PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 92

Pravendra Kattul
Feb 28, 2017

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra

Resp sir,
From Last 2 years I am reaching at your aurangabad office ( maharashtra state} but there is no one to give us information that what had to be done to close the branch office of aurangabad. Sir i am very poor and i had deposited the amount in very difficult condition hoping for good returns but last two years there is no response us to how get back my money, then i had decided to contact with agent of PACL they ask me to complain through net they will take action and you will get refund your money as soon as possible. sir please do needful help to give my money back as early as possible.

yours sincerely
PRAVENDRA C KATTUL

emailid [protected]@gmail.com
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manjunath Padma
    Feb 28, 2017

Hi Sir,

I am Manjunath R have paid money every month Rs.1100/- from 26/10/2010 and the expiry date was 26/10/2016 to the agent.
    But now the agent is telling that we need to wait to get our money back.We invested this money because of my sister's marriage.Now the marriage date is very near, without this money we cannot do anything.
    Kindly I am requesting you people to give the money back whatever we have paid to you.

Now my family is in very critical condition financially, I request to refund my money back ASAP.

Manjunath
    Ph: [protected]
    PACL
    Corporate office limited
    7th floor Gopaldas bhawan New Delhi 110001.

R.Selvam

what is happen in my pacl real estate policy registration no 1, U[protected], U[protected], what's States now please give me feedback my E-mail [protected]@gmail.com my mob [protected]

Kindly refund my money - Comment #2670543 - Image #0

zeena
      from Sira, Karnataka
      Feb 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 575002

Dear sir I am a resident of mangalore karnataka .my policy was matured in 2014 june n after thatIwe got the news about this pacl company that the company is going to close and till now we are hoping that we will get back our money .company agents are also confused when we call and asking about this .because they also dont have any information about this .I am requesting please do something so we can get our money back

purushotham_kc
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Feb 27, 2017

Address: Mandya, Karnataka, 571434

i have a lot of problems facing now, and now i m in critical position.
        i have totally 12 PACL India bonds in my name and my wife, s name.
        all 12 bonds are matured. before 2 years back. but til today i am waiting for the amount. totally from all 12 bonds of Rs. 4.5Lakh matured amount. In their 2 bonds are one time payment deposits. and 10 bonds RD's.
        now i m waiting for this amount to solve my problems. please refund our amount as early as possible.

mobile no: [protected]

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        My policy no U[protected], dated 13/06/2011 please to tell me the status of my policy...[protected]@gmail.com

Jebas
          Feb 27, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575001

This on my father's behalf..

I would request you to refund the maturity amount at the earliest.policy details as follows.
          Policy no:U[protected]
          Policy holders name:sunderson
          Date of maturity:06/10/2014
          Maturity value:181840

Am in deep problems please refund the money that will help a lot..

My mobile no:[protected]

Thank you so much..,
          Mar 1, 2017
          All the customers started calling me since am the customer still am getting call to ask details about pacl.please close and delete the complaint Please delete this complaint as soon as possible.
          Mar 02, 2017
          Updated by Jebas
          Please delete the complete ...please ...please ..please am getting too many calls from other saying please refund the money.unfortunately being the customer even am searching for the PACL number but all are started calling me saying am the point of contact of PACL..this is really irritating.

Please please i request you to delete this complaint from databse.
          This is regarding the amount which is still not been paid ... It's been 5 years now kindly let me know when will you give our hard earned money back. Sulochana k kubde, s.no 2859880

Shariful Hasan
            Feb 23, 2017

Insurance policy

Address: 855107

This is md shariful hasan mazhari
            Pan no. aegph7658b
            Agent code: [protected]
            Address: at+post:- chakla ghat, ps+dist:- kishanganj bihar (855107)

I am agent of pacl india ltd. i had submitted more than 25 policy in pacl india ltd and i am finding a way to maturate the policy but i am help less.
            So, requesting to advice.

