PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2718

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 106

Dhiviya P G
May 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I, p. T. Gopalakrishnan has enrolled below pacl policies in my name and in my daughter's name. I got this policy enrolled in coimbatore branch, tamil nadu state.

Policy number - policy holder name - policy enrollment date
1) u[protected] p. T. Gopalakrishnan - 22/12/2011
2) u[protected] p. T. Gopalakrishnan - 22/12/2011
3) u[protected] p. G. Dhiviya - 19/12/2011

I am a senior citizen and had deposited my retire benefit (Gratuity) money in pacl. Please refund the money asap as am in a critical situation.
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
please refer the link

http://www.sebi.gov.in/cms/sebi_data/docfiles/33781_t.html

sebi has issued notification.

Gopala Krishna Kothapalli
    May 28, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522410

Hello PACL,

My name is GopalaRao Kothapalli i was a agent at PLAC Ongole-Andhra Padesh.

may i know when can we get returns because we are unable to answer inverters questions the are asking us to pay the money. and the as of now the branch manages said next moth will pay with in 2moths will pay like they said now they closed the branch.

if you don't pay inverters money agent has to die.

please contact me over email kothapalli.[protected]@gmail.com

Kind Regards,
    Gopal Kothapalli.
    email:kothapalli.[protected]@gmail.com
    phone:[protected].
    please refer the link

Plz refund my amt its so many years now my around 25 k is stuck plz refund it

I hv all proofs n bill wd me

Maheshkumar123
      May 26, 2016

I have invested an amount of rs.50, 000 for plot registration scheme.but the scheme end on may 2019. they told that they will return my amount or giving plot after the end of the maturity period.but i have heard that the pacl company is fraud and they are not returning money for the investers.

so i want to get my money because if i wait for the maturity period there is no sign of pacl company alive on 2019.i request you to take action and return the money to me.
      please refer the link

O.P.raghav
        May 23, 2016

We purchased two bond of Rs. 10, 000/ each on 30/04/2006 from M/S PACL company. Maturity of these bonds was on 30/04/2016 i.e 10 years period. When these bonds on maturity were given to the same agent of for realisation, he informed us that there is income tax raid in company so they are not in position to give at present. It may take 3-4 months or so.
        This company has cheated us by not providing our maturity amount which is around 74, 000/.
        Details of my bond are given below. request for your intervention in realising my hard earned money from this fraud company.
        Matured money not being paid by company M/S PACL after 10 years.

My Bond details are:1)Reg.o. U[protected]; Amount Rs. 10, 000; Purchased on 30/4/2006
        2) reg. no U[protected], Amt. Rs.10000, Purchased on 30/04/2006

Name: O.P.Raghav
        please refer the link

absarbasha
          May 21, 2016

Address: 600053

I have taken policy with pacl ltd, registertaion number - u[protected], date of commencement - 08/01/2013, with monthly perimum amount of 1000inr, i have paid till 08/06/2014, for 18 months of amount 18000inr, due to some legal issue, pacl ltd has stopped receiving the perimum amount, so i request to settle my amount of 18000.00

I have all relevent documents.

Absar basha
          (+) 91 [protected]

Ummeed Jeene Ki
            May 21, 2016

Address: 486001

पालसी इन्स्ताल्मेंट प्लान, प्लान कोड 056(6 Year)
            सर हमने दिनांक 31/07/2013 को आपके संस्था से एक पालसी ली थी जिसका वार्षिक भुगतान रूपये 25000/ था

नाम आशुतोष पाठक, पिता श्री शिवदीन पाठक
            धेकहा रीवा मध्यप्रदेश
            रजिस्ट्रेसन नंबर U[protected] पालसी कोड WS[protected]
            एजेंसी यूनिट कोड WS[protected] भुगतान रशीद नंबर F0616445

कृपया हमें हमरा पेमेंट देने की कृपा करें
            यहाँ का ऑफिस बंद है, हम क्या करे कृपया मार्गदर्शन करें

आपका अपना
            आशुतोष पाठक,

मोबाईल नंबर [protected]
            Sir, Iam Nisha v v from ponniam west Kerala, Ipaid insurance PACL from 31.01.2008to31.07.2013 full due amount paid, also submitted all documents.i paid per month Rs 320 and total amount paid Rs21, 440, but my money still not refund, pls help me.My policy No UI45386796 my Mobile NO IS [protected]

inder jeet bhatnagar
              from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
              May 21, 2016

