Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
SOTC
SOTC Travel Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 26%
Submit a Complaint
155
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

SOTC Customer Care

SOTC Travel Ltd.

Website:
FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
7th Floor, Tower A, Urmi Estate, 95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel West
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
0
down
0

Phone:
Phone:
+91 77 1504 4444  [for Booked Customers]
up
0
down
0

Customer satisfaction rating
26%
Complaints
155
Pending
0
Resolved
40
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

SOTC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

SOTC — Breach of contract

 rajendraagarwal9 on Nov 21, 2020
हम लोगों के बारह लोगों के ग्रूप ने 27 अक्टूबर से 1...
ADVERTISEMENT

 sriyattack on Aug 3, 2020
Summer cost saver france with benelux with sotc
Booking id: hd00152095
Departure date:[protected]

I need a refund of the amount i paid, no one has been able to help me. I have reached out to a lot of people and most of them say that they do not work with the company anymore. Please do not make me go to the consumer court for this and i do not need a refund - my grandfather is diagnosed with covid 19 and we need the money for medical reasons

Complaint Status


[Aug 03, 2020] SOTC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    SOTC — Refund of booking amount

     Kishore Srivastava on Jul 23, 2020
    We booked our 15 days europe tour package with sotc travel company in nov-19. We paid rs 195000/- (For 3 pax) as advance deposit....
    ADVERTISEMENT

    SOTC — Refund/non issue of my hard earned money

     sgandhe1 on Jul 8, 2020
    I (Dr shashank gandhe along with my wife meenal gandhe wei am a senior citizen), have been traveling with sotc for past several...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Subir Srimani on Jun 17, 2020
    The company is scheduled to operate a customised ladakh tour from chandigar on 8.6.2020. As by way of advance they had already taken as deposit of ₹30000 initially on 31.12.2019 as minnimum depsit amount. Now they have cancelled the tour due to inconvenience of transit as there was unprecedented lock down all over the country. Now they have come with the proposal that they shall hold back the amount and offered us either we reshedule the tour to the same place by 31.3.2021 or to some other place within india by 31.3.2021. For this rescheduling by whichever option we are further required to pay an amount of ₹ 2500 per torist [we are 3 in number] which amounts to ₹7500 in addition to the amount of ₹30, 000. Disputing this ihave already mailed them; they have not replied to that. I shall look forward towards your intervention in this regard.

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 17, 2020] SOTC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       deviprasadp on May 23, 2020
      We had booked in sotc for europe package for 9 people by paying advance between april 16th to may 6th 2020.

      But due to covid-19 situation the flight got cancelled and the tour did not happen. Whne we apoorahc the sotc they say they can provide travel voucher but will not refund. But at this dire situation we need the money back instead oif travel voucher which i thinkwe cannot utilize for the next 1 year

      Kindly help us to get the money back from sotc

      Complaint Status


      [May 23, 2020] SOTC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — refund of booking amount as not able to travel due to covid 19

         sanjkrish on May 4, 2020
        I had booked a holiday package with sotc for travel from 8th may till 14th may,
        Trip was to sri lanka for 8 people...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — may uk tour

         ymjain on Apr 13, 2020
        I have paid full money for 5 people for uk tour for may,
        This included the syba (Secure your non refundable booking...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — egypt tour

         rajenashah on Apr 10, 2020
        We had booked a tour to Egpyt April 8-18th. The entire tour was cancelled due to Covid-19. SOTC is keeping our money and is...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — senior citizens struggling with refund from sotc

         Mama Pattnaik on Mar 5, 2020
        Here is the sequence of events.
        1. 9th feb - the booking was made by senior citizens for group tour to europe and contract...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC Travel Ltd — pathetic services, thieves, don't book any tour with sotc

         jnitin on Feb 21, 2020
        Every sotc staff has different information, they don't provide correct & complete information.
        Although they say that...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC Travels — harassment faced by sotc agents for cancellation of a trip - minimum refund amount according to your own policy not being processed

         BaRT1986 on Feb 3, 2020
        I had made a booking for thailand surprise tour with sotc for march 2nd, 2020 departure (Gs[protected] and now due to the coronavirus,...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — unpleasant dubai holiday trip with sotc

         rakeshkrsood on Jan 16, 2020
        I booked a dubai package from sotc assuming them to be one of the best as i was travelling with my family, what we hoped to...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC India — tour plan changed

         kaustuv1911 on Dec 15, 2019
        Me and family planned a trip to jaipur with sotc india. We made payments as per the itinerary sent on email. But to our horror,...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC - Bad Service. Disappear Aftrr Taking Token Money — dubai trip booked 2 weeks ago. no arrangements make till date

         Rashmi Mansukhani on Nov 12, 2019
        I have booked a tour with sotc for dubai by paying 40k as token amount. As soon as i booked i realised that the flight selected...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC - Pune — non-refunding of money by sotc

         Chakraborty A on Nov 6, 2019
        Ref: mr a... Chakraborty x2 // fs19005039 // euf[protected] //...522 //

        The team from sotc comprising of 1....
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — complaint against sotc for not refunding my money

         Chakraborty A on Oct 16, 2019
        Ref: MR A...CHAKRABORTY x2 // FS19005039 // EUF[protected] //...522 //

        The Team from SOTC comprising of 1.Ms....
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — worst service by sotc pune

         Dhruvak Chokshi on Oct 7, 2019
        I visited dubai via sotc pimple saudagar branch. I choose sotc just considering that it's such a big organization and it will...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC — after token money

         Yasser Arfath on Oct 1, 2019
        As i have booked for group tour just two days back and i immidietly asked them to shift for customised pack. But they are...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        SOTC Travels Not Honouring Their Free Offer — europe tour may 16

         vimalkumarajain on Aug 7, 2019
        Consumer no:[protected], booking id 1: gs19005750, date of booking: 10/05/19, booking id 2 : gs19007020, amount paid: :3, 11,...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Featured Complaints

        ADVERTISEMENT