Sharif...
            palani_padmavathi
            Feb 22, 2017

Address: 607106

Sub: Reg. No: U[protected]
            we have paid insurance amount rs.10, 000 installment to your company the insurance maturity or expiry date comes on 31.08.2013 the period closed but still now we are getting the maturity amount rs. 22, 807 kindly arrange to send the amount to my account or cheque and already i have submitted account details. my mother death certificate also submitted to you i am palani his son this is for your kind information.
            Sir I have a saving account on pacl s.no is BD 41A 8416081 and reg.no&date of commencement is U[protected], 18/10/2010 and expiry date is 18/10/2016 I don't have received any kind of money back so please keep in view nd proceed to pay the money
            As cited above I want my maturity amount of my policy, Policy No.- U[protected], CSC Name: Guwahati, CSC code: 157. Please refund my amount as son as possible.
            Yours
            Hemanta Kalita
            Gumi bankakata
            Chhaygaon, Kamrup
            Assam, 781137

Dilip P Mertiya
              Feb 20, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

i have a Saving Account in your PACL S.no. : AD05B 2386383
              Registration no And date of commencement U[protected]/05/2010
              i7 5yr-6m, 125000.00, Expriy date[protected]

i dint get any single Money form your Side i deposited all my Due Installments. I m a Job person and i Do saving.
              Please look into this and Back rpely for the Same.
              Hello sir my self shivraj khetri my mother Laxmi Ramesh khetri she was invented money in your company in 2009 till now she Don't get any money. Plz i request to you please give us our money now we are in trouble.

Our contact number :-[protected]
              Add -s. No 12/2 sundar nagar mangdewadi kartaj pune-411046

Regarding My Money Back - Comment #2665742 - Image #0

Johnson Sundar
                Feb 18, 2017

Address: 600063

I have invested my money Rs 7000/- in your concern in 23.04.2007. My Registration Number is U[protected]. It was finished the maturity amount of Rs 24000/- on 22.04.14. I have applied for my maturity money back on 24.05.14 Still Now I didn't get any amount in your concern. I am very much disappointed in your concern. So, Please kindly give my maturity money back.
                Kindly do the process quickly and do the needful.

C.Sundar
                Cell No:[protected]
                Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                Feb 24, 2017
                mangalamma's response
                please send the maturity amount

I payed full due regularly... In 2013 pack announced due to loss... They can't settle money... Court also announced to refund money to customer..
                S.no.BV34A[protected]/02/2010 TO 08/01/2016 agency unit code [protected] registrtion no [protected] maturity amount rs 150000 conatct mobile no [protected]

My registration no:u228132584 dated 23.04.2007 - Comment #2667322 - Image #0

Shrimant Kawale
                  from Gevrai, Maharashtra
                  Feb 18, 2017

Address: 413512

please refund payment collected by pearls agent of latur branch, maharashtra, i have deposited near about rs. 32000.00 with chwque paymant towards pearls office located at latur. maharashtra .
                  now this investment company is no longer in use. so please
                  pay my deposted amount rs. 30805 and bonus as declaired by company .
                  i am attaching herewith my documents .

with best regards
                  shrimant kerba kawale cb39b 7110623 dated. 15.07.2011
                  mobile no. [protected] / [protected] / [protected]
                  My sister is in your pacl member.she paid premium on 05.06.2008 and 18.04.2008.his s.no.is zp10A 4996324 AND YR12Z 5913060.NOW SHE IS DEAD DUE TO CANCER.SO PLEASE STTLE THE CLAIM.

Rinku95
                    from Asarganj, Bihar
                    Feb 16, 2017

Address: Araria, Bihar, 854311

I am invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on 30/06/2011 for 7 years.Date of maturity date was on 31/05/2018
                    I have invested ₹ 3300 in your PACL company.Expected maturity valu in the certificate ₹ 15000

Registration No. U[protected]
                    Agency Code. [protected]
                    A. Unit Code. [protected]

Mob - [protected]
                    Plz Call Back Take Response
                    I was open my PACL India account no. U[protected] in PUNE, MAHARASHTRA on dated 28.06.2009, some months before PACL India office work in PUNE, but at present time no office in PUNE, and nobody give me response is my quay. So how can claim my money and refund my money as soon as possible, Pl advice me contact details Amar Sutar no. [protected]
                    My pacl registration no is u[protected] dt 11/11/2010. Please refund the amount deposited by me. Exp date of agreement is 11/5/2016.

Refund My Investment - Comment #2662628 - Image #0
                    I have invested in scheme vide my registration no U[protected] & U[protected] . Maturity values are approximately 13900 & 27900 respectively . Maturity dates are 28 March 2016 .
                    I have not received any thing . Local office at ahmedabad is closed & no body is there to respond .
                    Please help
                    Please refund my amount of bond no BP B 5624661 ISSUED ON 18/08/2012

nadeem silawat
                      from Abu Road, Rajasthan
                      Feb 16, 2017

Address: 313324

Please help me to get back my hard earned money which i have been invested in your PACL group.