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Please release the money at a/c of priti bala shrivastava, or smt. Shyam devi bhatnagar r/o bhilwara, rajasthan 311001, my policy is pacl ltd. But some time to not working pacl and our both deposit amount not given so please release the payment as soon as possible. I am very poor person, help me. Mobile [protected], and i request to every pacl members to where the money and if you are not capable than why our money depo.In your a/c so please i further request to you i am inder jeet bhatnagar, bhilwara, rajasthan 311001 your all pacl memebers to request please release the money.

pawan 101
                from Sikar, Rajasthan
                May 19, 2016

Address: 209725

I am the customer of pacl india ltd and live in kannauj (U. P.). My policy no. 1900012 dt. 16.08.2011 is running regularly. Before few month the agent denied th deposite the money and inform me that the company is not continue their business. And payment will returned to me in few months. But 4 month are about to complete no any information received me and the branch office in kannauj are closed regularly. So please tell me what to do. My name is harihar nath gupta. R/o kachahri tola kannauj 209725.

Nechikott Ramadasan
                  from Champa, Chhattisgarh
                  May 19, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I may kindly be informed about the present status of my allotment of plot as per promise made in the allotment letter.

Registration no. U[protected] dated[protected].

I shall be highly obliged if the present status is informed to me at your earliest. The agent code is [protected] and agency unit code is [protected]. The registration has been done in the name of smt. Priti singh, house no. 1298 shantinagar, near nagar nigam palika road, bhilai 3. I hope that the matter would be resolved soon.

PACL India Ltd — payment not received

i am a customer in pacl india ltd. my Registration no. U[protected] Date 19.11.2007 Issue by CSC SAWAI MADHOPUR (RAJASTHAN) Name of Mahendra patni please let i know the status

PACL — maturity of payment

I have purchased policy which was matured on 10.12.14 & submitted for payment in unnao office on 18.12.14..i have not received my payment till today.. So i request you to make my payment as early as possible

PACL — my moturity money

plz give to my moturity money my policy no[protected]

PACL — Policy

My name rajbahadur my agency unit code [protected] sir hamane apni policy jama kar di hai lekin abhi paise nhi aaye hai 22/04/2014

PACL — Non payment of Full & final Setlement

My unit Certificate no U[protected]H Basiriya matured on jan 2014 until noe its not re funded

PACL India — U005186198 THIS IS MY POLICY NO.

KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE STATUS OUR POLICY & MY POLICY ARE maturity SO PLEASE DO NEED AS POSSIBLE AS EARLY...

PACL — maturity amount did not refunded

My reg no P[protected] policy expiry date 29/4/2014.But they did not ussued the check till.I want to know when will i get the maturity amount .please inform me

S no. yo a 3517809 issued on 31-5-2011 - Comment #2410170 - Image #0

yet Not received my Maturity Amount

respected Sir/Madam i take pacl policy in 2006 now my maturity date is over and i already all document submitted in your branch but yet not received my amount . plz do the need ful this matter

renukasudhakar
                    from Narasapur, Andhra Pradesh
                    May 19, 2016

I mrs k. R. Parvatyhy the pacl india ltd bond holder dated 08/02/2015 had matured on 08/05/2015. And we had submitted the bond at pacl ltd branch mangalore - ab shetty circle on 28/08/2015 and given the acknowledgement for the same. Now i came to know that the branch has been closed at mangalore. What are we supposed to do now? Whom shuould i contavt?

My bond nor is bv34a1784545 and reciept number - f2180263

Kindly guide me regarding this as iam old and aged 76 yrs and need the money urgently for the medical expenses. Kindly help me.

Pacl India Limited — not refund my money..

i am customer of pacl... i deposit money i this company for my future but now company are closed and dont give refund so plz hepl me to give my money...

Pacl India Ldt — pending mathuriry

my under 29 agent & full fianal custemer year 2013 297 customer so pl sent 31 customer cases narayan wakle [protected] aurangabad maharastra

abidivya
                      May 18, 2016

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625001

I invested large sum upto rs30, 000. They assured me will get a huge amount rs 1, 11, 300. But they played illegal activites & taken all investors money, left away from company.
                      Please i kindly request who will solve this problem and make a solution for this.
                      Pls take action against ridiculous illegal thefts & fellows.
                      I will make sure that my complaint will take as important content & i will wait for good news.
                      good

PACL — Investment money

My name ramarajan.. i investment in pacl ltd.. i have return my money

PACL Ltd — Witdrawal all custmar pemet jaldi.

