Last updated Jan 4, 2024
Complaints 177

File a complaint to RAK Ceramics India

Having problems with RAK Ceramics India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RAK Ceramics India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RAK Ceramics India

RAK Ceramics India Phone Numbers

1800 3070 6107
+91 22 6520 5854
+91 22 2660 5705
+91 22 2660 5706

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2661 4621

RAK Ceramics India Website

RAK Ceramics India Head Office Address

325, Dheeraj Heritage, Junction of Milan Way, S.V. Road, Santacruz (West)
Mumbai City District

RAK Ceramics India reviews & complaints page 6

Latha John
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

rak closest: the waste is not removing while flushing sometimes only.

Address:Theruvilpallil, Anns Villa, Near Govt. ITI Junction, Chengannur-Pin: 689121. Kerala., Alappuzha, Kerala, 689121

After using the Closet (Western Type), while flushing the waste is not going sometimes. It will float some hours, we are poring bucket water forcefully to the waste. Then the waste will be cleared.

We can adjust the problem, but when Guests coming they will be panic. Would you advice me how can we clear this problem.

Your kind advice will be highly appreciated.

Best regards, br...
Sakthidharan M

wash basin (karla wb 50cm white)

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673323

I have purchased 4 number of wash basin (Karla wb 50cm white) from julphar exim pvt ltd, nh bypass, puthiyara, calicut, one of the rak authorized dealer in calicut, on 17th december 2014. Since few months back narrow cracks started appearing on 3 numbers of wash basin out of 4 and it has been increasing day by day. I'm hereby attached photos of the same for your information and view. Request to look in to it and arrange for replacement at...
thomasni

cracks on four closets, tanks and wash basin

Address:Nalapat House, Jumna Nagar, Koratty.P.O. Trichur Dist

I am thomas. I had constructed a house about 8 years back. All the tiles and sanitarywares were of rak. Earlier i had submitted a complaint regarding large number of cracks in all the four closets as well as tanks.in immediate response to my complaint one mrs. Sonia contacted me and inspection was done by one mr. Nawaz. He was convinced about the genuineness of the complaint. Later a replacement of tanks (Only) was arranged which will not...
enbeeanup

crack in rak commode

Address:PERUMBALLY, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673586

It's really painful to complaint regarding cracks in rak commode that i purchased from local dealer at thamarassery, calicut. I bought the same for my residence almost 6 years back. About 3 years back there was leakage of water from cistern which i complained and got replaced through the dealer. Later we observed cracks in the commode about 3 years back which was informed to the dealer. But that dealer was not dealing...
Phaneesh Narasimha Murthy

bathroom wash basin

Address:Vidyanagar, Vivekananda road, beside Karnataka bank, Hassan, Karnataka

I had purchased and installed rak brand wash basin during december 2014 in my newly constructed house at hassan, karnataka state thinking that this being an international brand will be free from defects. I have noticed that this has cracked all along the length to give an unpleasant appearance. It certainly points to its manufacturing defect as no damage has been done to it since installation. I am submitting the photo for information. Please...
harish678
from Madhugiri, Karnataka

replacement of wash basin within warranty period

Address:Krishnanjanam, Mannadi ambalam road, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682030

B. Harish kumar, government pleader, high court of kerala.

I have purchased a wash basin from parackal distributors, manikath road, cochin during the month august 2012 and the same is within warranty period. Due to cracks in the wash basin, i have complained before your office at cochin on 6/5/2019 from my mobile no.[protected] and an authorized person on site inspection has submitted a report in your office in cochin within...
Shanodtm
from Nadapuram, Kerala

rak closet service

Address:Cherupoyil house kakkur po near sng college, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673616

I am an engineer at kseb ltd kerala. I am register a complaint to ernakulam rak service centre about 1.5 month ago. Never come there to redressal for complaint till this date. During registering complaint they gave me a phone number tha is mr. Praneesh, service man kozhikode. Today i call him but he angry and shouted to me for called him holidays. I am very disappointed in ur service experience. I never purchase ur products in future also...
Daya Ganesh

automatic cracks in the closet

Address:no:19/15,1st main road,nehru nagar,adyar, kumars akshaya apts ,chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600020

Respected sir/mam,
This is to let you know that i bought two sets of closet from your company brand in vaikai sanitation.
It's really devastating to say that it has cracks which has been very weirdly seen in both the closets without any kind of force let by us at any cause. It was too shocking to see it has been exposing crack after crack without any natural cause towards it.

