OnlineClues — Return my order

 
297 Reviews
 Rajan Ghumaria on Mar 26, 2016
Order details:

Order id: oid23895
Order date: march 18, 2016
Date of delivary: march 26, 2016
Product name: combo of 10 cotton stylish t-shirts
Ize:m
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (t-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Many t-shirt are plain.
I also did not receive any separate invoice...

Complaint Status


[Mar 26, 2016] OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  296 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I want to return the product...

Onlineclues — Return my order

1 Review
MUTHUKUMAR on Mar 26, 2016
Add a Comment
Order details:

order id: OID25231
order date: march 22, 2016
date of delivary: march 26, 2016
product name:Branded combo of 3 slim party wear primium cotton shirts
size:L
unit cost:599rupees (100 extra for shipping)
total amount: 699 rupees

Returned reasons:

The product is totally different... This product is very bad quality

Iffo shaikh's reply, Aug 27, 2016
U r right Same my problem
ShubhamJO's reply, Sep 10, 2016
Did anything happened after your complaint ? Was it resolved ?
Er Rajinder Singh Sippy's reply, May 1, 2017
contact on this no. Phone :+917053128783
Muje ye product pasand nahi hai..I don't like this product.. N quality not good n size prb..isliye muje ye T-shirt return karna hai or muje money chahiye..I'm not acpt this
Muje ye product pasand nahi hai..I don't like this product.. N quality not good n size prb..isliye muje ye T-shirt return karna hai or muje money chahiye..I'm not acpt this
OnlineClues Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2016
Hello

Greetings from Onlineclues.com

This Order is not from our site

Thanks
Onlineclues Customer care Team
Return memory card memory is not sansung is different memory

Ordered a pack of 5 linen shirts.Material is quality is so cheap and size is not perfect.
Praveen kumar
Mob.no.-9939442396
I want to return my order Order no-OID46769
Praveen kumar
House no-21
Ferry road
Sidhi ghat chowk
Barari(Bhagalpur)
Pin-812003
Dear Sir
Myself Vikas Huda from Varanasi. I have ordered Branded Combo of 5 Premium Linen Shirts of Rs 1099 and my order number is OID47100.But I am not satisfied with the product . bcz the quality of the product is not good...thus I request you to refund my money back and take your product back...
Thanks
Regards
Vikas Huda
Varanasi..
Er Rajinder Singh Sippy's reply, May 1, 2017
contact on this no. Phone :+917053128783
order id: OID17312
order date: apr, 20, 2016
date of delivary: apr, 26, 2016
product name:Branded mens combo of 3 party wear pure linen shirts
size:m
unit cost:599rupees (100 extra for shipping)
total amount: 699 rupees

Returned reasons:

The product is totally different... to website shown image This product is very bad quality

!Report this post

order id:- OID51548
ORDER DATE - 19.04.16
DATE OF DELIVERY 26.04.16
PRODUCT NAME : - SPARKINTERNATIONAL BRANDED COMBO OF 5 PREMIUM LINEN SHIRTS
SIZE :- M
COST :1099
RETURN REASONS :- This product totally different ... to website shown image this product is vary bad quality

order id: OID17312
order date: apr, 20, 2016
date of delivary: apr, 26, 2016
product name:Branded mens combo of 3 party wear pure linen shirts
size:m
unit cost:599rupees (100 extra for shipping)
total amount: 699 rupees

Returned reasons:

The product is totally different... to website shown image This product is very bad quality

!Report this post
I already complained i got a confirmation mail but they didn't came and there is no response
ticket number :25025 confirmation code receive from anamika
please take the action otherwise i will complaint to consumer court with all customer

my mobile number 8977727857

G.Rajesh goud
narayana guda
hyderabad
500029
telangana

Hi,
I'm tamil vendan I have branded combo of 5 linean shirt and my Order no: OID7652 and I received my order on 07may16. The product I got is not the same colour and size I ordered I call the number to return products many time they are busy and I mailed them that to I don't get response. So kindly take proper measures to solve my problem and take my order back

Regards
Tamil vendan
9944804303
i want my money back asap
order no - OID88895

t shirt quality is very bad
i want my money back asap
order no - OID88895

t shirt quality is very bad
my no is 9970281126
Order no: 772215617
OID88674

OID 78302
NAME HARI SINGH
NO 9967227225
3 LINEN SHIRTS COMBO OFFER


RETURN REASONS :- This product totally different ... to website shown image this product is vary bad quality
OID 78302
NAME HARI SINGH
NO 9967227225
3 LINEN SHIRTS COMBO OFFER


RETURN REASONS :- This product totally different ... to website shown image this product is vary bad quality

Binil Jacob's reply, Feb 5, 2017
Is it returned yet
NAME:YADAV JAGADEESH
ADRESS :RLY QTRS NEAR FOREMAIN BANGLOW OPP TO JACK AND JILL SCHOOL VJA-1
PINCODE:520001
COMBO OF 3 HIGH QUALITY BRADED LINES SHIRTS
OID:108851
TRACK NO:722910330024
COMPLAINT:I HAVE RECIEVED ANTHER COLOUR SHIRTS ..I WANT TO EXCHANGE THEM TO YOU..IF NOT I WANT REFUND ...if you are nt receiving this comoplaint early i will complaint to the media...you people are nt lifting the of the customesrs also...so plzz take it return or exchange my colour...seriously iam telling...
Ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts.Material is quality is so cheap and size is not perfect.
i have already filled details of the product in site, so please fund the money.
Mob.no.-9686051705
NAME - BHARGAV
ADDRESS - KKPLAZA, PLOT -450, AYYAPA SOCIETY, 100 FEET ROAD, MADHAPUR, HYDERABAD, STATE- TELANGANA, ZIP-500081, MOBILE- 9581653444

COMBO OF 3 HIGH QUALITY BRANDED LINES SHIRTS

Ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts .Material of quality is so cheap and size is not perfect for me and i received colour of shirts is also not good so i am unsatisfied with these combo pack, i want return my pack so please fund the money

TRACKING CODE AWB NUMBER-722910479986

OID: 125622

NOTE: PLEASE REFUND ME ASAP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    4166
    Pending
    35
    Resolved
    2379
    location
    Sector 57, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    OnlineClues - Return my order
    www.bdomains.com