Pacl ka pemet jaldh she jald shuru ki jay.

PACL Ltd — My policy is completed but not refund my money

Sir policy is completed 7yr befor 6 month bt not refundable my policy fund pls help me sir email [protected]@gmail.com mobil- [protected]

PACL — To resolving my complaint

My insurance policy is matured since last year but i havnt get any money or message from that side.

PACL India — Full and final amount

I still waiting for my full and final.My emp code :26945, my leaving date:26 mar 2015. Please help. Thanks Vikash Kumar Gupta

Pacl India Limited Hissar, — My money not refund.

Dear sir, maine 1380 ke hisab se 6 month par kist bhri thi.1380*12=16560 /- jama kiye the.Muje ab tak kisi parkar ki koi rashi nhi mili h.Docomant kiye huye muje 2 years hogye h. Sir help plz.

Money refund - Comment #2397309 - Image #0

PACL India — Due Payments of Customers

Dear Sir, My Name is Sameer Kumar .My emp code [protected].please pay my & my customers payment Thnaks & Regards Sameer Kumar

PACL — Refund amount

What is the status of refunding amount pls tell sebi can take action regarding this company pls update report

PACL India — Delay in insuarance amount

Insurance amount we have not got while policy has been completed 1 year before

Pacl India Limited — Maturity amount

We paid money for the policy no u[protected] and u[protected] and u[protected] and surrended our bond . so we need our maturity amount so please give our maturity amount . we are most depending on that money.

Pacl India Limited — not refund my money..

ma pacl india limited company ka customer hu mena iss company me money deposit kiya tha aur pata nahi kab milaga ya paisa so i request plz mera money nekalna me maadad kara...

Pacl India India Pvt Ltd — Money not received yet

Hello, If anyone knows about the PACL's status, It has been more than a year since no information received bout this company.

PACL — asking BOUT MONEY BACK

i hve invested money in PEARL group nd it is now under CBI investigation.will i get my money back from the company?

PACL — status

my policy reg no:ui85240599 please my policy status

Pacl India Limited — Statement

sir i am Aakash kumar my reg. no.-U[protected] Please give me my pacl statement.

Pacl India Limited — policystatement

hello, sir i m Aakash kumar my registration no.-U[protected] please give me statement of my pacl
                      hello, sir i m Sunita my registration no.-EO64B 2925652 please give me statement of my pacl

Pacl India Limited — return of investing amount...

sir! i want just my investing amount in your gulbarga, state, karnataka.branch, with reference no.F0427388.Name.GOUODDIN.so kindly request to you cancel the policy...

Money refund - Comment #2409122 - Image #0

PACL — macho urethane

When company is open

PACL — machurety panding

Not machurty

my payment plan was completed at 28/11/2014.so please give me my setelment. ......

My name is g.karthi living in Sholinghur, I am finished my payment plan in pacl. Registration no=U[protected], data of finish 28/11/2014, No of instalments = 5 and 1/2 years. So please solution for my payment receive me...
                      Honable R.M lodha committe is collected 16 thousand crore from assest and selling property . Selling process is continuing. Pacl invested call sebi office tell phone no [protected] further knowing refund process.
                      sir, I invest Rs 10000 for 6 years. Now my bond period ends last months. my agent not giving proper response.
                      what will do.

Lakshmi Prasad
                      prasad pd's reply, Nov 18, 2016
                      sir where we contact them.

