OnlineClues — Return my order

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Order details:

Order id: oid23895
Order date: march 18, 2016
Date of delivary: march 26, 2016
Product name: combo of 10 cotton stylish t-shirts
Ize:m
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (t-shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site.
Many t-shirt are plain.
I also did not receive any separate invoice...
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Order id CIN637801
Order date 3 dec
Delivery date 7 dec
Product name london looks women's 3 comfort fit mid rise denim
Unit cost 1099 (100shipping charge)
Total cost 1199
Returned reasons
The fitting is not perfect according to size and the color are very different from the site same color they have which i have seen on the site so i want to return it...
NAME - PRIYAMBADA PANDEY
ADDRESS- NAHATA PROFESSIONAL ACADEMY, C-10 PODDAR PLAZA near jabalpur motors, new siyaganj, Indore
PIN CODE- 452007

LONDON LOOK BRAND WOMEN'S COMBO OF 4 SLIM FIT DENIM JEANS
The discription given in the site it is very different i ordered the combo of 4 denim jeans it is very cheap quality product. The colour is very different . The material of cloth very cheap quality. what i think and what i received is very different. At any cost i want to return that product. please refund the money.

SPARKINTERNATIONAL shipment with AWB Number[protected] and
ORDER No. CIN639344

NOTE : PLEASE REFUND THE MONEY.
Md Ghouse. yousufguda .Sri ram nagar
city hyderabad .state telangana
zip 500045

London looks branded printed cotton shirts qty1 sku code ll5s print 2
Cin653040

This product totally different websites shown image this product is very bad quality

Md Ghouse gs's reply, Dec 14, 2016
Post reply to your
Tottly products is different
Name Chinna address Sri siva Sai medical Es road rly Kodur Kadapa dos 516101 pin and 5 combo pack shirts is not bad another quality delivery plz return u shots and return my money Mobil [protected]

Name Chinna Sri siva Sai medical Es road rly Kodur Kadapa dis 516101 and 5 combo pack shorts is not another quality plz return u pack and return my money [protected]

Name Chinna address Sri siva Sai medical rs road rly Kodur Kadapa dis pin code 516101 and my product 5 combo patch shirts plz return ur order and return my money my return code 22141my Mobil number [protected] plz return my money

name ravi karshan bhai bhoraniya
oder 5 plain sart
folat size veriyeshan

track on [protected]
Product details

Order Id C I N 676386
Order date 20 DEC 2016
Date of delivary 24 DEC 2016

Product name London looks branded 5 printed cotton shirts

Total amount 1099 rupees ( 100 extra for shipping)

Returned reasons

Product (shirt) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site

Order details:

Order id: CIN669580
Order date: Dec 17, 2016
Date of delivary: Dec 27, 2016
Product name: London Looks Men's 3 Solid Cotton Shirts
SIze: m
Unit cost:699 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 799 rupees

Returned reasons:

Product (shirts) is totally different in design from the show in image of your site. And very bad quality product.
I also did not receive any separate invoice...
Dear sir/madem,
I have received different colours and different size which I had seen on site before kindly refund my money or send the right product which I have ordered for justice...i couldn't able to find the return option in ur site because of this reason I m submitting delay kindly accept it as human being... Order no - CIN654938. SPARKINTERNATIONAL Shipment with AWB no[protected]. COD Payable Amount is - 1099. My mobile contact no is - [protected].Revert me regarding this as soon as possible other wise I 'll go to consumer court against to this...
The product had been received but it was not matched with with my order. So refund money back. It was too bad shirts mobile no [protected]
worst shopping site it is. they are cheaters please dont buy from this site
Order no.[protected]
Order date 03/01/2017
Delivery date 06/01/2017

Mujhe pants bilkul pasand nahi aaye jo quality di hui thi vo nahi aai h isliyre mujhe ye bapas krne h

Wrong order delivered. I was placed checks shirt but received printed shirt
Order idDear KISHOR SHIVAJI TAMBE your order no CIN708703 has been delivered by DELHIVERY with tracking code[protected] and will be delivered 5-7 days.
Contact [protected]
Muje ye product pasand nahi hai..I don't like this product.. N quality not good n size prb..isliye muje ye T-shirt return karna hai or muje money chahiye..I'm not acpt this.

agar mera paisa nahi mila to High Court Me case Karunga

ORDER No: CIN721886
TRACK NO:[protected]

Contact No:- [protected]
LONDON LOOKS Check Shirts Combo Of
Other shirts

Ordered a pack of 3 combo pure cotton shirts.Material is quality is so cheap and size is not perfect.
i have already filled details of the product in site, so please fund the money.
Lakshmikant
I wont to return my order becoz size is not match kindly riceived my order and return my money urgently

My no [protected]
My ne Rahul
Hi i'm renuka
I have bought london looks mid raise jeans pack of 3 for 1199. My order number is CIN727157 but the quality is not as per shown in the picture, so i wanted to rerurn the product and i called their customer service number [protected]/38. They gave me number so that i can return my order and told to wait for 72 hrs. But there is no response from them and everytime i call there is a busy tone on that number. Please kindly see through this problem and return my money back.

OnlineClues
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    OnlineClues Address
    Sector 57, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all OnlineClues contact information