Pancard Clubs Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 29, 2024
Complaints 658

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints page 20

Guruprasad Chougule
Oct 28, 2019

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416104

My name is mangal rajaram chougule my policy no. Is[protected] in nrusinhwadi, tel shirol, dist kolhapur. I'm deposited 35500/- in before 5 years 6 months... Plzz returned my amount as well as benefit for the deposited skim..

Folio no.[protected]
Current estimated 24000/-
Start date 22-sept-2012
Expiry date 22-mar-2018
Branch - vita
Marketing person name - mrs geeta arun pujari

Mangal r chougule
My self Keshab Chandra Mahalik deposited money of Rs-50000/- on Dt-25/08/2011 . Its tenure is 6 years & 3 months & its Expiry Date 25th NOV 2017 mentioned on its policy . Still not claimed ...
My maturity time is over but I'm not getting my money
Sk Selim's reply, Nov 5, 2019
My maturity date is over but why I'm not getting my maturity money

Devang dharek
    Oct 5, 2019

how to collect the invested amount?

Address: 400067

We have invested some amount in 2010. The amount invested is 25, 000/- maturity is oct, 2019. Now they are saying company is closed. How to collect the money we have invested? The website too shows that the company is closed. Also it doesn't specify any reason for the same. Is there a way to get the money? Or any procedures for filling any complaints for the same?...
    Neela Ruke
    Oct 2, 2019

Address: Prabhadevi mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I, applicant neela sameer ruke, cust. Id.[protected] dated[protected]
    Under above referred cust. Id, i have invested my amount of rs.15300/- in pancard clubs ltd company under the scheme of new relax holiday and received the certificate under the same scheme from the company, which got matured on 17th april, 2019.

Kindly do needful to return the maturity amount at the earliest
    I hav invested around 2 lakhs in PAN card clum and it has matured also 3 yrs back. I need it back when should i get it. Pls let us know.
    I hav invested around 18000 Thausand in PAN card clum and it has matured also 6 yrs back. I need it back when should i get it. Pls let us know.

Deepaksp76
      Oct 1, 2019

Address: 1 - B, Ratnaraj Apartment Near G. D. Goenka School, Vesu Canal Road, Surat - 395007, Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Ref : folio no. Cfc -311 (Claim – 45900/-)

I, dolly v. Parmar (Pan no. Aqgpp4979d & aadhar no.[protected] had invested rs.15, 300/- in “pancard clubs - new royal holiday” scheme on 16/10/2008.

The company is pancard clubs ltd. (Panoramic groups of companies) which is registered under ‘central government incorporation regn no. 11/105363.

I have invested rs.15, 300/- on 16/10/2008, the maturity date of the same was 16/10/2017. On maturity, as required by the pan card ltd office i have submitted my original certificate, cancelled cheque (For neft), kyc documents (Pan & aadhar) duly signed by me with the office situated at 111/113, kalyandas udyog bhawan, prabhadevi, mumbai-400 025 on 10/01/2018 (The office is closed down now)

The acknowledgement (No.1001-01-ack84961) is attached herewith.

Fearing the loss of our money, i have decided to register a complaint of the same with sebi (Score).

I hereby requesting your good self, kindly look in to this matter and help me to get my matured amount.

Dolly parmar

Deepaksp76
        Oct 1, 2019

Address: B-101, Zen Apartment, Opp Aashutosh Building, Alkapuri Society, Vapi - 396191, Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Ref : folio no. Cfc -313 (Claim – 2700/-)

I, jayshree k. Parmar (Pan no. Akrpp4937c & aadhar no.[protected] had invested rs.1, 000/- in “pancard clubs - new royal holiday” scheme on 16/10/2008.

The company is pancard clubs ltd. (Panoramic groups of companies) which is registered under ‘central government incorporation regn no. 11/105363.

I have invested rs.35, 100/- on 16/10/2008, the maturity date of the same was 16/10/2017. On maturity, as required by the pan card ltd office i have submitted my original certificate, cancelled cheque (For neft), kyc documents (Pan & aadhar) duly signed by me with the office situated at 111/113, kalyandas udyog bhawan, prabhadevi, mumbai-400 025 on 10/01/2018. (The office is closed down now)

The acknowledgement (No.1001-01-ack84961) is attached herewith.