24 Comments

veeruhan
                        May 15, 2016

Address: 276001

I have booked the plot with pacl india limited through azamgarh branch, building no. 384-385, civil lines, azamgarh-276001, of 1000 sq. Yds vide registration. No. U[protected] dt.19.11.2011, payment plan 110-056 for 6 years plan of payment and total consideration amount of plot is 75000/. Was payable in 6 installments of rs. 12500/- each payable in 6 years. I have paid 3 installments and wants to pay final due payment of the plot but company is not receiving balance payment and neither responding about it. Now i request to take the final payment and allot me the said plot. If any problem to allot the same, i request to refund my deposited amount with interest and cancel the plot. Kindly take the necessary action.
                        Sanjay kumar
                        S/o late shri ram lal
                        Vill & p. O-mande, distt. Azamgarh, utter pradesh-276129

Pacl India Limited — Policy metured bt amt not paid by pacl india limited

My name sarita devi my policy nou[protected], s.no 5234706

Pacl India Limited — What is the my status

Wht are my status

Pacl India Limited — Not giving cliams on policy maturity

My registration no. is U[protected] and started my policy on 22/07/2009 as it is matured on JAN'15 but still on payment made by company

Pacl India Limited — Check status of policy

Name santosh registration no. Uo59119718 please check status and inform me on my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com

Pacl India Limited — Refund amount

Pack India limited Banglore

PACL India — Policy expire date over when will i got the amount

My name is p kumari .in this month 10/09/2015 policy over

Allot/refund of booking amount of plot - Comment #2395537 - Image #0

PACL — About maturity claim

Please provide as much information as possible...

PACL India Ltd — Policy no. U087369788 Refund & Claim

Refund position

Allot/refund of booking amount of plot - Comment #2396754 - Image #0

PACL India — Request to give policy Amount

Fgjksdkjgkldjf kgjkldsjg348iorjdrhg4y34y 3n gudsig isgioudf jsidfg'd jfiodjg sigg sj'sdg j[dgsd jsg' sjdsg jdsg kgd'sg ag rekegk hjg sdgkds g

PACL — Fraud Company chiting with me against policy no. u022382425

Dear, i inform to you i start policy no. u[protected] on dt. 12/6/2012 regarding plot but now stop my policy & not give me Back May i am already submitted rs.45000/- more then. my mob.[protected]

PACL India — Delay in insuarance amount

We haven't got insurance amount after 1 year of completion.

Pacl India Limited Moradabad Up — policy 1 sal pahle ho gai abhi tak rupye nahi mila

policy 1 sal pahle ho gai abhi tak rupye nahi mila

PACL — allowance money return date

Please return maturity amount earlist

PACL Limited — not provide my money in insurance

QRC No : CZ[protected] &®istrationnumber U[protected] due date hona ka baad bi pase nhi mila

PACL Limited — Why Gurgaon office closed

Sir, Why your Gurgaon office closed. pls tale me. Because my 180000 amt due on Aug-2015. Regards, Virender kumar yadav [protected]

PACL India — fund refund

HELLO Sir, i am sureshkumar my pacl india registration number and date of commencement U[protected] AND 11/10/2013. refund my amount

PACL — AMOUNT OF MATURED POLICIES NOT GIVEN

I HAVE A TWO POLICIES MATURED IN FEB 2015 BUT TILL DATE NO AMOUNT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ME SUM ASSURED 50000, 50000 NAMED JAGDEV S/O BABBAN NAMED BAVY W/O JAGDEV SANDHU COLONY AMRITSAR PLEASE REPLY SOON WHAT THE PROCESSOR

PACL — insurance can not refund

Sir can you please refund our amount which we whould deposited when wil you refund me tell me about your refunding date... Please refund quickley. My email id is ; [protected]@gmail.com

Pacl Insurance Service Ltd — POLICY STATUS

MY POLICY NO[protected] POLICY IS MATURE WHERE I REFUND IT WHAT IS THE PRECISER PLEASE MAIL ME vjy.[protected]@gmail.com

PACL — refund of 54500/=

deposited at talwara under certificate U[protected] matured on[protected] claimed on[protected] but not released by company.request refund parvesh kumari

PACL — Maturity claim not settled by company

Scheme benefits of S No. 7075832 is not provided by the organization even after repeated visits & phone calls

PACL — maturity amount did not refunded

my reg no is P[protected] policy expiry date 29/4/14 .But not issue my check .I want to know when will i get my maturity amount.please inform the current status.

Pacl India Limited — money refund

iam BRIJESH.K, registration number:U[protected] PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY IMMEDIATELY

PACL — AGENT REFUSE TO RECEIPT

DEAR SIR, I HAVE A POLICY UNDER PACL PLOT BOOKING SCHEME FROM 2010.AGENT HAVE RECIEPT ALL PAYMENT DUE.BUT FROM LAST THREE MONTH HE REFUSE TO RECEIVE. I WANT TO KNOW ALL ABOUT POLICY.