I have taken policies from PACL through an PACL agent. issued by PACL in 2007 and 2008 to mohammad Akram and Nasim Banu Time of maturity of this policy was7 year nd was registered for a plot on the basis of monthly deposit Rs. 50000, 50000, Kindly advise to recover my money as the policies have been matured to get refund.

Mohammad Akram
                      Email :[protected]@gmail.com
                      Phone :[protected]. [protected]

kuldeep_jain
                        from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                        Feb 15, 2017

Address: Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh, 473443

Kuldeep jain on Feb 15, 2017

We had purchased Insurance policy from PACL Limited(Pearls), on 03-march-2010. and we have paid our regular annual premiums for 6 years. We were suppose to receive the whole amount on maturity on 03-march-2016, but we have not received any amount from Insurance company.
                        We have contacted Company Office Guna (mp). But no officer is ready to support not entertain. we had purchased policy from neelesh gupta, and as per his comments Company will not provide any money and we cant do anything in that
                        S.No. 8462696
                        csc no. F0622843
                        csc name - kotputali
                        csc code- 061
                        css no.-f0158/000

name- pritam saini s/o sardara ram
                        issue date- 01/04/2008

address - narayanpur mo bhagatpura

teh thanagazi
                        dist alwar raj 301024
                        phone no. [protected]
                        sir mene 6year ki policy karwai thi mene 14 installment de di thi jo mere ko abhi meri kisto ka bhugtan nahi kiya gaya hai kripya mere ko meri policy ki puri jankari de v mere ko bhugtan kare mere no. [protected]

Pacl india limited not give my payment - Comment #2660456 - Image #0

Vijesh_prajapati
                          Feb 13, 2017

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat, 385001

We had purchased Insurance policy from PACL Limited(Pearls), on 26-Jul-2010. and we have paid our regular annual premiums for 6 years. We were suppose to receive the whole amount on maturity on 26-Jul-2016, but we have not received any amount from Insurance company.
                          We have contacted Company Office at 2nd Floor, Dron Building, Opp Zilla Panchayat Bhavan, Palanpur, Gujarat. But no officer is ready to support not entertain. we had purchased policy from Tulsidas Prajapati, and as per his comments Company will not provide any money and we cant do anything in that, Sorry.

After all possible attempts, we ran from here and there and received nothing. If you can please assist us for claiming back our maturity amount.

Our Policy details are:-
                          Policy Regn no:- U[protected]
                          Name: Ratilal Prajapati
                          Address:- Village Varasda, taluka: Vadgam; Zilla: Banaskatha.
                          Insurance Company details.
                          Regd Office:- 22, 3rd Floor, Amber Tower, Sansar Chand Road, Jaipur - 302004.
                          Corp Office:- 7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28, barakhamba Road, new Delhi-110 01.
                          Regn No.:[protected]
                          CSC Name:- PALANPUR
                          CSC Code:- 166

Vijesh Prajapati - 91+[protected]; [protected]
                          (Son of Ratilal Prajapati)

Hitesh Pahra
                            Feb 10, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

My name is Hitesh .I have invested in Pacl India limited.Now company is bankrupt. I have started this plan on 13th may 2014.Total AMT invested by me is near about rs. 30000.please tell whether we recd our AMT or not.Registration no is U[protected].My wife n my mother and my sister and my aunty also invested in Pacl
                            .Our total AMT invested is near about Rs.156000/-please inform what we have to do to get back our money.

Ananth Jps
                              Feb 10, 2017

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629001

I have invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on
                              30/10/2010 for 06 years. My registration no.U[protected]. Date of maturity was on 30/04/2016. After the maturity date expired I went to the 'customer service centre' address provided in the agreement. When i reached on the location I found the lock on the gate of the office. Then i consulted nearby local people and i got to knew that the concerned office was closed . Then I tried to contact PACL but the contact information provided in the official website was of no use. Now i am not able to understand what to do and how to proceed further. so i am...

