Oriental Bank Of Commerce Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 9, 2023
Complaints 613

File a complaint to Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Having problems with Oriental Bank Of Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Oriental Bank Of Commerce reviews & complaints page 6

Jain udit
Jan 8, 2021

Address: Madhuban colony, Baghpat Road

My sister ATM card New punab national Bank received by post and me and my sister going a bank and I am said a my problem is ATM card not working or cash withdrawal problem but depte manager said me a going to counter no 3 ok I am going a counter no 3 and said my problem and he said some ATM card not working and for cash withdrawal you issue a check book and we go counter no 1for from but no one give the form and after 15 minutes one employee said that form is not available
The employee of OBC branch Malyana Meerut are very bad and they are not cooperate. Please look at the matter and take a strict action
Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashwani kumar mall
    Jan 7, 2021

Address: Vill-gurumha post -maryadpur dist-mau

Acaunt me aadhar seeding hone ke bad bhi paise na nikal pane hetu.
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Pls solve this problem

tarun.negi
      Jan 7, 2021

Address: gurugram

My name is tarun negi and I had ordered Mens regular cotton hoodie, cloud x mens jacket, more and more mens & womens graphic hoodie, leotude mens regular fir cotton hoodie of RS.Amount 2154 in Amazon on 22 december 2020 and after 22 december 2020 I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 22 december and 23 december

Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this two refund reference number- 74332740357035628004491, 74332740358035762193844 and told me to fill charge dispute form but oriental bank of commerce doesn't have such policy. So

please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My card number is [protected]

Thanks you sir
      no update till yet

Pawan Kr. Tyagi
        Jan 4, 2021

Address: C/O HOTEL B CONTINENTAL, 8/14 ABDUL AZIZ RD WEA KAROL BAGH

I am one of your customer of branch at Abdul Aziz Road Karolbagh -110005, since last three months in E launch ATM & passbook entry mech. not working in the bank your staff very rudely not giving the response specially Mr. Rajkumar sitting on the front counter

Rafea
          Jan 1, 2021

I made a payment of ₹2035 to myntra through my debit card linked to payzapp on 27th October, 2020 at 03:36 p.m. but the order wasn't placed actually but my payment got debited. And it's been more than two months and i still didn't receive the amount. I emailed to payzapp and they replied that the refund transaction initiated by them is void and I should request my bank for a chargeback. The refund reference number provided by payzapp is 30003903010301151375077. I visited my bank several times and also emailed them but still no help.
          Jan 04, 2021
          Updated by Rafea
          Please help...it's urgent

NMN.SGR
            Dec 30, 2020

Address: Amazon Mumbai

My name is Naman Sharma and I had ordered sweatshirt(hoodies) of Rupees 1071(558+513) Amazon Brand - Symbol Men's Regular Fit Hooded Sweatshirt in Amazon on 21 December2020 and after that I cancelled order due to personal reason on the same day. And on 21 December 2020
            Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 845121
            and told me to fill charge dispute form but Oriental Bank of Commerce doesn't have such policy. So
            please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent.
            Dec 31, 2020
            Amount received thanks

Ajay@94
              Dec 26, 2020

Address: Oriental Bank of Commerce M.I Road jaipur ( 302001 )

My name is Vijay kumar sharma and I had ordered Red chief Men's leather boots of RS.Amount 2614 in Amazon on 3/12/2020 and after 9/12/2020 I returned this order due to Size issue they sent me the smaller size. And on 9/12/2020
              Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
              ( 30005403450338134034641 ) and told me to fill charge dispute form but Oriental bank of commerce doesn't have such policy. So
              please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My card number is [protected]

Thanks you sir

Ś
                Śâñdhya Thäkùr
                Dec 26, 2020

Address: Sector 45 noida

I have orderd from amzone of 3797 and cancel that time they genrate my refund in dec 1st week i did not recieved that balnce in my bank account there is also amunt from myntra and flipkart all amunt of 5000 which is not reflecting in my accout

Ramesh Medical Hall
                  Dec 24, 2020

Address: RAMESH MEDICAL HALL LAJPAT RAI ROAD JAGRAON

Most humbly and respectfully i beg to says that i am ramesh medical hall jaraon your custer .Phone no.[protected] name madan lal arora.I went to cash deposit in yuor bank, then cashier asked me to come later .When i went again, the casheir treated me very wrong.

Manisha Chugh
                    Dec 24, 2020

Oriental bank of commerce in Bhiwani, there have no connectivity of systems last one month.people suffered a lot, who is responsible for that, please take action for that, staff is doing his personal work, going outside in this time..
                    Dec 24, 2020
                    Updated by Manisha Chugh
                    Oriental bank of commerce in Bhiwani, there have no connectivity of systems last one month.people suffered a lot, who is responsible for that, please take action for that, staff is doing his personal work, going outside in this time.. please take action..