Delay in maturity

Dear sir/madam I have submitted my documents for maturity of my policy No.U[protected] on 31/12/2013 but not received my maturity amount till 07/04/2014. Please help regards Daljit Kaur [protected]

Guwahati Office Sealed in August 2014

Guwahati office sealed and customers are not getting the maturity payment in Guwahati, Assam.
                        please refer the link

27 Comments

akbar kazi
                          May 15, 2016

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333302

Not refund my meature policy money policy meature hue 2 years ho chuka.h kab milenge ye to confirm kara dijiyr company me call lagta nahi h agent kahte h audit chal rahi h case court se clear hua h 2 years se only pagal bana rahe h kabi january kabi march kabi aprel me milega kah k bas baat ko taal dete h ye kya audit h jo 2 sal se chal rahi h plz refund my money so urgent
                          We started this policy at 2012.we deposited till 2015.After that agents are not recieving money and we are not getting our money back .How we will get our money back .?

PACL India — Insurance money till date not give to me

Dear Sir /Madam
                          I am Manjula . working daily wages in my Village. I pay one insurance policy in our company (Policy no: 137516). I take money .So they gave one Acknowledgement Slip on[protected]. CSS NO : 26988. Please give to me my Full amount. How many days it taken time to get money to me ? please take action Immmediatly.

Money refund - Comment #2387662 - Image #0

PACL Limited — Investment scheme fraud

My investment for lakhs rupees not return this company (what this problem company) Pearls group of company

PACL Ltd — Need insurance policy detail

Dear Sir/Madam I have summit the windrow form last week please confirm to me when i gate the policy money, Policy detail are under mention Please provide the also statement of my policy U[protected] CNAHDRASEN SINGH D/B 24/02/1980

PACL India — Investment

I have invested in pacl india for last 4 years.now it has no stability, so, i want to get back my money.i have asked from my agent he did not give proper answer.so, how can i get back my money which is investted in pacl.

PACL — Maturity but no payment

Sir m apki company policy no.PGU[protected] ka dharak meri policy mature ho chuki h abi tak payment nahi mila

Pacl India Limited — Maturity fund not received

Dear Sir, I have already complained regarding my maturity fund however I did not get any response from your end. Regards Afroj ali

PACL India — Company not respons

Sir my 5year term completed do not respons

PACL Limited — Give my payment

Sir my policy expire 20/7/2014 but not give my payment plz lell me about when give my payment

PACL India — My money

Mera policy ko poora hue 1.5 year ho gaya h abhi tak paisa nhi mila h

PACL — Insurance Maturity amount is not received

My PACL insurance maturity amount is not received. Please share the detail how can i get the same.

PACL India — Payment of bond

I have company bond in my name and in my mother's name. The bond is mature now. We are not getting our payment. I want my money. Please help me. Devender Mishra [protected]

PACL Limited — not refund money

my policy's maturity date was 1-5-15 and submited it 15-5-15 bt i have not recived my maturity amt. yet. so sir i[censored] will not solve my prblm then i will complaint with irda against pacl group... my contact no.[protected]

Money refund - Comment #2401666 - Image #0

PACL — jfxgjx

Please provide as much information as possible...kgxkx

PACL — non refunding my maturity amount after due date

Dear Sir, \ My Bond NO. AH14B 8902348 We are not getting the amount even after the maturity date our area office was closed years ago. We need urgent response.

PACL — regarding refund of hard earn money

how i will get back my hard earn money from PACL that i deposited in 2010

PACL — pacl amount not received

PACL POLICY OPEN ON JUNE[protected] DEC CLOSED POLICY NO.U[protected] I HAVE PAID FULL AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED THE CHEQUE AMOUNT PLEASE REPLY ME .MY ADDRESS MARKET LANE ROYAPURAM CHENNAI-600013

PACL — status of the policy

My name is manikanta.s.n my policy number is U01445279 s no 55532711 please tell me the policy status

PACL — MONEY

HELLO I AM A AGENT IN A COMPENY I HAVE INVESTED AROUND 10 LAKH THROUGH ME BUT NOT THERE IS LOT OF PROBLAEM IS GOING ON SO INVESTER ARE GOING OUT OF CANTROL WHEN THEY GET THEIR MONEY BACK

