded cotton london lock price 799 not my choice colors and colity plz return my orders and my refund chasse 799 rupy
        Aug 31, 2017
        We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us by writing us on [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

manish kg
          Aug 29, 2017

Address: 411041

Order No.-CIN1122526
          Last week I ordered 5 Combo Pack of Shirts. But I got Very Different (Wrong) Colour Shirts which is not expected from you. Kindly provide me Original colour shirts which I saw on your website or Refund My Money.
          Thank You !
          Aug 29, 2017
          Updated by manish kg
          Invoice No -SI00033809

Penugula Ramana
            Aug 28, 2017

Address: 533287

Changed order shirts london lookes branded 5 printed cotton shirts. My name is ramana, raghudevapuram, seetanagaram mandal east godavari.
            Andhra pradesh. Pin 533287.

Seller adress.
            Spark international, opp, holy hospital,
            Tosham road, hisar - 125005, haryana
            Gstin:06aczfs1494h1zf
            State code : 06
            Dispatched via dotzot

Amol@more
              Aug 28, 2017

Address: 423203

I want refund back...
              Order: 3 checks shirts... When i delrivered this product on 26 th august 2017..
              My product return take u and refund money.. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of lenin shirt i am saying all my frnds and share by social network online clues.com is a very fake and bad, cheap product by sale online im not interest plzz i request you refund my money...
              Oct 1, 2017
              Aug 27, 2017
              Kashi Natha's response
              PLz return this prodect
              Aug 28, 2017
              Updated by Amol@more
              Order id is CIN 1118460
              Aug 31, 2017

Onlineclues Team
              Size quality bad

I complaining about wrong delivery product - Comment #2832261 - Image #0
              Product name: combo of 5cotton stylish t-shirts
              Ize:m
              Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
              Total amount: 1099 rupees
              Returned reasons:
              Product (t-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
              Many t-shirt are plain.
              I also did not receive any separate invoice...

Shubham Surag
                Aug 28, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411006

Sir i have to return my product which i have orderd from onlinecluse.com and i still not get any reply from you and my complain no is 47017 i want my refund do anything and kindly give the reply..

Balgam Ramulu
                  from Sirsilla, Telangana
                  Aug 28, 2017

Address: 503001

M order London looks men's 5 cotton shrits..on august 22..but shrits colors are different..m select other colors. So pls exchange me..m wt another colors..reply me so m wt exchange my order..Nd exchange..mwt m given order..so pls exchange m order..
                  Aug 28, 2017
                  Updated by Balgam Ramulu

Teresa Pinto
                    from Panaji, Goa
                    Aug 27, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401207

Not to d mark seen online n d stuff send is not d same I want my refund back n take d product back had ordered 3 jeans n they r not fitting n d material is not good please refund my money

Rutuja95
                      from Boisar, Maharashtra
                      Aug 27, 2017

Address: 411039

Order I'd : CIB 710288
                      order dates : 20/8/17
                      date delivery : 26/8/17
                      products name : Brand combo pack 5 shirts diffrent printed colours your website
                      shirts sizes : m
                      cost : 1099
                      Return Reason : Thise products totally diffrent printed colours & sizes changed xl
                      banks icici :[protected]

Payash jain
                        Aug 26, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana

Wrong product delivered...and size is inappropriate...And not good quality...so I want my money refund..And now I don't want to trust you so I request you to refund my money as soon as possible.. Because first tym I have used online clues for shopping and my broker my trust so I don't want to purchase anything on your website..
                        Aug 26, 2017
                        Updated by Payash jain
                        Wrong product.Wrong size...I want my money back as soon as possible..
                        Aug 26, 2017
                        Updated by Payash jain
                        Wrong product...wrong size...u have lost your first impression..and U Have broked my trust..now I want my money back

Rutuja95
                          from Boisar, Maharashtra
                          Aug 26, 2017

Order I'd : CIB 710288
                          Order date : 20/8/17
                          D.f. delivery : 26/8/17
                          products name : Brand 5 shirt combos pack diffrent colars
                          size : m
                          cost : 1099
                          Returned Reson : Thise products totally diffrent colours & changed the sizes for XL mob : [protected]
                          banks icici A/c:[protected]

Rutuja95
                            from Boisar, Maharashtra
                            Aug 26, 2017

Tejuram t ukaram chavan size changed for xl mob : [protected]
                            banks icici A/c :[protected]

Jitendrmallick
                              Aug 26, 2017

I dropped email to return this product, please return back my money urgently.