Naresh Evans
                      Dec 24, 2020

I Ordered A Product Through Debit Card And Canceled But The Amount Rs.439 Not Refunded By The Bank Of Oriental Bank Of Commerce(PNB) Please Return My Amount Soon As Possible

02Ankit
                        Dec 23, 2020

Dear Sir / Mam
                        I bought a product on Amazon for Rs. 39, 992 on 16 Dec. but I cancelled the item on the same day. They provided an Order id and a Reference no. of the cancelled product confirming that they had initiated the refund of
                        Rs.39, 992 from their side on 21Dec which is mentioned in the provided photo .
                        Plz help me out of the situation.
                        Dec 30, 2020
                        Thankyou very much sir I get my refund in my account

Mr.s yadav
                          Dec 20, 2020

Hi Sir/Mam

I have purchased an item of last 8th November with E-commerce Company Amazon.in for ₹7999 by Debit card. After delivery i will facing some issues with this product and i will return it for 2nd December & Amazon will be refunded ₹7699 with same date(Reference no-74332740338033798691159). But today 20th December and i will not get my refund still now. So i will request you to please check the details and resolve the issue ASAP.

Name-Suraj
                          Cust. Id[protected]
                          A/C No.-[protected]
                          Ifsc-ORBC0105275

Dispute details:-
                          Reference no-74332740338033798691159
                          Initiate Date-2nd December
                          Payment Mode- Debit card

Rajesh Kumar112212
                            Dec 19, 2020

Address: Rajasthan jhunjhanu

My name is Prachi Ganeriwal and I am from Rajasthan, District- Jhunjhunu, Sir I have a bank account in Oriental Bank of Commerce, Account number-[protected] Branch – Nawalgarh, Pin code -333042, Sir I am facing a issue regarding my refund of Rs 47, 674. Sir my money is been refunded by Amazon India, but it has not been credited to my bank account, Due to the merge in the bank of OBC with PNB. Sir I had contacted the customer service and visited the branch office also, but nobody is responding to me, they are saying due to merger the money is been transferred back to Amazon India. But when I contacted Amazon India, they said that the money is been refunded in your account and they have provided the Refund Reference Number- #30005403360295179740277 and a confidential mail that the money is been transferred to my account, which is attached below. Sir I am stuck please help me to know where my money really is.
                            Therefore, I request you to kindly resolve this issue because I need my money and I am feeling helpless. And sir, you are my last hope for this act of kindness I shall be every grateful to you

Prachi Ganeriwal.
                            NAWALGARH
                            RAJASTHAN -333042

Ankit8737
                              Dec 19, 2020

Address: Oriental Bank of commerce basti

Purchased a product on Amazon on 6th December on this month but I returned the product .As per their confirmation refund was initiated on 16th of this month maximum time frame was 3days. Still it was not reflected in my account. They had provided the refund reference number as[RRN30005403470341113482746] . I had contacted your customer service number they is no proper response hence i mail you. Please check and confirm the status plz help me

Rbarik
                                Dec 18, 2020

Address: Uttam Nagar ,milap nagar west delhi-110059

I'm Rajib Barik I was taken 5 lakh rupees personal loan from obc bank uttam nagar branch delhi in 2018 my loan account no is [protected] and now I'm completely deposited my all installment till 02 November 2020 and closed my loan account also ECS deduction and personaly I have give application to deactivate my ECS deduction but my ECS deduction not deactive and my money/Emi deduction continuously deducted from my savings account this problem I shared to obc bank Uttam Nagar BM or staff but they r not take serious and they do naglate it's take much time so please sir I requested you to kindly consider my problem and please Refund my Extra 16200/ deducted money in my sbi account number my account number is [protected] IFSC code SBIN0003941 and also deactivate my ECS deduction please
                                Dec 19, 2020
                                Updated by Rbarik
                                Ok thanks
                                Today solved my problem I have return/refund my extra deducted money in my account so plz don't give any msg to branch thank u for ur help

Yogeshnama
                                  Dec 16, 2020

I have ordered phone. But some reason I have returned the product and demand for refund from Amazon. They send my refund also on 27 November 2020 they initiated a refund. And send me Refund reference number :-30005403340310094096690 and told me that your refund credit in your account in 2-4 working days but I don't receive my refund yet. After that they told me to contact bank . Bank also can't help me in that they just ignore me. And say we can't do anything in it.
                                  My refund amount is 22499 please help me in that big problem and solve it.
                                  Jan 26, 2021
                                  Simply fill charge dispute form and wait. By chance you don't receive refund in 1 month then contact bank manager.
                                  Dec 16, 2020
                                  Updated by Yogeshnama
                                  Please solve my problem
                                  Dec 19, 2020
                                  Updated by Yogeshnama
                                  Please help me. In that big problem.
                                  Amazon has credit money but not come on account

Refund already initiated by amazon but yet not received in bank account - Comment #3776927 - Image #0
                                  Please solve my problem sir

Refund already initiated by amazon but yet not received in bank account - Comment #3776931 - Image #0

Sandeep Kumar Duhan
                                    Dec 16, 2020

I am having current account no. [protected] and unable to send RTGS/NEFT. I requested for resolution at Zirakpur branch but they ask me to visit home branch I. E Rohtak. Presently I am residing at Zirakpur and unable to visit Rohtak.
                                    Kindly resolve the issue so that I can pay my business dues.

Makloha
                                      Dec 15, 2020

Address: Yamunanagar

Name of account - Rajesh kumar .account no - [protected]. Contact no[protected] . Dear sir/madam. This is my account number . 3 months ago fifteen thousand rupees has been deducted from my account with no reason . I already complained in nearest branch but didn’t respond . please help me . Thank you

Mohd Asif Ali Nizami
                                        Dec 13, 2020

Address: Super Market Branch Kalaburagi Karnataka

I'm Customer of your Bank Since Last 3 Months My Account Is Going On Deduction What Can I Do