Money refund - Comment #2404898 - Image #0

PACL — PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Ragistration n0-U[protected], Payment plan-5yr-6months Instalment-monthly, EXPIRY DATE[protected] Date of commencement[protected] amount of instalment-120 agency code-[protected] agency unit code-[protected]

For maturity payment

My MATURITY DATE - 23/03/2014 and i am submit our all document in Fathepur UP branch. repaly this matter imidetly . My policy no. AD05B1846745 email address [protected]@yahoo.co.in Mobile No. [protected]
                          please refer the link

22 Comments

reach88
                            May 14, 2016

Address: 560034

I have taken policy from pearl insurance APPASN policy no.-. U[protected], for rs. 10000/- each month from bangalore branch, and your agency code [protected] and it was matured on 30/6/2014. We have remitted all premiums up to 12/07/2014 handed over all the documents to the company for making the payment to you.
                            Unfortunately the company has not paid me the maturity amount. The policy period is over, and the payment is delayed for more than two years. Hence i request you to take necessary action for the refund the money at the earliest.

Yours truly
                            Appasn

PACL India — About deposited rs return

Plaisa kab tak dega pacl

PACL India — Im complaining amount refund

Amount refund

PACL India — Not responding the agents

Sir i am a former and agent of pacl we face many problems but the company not concern the agents. We are dying day to day if the co get a permission for mercy killing we will ready for suicide

PACL Limited — [email protected]

Sir . I am agent in ur organization.my custmer talked retun to my money.meturity time not compleated. What i do tell me?

Pacl India Limited — I want know my amount .

When will my rd withdraw ? And my registration is no--Uo79082779Date/28/8/2010 And I want to know about my amount. I want total information of my account. Right now please tell me. My name Amar Singh.

PACL India Ltd — My deposit amount not payment

I am deposit in pacl india ltd for the name of suman singh in 5.6 year scheme. my maturity date is over but payment not received. so kindly solve my matter. (certificate attached). Ajay Pratap Singh Mob. [protected]

PACL - Non Refund of policy amount after policy maturity - Comment #2398235 - Image #0

PACL India Ltd — My policy term is completed but chaq is not done

Sohan lal s/o sh. molachand, my reg.no-u[protected] plan name-029/5y6m unit code-[protected]

PACL — Refund problem

I am summit bond paschim vihar branch 08/08/2014 regarding a/c no U[protected] but cheque not received till date why please answer me because i have big economic problem

pacl-maternity claimed but amount not received

H... I have parched two policies U[protected] and U[protected] in the name of Ravi kumar s and maturity date was already passed on 9 months but still there is no payment status of my payment.. so requesting u pls proviede payment asap..

TRUST

HOW CAN I TRUST THIS COMPANY.AND THE INVESTMENTAND FUTURE OF THIS COMPANY IS SECURE OR NOT.
                            please refer the link

11 Comments

sivapreethy
                              May 12, 2016

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

We have taken policy from pearl insurance in the names of my wife (Preethy k policy no.-. U[protected], mother in law (Omana p u[protected] and my grand monther (Radha c) u[protected] for rs. 10000/- each from trichur branch, and your agency code[protected] and it was matured on 30/6/2014. We have remitted all premiums up to 30/6/2014 handed over all the documents to the company for making the payment to you. Unfortunately the company did not given any amount to us. The policy period period over more than two years. Hence i request you to give necessary action for the refund the money at the earliest.
                              Yours truly

(Sivadas. C. A)

PACL India — Non refund of money invested

I had invested about Rs.50000/ in three names ( myself, my wife, mother-in-law). have not received the refund . so please arrange for refund at the earliest.

PACL India — Policy

Sir me apki compamy ka agent hu . me sabhi custmer ki policy matutity ho gai he 1 saal se jyada ho gaya fir bhi abhi payment nahi mili hai kab tak ye payment milegi? pls. bataiyega

Pacl India Limited — I need my maturity amount

My policy number 8755571 my maturity amount has not been paid for me. Please pay my immediately. My phone number [protected] contact me or revert me at [protected]@Gmail. Com.

Pacl India Limited — My refund not sure and parblam

My

Non payment of policy amount after maturity - Comment #2389886 - Image #0

PACL India — Payment not rf.

