Last updated Feb 11, 2023
Complaints 309

File a complaint to Priority International

Having problems with Priority International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Priority International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Priority International

Priority International Phone Numbers

+91 20 6721 2641
+91 20 6721 2629

Priority International Website

Priority International Head Office Address

3rd Floor, "Suprem", ITI Road, Aundh
Pune
Pune District

Priority International reviews & complaints page 14

ShChhatre

Not refunding money

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I got a call from Priority International saying I have won prize and need to attend 90 min session. I went with my parents. They explained their scheme and we liked it. I told them that we will take decision tomorrow as my husband is out of station. But they said offer is only for today and you need to block this offer today itself. I told them that I will block this offer but will take decision tomorrow. I signed the agreement which was...
srmandalia

Cheat company - priority international pune

Priority International, who claims to be providing best holiday across India and Priority services is cheating customer. They have taken Rs. 45, 000 from me on 19th July '15 for 5 years and did not give me all the details in written at the time of taking package. I was designated the dedicated Manager (Mohammad Kalim) for any queries for resolution. Also at the time of booking they said that the amount can be converted to 48 months EMI...
anandkam02

Again cheating

Dear all,
They are again cheated me by taking 40000 amount for account linking and they are till not given my intial amout 85000 and 40000 used for account linking, So please any one can help me to get my money

Anand Kamatane
anandkam02

Cheating

Anand Kamatane on July 23, 2015 Priority International, who claims to be providing best holiday across India is cheating customer. They have taken Rs.85, 000 from me for 5 years and did not explain me all the details at the time of taking package. Now they say that I have to pay Rs.7, 000 as Annual maintenance charges every year and what they will do is provide hotel and pick-up and drop. Persons involved in this cheating are: Kalim, Anurag,...
anandkam02

Cheating

Anand Kamatane on July 23, 2014 Priority International, who claims to be providing best holiday across India is cheating customer. They have taken Rs.85, 000 from me for 5 years and did not explain me all the details at the time of taking package. Now they say that I have to pay Rs.7, 000 as Annual maintenance charges every year and what they will do is provide hotel and pick-up and drop. Persons involved in this cheating are: Kalim, Anurag,...
anantkumar16

Fraud

I am also a victim of priority international holidays ltd. They deducted 70000 and told me that it will be in Emi of 48 months but nothing so far happened. All statement of representations are false. Even agreement itself explaining how they making others fool. Please do help in recovering the amount....
anantkumar16

Agreement and presentation details mismatch.

I was called by the Priority International Holidays team for collection of gifts as they said I was selected in a lucky draw. When I refused to visit the office in Vashi, Mumbai, they extended time for me and anyhow finally they confirm my visit on my comfortable time and day. I went to collect the gift, where they started showing us their holiday plans with huge amount commitment. I refused to join membership then they proportionally reduce...

This is sudeep shrivastava . Your company ( Priority International -Aundh Pune) have cheated me on name of membership.. you told me to convert in to 36 month EMI on 0% interest rate but it was false commitment . ICICI bank does not give option for 36 months EMI . Also they dont have tie up for 0% interest rate. You keep telling stupid reason like their machine was faulty so it went to 1 year EMI. Later you person was keep telling me that...
vinod1234

Priority international holidays cheated me

Priority international holidays cheated me they took 30000 thousand from me and now they are saying give complete payment then you can use service however at the time of registration they committed we will give you service in this initial payment also. At the time of registration they took my credit card emmediately and swapped without asking me and they was telling like all amount will get converted into emis we have tie - up with hdfc credit...
tvshivram

Return of Membership fee promised within one month if not satisfied

Dear Sir, Became o member of Priority international on 8/06/2015 after paying a huge money of 1.35 lacs after hearing their presentation at their Andheri Branch Office no membership card nor gifts as promised have been received by us we were told that if you are dissatisfied with Priority after enquiry you will be returned the money paid on 19/06 i have sent out a letter terminating the agreement and seeking for return of money as it...
the contract can be terminated with full return of money I have been invited for a business meet on 8/06/2017 by Priority International Holidays Pune and at the end of the discussion offered membership of the club for a 10 year period by paying 135000 by credit cards with a clear understanding that the within one month if the services being provide by Priority International is not upto thre mark We have lodged a letter on 19/06 to Priority...

