Randstad India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 22, 2025
Complaints 427

File a complaint to Randstad India

Having problems with Randstad India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Randstad India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Randstad India reviews & complaints page 11

Sunny sahota
from Qadian, Punjab
Aug 9, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144005

I am harjit kumar my uan no[protected]. Pf number tnmas[protected]. My name harjeet kumar s/o pawan kumar which is wrong by mistakily from your end.in the time of my joining i fill the forms correctly as harjit kumar s/o pardeep kumar. Now am unable to update my kyc in uan portal. Approved kyc in uan protal is wrong adhar card and pan card no and am unble to update my kyc. My correct adhar card no[protected] and pan card-edrpk4620l
Pls kindly check and approved..

Regard
Harjit kumar
Emp code-1324607
App no[protected]
Contact-[protected], [protected]
Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kanhiya Jarwal
    Jul 18, 2018

Address: 110083

प्रिय मैडम/सर
    सविनय निवेदन यह है कि मुझे बिना किसी अग्रिम नोटिस के ( 22 जून 2018) निकाल दिया। फिर जब मैने रेंडस्टैंड कॉल किया और पूछा कि मैडम मेरी सेलरी कब आएगी तो उन्होंने क़हा की 10 जुलाई से 45 दिन बाद वर्किंग डेज बाद आएगी । और जब मैने पूछा कि मेरे मैनजर ने मैं क्या लिखा है तो उन्होंने कहा कि इससे आपको क्या मतलब। अब में सिर्फ इतना चाहता हूं, की मेरी सेलरी जल्दी से जल्दी दे दी जाए आपकी कृपया होगी।
    नाम : कन्हैया लाल
    एम्प्लॉई आइडी : 1319163
    EMP ID 1102474, Name Bharathi Vignesh. More then 87 days pending my salary. completed notice period & handing over.Latha(Latha.[protected]@randstan.in) & R Rajeshkumar[protected]rajeshkumar.[protected]@randstad.in) no one proper response. need escalation mail id. both will not shared. latha given wrong statement, settlement already credited.
    Name -ahmad faraz
    address-mo-abgila po-buniyadgunj dist-gaya ps-muffassil pin-823003
    my uan no[protected]
    plz change my mobile no and new no-[protected]
    adhar no[protected]
    pan n0-abrpf0408k
    bank account no[protected]
    ifc coad-icic0000579
    sir its urgent mtter plz update

sanjib*1234
      Jul 12, 2018

Address: 713103

Kindly Attention,
      I am Sanjib Kumar Pramanik, UAN No.[protected].
      I want to get EPFO Bank Details Approval for online claim. I am trying from above 1 month. Online claim request cannot be processed as Present employer has not made payment in My PF account.

Please Approved my KYC Details also Bank Details..Pleaseeeee

Ph.- [protected]
      Email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
      Sir plz update my ditel my
      UN NO[protected]
      ADHAR NO[protected]
      father name-NIRMAL PRASAD SINHA
      DATE OF JOINING-23/02/2015
      DATE OF EXIT-23/02/2017
      ADDRESS-MO JANAKPUR PO-BUNIYADGUNJ CIST-GAYA STATE-BIHAR PIN-823003
      MO NO-[protected]

sanjib*1234
        Jul 9, 2018

Address: 713103

Dear sir, i am sanjib kumar pramanik, UAN No.[protected]. I doesn't get epfo Bank Details Approval for online claim from 1 month. KYC submitted by me, also Online claim request cannot be processed as, Present employer has not made payment in my PF account.
        Please give me Bank Details Approval as soon as possible for online claim.
        Ph. No.-[protected], Please Call.
        Email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
        My pf account number and UAN number plz send and advise pf withdraw regarding
        Please Update Date of Resign in PPF A/c for Claim PPF A/c Balance . Please cooperate for Claiming PPF Balance.

Employer -Drive India Ent.solution ltd

Employee name- Gaurav Sharma

MHBAN[protected]
        UAN NO[protected]

pramodrai9
          Jul 6, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

this is inform you that i am leaving your organization last two year ago .but my date of ending is not showing in epfo portal so that i am unable to withdraw my PF Please suggest me how to withdraw my pf. i have ample of mail with your valuable person Mr. Rahul machchhindranath, Ritesh mahajan &ask pf .but still i have no solution . your deputes are not given me a signal respond me through a mail either phone . please look into this .

name- pramod kumar rai
          emp id - 1157056
          uan number[protected]
          Dear sir plz update my father name and date of risining of company
          UN NO[protected]
          ADHAR NO[protected]
          FATHER NAME-NIRMAL PRASAD SINHA
          DATE OF RISINING-23/2/2017
          MO NO-[protected]
          rupskumar's reply, Jul 18, 2018
          plz update my fathers name and resining date i need money my mother is very serius condition plz help me and update
          It's been 4 months Since I have been following up with Randstad for my PF withdrawal, in fact I also shared my UAN number with the Ranstad executive at Detsupport.[protected]@randstad.in, but till now I have not recieved any reply from their side.
          Randstad service is very poor.

suvadeep789
            Jul 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, XXXXXX

I had worked with randstad india ltd. Since 12/04/2012 to 31/01/2016 and deputed to a mnc company.

