PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 120

Jun 20, 2015

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

I HAVE INVEST 20000 & 50000 RS IN DATE 28/02/2005.REG.NO-U[protected].S.NO1469923, 1469924 .NAME OF SMT TARA DEVI KASHYAP W/O MUNSHI LAL AND IT LAST DATE OF EXPIRY WAS 28/02/2015.I SUBMIT POLICY IN DATE 02/03/2015. SO MANY LONG TIME NOT PAY MY AMOUNT & NO ANY INFORMATION.PLEASE PAY MY PAYMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
HAVE INVEST 20000 & 50000 RS IN DATE
28/02/2005.REG.NO-U[protected].S.NO1469923, 1469924 .NAME OF SMT TARA DEVI
KASHYAP W/O MUNSHI LAL AND IT LAST DATE OF EXPIRY WAS 28/02/2015.I
SUBMIT POLICY IN DATE 02/03/2015. SO MANY LONG TIME NOT PAY MY AMOUNT
& NO ANY INFORMATION.PLEASE PAY MY PAYMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Mahaveera
    from Nagar, Rajasthan
    Jun 17, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have already submitted all documents to your Jaipur Office but till date I am waiting for my money. No one is giving proper reply.Please help me in releasing my money. If anyone has the solution please mail me at my email id - [protected]@gmail.com
    Please help...

manohar lal bishnoi
      Jun 18, 2015

Pacl ek frod company h.mene 23rd May ko complain not karwai but abhi tk solutions nhi nikla h.ye company sub investors ko gumrah kr rhi h.i am a customer of pacl.my registrationno.U[protected]&U[protected] is matured on 25.9.14&13.11.14 .total maturity amount 46200/&77000/.i submitted my completed documents and bond for my payment on 27.9.14&26.12.14. But when I go in to office of pacl palanpur (gujrat)branch manager but not any answer clearly this matter. My mob.no.[protected]

Dhanya patel
        Jun 16, 2015

Address: Shimoga, Karnataka

I have already submitted all documents to your Kanpur Office but till date I am waiting for my money. Noone is giving proper reply.Please help me in releasing my money. If anyone has the solution please mail me at my email id - [protected]@gmail.com
        I have already submitted all documents in you chumu office year 2013 and i am waiting for my payment please suggest if any suggestion please mail my ID- [protected]@yahoo.com

SUWALAL
          Jun 19, 2015

My policy al ready complet in july 2013 and all required docment give his office same time but still i not recvd my payment. i ws so many time ask pacl office, every time give the reply the account are blocked form CBI so what i can do please suggest

manohar lal bishnoi
            Jun 16, 2015

I'm manohar lal bishnoi . mene 23rd May ko iccf me complain not krvai but abhi tk payment received nhi hua h.bar bar 15500 Rs NOC ke jma krwane ko bol rhe h.[protected] no.se bar bar call aa rhe h.&shine india a/c. Icici bank no.[protected] me tex ke Rs jma krwane ko bol rha h.plz sirji what is this matter.tell me.or ek cheque ki photo copy bhi dikha rha h.my mob.no.[protected]

urba datt pandey
              Jun 16, 2015

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

AS I HAVE COMPLETED MY ALL INSTALLMENT UPTO 30-7-14 BUT NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND TILL TODAY. PLEASE LET ME NO KNOW ABOUT MY POLICY AMOUNT. MY POLYCY NO. IS U[protected] CUSTOMER NAME SH. SUMER SINGH FATHER'S NAME IS MOHAR SINGH DANODIA, VPO BHAWTHARI, TEH. CHIRAWA, DT. JHUNJHUNU.

jabpacl
                Jun 15, 2015

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Hi.. This is JABEZ, My reg. no. U[protected]. Payment plan ( I10-056 6YR-0M ) As per policy details explained by the Agent... I have to pay 12500/- per anum for 6 years since my day of policy commencement. i.e. 31/08/2011, . Now am requesting that kindly let me know the status of the policy (how much amount was accumulated in the account) and tell me the maturity particulars including month & year. thank you, ...