I would like to register a complaint...
I.C Cherian
from Mavelikara, Kerala

cracks in western commode and water tanks and also washbasin of rak make

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689111

There are cracks in 3 commodes and water tanks and crack in one hand wash basin in my apartment in avs apartment opp marthoma res school thiruvalla 689111. Since the builder may have purchased rak products for their various projects there may be complaints elsewhere. I am taking up the matter with you for immediate inspection and replacement which i am not now taking up with the builder...
Joji Abraham12
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

crack on the wash basin

We have purchased 6 wash basin for our house situated at thiruvalla from kohinoor chengancherry, one of your distributor.
With much grievances we are informing that all wash basins are cracked. We are requesting you to send your representatives to see its real position and tell us whether it is manufacturing defect or our defect. My details address is joji abraham, kuttapuzha, thiruvalla. My phone number is [protected]. Kindly do the...
drvivekvaidyanathan
from Ottappalam, Kerala

rak wall hung water closet compact cracked.

Address:ASHEERWAD, Dasaradha nagar, olavakkod, palakkad, Palakkad, Kerala, 678002

This is a grievance regarding the watercloset of the model - rak wall hung compact with tank which was purchased from perumalil trading company, an authorised dealer of rak ceramics in palakkad. I had purchased 4 water closets, 3 of which were cream colored 9 years ago and installed. But all the 3 tanks and the water closets cracked after 5 years o[censored]sage, there are multiple cracks and water started leakage from the tank, the...
Roofitha
from Calicut, Kerala

western closet

Address:Parammal Road, Malaparamba, Kozhikode, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673009

I bought two western closets from RAK ceramics through Marble Gallery - Kozhikode five years back. Since few months hairline cracks started appearing on it which is scary and dangerous. It is possible that any time these cracks will increase and break resulting in serious injuries to the family members who would be using the same at that time.

Therefore it is urgent that you arrange to send your representative to inspect the...
Pulley330
from Punalur, Kerala

rak elegance closet.

I have purchased rak elegance from mananthara shop kodungaloor abour two years back. Now it's flush is not working and we went the shop to get it repaired. But unfortunately no spare are available or nor technician available to repair this product. But the lady at the shop has told (Sahabanash - [protected]) she will complain to rak and your technician will repair within two days. She has done her job perfectly but your technician (Navas -...
Sahoo Sushant Kumar

cracks on the wash basins

Address:753014

With a hope and faith of the quality of your products i had fitted 6 wash basins in all my six bathrooms. But all the wash basins have developed cracks and looking like broken ceramics. I am afraid how can you afford to have such bad experience with a loyal consumer. To have a review, i am enclosing picture of one basin as a sample. The shop keeper says its company's manufacturing fault. Request to look into it and arrange for replacement...
John779

wall mounted closet & seat cover damage

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695005

This is to inform you that we would like to get a replacement for a cracked water closet and also a seat cover replacement for another water closet. We have purchased the same from Amset Steel Corporation, Trivandrum, Kerala in the year 2015. Kindly do the needful to resolve our complaint and it would be great to keep the credibility of RAK

John
Mob:[protected]
email: [protected]@outlook.com...
Anuj jainn
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

my complaint id is 2206890

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Please respond to my earlier complaint... My complaint i'd is 2206890... Since this has been very long your rajahmundry dealer & you are not responding... We are suffering for your manufacturing fault...
... I request you to clarify the issue on emergency note as we have to use cumoards regularly with the risk of collapse.

Thanking you waiting for your response...
Anuj jainn
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

cumoards getting cracked &can get collapse

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased 4 cumoards of rak ceramics, got to know from my neighbor that couple of models which iam using are getting cracked so better to be checked... After checking i too found cracks on them & found risky so i complan to the local rajahmundry andhra pradesh dealer by whatsapp.. From last 3 month dealer is telling we had forwarded the complaint & will replace.. But so far no action has been taken. I request you to look after this matter...
Swaranlal
from Kayankulam, Kerala

rak closest cracking

Hai iam sajinlal.,
I purchased RAK western closet and washbasin, around 4 years back from MODERN Sanitaries thrissur, kerala. 2 years later 2 western closet and 2 washbasin found some cracks, initially it was one crack after some days the number of cracks increased. And I registered a complaint 14/05/2018 through modern Sanitaries thrissur, but unfortunately no reply from your side.
I hope soon you will be contact us for further...
channanam

rak western closet cracks

RAK western closet found some cracks on the top, initially it was one crack after some days the number of cracks increased. Please find the attached photos for your information and view. I purchased the closet around 4 years back from Ernakulam and I am residing in Vadakkencherry, palakkad district. Please do the needful. I purchased 5 western closet, out of one is showing cracks. Your immediate intervention in this regard is highly appreciated....
saigekan

rak ceramic products at our home

We have bought various rak ceramic sanitary products like closets, wash basins etc from rak trichur dealer modern sanitary during year 2010 during our house construction based on the gurantee provided by rak dealer that rak products are covered with life long replacement gurantee. We have bought around 4 closets out of which 3 of them are broken now and we approached the dealer they are not coperative now as our understanding is that they...