FROM- S.R.NANTHINI,
                              no.3 chinnarasingan street, vadasery, nagercoil, kanyakumari district,
                              tamil nadu. pin: 629001.
                              cell: [protected]
                              Feb 07, 2017
                              Balajigowri's response
                              My name Balaji R,
                              The PACL INDIA LIMITED.
                              DATE OF JOINING 28/12/2010.
                              Date of closing: 28/06/2016.
                              I have compiled my regular sheet amount of every 3 month ones 1750 I paid. Its
                              My Agency UNIT Code:[protected]
                              Agency:[protected]
                              Please resolve the problems
                              My name Balaji R,
                              The PACL INDIA LIMITED.
                              DATE OF JOINING 28/12/2010.
                              Date of closing: 28/06/2016.
                              I have compiled my regular sheet amount of every 3 month ones 1750 I paid. Its
                              My Agency UNIT Code:[protected]
                              Agency:[protected]
                              Please resolve the problems.

Taiyab Sekh
                                Feb 9, 2017

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262904

Please help me to get back my hard earned money which i have been invested in your PACL group.

1- Reg no. U[protected]
                                2-Reg no . U[protected]
                                3-Reg no. U[protected]
                                4-Reg no. U[protected]

I have taken policies from PACL through an PACL agent. issued by PACL in May. 2010, March 2013, Sep 2013, Jan 2014 to Rahamat Ali And Nurjahan Begum Time of maturity of this policy was 6, 7, 5, 7 year nd was registered for a plot on the basis of monthly deposit Rs. 294, 7500, 7500, 15000.
                                Kindly advise to recover my money as the policies have been matured to get refund.

RAHAMAT ALI
                                Email :[protected]@gmai.com
                                Phone :[protected], [protected], [protected]
                                I have three policy for fix Deposited & is over on dated[protected], but this company not provide any information regarding same.

Dhanapalan
                                  from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                                  Feb 8, 2017

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I had invested₹.1.00lakh (₹.50000/_) each in two receipts under payment plan and Term C3/7 year on 26.4.2010and the expiry date of agreement will be on26.4.2017. The CSC Name _Kollam district, kerala State, code no.210. since the said centre had been winded up and, as such I am running from pillar to post to get information on the matter.

Under this set of circumstances, l shall be glad if you could please get the matter examined and let me know as to whom shall I approach to get information on this matter so that I can get back the money without much troubles. Soliciting an early response in the matter via e_mail.

With kind regards,
                                  i have done 7500 (rs) fixed deposit in pacl limited on 23/03/2009
                                  the fixed deposit was for 7 years that was on completed 22/03/2016 . The matured amount was 17105(rs).
                                  Agent was telling that they will give amount with interest since last year (2016) but 1 year passed they are not giving my money back. Please do needful

rajeshsharma.
                                    Feb 4, 2017

Address: 123001

Subject: -Reg. No[protected] Issued on[protected] close

I am invested in this company (PACL INDIA LIMITED) on
                                    12/03/2008 for 5 years & Registration no.[protected] Dt.[protected] issued by customer service center Rewari Road -Kailash Nagar- Narnaul – 123001 (HR) in favour of RAJESH SHARMA NARNAUL HARYANA OFFICE . Date of maturity was on 12/09/2013. After the maturity date expired SUBMIT ALL DOUCMENTS BUE NOW I went to the 'customer service centre' address provided in the agreement. When i reached on the location I found the lock on the gate of the office. Then i consulted nearby local people and i got to knew that the concerned office was closed. I feel something wrong regarding the company. Then I tried to contact PACL but the contact information provided in the official website was of no use. Now im not able to understand what to do and how to proceed further. so im here to complain regarding my problems. I want my amount (after maturity) back to me. Here i'm providing the details of the agreement. I hope the concerned authority will solve my problems.

Registration No.- U[protected]/1203/2008
                                    ReceiptNo.-0915844

MyContactno- [protected]

E-mail – [protected]@yahoo.com

I want claim my insurance money
                                    Please advise how to claim.

Arun
                                    Registered a plot IN 2007 with registration no u[protected] and 5 more.
                                    kindly help in getting me my plot
                                    I am agent of Pacl ltd, I am not getting maturity amount from last 3 year of my, 3 policy,
                                    Sr EA [protected]
                                    Rajrani B Sengar
                                    Mob [protected], [protected]

staranand13
                                      Feb 3, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625009

Hi this is Anand from madurai. My father mr. selvam opened an insurance in your pacl india limited company on 17/04/2009. paid rs. 5000 for first term on the same day.
                                      registration number : U[protected]
                                      receipt number is : F8379115
                                      agency code is : [protected]
                                      agency unit code : [protected]
                                      i was visited the madurai branch. thats closed so, I request you to refund the amount. you are only my lost hope. contact details below
                                      S. Ananda Kumar
                                      contact no. [protected]