Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2025
Complaints 513

File a complaint to Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL]

Having problems with Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] reviews & complaints page 9

Arvindsbi
May 19, 2021

Address: Plot no 47 near Lyf hospital Gyankhand 2 Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP

Please UP Government Be serious taking granted to compliment to Paschimanchal vidyut vitran nigam more than 11 hours stii not resolved power supply not a single person call or informed to how much time taken to power supply is normal
Plot no 47 near Lyf hospital Gyankhand 2 Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP 201014
Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Arvindsbi
    May 19, 2021

Address: Plot no 47 near Lyf hospital Gyankhand 2 Indirapuram Ghaziabad up

My name is Arvind Singh last 4 hours power cut in my society Gyankhand 2 Indirapuram plot no 47 near Lyf hospital
    This is daily basis please as soon as possible started power supply
    Arvind Singh
    Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gurmeet20
      May 17, 2021

Address: Station road rampur

From 22 April 2021 till now I didn't open my shop due to lockdown and one tragedy has been done in my house. Today I got the message of electricity bill i.e 3893.22 Rs . I don't know how I got that much amout of bill with out opening my shop from 25 days . Please check my bill so that I can pay the bill on time.
      My account id- [protected]
      Name- Harnam singh kapoor

mohit_66
        May 16, 2021

Address: Rajnagar colony loni road near sangam cinema

I'm Mohit kumar our home owner Darshan devi name... We have try so manu times you're bill representative but that guy doesn't give any response and sometimes they'll say they can't come our home & not possible to out our electricity bill... Plese take ny action against that guy or jydatar hme khud bill wale k pass jaana pdhta hai jo hmare ghr se b kafi duur hota hai that create problems sometimes because we have to focus also our work.. so please fix my problem ASAP

Vinod1978
          May 15, 2021

Address: DISCOM - PVVNL DIVISION NAME - EDD KHATAULI DISTRICT - MUZAFFARNAGAR

I have online paid Electricity Bill Rs.710 two times due to network problem on date[protected]. Amount Rs. 710 (Total Amount Rs. 1420) debit from my account two times but when i have check online payment history on website https://uppcl.mpower.in/wss/LoginNew.htm
          then show only Rs. 710 in payment history. Bank Transaction history attached here for your review.
          please refund my amount Rs. 710 or adjust in my bill.

DISCOM - PVVNL
          DIVISION NAME - EDD KHATAULI
          DISTRICT - MUZAFFARNAGAR
          ACCOUNT NO[protected]
          NAME - SMT PRAMITA W/O PRAMOD KUMAR
          ADDRESS :-
          146, VILLAGE DAHOUD, MUZAFFARNAGAR

Pramita

prince5474
            May 11, 2021

Address: H.13, GALI :- 14, KRISHNA VIHAR, LONI, PHASE - 2

In may month i was not at home and i have spent some days in my home i used only 1 fan only why my bill was too high this month

chankey
              May 10, 2021

Address: plot no 270 satyam enclave near ime college sahibabad ghaziabad 201005

our account no [protected] in the name of shubham shukla address plot no 270 satyam enclave near ime college sahibabad ghaziabad 201005

sir, your representative come to my home regarding monthly reading but our meter is not show screen there is screen problem so please i have requested you to check our meter at the earliest because meter reading is not showing.

Bijender Chauhan
                May 8, 2021

Address: Village Hajipur Dist- Bulandshahr UP

Connection owner name Suraj Singh
                Address, Village Hajipur, Tehsil Syana, Dist- Bulandshahr UP
                Connection number :[protected]

My contact details Bijendra Singh [protected]

Address: VILL -TARAF DALPAT, POST -RAGHOWALA,PS-THAKURDWARA, TEH- THAKURDWARA, DIST -MORADABAD, PIN CODE -244601,UP

I beg to say that my electric meter is not working for many days due to its own fault.
                  So I request you to change my electric meter as soon as possible.
                  Biller name - Mitan singh s/o Bihari singh
                  Accont no[protected]
                  Mob no- [protected]

VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA
                    Apr 30, 2021

Address: H no 1/4049, New Sharda Nagar Street no 4, Darbari Chai wali Gali Saharanpur,, Uttar pradesh .