Fearing the loss of our money, i have decided to register a complaint of the same with sebi (Score).

I hereby requesting your good self, kindly look in to this matter and help me to get my matured amount.

Jayshree parmar

Deepaksp76
          Oct 1, 2019

Address: 111/113, Kalyandas Udyog Bhawan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400 025 on 19/09/2017. (the office is closed down now), Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Ref : folio no. Prb -3120 (Claim – 1, 05, 300/-

I, jayshree k. Parmar (Pan no. Akrpp4937c & aadhar no.[protected] had invested rs.35, 100/- in “pancard clubs - new royal holiday” scheme on 28/08/2008.

I have invested rs.35, 100/- on 28/08/2008, the maturity date of the same was 28/08/2017. On maturity, as required by the pan card ltd office i have submitted my original certificate, cancelled cheque (For neft), kyc documents (Pan & aadhar) duly signed by me with the office situated at 111/113, kalyandas udyog bhawan, prabhadevi, mumbai-400 025 on 19/09/2017. (The office is closed down now)

The acknowledgement (No.1001-01-ack77090) is attached herewith.

Jayshree parmar

Deepaksp76
            Oct 1, 2019

Address: B-501, Aadeshwarkrupa CHS, Shanti Park, Mira Road,, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

Ref : folio no. Prb -2134 (Claim – 45900/-)

I, deepak s. Parmar (Pan no. Ajvpp7647q & aadhar no.[protected] had invested rs.15, 400/- in “pancard clubs - new royal holiday” scheme on 30/04/2019 in name of my daughter, prachi deepak parmar, minor (Aadhar no.[protected].

I have invested rs.15, 400/- on 30/04/2008, the maturity date of the same was 29/04/2017. On maturity, as required by the pan card ltd office i have submitted my original certificate, cancelled cheque (For neft), kyc documents (Pan & aadhar) duly signed by me with the office situated at 111/113, kalyandas udyog bhawan, prabhadevi, mumbai-400 025 on 24/05/2017. (The office is closed down now)

The acknowledgement (No.1001-01-ack67749) is attached herewith.

Prachi deepak parmar (Minor)
            Deepak s. Parmar (Father of prachi)

Nrane
              Sep 26, 2019

Address: shashikala chall , Bhind bordifaliya , Shiyabagu , Vadodara - 390001 . Gujarat, Vadodara, Gujarat

Please send me a details for my investment on your company and the date is due. My policie is due at 2014 and still company had not give me a my refund and can give any details for that. So how can i collect right information about my refund. Give any details about my refund. Send right information on my email id [protected]@gmail.com. So i hope you are send me a right information about refund.

Abhijit Pujare
                from Panaji, Goa
                Sep 25, 2019

Reference no. Folio no. Chf-485
                No. 227892 i had booked an amount of rs.35, 100/- i have submitted all the documents & received a receipt of the same. But still i have not receievd the amount at all till now. I had been promised on 10/11/2008 that i will get three times money return if i invest an amount of rs.35, 100/- + rs100/-as admin charges =total rs,.35, 200/ - i had paid this amount fully by cash. I was promised to get payment @ rs.2, 700/per night x 39 days =1, 05, 300/-

Now prabhadevi office of pan card club is also closed, so where i can submit the documents.
                Please fix this as soon as possible

Ashok pujare.
                I invested money from 17/03/2015 to 17/06/2018 but money not refunded by Pancard club name Mahesh vasant bhoy receipt no KLYN - 793409Folio no[protected] sr code[protected]

complaint about non payment of sum assured rs.105, 300/- - Comment #3548627 - Image #0

Deeptilaungani
                  Sep 24, 2019

Address: Flat No 12, Milan Bldg, 6 Prabhat Colony, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

My name is deepti laungani and my agent for investing in this company was ashish salvi. I've not been able to get in touch with him anymore and i've not got my money back for 9 years now. Please advise as to how i will get my money back. I do not have any document of the same as the file was being managed by the agent, please advice what can be done in my case.