Rahul 24
                  Jun 15, 2015

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had policy from PACL INDIA, which was completed on 31/01/2014 and i have also submitted supporting document to the company through company's agent (agent code [protected]) but there was no payment made by company. Details of policy are mention below: 1. reg no. U[protected]DOC-31/01/2014) 2. payment plan number and term:- C3 & 7Y

Kumaresan.Shanmugam
                    Jun 15, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam, I paid installment in PACL of Rs. 13500 annually for 3 years. First PACL promised that they will give 65000 as maturity @ 5th year. I started this by year-2008 & now almost 6.5 years completed. Still not received my money back. Please take necessary action & do the needful. For your reference: PACL-Regd No: U2-166372 & U2-166374 Best Regards, Kumaresan.S [protected]/[protected]

harsh09610
                      Jun 11, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

My Regn no:- U[protected]. i have started installments with PACL in year 2009 for 6 years.now its 2015 & all the iunstallments are completed.till now i have deposited 37500.company employee tell that after 6 years we will get 37500+17050(interest)=54550.but i did not get any payment or response from company.please refund my money ASAP.thanks

prasath M
                        Jun 8, 2015

Sir, I am Your customer of PACL vellore branch. Name of M SAGUNTHALA, monthly paying scheme, i paid some of amount refund to me. All details enclosed below. Kindly resolve this problem very fast. Thanking You Prasath M [protected]

LALIT1310
                          Jun 8, 2015

HAVE BUY A YOUR TWO PLAN ON DATED 26/12/2007. ITS REGISTRATION NO IS U[protected] AND U[protected]. I PAID YEARLY AMOUNT OF RS 8335.00 FOR BOTH FOR THREE YEAR. SIR I SEND LAST 9 MOUNTH AGO ALL DOCUMENT TO MY AGENT MR. LAXMIKANT BOHRA ( AGENCY CODE -[protected] & AGENCY UNIT CODE-[protected]) FOR PAID UP. BUT AS ON I CAN NOT RECED MY AMOUNT. THANKS AND REGARDS SOM SHEKHAR THANVI 202 WALCHAND KUTIR, OPP SALASAR TOWER FATAK ROAD, BHAYNDER (W) THANE

CA Ganga Ram
                            Jun 7, 2015

I have invested following amount in PACL Limited which has already matured but i have not received maturity amount so far. Detail of investment are as under:- 1. Name: Ganga Ram Policy No. U[protected] Date of investment: 06.04.2009 Amount Invested: Rs. 22500/- Maturity Date: 06.10.2014 CSC name: Bathinda CSC code: 018 2. Name: Angrej Kaur Policy No. U[protected] Date of investment: 30.04.2009 Amount Invested: Rs. 22500/- Maturity Date: 30.10.2014 CSC name: Bathinda CSC code: 018 It is requested to you, kindly arrange to provide matured amount with interest at the earliest.

rama krishna PACL
                              Jun 7, 2015

I, agent of PACl informing you that our customers are facing so many struggles in getting their matured amount even after matured date completed 1 year before. Iam requesting you sincerely please provide our customers matured amount as early as possible.

K Jha
                                Jun 7, 2015

Address: Begusarai, Bihar

I AM OPENED A POLICY FOR REGISTRATION OF PLOT 600 Sq Yard for an installation amount of Rs. 480/- PM FOR 66 INSTALLMENT. DETAILS OF AGREENENT IS AS APPENDED BELOW:- NAME--- SURESH JHA FATHER NAME - LATE GOVIND JHA ADDRESS - VPO TAJPUR DIST BEGUSARAI (BIHAR) NOMINEE NAME - KANHAIYA JHA REGN NO. OF POLICY[protected] DATED 14 JUL 2011 S. NO. DK 56B 7230218 BRANCH OFFICE - SAMASTIPUR (BIHAR) AGENCY CODE - [protected] SIR, AFTER PAYING 39 INSTALLMENT WE FOUND THAT COMPANY HAS LOCKED UP HIS BRANCH OFFICE AND NO ONE WAS THERE TO GIVE US REPLY.I WAS SHOCKED AND APPROACHED TO OUR AGENT FOR QUERY BUT HE REFUSED TO GIVE US ANY REPLY. YOUR NEEDFUL ACTION WILL HELP US TO RETURN BACK MY MONEY ON TIME . I WILL GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR YOUR EARLY ACTION.
                                Hello Sir /Madam