Respected Sir/Madam
                    I have send my letter to Executive Engineeer, khand 1(pratham).
                    Pachimanachal vidhut vitran (vitran khand 1) nigam limited.
                    Bijli Ghar clock tower, Saharanpur,
                    Pin code 247001.
                    I have send this letter by speed post on 27/04/2021, time, 19:29 and tracking consignment no is EU[protected]IN.
                    I am sending this letter, by second time, first time on dated 16/04/2021, time 13:48, Consignment no EU[protected]IN.
                    And return to me (Sender) says that please write the khand name.
                    I want to say that while I have write the acceptor name according your requirement then how is possible now the second consignment no EU[protected]IN, is not reaching the proper addressee, and today your deliveryman right the
                    Not delivered Addressee Cannot be located.
                    How it is possible.
                    The address of Addressee is very famous, khand 1, clock tower, bijli ghar saharanpur -247001.

I want to help from you and set the inquiry on the deliver man and addressee which is not located.

I am very disappointed on the behavior of the india post office.

Please informe me .
                    I want to meet the postman to show the address of addressee in proper way by personally.

From
                    Dinesh kumar Gupta
                    Son of Dinna Nath gupta
                    House no 1/4049, New Sharda Nagar Street no 4, saharanpur 247001.
                    Uttar pradesh
                    Mobile no [protected]
                    Apr 30, 2021
                    Article delivered today, when I show the status of the article on india post website. Thanks for help me
                    Apr 30, 2021
                    Updated by VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA
                    Respected Sir/Madam
                    I have send my letter to Executive Engineeer, khand 1(pratham).
                    Pachimanachal vidhut vitran (vitran khand 1) nigam limited.
                    Bijli Ghar clock tower, Saharanpur,
                    Pin code 247001.
                    I have send this letter by speed post on 27/04/2021, time, 19:29 and tracking consignment no is EU[protected]IN.
                    I am sending this letter, by second time, first time on dated 16/04/2021, time 13:48, Consignment no EU[protected]IN.
                    And return to me (Sender) says that please write the khand name.
                    I want to say that while I have write the acceptor name according your requirement then how is possible now the second consignment no EU[protected]IN, is not reaching the proper addressee, and today your deliveryman right the
                    Not delivered Addressee Cannot be located.
                    How it is possible.
                    The address of Addressee is very famous, khand 1, clock tower, bijli ghar saharanpur -247001.

I want to help from you and set the inquiry on the deliver man and addressee which is not located.

I am very disappointed on the behavior of the india post office.

Please informe me .
                    I want to meet the postman to show the address of addressee in proper way by personally.

From
                    Dinesh kumar Gupta
                    Son of Dinna Nath gupta
                    House no 1/4049, New Sharda Nagar Street no 4, saharanpur 247001.
                    Uttar pradesh
                    Mobile no [protected]

Akansh21
                      Apr 29, 2021

Address: VILLAGE AND POST KAKRA MURADNAGAR GHAZIABAD

Account No:[protected]
                      Name: Manoj Kumar
                      PLACE: Village Kakra Muradnagar

The line from nearest pole and meter is burnt after a fault in line on April 27 2021.

Request you to kindly replace the meter and new line as soon as possible and arrange a temporary connection till the time the permanent arrangements are repaired.

Rakesh Tyagi
                      KAKRA
                      CONTACT NUMBER: [protected]

Subhash Uppadhyay
                        Apr 21, 2021

Address: Indraprastha ,loni road Gzb

Sir when i gone for clear my bill amt, that time i dont have full money to clear my bill. I told to the person do my part payment of rs.4500 but that person has done my bills registration without giving any full information about it.now i gone to clear my bill amt but they inform us that from paid amt they waved our 2000 from registration amt and balance amt of Rs.1000 they will adjust with our bill.Kindly refund our 2000 as you know that this time is very critical stage due to covid 19.We dont have job too..kindly bear with us.
                        consumer no.[protected]
                        name .Poonam upadhyay
                        total amt paid .3026
                        payment collect person id.[protected]

kkfk
                          Apr 16, 2021

This is to inform you that we are facing a frequently cut in electricity for a long period in the area called Khurja District Bulandshahr.
                          Note: electricity provider name in our area is called ( pottery area).
                          However, from today onwards, there has been a very long cut down in electricity on Friday ( April 16 2021) for around 8 to 9 hours in the evening approx. Moreover, I have also tried to do complain through helpline no. but unfortunately, it is not been connected after striving so many attempts.
                          Accordingly, it is my humble request to kindly look into this matter and resolve it in the best possible way.
                          We also want a continuous electricity supply just like Delhi etc. Besides that just one more thing to say it has also been found that the JEs or responsible people respond very casually in these matters.
                          And looking forward to a good resolution.
                          Sincerely
                          A true progressive Indian citizen.