Worlikarr
                    Sep 20, 2019

not received my amount

I have invested in Pancard Club Rs.20000/-. It got matured. I have submitted all the documents & received a receipt of the same.

But still not received the Amount. Now the Prabhadevi Office of Pancard club is also closed where I have submitted the documents.

Kindly confirm from where i can show this receipt & get my money back.

I am attaching herewith the receipt received from PAN Card Clubbr...
                    naandkumarr
                    Sep 10, 2019

Address: PAN CARD CLUBS LIMITED 111/113 , KALINDAS UDYOG BHAVAN NEAR CENTURY BAZAR PRABHADEVI MUMBAI 400025, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

Reference no. Folio no. Cw1-347 no.573850 i had booked an amount of rs.35, 100/- in pan card as per attached sheet i have not receievd this payment at all till now. I had been promised on 21/07/2009 that i will get three times money return if i invest an amount of rs.35, 100/- + rs100/-as admin charges =total rs,.35, 200/ - i paid vide my saving account in abhudaya co op bank by cheque no.200637 and had been paid fully. I was promised to get payment @ rs.2, 700/per night x 39 days in year =1, 05, 300/- x 9years = 9, 47, 700 as on 21/7/2018 plus add one more year up to 21/07/2019 as rs.1, 05, 300/-=grand total rs.10, 53, 000/- which i have not received yet and hence i had visited their office one year back to the address available with me however office was open but no proper staff was present to give me satisfactory reply about my refund amount due to me

Nikita Nimje
                      Sep 3, 2019

Address: Paratwada achalpur, Amravati, Maharashtra, 444805

My mom had deposited amount in pan card club ltd company.
                      But after completion of time, the are not able to return our amount.
                      We don't have any contact details of company but the local executive refused to pay the amount
                      So kindly check the status and take a streak action against the company. And please when i will get the money.
                      We are waiting for your reply.
                      Nikita nimje

skemran
                        from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                        Sep 3, 2019

Address: 111-113 KALYANDAS UDYOGBHAVANNEAR CENTURY BHAVAN PRABHADEVI MUMBAI MH 400025 IN, 755027

I wish to inform you that my on pancard clubs limited policy no[protected], date of issue 20.03.2012 maturity date 20.06.2018 agent name-mr susanta jena,

My maturity value rs 151200.00 but pancard clubs not payment by me.

So, i humble requested you to kindly cooperation in this matter & action pancard clubs.

Sk emran mohammed
                        Add - at - bankipal, po-sayedpur
                        Via - arei, jajpur odisha-755027
                        Mobile no-[protected]
                        Respected sir/madam

i had not recieve my pancard, i had
                        applied in August 2018, my pan card app no is KPMPS0913D and my acknowledgement number is [protected], but i didnt get till now, please kindly send my pancard as early as possible

mishrasudhanshu757
                          Aug 29, 2019

Address: 203,kartik residency,Kille,Belapur, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Myself giraja shankar mishra investor of 'New Royal Holiday' scheme, my folio no. is PRB-10921. this compaint is regard to non payment by your company to my respective policy scheme with including the principal as well as the return amount. I hope the company would take notice of this complaint and respond to it as soon as possible. I would wait only till monday of next week and after that i would like to choose to go to either sebi or any other judicial entity whichever i might deem to be right.
                          It has been more than 9 months for my scheme to be mature so kindly take your actions as swift as possible.
                          I need my refund, they are cheat company,

no payment made by the company for my due scheme - Comment #3537105 - Image #0
                          no payment made by the company for my due scheme - Comment #3537105 - Image #1
                          Plz
                          dear sir request for PANCARD CLUBS LTD NOT MY NAME
                          TANMAYA KUMAR SAHOO
                          CUSTOMER ID[protected]
                          MARKETING PERSON
                          Name N. Moharana
                          Rank RFO Code[protected]
                          Thank You
                          Sri Tanmaya Kumar Sahoo
                          Mob No [protected]
                          At/Po - Nayabazar, Cuttack Odisha

