Parimatch India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 1782

File a complaint to Parimatch India

Having problems with Parimatch India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parimatch India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Parimatch India reviews & complaints page 76

yandamuri hemanth
May 19, 2023
This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

Amount not deposited in parimatch account nor refunded to my bank account

Address: dlf pahse 3, gurgaon, haryana

Iam hemanth, i have done a transaction on parimatch website which is sucesssful through phonepe.
But parimatch payment history shows failed.

I got a confirmation from my IDFC bank that the amount has been successfully credited to receivers account.

Date & Time : 11 May 2023 21:35pm
Phone pe UTR Transaction ID:[protected]
Amount : 30, 000 INR
Receivers Name : Overseas Trading Company...
yandamuri hemanth
May 19, 2023

Deposit not credited to parimatch account or refunded to my bank account

Address: u block, dlf phase3, nathupur , gurgaon,haryana,india, 122002

Iam Hemanth, on 11 May 2023 21:35pm i have done a transaction on parimatch website to deposit 30, 000 INR and the receivers name was "Overseas trading company" the transaction was successful through phonepe but in parimatch account its failed.

Date & Time : 11 May 2023 21:35pm
Phone pe UTR Transaction ID:[protected]
Amount : 30, 000 INR
Receivers Name : Overseas Trading Company...
Santoshkumar0l894
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
May 19, 2023

My withdrawal shows successful in the application but I didn't recieve money (20000) into my account. One day they say experts are looking, billing team is looking but next they'll say it's successful from our side. It's frustrating not knowing what's the problem. Resolve this asap please
contact their vip support email they will reply

support[at]parimatch.freshdesk.com

[protected]@parimatch.freshdesk.com

Harsh0088
    May 19, 2023

I withdrew RS. 5000 from parimatch account on 12th May at 23:41 and I have still not received my money. Whenever I contact them they just say me to wait our team is working on it and for the last 2 days they have stopped responding. Please help me recover my Rs.5000.
    Userid:[protected]

[protected]@parimatch.freshdesk.com

ObedBrown
      May 18, 2023

Some of the odds I saw on parimatch in India seemed low to me, which could affect my potential winnings.
      May 22, 2023
      I started comparing the odds with other bookmakers and I was wrong about Parimatch being low.

Verney
        May 18, 2023

I find the Parimatch interface in India a bit difficult to use, especially for newcomers to the world of sports betting. I got a bit confused when trying to find the right bet and place my bet on the site.
        May 22, 2023
        I've worked out the difficulties I've encountered.

Igna77
          May 18, 2023

I had problems withdrawing my winnings from my parimatch india account. I could not access my funds in my account as the withdrawal process was blocked. This was very unpleasant for me and caused me additional inconvenience.
          May 22, 2023
          After further verification, this problem did not occur again.

PatricioWatson
            May 17, 2023

Some of the events I wanted to bet on the parimatch website were not available in the list of events on the website. This was very disappointing because I was prepared to place winning bets on these events.
            May 19, 2023
            Now I don't run into this kind of problem.

Cullen
              May 17, 2023

I am having problems recharging my account. Some payment methods did not work and others were blocked by my bank. This has caused me inconvenience and affected my plans to place bets on sporting events.
              May 19, 2023
              Everything is now working fine.

nagaraj0808
                May 15, 2023

27/04/2023 Amount 8100
                03/05/2023 amount 6001
                8/05/2023 amount 1001, 4001, and 15000
                these are the amounts i made withdrawals first they told to wait for 3days and they said to sent bank statement all thinks i send they just pasing the days by telling this
                We apologize heartily as we haven't received a reply from the payment system yet, We assure you we will receive an outcome for this matter as soon as possible as at the moment we are awaiting a reply from the third party system and then our expert shall up date us in due time and once we recieve a response we shall contact you with the solution.
                they just farwarding this from many days please help

nagaraj0808
                  May 15, 2023

I made a withdrawal 27/04/2023 Amount 8100
                  03/05/2023 amount 6001
                  8/05/2023 amount 1001, 4001, and 15000 still date they are not given my withdrawls i sent the bank statement to them they are just tell we have not got any update from experts please help

Hits321
                    May 15, 2023

Game id[protected]..

Even my account was verified.all my bets write off and now declining my withdrawal request of my deposit amount of 4k
                    4k my deposit also not giving withdrawal

Hits321
                      May 15, 2023

Game Account id[protected]
                      My account blocked although was verified..
                      All my winning write off..
                      Now not allowing to withdraw my deposit also.

arjun97
                        from kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
                        May 13, 2023

I made a deposited of 3000 on 4th may through paytm still not credited either in parimatch account or in my bank, they are not responding

zzkarora
                          May 13, 2023

Done a payment of INR10000 via qr code scan usinh postpe app earlier they said it is failed and I will get it in 1 business day but now they are saying share screenshot with UTR number

They are a bunch of frauds

Yashub
                            May 11, 2023

On 8th May 2023 i made a withdrawal of 10, 000 inr and after 2 hours i got the notification that withdrawal is success but till now on 11th May i didnot got my withdrawal. I am worried that my withdrawal will not come .
                            I borrowed that money from my friends and i am out of money now I really have only that one to return to my friends

Steevanconseso
                              May 11, 2023

My deposit of 2000 and 4000 which was done on 30/04 and 11/05 respectively not yet credited to parimatch account service person telling billng department and experts working still i did not get my payemnt

Vignesh Vijay k
                                May 11, 2023
                                May 20, 2023
                                This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Address: India

My withdrawal not credited till now to my bank
                                May 11, 2023
                                Bro, you got the money??

pardeep07
                                  from Karnal, Haryana
                                  May 10, 2023

I make a deposit of 3000₹ in date 02/05/2023 and time was 05:44 am
                                  But today date 10/05/2023 no one help me
                                  They fraud with me I show them screen shot and bank statement they say my deposit failed and my amount refund but it's 9 days gone but parimatch not refund my amount
                                  I show them my bank statement
                                  Plz help me
                                  I'm ready to show my bank statement

anurudh22
                                    May 9, 2023

Hello sir Mene 26april 2023 ko 3500 rs. withdrawal kiye hai or 07 may 2023 ko 9000 rs. withdrawal kiye hai jo Aaj Tak mere account me credit nahi huye hai.