Himanshutrue
                            Apr 16, 2021

Address: Vill mustafabad, muzaffarnagar

16 April 2021,
                            No electricity in my village mustafabad dist muzaffarnagar, , around 3:00pm electricity is gone, there is no clue for restoring,
                            Also our water storage tanks gone empty
                            So kindly I request you to restore our supply as soon as possible.

sam0079
                              Apr 15, 2021

Address: PVVNL RURAL, EDD PHOOLPUR,UTTAR PRADESH

Account no.[protected]
                              Division Name-EDD PHOOLPUR
                              CONSUMER NAME-BAL MUKUND YADAW
                              BILL NO.[protected]
                              Our all previous bill were in between rs. 900 to rs. 1000.
                              I am getting a very excess bill that is doubled.
                              I have not any meter.
                              Please inform us the reason why am I getting so much excess bill.
                              Apr 15, 2021
                              Updated by sam0079
                              Please inform us the reason why am I getting so much excess bill.

Deepak6524
                                Apr 11, 2021

Address: Sector C8,Tronica city,Ghaziabad(UP)

No supply in our area since 6 am and on calling our nearby Electricity office they replied that the supply will resume in the evening time means it's a 9-10 hours of cut without information.And the same happened on last Sunday.Its a request to please look after this serious problem of ours.

Utkarsh Sharma2007
                                  Apr 10, 2021

Would like your kind attention about the dispute which has been created by Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitaran Nigam ltd. As a user my Father (Pramod Kumar) has paid the bill on 9th Oct 2020 with an amount of 14000 as cash deposit at Najibabad Electricity board office.

Also the same letter shared by Najibabad electric board highligted in the same line that bill payment was done till now without any failure (IMG[protected]WA007.jpg

Would like to understand how my father should come from Kotdwara to Nagina in Covid 19 pandemic situation who is above 60+ years of age.

Currently the sub divisional office changes from Najibabad to Nagina which have this impact in the synchronization of the billing server which was precisely updated over App and not in Nagina electricity board office.

Would like to see your positive response and closure of the billing dispute related issue and appreciate if the same can be resolved and confirmed to my number as mentioned in signature.

Utkarsh Sharma

kumavine
                                    Apr 7, 2021

Address: Vill + Post - Jatpura, District - Bijnor

I have to come here for submitting complain about electricity outage in our village from yesterday. I have called three times in customer care and every-time they says it will resolved very soon. Even they provided JE (Gajendra Singh) and SSO contact number. I called them and I got very surprised answer from JE (Gajendra Singh) that crops are in fields and they cant provide electricity because it might be a risk of fire. Since crops are in fields in whole india so it cant be an excuse. If thats case so entire state will be blackout and nobody can work. Since state govt is trying to prompt a good env to person and families so that they can work from home and should not come out from the house until its needed. So that corona spread can be minimised. I am expecting a support here.

Sunita kothiyal
                                      Apr 6, 2021

Sir, please correct the following particulars in the A/c no: [protected]
                                      Add:K-6 FF-2 Balaji Enclave Ghaziabad UP
                                      [protected][protected][protected]-

Correct name: Sunita kothiyal
                                      Correct Husband name: Ashok kothiyal

Correct mob. No [protected]

abduldasna
                                        Apr 1, 2021

Address: Name of power house : Dasna dehat, sunderdeep college 11KV line, distt Ghaziabad. Mob no of power house :9193320510 Division name:EDD MURADNAGAR

हमारे मोहल्ले का बिजली का फेस जल्दी-जल्दी उड़ता रहता है बिजली घर पर फोन से कंप्लेंट करने पर बिजली घर वाले कंप्लेंट नहीं लिखते हैं कहते हैं बिजली घर आओ अब जो लोग ड्यूटी करते हैं वह बिजली घर कैसे जाएं जबकि उन्हें फोन पर ही कंप्लेंट लिखनी चाहिए लाइनमैन को फोन करने पर वह भी फेस सही नहीं करता है। लोग स्वयं ही खंभे पर चढ़कर बिजली सही करते हैं जिससे उनकी जान को खतरा बना रहता है। कृपया बिजलीघर के खिलाफ तुरंत कार्यवाही की जाए जिससे कि वह फोन पर कंप्लेंट लिखा करें और फेस को सही करें
                                        Abdul Kalam, Chhajja Bazar, Town Dasna, Dist Ghaziabad. Mob [protected]
                                        A/c no[protected]
                                        Name of power house : Dasna dehat, sunderdeep college 11KV line
                                        Mob no of power house :[protected]
                                        Division name:EDD MURADNAGAR