Hi Guys, I am in same boat now. I have taken membership.. they told me to convert in to 36 month EMI on 0% interest rate but it was false commitment . ICICI bank does not give option for 36 months EMI . Also they dont have tie up for 0% interest rate. they keep telling stupid reason like their machine was faulty so it went to 1 year EMI. Later they are keep telling me that we are giving you amount back and approval will take 2-3 weeks....

I have taken a member ship from (PRIORITY INTERNATIONAL HOLIDAYS) on 30th May-2015 for (Rs. 1 Lakh) they said they will send their person for address verification within a week and after that i will get my membership card and welcome kit and coupons and many things he has commited, person who has committed me this his name is Mr. Bharat Singh Randhawa.(Branch Manager) but 3 week has passed and no one came for address verification, so i called...
jeets34

Cancellation of Membership and Refund

Hi, I have beed asked to collect the gifts as I have won in a lucky draw. They called us to come to Satra Plaza Vashi Sector-19 Palm Beach road, Navi Mumbai with family. When we went they told there will be a 90 minute presentation. They told us about holiday and how much you spend. They had given all false commitments and taken our signature on the membership MOU on the stamp paper. They were in hurry and not given us time to read MOU and...
agrawal.sachin64

Issue with Membership.

Hi Team, At the time of my membership, your executive told me that they are going to provide me all the facility and all benefits (Like all gift vouchers) for 1 Year in the registered amount i.e. 15000 and now they are denying.I already visited to Pune Aundh office, but Senior also not giving me good response. Regards, Kanchan Agrawal...
sshah07

Cheating -Not refunding the money

I have fallen prey to Priority International Holiday Club P Ltd. The company representative said that they have tie up Talwarkar gym in my area ie. Santacruz w, Mumbai. They explained me that the free usage of GYM by 2 of my family members for 5 years plus holiday 6 nights/yr etc. The company representative swiped my card to ascertain I would go ahead if I was satisfied. I asked the company representative that the supporting documents of...
City Bird

Priority International Holidays - Fake Commitments

I paid Rs.1 Lakh cash for a 5 year holiday and club membership but was shocked to know that they dont have any tie-ups with any hotels in India and abroad. They are merely service providers and linked with small travel agencies. They gave me a 2N package for Mahableshwar which was a worst experience for me and my family. Those who are intending to book a package through Priority can contact me and I will share my experience with them. I will...
Jain350

Fraud company cheating many innocent people

Recently I have been cheated by Priority International Holiday club. I have paid 1.5 lacs for 10 years membership & the sales person told me it’s a 0% EMI & tenure is 36 months. But when I made a call to bank & verified, bank updated me it’s a 15% EMI interest rate & tenure is for 24 months. I asked Priority to cancel my membership & refund my money coz of miscommunication provided to me while transaction. But now they are saying I have...

Recently I have been cheated by Priority International Holiday club. I have paid 1.5 lacs for 10 years membership & the sales person told me it’s a 0% EMI & tenure is 36 months. But when I made a call to bank & verified, bank updated me it’s a 15% EMI interest rate & tenure is for 24 months. I asked Priority to cancel my membership & refund my money coz of miscommunication provided to me while transaction. But now they are saying...

Priority International, who claims to be providing best holiday across India is cheating customer. They have taken Rs 25, 000 from me as initial amount on 30th May 2015.Membership would be activated after paying 50% of total amount(Total amount is 1, 15000).BUT I don't want to be member and don't want to continue with your service, want my money back.Please return my money back. Snehal...