Sir men epic com.me 7 policy karma rakhi h likin apka jaipur ka off. band ho kya h ap hmara paymet kese milega

Pacl Limited Bhopal — Not recevied yet maturd amount.

My Pacl limited policy is matured in may 2015 but yet not received my matured amount. my policy registration no (U[protected]. Bhopal office told stay is running last three months and i need my amount.

PACL India — Process my policy refund

Am your customer.I want to know HOW TO refund my policy

PACL India — Policy maturity

Maturity payment not done maturity date is may 2015

PACL India — Non refund of policy & fd amount last 15 months

We invests in PACL India as a policy and fixed deposits approximately rs.1, 35, 000/- but said companies staff says" refunds will be starts shortly" since last 15 months. Hence please inform us can it will be refunded before November, 2015.

PACL India Ltd — Maturity amount not returned

Sir, I have PACL INDIA Company policy and paid full payment, my reg.no.U[protected] and maturity on 25/03/14 but not yet received my maturity amounts.please help me to return my money. Regards CHANDRASEKAR.M

PACL India — Bihar ka branch kab khulega

Sir sebi ne 3 manth ka samya diya hai per avi thak bihar ka branch nhai khula hai plz btyaa hum log bhaut pereshan hai

PACL India — No amount refund

Please sir my amount refund kare 2years due 15lakh amount please my help

PACL India Ltd — Maturity Payment Not Received

I am deposit money of pacl india ltd for the scheme 5.6 year. in the name of suman singh. kindly resolve my matter. (certificate Attached) Ajay Pratap Singh Mob. - [protected]

Non payment of policy amount after maturity - Comment #2398237 - Image #0

Pacl India Limited — Not received. The beneficiary amount

Details about our policy, Name holder- R.Santhoshkumar, Regno- U[protected], Consideration value- 62500, Realisation value- 90920.00, Expiry date- 19.09.2014, Pls do some favor for this because wr are having 2 girl babies.

maturuty amount

Dear Sir/madem, I am Nagaveni from Bangalore.My policy maturity amount date is 28/05/2014, but still I dint get any cheque from ur side, pls clear it asap.pls send mail to nagaveni.[protected]@gmail.com
                              15 Comments

D R Anand Ramakrishna
                                May 9, 2016

Address: 635103

My registration number U16035483 opened on 27/07/2012. Total deposit 5500 * 15=82500. When i will get my money back. I know this company in in problems and many top people are in jail for wrong doing. Now i understood that Robert vodra gandhi family is involved in corruption in this company. I need my money back as early as possible. It is my hard earned money, please do not cheat me. Pay money back as early as possible.
                                How to recover money from PACL??

PACL India — Payment refund contect 8107458627

Sir pls mera pesa vapas de do ...nahi to me mar jaunga

Pacl India Limited — Refund money

I have a policy. my policy period was comleted before 1 years., but i have been still waiting for money. company employer saying that case has been in court. they unable to pay the money until the court will not decide anything.

PACL Ltd — Money not refund

6 Year FD is matured on October 2015 give answer imidiately

Pacl India Limited — COMPANY SITUATION

MY PARENTS HAD INVESTED IN THIS COMANY BUT COMPANY BRANCH CLOSED PAST FEW MONTHS. WILL WE LOST OUR MONEY OR RECOVER.

dasofficial
                                  May 6, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

Respectfully to say that the following amount of money have deposited to pacl india ltd.

1. Sushil kumar das- regarding no. Vo76534950 w.E.F. 04/01/2012

Amount deposited-rs.11375 for 3 years which amounted to rs.34125.

2. Mrs reba das- regarding no. Vo76550660 w.E.F. 22/3/2012

Amount deposited-rs.30000 for 5 years period.

Both the above installment were applied for withdrawal on medical ground on 30/04/15 at lucknow branch hartzganj.

Kindly initiate action for refund

Susil kumar das

with reference to the above mentioned subject, my policy was completed but my settlement until not paid, Please paid my policy contract payment.

