[Resolved]  Paytm — PAYTM order_[protected] recharge done successful but as per PAYTM showing TATADOCOMO CDMA but that recharge for GSM

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hai, PAYTM order_[protected] recharge done successful but as per PAYTM showing TATADOCOMO CDMA i done roaming recharge but incoming is charging, i checked with TATADOCOMO customer care they saying it is GSM recharge PAYTM is showing wrong. I sent lot of complaint's rgd this they are not taken actions ref:below details complaint's: Pls resolve this issue and refund my money back with fine. Rgds rajasekhar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com On Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 11:08owin PM, Paytm Care <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote: Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Help Query zendesk.admin, Aug 15 23:08: Hi there, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. You r transaction was not able to go through at Paytm. We checked and found that we have not received amount for this transaction from your bank. In such cases the bank automatically refunds the amount into your account. It may take between 3 to 10 working days for the refund to reflect in your account. The refund timelines vary from bank to bank. In case of any delay in receiving your amount, I request you to please get in touch with your bank. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Team Paytm rajasekhar, Aug 15 17:35: Name: rajasekhar | Email Id: [protected]@myrsggroup.com | Order Number:[protected] | Message: Hai, I think you are not understand English i will explain clearly: 1. I recharged Rs.62/- roaming incoming free calls from TATADOCOMO CDMA mobile it is successful(showed u r PAYTM tarrif if doubt check). 2.But roaming is charging, i checked with TATADOCOMO customer care they saying this recharge is applicable foe GSM not for CDMA(conversation of tatadocomo guys attached below). 3.PAYTM showing it is CDMA recharge check my recharge receipt. 4.It is clearly mistake of PAYTM so i need my money back immediate. 5.Your saying last replay for my compliant BANK problem.Recharge is done amount is debited from my bank problem is your side check your tariff board. 6.I need my money back immediate dont send rubbish replays. 7.Iam sending lot of remainders and booked complaints again and again. 8.This is my last compliant iam got my money back, iwill put complaint to consumer court with fine. Rgds On Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 10:37 PM, Paytm Care <[protected]@paytm.com> wrote: Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: Help Query zendesk.admin, Aug 13 22:37: Hi there, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. You r transaction was not able to go through at Paytm. We checked and found that we have not received amount for this transaction from your bank. In such cases the bank automatically refunds the amount into your account. It may take between 3 to 10 working days for the refund to reflect in your account. The refund timelines vary from bank to bank. In case of any delay in receiving your amount, I request you to please get in touch with your bank. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Team Paytm rajasekhar, Aug 13 21:46: Name: rajasekhar | Email Id: [protected]@myrsggroup.com | Order Number:[protected] | Message: Hai, where it is solved iam not got money back/recharge is not done properly incoming again it is charging. Solve immediate Rgds zendesk.admin, Aug 13 10:31: Hi there, Sorry for the delayed response. We had a technical problem at our end, which has since been rectified. The issue faced by you has been resolved In case you are still facing the problem, please do let us know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Team Paytm rajasekhar, Aug 11 22:29: Name: rajasekhar | Email Id: [protected]@myrsggroup.com | Order Number:[protected] | Message: Hai, Please solve this issue immediate I think your not understand issue 100% recharge is done perfectly but that recharge is foe GSM mobile, PAYTM showing that particular recharge for CDMA that way i recharged. PAYTM done mistake kindly refund my money immediate. Check below charting done by TATADOCOMO customer care: Welcome to Tata DOCOMO Chat. Please wait while representative is identified... Your chat session has been assigned to Tata DOCOMO representative. {Surya}Hi krishna murthy . You are on line with Surya . How may I assist you? {Surya}May I know your query ? {krishna murthy}hai can you help me for yesterday i done roaming recharge {Surya}May I know your query ? {krishna murthy}yesterday i done roaming recharge on 6 Aug'14 12:41 pmbut incoming is charging {Surya}Would you like to have this information for the number [protected] ? {krishna murthy}correct {Surya}May I know the amount you have done recharge for roaming pack ? {krishna murthy}File Uploaded: order_[protected].pdf {krishna murthy}check this recharge details {krishna murthy}Rs.62 {krishna murthy}yesterday it is working {Surya}Have you checked the plan benefit before recharge ? {krishna murthy}yeh {Surya}Are you sure sir {Surya}Because your number is CDMA and Rs.62 is GSM roaming pack {krishna murthy}sure {Surya}Sir your number is CDMA and Rs.62 is GSM roaming pack {Surya}GSM plan will not work in CDMA number {krishna murthy}how can i money back but how it is rechared {Surya}sorry sir there is no option to provide refund check with PAYTM {krishna murthy}can u transfer this recharge from GSM to CDMA {Surya}Not possible sir {krishna murthy}ok bye | Issue Type: Refund Request | Time:[protected]:35:57 | | Issue Type: Recharge Failed | Time:[protected]:48:15 | This email is a service from Paytm Care. Message-Id:V18B7QAK_53eb9b6bb64c0_25233fc5cd8b[protected]cb_sprut | Issue Type: Refund Request | Time:[protected]:42:34 |

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information