My deputee id :- 1114704
            My pf number:- tn/35791/286413
            After left this job i didn't get my uan number, kindly provide my uan number
            Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com mobile no-[protected]

Suvadeep basu..
            My father name is ASit BASU my employment I'd -1114704 & as early as possibe
            My self Praveen Dubey I have last 4year working Mumbai metro(Randstad India Pvt Ltd Jogeshwari) joining time I have all documents submitted but today I have open my EPFO portal there was not match my name and DOB o[censored]AN. my UAN no is[protected]
            My mob no [protected]
            Please help me.
            Sir plz fast pf widrawal and cradit money my account its urgent sir
            pf ciam no[protected]
            pf n[protected]
            bank-andhara bank
            ifc coad-ANDB0001465
            ac no-[protected]
            clame amount-18122 rupess
            sir its urgent my mother is very serius plz clame money cradit my account immidatly your faithfully
            Rupesh kumar sinha

samsan786
              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
              Jun 29, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145025

I have worked in your company from august 2013 to feb-017
              My uan is[protected] i have to withdraw the provident fund

I mailed you to last time on[protected]
              In which i had asked to enter my exit date and exit of the reason
              But this has not worked yet

Because of which i faced a lot of problems
              One of your links was also sent
              I even filled her
              Nothing has happened yet

I request you again
              Let's insert my exit date and region

I will always be grateful to you

Sohan Agrahari
                from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
                Jun 27, 2018

uan number and pf claim process

I had worked with randstad india ltd. Since 21/02/2014 to 31/03/2015 and deputed to a mnc company.

My deputee id :- 412590
                My pf number:- tn/mas/35791/0364557
                After left this job i didn't get my uan number, kindly provide my uan number and help to withdrawal the pf amount.

Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanks &...
                Vin@123
                from Bathinda, Punjab
                Jun 18, 2018

Address: 160022

I had worked with randstad india ltd. Since 01/06/20110 to 31/05/2013 and cisco.
                My employee code -230345
                Deputee id : 223716
                My pf no. Tn/35791/196571
                After leaf this job i didnt get my uan number so that i could use it for my future endevour.
                Please provide me my uan no.

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

I hope you will give me positive feedback.

Vinod kumar pal.
                Kindly Arrange my experience letter and releaving letter
                Name - Madhan.G
                Emp Id - 356777
                Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Kalaiselvan .456441
                  from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 6, 2018

Address: 641006

Pf refund not getting from randstad

Name: a kalaiselvan vecvl39742
                  Centr excelmidas
                  Designation: team leader
                  P. O. E: 05/01/2015 to 04/01/2016
                  D. O. B: 25/06/1974
                  Father's name: arunachalam arumugam
                  Deputee id: 456441
                  Level: l8
                  User id: kalaiselvan.456441
                  Password: kala456441

Kindly send pf number and u a n number

MaskarS
                    Jun 1, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412216

Hallo team,

Please find my employee details as follows
                    Employee name :- sachin maskar location pune
                    Employee code :- 232726
                    Designation :- technical development officer

Lop days :- 0
                    Pf number :- tn/35791/197023
                    Esic number :- [protected]
                    Date of joining (Doj) :- 01/06/2010
                    Date of termination (Dot) :- 31/05/2013

Please guide me for withdraw my pf from below said pf number :- tn/35791/197023 or transfer my pf to my currant employer pf a/c with uan number :[protected].
                    Employer name :- basf india ltd.

Provide me, my uan number for randstad pf account.

Suggest me the process by which i will move forward positively.
                    Sachin maskar.
                    Contact no. [protected] or [protected].
                    Email. Sachin. [protected]@gmail.com

Chetan Waghu
                      May 31, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380024

Hi i am chetan waghu from ahmedabad. I worked for iffco tokio gen. Ins.co. Ltd., a randstad company. I wanted to claim my pf online through uan portal. But they required aadhar verification. But there is a error in this function. I updated all my details in uan portal. All details are correct as per my aadhar card.

Please help me in this my pf is pending since last 3 years.

I attached my aadhar casr and screen shot of the error.