Request for refund for regarding no. vo76534950 & vo76550660 - Comment #2382966 - Image #0

Boopathy v
                                    May 4, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

Pacl india limited, chennai
                                    Sl. No:

1, v. Boopathy - u[protected] / 28.11.13
                                    2, v. Parthasarathi - u[protected] / 28.11.13
                                    3, s. Geethamala - u[protected] / 11.01.14
                                    4, e. N. Maheswaran - u[protected] / 11.01.14
                                    5, d. Arul kumar - u[protected] / 11.01.14
                                    6, s. Vasan - u[protected] / 11.01.14
                                    7, v. Prabhakaran - u[protected] / 05.02.14
                                    8, s. Azhaguvel - u[protected] / 27.03.14
                                    9, u. Ravi - u[protected] / 27.03.14
                                    10, a. Banumathi - u[protected] / 09.05.14
                                    11, k. Yasotha - u[protected] / 09.05.14
                                    12, a. Prabhu - u[protected] / 09.05.14
                                    13, m. Jesurajan - u[protected] / 07.06.14
                                    14, m. Jesurajan - u[protected] / 07.06.14
                                    15, p. Neela - u[protected] / 27.06.14
                                    16, s. Valarmathi - u[protected] / 27.06.14

Dear sir please find attached,
                                    I need claim status for each and every one policy, every they are fight with me, now i am in very critical situation please help me do the needful.
                                    Please share eney contact no's
                                    Sir i was invested in pacl fd sckim rs. 80000 but him office closed in rajkot where we go for this pls.
                                    Registration number U[protected]. PAYMENT NOT RECIEVED
                                    Please provide as much information of returns of my investment money.
                                    Money is not return
                                    Our amount given or not
                                    Please let me know the process so that I can get my money back.
                                    My name is shailesh varma
                                    Mobile no. [protected]
                                    Please information for policy refund details provide money this mo. No [protected]
                                    My policy maturity dec 2014 but jaipur branch no refunded . so please this problum resolved.
                                    I d. ambika, having policy no. u[protected], dt. 15.03.2008 at PACL INDIA, csc hyderabad code 131, css no.R0003/002. The expiry date of agreement is 15.03.2015. When i went to claim my policy amount at Hyderabad there is no office is existing in the mentioned place. In this regard Please respond to my request and do need ful in this regard.

PACL India — Money REFUND

My policy registration No is U00PO36826 dated 14/11/15. My policy amount rupees TEN thousand only. Kindly take necessary steps to settle my amount please. My contact No is 91+ [protected]. my mail ID is gs.[protected]@gmail.com. Kindly send information immediately. Because PACL India all phone Nos are out off order...
                                    when you settled the money? all are in critical position for depend upon to money only, all are said with in 2 months is payment will be return to investors with interest but nobody take any action regarding this. kindly take action this serious matter. now i am hungry kindly understand the situation
                                    12 Comments

Ramesh babu kalakonda
                                      May 3, 2016

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507001

Kalakonda veeraiah, reg.No. U[protected], dt.08/02/2013. And veeraiah was died on 31/03/2014. Nominee is his wife alive. Policy expiry date is 08/05/2019. Payment plan no and term is c2037, 6yrs-3m. Consideration plot size 800 sq.Yd. Deposited amount is rs.40000.00, and attached image of policy . I want to know when the policy matured. When we claim.
                                      I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : u[protected] & u[protected] dated on 17 / 04 / 2014 . I dont receive my Money till date .I submit all the documents on dated 17/04/2014 and received only a receiving slip from that side .

To know status of policy - Comment #2372861 - Image #0
                                      I depositedRs.10000.00 on 30.01.2008 vide ReceiptNo.ZP A 4569270 for 7 years.But on maturity i.e.on 30.01.2015, when contacted their office at virudhunagar(tamilnadu)they simplytelling that amount will be refunded soon.
                                      I had handed overthe original receipt also vide their acknowledgement No.V[protected]
                                      Sir pls payment
                                      Plot registeration no. U[protected]
                                      Name. V. Chinna pappa

zaheerahmed1806
                                        May 1, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600071

We have not yet received the response from pacl limited even though our policy has got over at 2013.
                                        We have even submitted our original papers. It looks pacl is temporarily out of service. It will be appreciated if we get any updates regarding pacl india ltd (Pears).
                                        We got the info that we will be receiving the update from pacl on may 2015 but its 2016 now.
                                        Sir, my insurance maturity on August 2014, my certificate no.u[protected]kindly arrange for the cheque.
                                        My policy ended in Feb 2014 yet I have not received my money office is close last one month

REFUND

DEAR SIR MY INVEST 250000/- COMPNEY NOT REFUND SEBI KI ROK LAGAHI HAI YA NAHI