I've opened A POLICY FOR REGISTRATION OF PLOT 200 Sq Yard for an installation amount of Rs. 10000 DETAILS OF AGREENENT IS AS APPENDED BELOW:- NAME--- Horil Tanti FATHER NAME - Jitan Tanti ADDRESS - Vill Bagaras po bhagwanpur DIST BEGUSARAI (BIHAR) NOMINEE NAME - Meera Devi REGN NO. OF POLICY[U[protected]] DATED 19 June 2012 S. NO. Dj B 4724936 BRANCH OFFICE - SAMASTIPUR (BIHAR) AGENCY CODE - [[protected]] SIR, AFTER payment of 10000 WE FOUND THAT COMPANY HAS LOCKED UP HIS BRANCH OFFICE AND NO ONE WAS THERE TO GIVE US REPLY.I WAS SHOCKED AND APPROACHED TO OUR AGENT FOR QUERY BUT HE REFUSED TO GIVE US ANY REPLY. We are very poor person so please return my money back as soon as possible. My financial status is worse so plz help me.

Horil Tanti

RETURN OF MONEY - Comment #3815398 - Image #0
                                I've opened A POLICY FOR REGISTRATION OF PLOT 200 Sq Yard for an installation amount of Rs. 10000 DETAILS OF AGREENENT IS AS APPENDED BELOW:- NAME--- Horil Tanti FATHER NAME - Jitan Tanti ADDRESS - Vill Bagaras po bhagwanpur DIST BEGUSARAI (BIHAR) NOMINEE NAME - Meera Devi REGN NO. OF POLICY[U[protected]] DATED 19 June 2012 S. NO. Dj B 4724936 BRANCH OFFICE - SAMASTIPUR (BIHAR) AGENCY CODE - [[protected]] SIR, AFTER payment of 10000 WE FOUND THAT COMPANY HAS LOCKED UP HIS BRANCH OFFICE AND NO ONE WAS THERE TO GIVE US REPLY.I WAS SHOCKED AND APPROACHED TO OUR AGENT FOR QUERY BUT HE REFUSED TO GIVE US ANY REPLY. We are very poor person so please return my money back as soon as possible. My financial status is worse so plz help me.

RETURN OF MONEY - Comment #3815400 - Image #0
                                6 other people found this review helpful
                                6 found this helpful

FEROSA BEE
                                  Jun 4, 2015

I am customer in pacl limited in villupuram name:-FEROSA BEE Registraton no:-U[protected] Sir my insurance has completed in OCT 2013, I have summeted my completing form with required doucement in pcl branch in VILLUPURAM plese tell me how much time I have to wait for get payment of insurance my email id:[protected]@gmail.com my mo:-[protected] address:-Room no:18/16 kottaikulam street kallakurich please help me thankyou

dayasiddh
                                    Jun 2, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, Myself Sh. Gokul, I purchased a policy by PACL India limited details given hereunder. Name: SH GOKUL QRC No.: CZ[protected] Registration No. : U[protected] I submitted buy back letter on 22/03/2014 and get confirmed letter written manually NO. 373014 from PACL Allahabad . I visited allahabad office 5-6 times to receive Bank Cheque/Cash but not received till date. Kindly do the needfull to support and refund my outstanding amount. Regards Gokul Mob. No. [protected] E mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

vinayraosahab
                                      Jun 1, 2015

Address: Rewari, Haryana

registration No. U[protected] date of commencement 31.08.2009 payment plan No. & Term 17/5yr-6M Considaration/plot size Rs.62500.00 Expiry due date 28.02.2015 agency code [protected] agency unit code [protected] amount on maturity Rs.90920.00 above said amount not yet received whereas date of maturity has already been expired on 28.02.2015

Prakashkutti
                                        May 30, 2015

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Dear All This is prakash from Tamilnadu, my mother name Valarmathi.V. She had an account in PACL limited, but my complaint is still i didn t get the maturirity amount from PACL. When my mother was joined in PACL, They given assurance once your policy matured you can get the amount immediately. but still we cant get the amount. while am approaching PACL -Erode branch directly, They told due to some case issue still they didn't sanctioned the Nov.13 all customers payment. I dodnt know how the middle class people to survive if the money is blocked like this... we need our money immediate!!! let me know the details immediately Ref no: U[protected].11.2013 Ref no: U[protected].11.2013 My Mail: [protected]@gmail.com Ph: +[protected]