Order id cin1118157
                              Order date 18 aug 2017
                              Delivered date 26 aug 2017
                              Invoice no si 00030920
                              Invoice date 21 aug 2017

Returned reasons:

The product is totally different... This product is very bad quality and the shirts are very chip quality and totally rough products.
                              Oct 8, 2017
                              Aug 21, 2017
                              Dhanesh Murjia's response
                              Damage and colour mistake and Big size

Aug 26, 2017
                              Updated by Jitendrmallick
                              Take action urgently, I will share all ur fake thing with social media, fake company. I will take action on xpressbase courier also, they are involved with ur fake activity
                              Aug 26, 2017
                              Updated by Jitendrmallick
                              Otherwise I will order more product by COD by different I'd and number, then courier company will give me refund from you, they involved in this fake activity
                              Aug 31, 2017
                              Please check your Mail account inbox, our customer care team has reverted to you Regarding your refund.
                              Onlineclues Team
                              Colour mistake and damage so I want to my money

Vijay Sathish
                                from Chandur, Telangana
                                Aug 26, 2017

I want to cancel the order because I choose wrong product.
                                My order no is CIN1123131 i know this my mistake so kindly take it back, And i sorry for that also...take it as my complaint and pls cancel my order...

Prince pandy
                                  from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                  Aug 26, 2017

I am oderd combo of three cotton plane shirt its fabric is so bad or colour of product is other that i orders i want return this product and refund my money they cheat me and size and are also different. I am saying all my fends and social network inc onlineclues is fake company i want to return my product or refund my money iam not intrested in this product plz refund my money
                                  Oct 14, 2017
                                  Aug 26, 2017
                                  Updated by Prince pandy
                                  I want to return my product or refund my money
                                  Aug 31, 2017

Onlineclues Team

Amol Kandalgaonkar
                                    from Dhule, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 26, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

Not happy with product that i received please take return and give my money back its totally fraud company and i'll complaint to police about onlineclues.com and there seller for cheating the customer for products and money ordered brand shirt cotton printed shirt and get totally different products than what i ordered this is totally rubbish fraud against customer
                                    Oct 8, 2017
                                    Aug 24, 2017
                                    Prince Sonu VD's response
                                    I want to return this ...How it's. Possible?
                                    Aug 31, 2017
                                    Onlineclues Team
                                    I want to cancel my order because I chosen wrong product
                                    My product I'd is CIN1127534

different products ordered - Comment #2834161 - Image #0
                                    I have received 5 shirts but it's a too big size and wrong colour

VIKKEY BOOS
                                      from Lala, Assam
                                      Aug 26, 2017

Address: 800025

I purchased five printed london looks cotton shirts cost of rs 999/- (Invoice no si[protected] from you and the same item received today morning (25/08/2027) through xpressbees courier service[protected]. But the product is tottaly different in design from the show. If you not possible to replacement the product please return my money.
                                      Aug 26, 2017
                                      Updated by VIKKEY BOOS
                                      Plz refund
                                      NAME-MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR
                                      A/C-[protected]
                                      PUNB0300800

Madarchood hai saale please contact me [protected]

Anilayyamma
                                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                        Aug 25, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682016

I purchased five printed london looks cotton shirts cost of rs 999/- (Invoice no si 0029101) from you and the same item received today morning (25/08/2027) through xpressbees courier service[protected]. But the product is tottaly different in design from the show in image of your website.

So i decided return the product, and i requested you to please re-send original design shirt, which is u showing website.

I am waiting your valuable instructions for return and replacement procedure. If you not possible to replacement the product please return my money.

Warm regards

Anilkumar va
                                        Director office
                                        School of marine sciences
                                        Lake side campus
                                        Ernakulam, kerala
                                        Pin - 682016
                                        Mob [protected]
                                        Oct 13, 2017
                                        Aug 31, 2017

Onlineclues Team