joyanta roy chowdhury
                            Aug 17, 2019

Address: th-07 akashganga colony. pin-462039, 462039

I have ordered speria 6.3 inch mobile and paid through payu rs. 3999/- a company named gadgets and watches, of mundka industrial area new delhi-110081 sent a mobile through blue dart currier. When opened i was surprised to see that one old mobile in the name of spiria and that too not working. One useless adopter only included in the package.
                            The package had one number [protected]. I tried my best to contact but no response from the given number.
                            The company sent the delivery on 10 aug 2019 and i received on 15 aug 2019.
                            Any way how to get the money back or get the original mobile.
                            Relax holiday
                            Recipt no. BONG-184340
                            Investment RS. 15, 400
                            No maturity amount received till now. The office in out locality is closed.

Mahesh Agasar
                              Aug 10, 2019

Address: Sr no 54 dalvi nagar on society near adarsh Schoolmundhwa Pune 36, 411036

Reimbursement of the relax holiday policy
                              Start date 18 jul 2013 & expiry date 18 oct 2016. Current estimated inr 35, 280/-
                              We are still awaited for the reimbursement as it's too long after the maturity of the policy. But still there is no update on the payment process from the company end. Request you to kindly support for the same.

Vimala agasar

We have made few deposits with Pancard totalling around Rs.2lacs, among which few are matured, but currently we aren't knowing the procedure to get our maturity and also to claim unmatured deposits.

Please guide us to get our deposits back.

Jinit

Sumitrapatra
                                Jul 24, 2019

Address: Atira,Bari mount, Jajpur, Odisha, 755003

I, Sumitra Patra from Jajpur, Odisha had invested 50, 400/- with Folio no[protected] on dated 01/10/2012 for the period of 6Y 3months. After completing the tenure i can't able to receive my maturity amount. Neither the marketing person nor the company wants to resolve the issue. Few days back i learned that the company duped huge amount of sum from innocent people.Beside this i have one more Folio with 15, 300/- . kindly look above the matter which will beneficial for me as well as others also.

Sumitra Patra
                                Ph- [protected]/[protected]

Ramesh Chandekar
                                  Jul 21, 2019

Address: 111-113 Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan Near Century Bazar,Prabhadevi Mumbai 400025, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I have purchased pancard clubs ltd policy in the name of mayur ramesh chandekar. My folio no is[protected]-00033873 start dated 22st jan 2012 and policy due on 21st april 2018 amt of rs 25200/-my receipt no amr -055411 cheque amt rs 25200/-the thane dist central coop bank ltd turbhe new mumbai cheque no 179022 marketing person mrs vibha ramesh garode code no sr/[protected]. My policy claimed due on21st april2018 sir i have not been receive any refund from pan card clubs ltd.

Dev Bhoite
                                    Jul 17, 2019

Address: 411037

My plan folio - dhs/d-5922 (Pancard clubs ltd) was started in yr.2009 and ended in yr.2012 with rs.1000 per month. So for 3 yrs i deposited rs.36, 000. My plan says that after 5.6 yrs i will get rs.48, 000. So i was supposed to get it by somewhere in yr.[protected]. Now its been 4 yrs passed, i have still not got the money returned. Pls help me to get the amount back.
                                    MR Dev,

What have you done so far to resolve the pan card club issue?
                                    I am too looking for some leads to solve this issue.
                                    Please email me on [protected]@gmail.com

I am SUNIL Thombare, I have invested some amount in PANCard Club limited, alongwith my friends and relatives have on insisting by Mr.K.T.Chaturkar. He gave sureity that it is very secure and all. How can I get my amount back..All of them have matured..
                                    I had invested Rs. 5520 thru A. N. Shevti on 4.9.2013 in Pan Card Clubs Ltd having its office at Prabhadevi. The company has closed down n the matter has gone to court. Court has instructed the company to make payment on maturity. I have not recd my cheque so far. Pls help me out as I am in need of money. Regards. Persis A. Merchant.
                                    There is no response from company representatives. Really don't know whether they exists or not. We are just hoping that our money will be returned but these people are not even bothered of listening to us and don't know where to contact/reach them.