OnlineClues — Return my order

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Order details:

Order id: oid23895
Order date: march 18, 2016
Date of delivary: march 26, 2016
Product name: combo of 10 cotton stylish t-shirts
Ize:m
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (t-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Many t-shirt are plain.
I also did not receive any separate invoice...
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Please return my order I want my choose shirts
You send me a wrong courier please give. Me my correct shirts. support and help
This is my order

Dear ANKITDOBHAL your order no CIN328015 has been shipped on 27July2016 through BLUEDART courier with tracking code [protected] and will be delivered within 4-7 days.
As after done complain I got cal nezt day that thay I wil refund my money within 24 hour but till date I did not got my money . very very bad experience. I think company is doing cheating with customer. Mo no [protected].CIN306544
I want to return my product because its not having perfect fitting and other reason is i didnt received black jeans in that so i wanna return my whole package so tell me the process of it as soon as possible

There is no response from your side and nobody is picking up call to and i am surely going to to take a step against you guys just wait and watch
Hi this is udaykumar s poojari
Contact no [protected]
Email I'd: udaykumar.[protected]@gmail.com
I have ordered t combo polo t shirts of worth 999rs I got the t shirts today but the quality and size and colors of t shirts are not which I have placed the order I don't want these items please refund amount

Why you people designed this website to select color and size i[censored] r not able to dispatch the product which customers ordered, totally I am disappointed i[censored] r not able to refund my amount I will raise the complaint in consumer complaints,

This is the fake website even the t shirts are not from polo company
OID 308442 My product return jaldi karo...mije pasnd ni hai...aaj 5 din ho compliant kiye hue kab tak return ho hayega mehrvani karke jaldi karna
OID308442 return my order please Maine aapko kahi bar keh diya abhi tak ni kiya rerun ya to AAP return kar do please jaldi ya pir mai consumer court jaa sakta hu...please immediately my money chahiye muje mere ko bilkul b pasnad nhi product ...my mobile numbers [protected]
I want to return my order bcz quality of t-shirt is not good my order is OID 308442 nd plz refund my order amount. 1099 chahiye my address hajj Muslim musafir khana beta sojti gate jodhpur city jodhpur pin code 342001
Mera naam Asif Ali hai meta oder no' hai OID 308442 he Maine Jo t-shirt magwai thi xL or beji.L or TEN SHIRT printed thi clour Jo like
Kare the wo ni the itne gatiya clour beje hai...please my money sPas kar dijiye mai aapki service se khus ni hu...
My self Asif Ali from jodhpur I have order branded combo of 10 t-shirt printed of rs 999+100 extra charge and my order number is OID308442 but I am not satisfied with the product bcz the quality of the product is not good thus I request you refund my money back and take your product back

Regard
Asif Ali
Hajj Muslim musafir khana near Sojati gate jodhpur
City jodhpur
Zin 342001
My mobile no' [protected]
Venkatesh
#14 3rd cross papanna layout
Kullapa circle. Kamanahalli.
Bangalore 560084

I ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts .Material of the shirt and color is totally different and size is not fitting me. I'm cannot use this shirts it's not fitting... i want to return it back... totally unsatisfied with the product...

Tracking number.[protected]
CIN 360269

Number [protected]

Plzz return my funds..
These shirts Why should not I show something that is not right and give your review and get some sleep and give you the wrong product Plz May Cancel Order No.CIN377766
I want to Return my order because your product quality doesn't good

BRANDED COMBO OF 3 PURE COTTON SHIRTS

ORDER NO :- CIN370398

CONTACT NO :- [protected]
EMAIL I'D :- [protected]@GMAIL.COM

A/C no :[protected]
IFSC code :- ICIC0003705
SECTOR :- 37 D CHANDIGARH

Please return and reply
ashiwin chodhari
mobile no -[protected]
order no - OID321209
COMPLAINT:I HAVE RECIEVED ANTHER COLOUR SHIRTS ..I WANT TO EXCHANGE THEM TO YOU..IF NOT I WANT REFUND ..
Size ka hi nhi pta hota inko ki kya order h or kya dena h
Hai this praveen iwas ordered mens jens combo 3 and 5linen shirts the size is not fit at all to me and the product quality is 3rd class so plz return and refund my amount
Myorderno;[protected]
Another no;[protected]
Plz solve my problem as soon as possible
I want return my money
I'm not satisfied this product
SKU CODE:LL 5SHIRT 4 L
NO.CIN380273
Order no.[protected]
Product name:LONDON LOOKS Blend of 5 cotton shirts
I want to return this product
Reason - Wrong color shirts are delivered

Order ID CIN380885
Order Date - Aug 13, 2016
Shipping Address - Sarath raja
Flat No.2, Ground Floor, Gowlani Nivas, 36th 'A'Cross Road, 11th 'A' Main Road, 4th T-Block, Jayanagar., Bangalore, Karnataka, IN-560041
Item Details
# Name Quantity Unit Price Item Total
1 BRANDED COMBO OF 3 PURE COTTON SHIRTS
size: l Rs799.00
Total Items 1
NAME - ARAVIND V J
ADDRESS - NIRMALA AUTOMOBILES (P)LTD, TC 10/147, STADIUM ROAD, MANNANTHALA.TVM-15
MOBILE NO- [protected]

COMBO OFFER 3 HIGH QUALITY BRANDED SHIRTS

Ordered a pack of 3 shirts .Material of quality is so cheap and size is not perfect for me and i received colour of shirts is also not good so i am unsatisfied with these combo pack, i want return my pack so please refund the money

TRACKING CODE[protected]
SKU CODE:LL 3Shirt S
complaining about ''london looks men's 5 branded stylish printed casual shirts
I had placed an order for a product on onlineclues.com on[protected].The product which i ordered was a 5 London men's 5 branded stylish printed casual shirts .it was miserable when i received on[protected].but i was disappointed with that because what i placed the order what i got is totally different in size, color, and the shirts are so bad and not comfortable so i want to return the product with 0%satisfaction so i want my money back if not please send the shirts which i placed order .
one request please don't blame the customers in the wrong way by placing the wrong images of what they ordered so kindly request please clear my complaint as soon as possible without fail
my order details
AWB number:[protected]
order No:CIN412733

NAME - Surjeet kumar
ADDRESS - akash apartment rajendra Nagar, city - nawada state- Bihar zip- 805110, MOBILE- [protected]

COMBO OF 3 HIGH QUALITY BRANDED LINES SHIRTS

Ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts .Material of quality is so cheap and size is not perfect for me and i received colour of shirts is also not good so i am unsatisfied with these combo pack, i want return my pack so please fund the money

Shipment number[protected]

NOTE: PLEASE REFUND ME ASAP

OnlineClues
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    OnlineClues Address
    Sector 57, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all OnlineClues contact information