Last updated Feb 11, 2023
Complaints 309

File a complaint to Priority International

Having problems with Priority International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Priority International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Priority International

Priority International Phone Numbers

+91 20 6721 2641
+91 20 6721 2629

Priority International Website

Priority International Head Office Address

3rd Floor, "Suprem", ITI Road, Aundh
Pune
Pune District

Priority International reviews & complaints page 11

sureshsahu821

Big cheater company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411 002

Dear Friends,

Be-aware of these big cheaters, as they are cheating their customers by their fake promises which includes

1. This company claims that they provide 6 Nights/ 7 days free hotel reservations in 3 - 5 star hotels like Hotel Taj www.tajhotels.com, Hotel Oberoihttp://www.oberoihotels.com/, ITC hotels, Le-meridian hotels, hyatt, and many more hotels in World.
2. 20-30 % Air flight discountbr...
chauhan jigarkumar Jitendrabhai

Want my refund

Address:411057

Recently I have been cheated by Priority International Holiday club. I have paid rs 25000 last month for 5 years membership & the sales person told me it’s a 0% EMI & tenure is 24 months. But when I made a call to bank & verified, bank updated me it’s a 15% EMI interest rate & tenure is for 24 months.
so anyone help me plz contact me [protected]....
rksingh_4

Fraud company and fraudulent practises

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Date of incident - 26th Feb 2016
Priority international is a fraud company and they can go to any extent of lieing to get the money from the customer. They told me that they have tie up with Nokia Priority and have airport lounges across the world and took 85, 000 Rs to provide vacation packages and they promised to provide DMART coupons of Rs2000 Per month and also the 85, 000 would be converted into an emi of 48 months without any...
Chander sen khanchandani

Card

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Kindly note from begining we are cheated by them . They hv promised to get us 5* hotels anywhere we planned but they r not fullfilling our requirement
alos they hv promised like talvarkar gym card for 2 member in our city . Which they cant now .
This co is cheating to each and everybody . Kindly do something we need to get our money back ....
roundelay

Cheating the customers

Address:400016

2 days back we have booked a package with the above company...when we call the sales executive pooja sharma...she does not answer the phone...she had promised us that the will be available on phone 24 hours to solve our queries...her boss vinay saxena promises stuff and does not deliver.
we called them today to cancel (within 2 days) our subscription and now they say the amount is not refundable...they have not even registered us so...
Stalin Alexander

False commitment over membership fee and services

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

On 17th Jan 2015, after getting at least 20 calls from the call center of Priority International, my wife and I had visited the office of Priority International in Vashi (Satra Plaza, office No. 214 & 250, 2nd Floor, Plot No. Dec 19D, Palm Beach Road, Vashi, Navi Mumabi - 400705)
We met Mr. Rajat Kandera (Ph: [protected]), he along with his other colleagues explained my various offer they are having for and after almost 2 hours I took...
gurbux

Non conversion of emi

Address:411007

I joined this holidays company on 26th Jan 2016 by paying Rs. 95000. Out of this, Rs. 15000 was paid thru debit card & Rs. 80000 thru credit card. Their representative Mr Sandeep told us thru his manager that Rs. 80000 will get converted into 36 interest free EMIs. Till date it is not done & their account manager Mr Arshad is also not responding. They are also not sharing list of hotels with me inspite of many mails being sent. I want my...
Tejas Sanghavi

No service and no refunds!

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I've been victim of this fraud by Priority International. We became member after attending a session at their Andheri (W), Mumbai office.

They explained about the benefits including the package of 'Palace on wheels' royal train for which I was very much interested. I discussed everything about this package with them and then only I decided to become a member.

They also promised Health Club membership of Power...
hiket shah

Priority holidays fraud company

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

Priority international holiday company made a false promises and now they are not providing services, their words promises are totally false and looted thousands of innocent people and i am also a victim from them, we are not at all happy with their packages and they are not refunding our money, pls anybody help us for getting my hard earn money back, , I had paid 50000, 25000 cash and cheque payment of 25000 .i had taken five years holidays...
Spandana batt

Need my money back and cancel my membership

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

HI.i received a call from priority services after a draw and told i was the one of the person who won the gift and asked me to collect gifts (silver coin, kitchen set. Travel vocher of 40000). After going there they tild me there packages and forced me to take 5 yeras package at 125000 and i paid them 38000 via credit card and 19500 via debit card. After coming back home i came to know they are cheaters. I am not even receiving any mail from...
Ashwanishakya

Fraud club

Address:411028

Dear Directors

1, At the outset I am extremely grateful to you all and Priority International Holiday Pvt Ltd the elite club for permitting and extending me membership for five years. My membership number is PIPU#3485 dated 01 Jan 2016.
2. I would like to bring following for your information. I am sure you people or your club must be having 100 odd explanation for all these points because none of these bother you people:...
manoj241081

Not booked my, holidays want to cancel the membership

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

I send them email to book hotel on 5 Jan 2016, that time their executive given me the reason that holidays portal in not open and asked me to resend the mail on last week of January.

When i resend the email, they given the excuse that all hotels are sold out from portal on the given dates and plan postpone the holiday.

Do I need to plan the holiday as per their Will?

This is not acceptable. I lost...
Address:400703

My Name is Rajesh Manohar Mali and Priority International (Vashi Satra Plaza) sold me the International Holidays at the cost of 1, 10, 000/- Rs. It was agreed that I have to pay 10, 000/- Rs as deposit and 100, 000/- Rs in the installments of 12. While the first installment to be paid to them only after 45 days. But when I checked my credit card statement, they charged all 1, 10, 000/- Rs on my credit card and pushed the...
Sagar Choudhari

Offer holiday packages by not completely explaining the payment terms

Address:411007

Priority International is Co. which are using all kind of mesmerizing techniques to trap the customer and take out customers debit and credit cards to sign for their packages. But payment terms are told after you have done the transaction. This guys are really dangerous in terms to their talks and emotional techniques. If you visit them by unluck, please say no. to each every question and be safe from their traps....
sangitaghaisas

Amount of membership to be converted into 36 EMIs

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

My name is Sangita Vinayak Ghaisas, Pune. I have paid Priority International membership amount within 30 minutes of our discussions without any hesitation on 4th January, 2016. While paying it through Credit card I have told that I will pay the amount in 36 installments or EMI. It was agreed at your end by Ms. Harsha at Pune office. Now bank is saying that they should get instructions from Priority now Priority is denying to do this.
Address:400093

I Sunil Sharma written the review before also and I can see that there are positive comments on Priority international which I think it is fake and might be possible comments given by priority international people only as recent experience while buying a member ship it was said that we can take the Banquate Hall free of cost only the food cost will be take from us and also the Gym facility will be given in Talwalkars, Power Gym etc.But this...
deshm27

My credit card amount is not converted to emis

Address:411013

At the time of taking membership, I had been Informed by the Priority team that they will convert amount of INR100000 to EMI without any interest, But I received my credit card statement which is showing total amount Due....
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I have been member last December and was trying to book my holidays and free gym membership. I have visited the web site and no information is available.

I tried to call the numbers but no reply.

Contacted them by sending e mail and no reply.

Can you please check and inform me the company existence....
Bhamini shah
from Rajula, Gujarat

No give any facility & vouchers

I call ur Andheri office may be 45 to 50 times for gym vouchers but they can't send me. Every time they told us I delivered u. When I need the contact no of his supervisor. But they told me he can't give no & no time discuss with us. I send e mail aslo but they can't give me ans....
Rumit Maru

Unable to book the holiday home.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

I have gotten Holiday gift voucher from the Andheri office dated. 29.08.2015 & agent told me to contact the number given on the back side of the voucher, but the given no. Is out of service.

Kindly help me to book the holiday home....