Employee code is : 398077

Chetan waghu

May 30, 2018

Hi i am swathi kobbanna from hyderabad. I worked for minvesta infotech limited, a randstad company. The head quarters of pf office is located at chennai i wanted to claim my pf online through uan portal. I stay out of india and hence cannot claim pf offline. As i have no other option other than claiming online, i updated all my details in uan portal. Everything is settled from my end. Employer has to update my doe from their end. Since one year i am back of the pf team in hyderabad randstad office for updating my details in uan. They dont respond and are not updating my details in the portal due to which i am unable to claim my pf.
                        Jul 03, 2018
                        Updated by [email protected]

Kindly do the needfull. This is employees right to ask for pf.Kindly update my details like DOE and DOJ in UAN portal

I send lot off a mail to randstand team (uan.[protected]@randstand.in)for updated and confrim my reliving date b/z 3rd party company change in durring my working days in PNB HFL

Ankur J Patel
                          from Pushkar, Rajasthan
                          May 29, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391430

I worked in fag bearing india ltd-vadodara on third party payroll of randstand india - vadodara office. I joint in august 1, 2014 and i left the organization on march 11, 2017.
                          I already apply and submit th online pf transfer-one member one epf, and same has been courier to randstand india, cheenai office in pf department. Whch has been received at their end on 5 may, 2018.
                          After following since last month i still not getting with the pf department at chennai office and not getting the suitable reply and feedback from toll free number.
                          My online pf transfer still not approved by the pf team.

Name: ankur j patel
                          Pf no: tnmas[protected]
                          Mobile no: [protected]
                          I am jugal kishore sharma, I have transferred previous EPF account to present EPF account through online portal last 2 month. Since then i have not received any update on my pf. I have sent aorund 20 emails to the team, but no response.

jugal kishore sharma

tjrocks
                            May 21, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am tarun jangra, on 5th february 2018 i have submitted my pf documents at randstad india delhi office to mr. Pardeep kumar. Since then i have not received any update on my pf. I have sent aorund 40 emails to the team, but no response.
                            I have contacted mr. Pardeep, mr. Jameel and askpf team of randstad but no reponse. The team does not respond.

Ask. [protected]@randstad.in, jameel. [protected]@randstad.in, kumar. [protected]@randstad.in.

Request you to please confirm the status.

Name: tarun jangra
                            Father's name: satya vir jangra
                            D. O. B : 19/05/1989
                            Deputee id: 283572
                            Level: l5
                            May 24, 2018
                            Updated by tjrocks

I am still waiting for your revert...request you to please confirm the status asap.
                            May 25, 2018
                            Updated by tjrocks
                            Ask Pf

12:04 PM (26 minutes ago)

to me, Jameel, Pardeep, Guncha
                            Hi Tarun,

Offline withdrawal forms will be submitted by end of June 2018, So please do wait for the same.

Greeting from Randstad !!!

Pleased to serve

Randstad EPF Help Desk**

will you guys explain what does that mean.???
                            Jun 01, 2018
                            Updated by tjrocks

What is the status of my complaint.????

Would like to update you that i am following up with concerned HR for last 10 days in PF withdrawal issue but not getting any response from his end.

Please assist on urgent basis as i need the amount very badly due to some financial issue.

Samir Kumar

Brahmalingeswara Rao Karredla
                              May 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have joined with Randstad group of company on 19/06/2017 and my last working day was 31/05/2017. I haven't received my gratuity yet. It's more than an year I have exited from the company and I've in consistent touch with them they are saying will be credited soon and they are just prolonging the time without any action on it. Please find my tenure with the company below.

SNo Deputee ID E.Code PF number Duration
                              1 124483 138475 TN/35791/112047 19/06/2008 - 30/06/2011
                              2 283103 285279 TN/51929/335 1/7/2011 - 30/4/2012
                              3 330067 325148 TN/35791/288029 1/5/2012 - 31/32013
                              4 374440 1125362 TN/51929/1627 1/4/2013-31/05/2017
                              It has been resolved. Thank you very much, this has been given me an immense confident that we have some forum to support the common man.

Mani maran asai thambi
                                May 15, 2018

I requested for name and aadhaar number update but still now it is showing pending at chennai field office. It has been almost 2 months, can you please look into it and change the requested things.

Ref num: tnmas[protected]_2825198 minvesta infotech limited
                                Uan :[protected]
                                A mani maran
                                Worked for minvesta infotech limited from 2012 to 2015

Ankush Kirtane
                                  May 10, 2018

Address: 462042

As discussed, i wants to withdraw my pf. I had already dispatch my pf form on 31/01/2018 but still i am not getting any update.
                                  My humble request to please update the status of pf application,
                                  I had tried so many times on this no.'s[protected], 7379, 7058 &7358 but number is not contactable.
                                  Kindly suggets if any requirement is there else process on priority.

Name - ankush kirtane
                                  Emp id - 82552
                                  Courier name - first flight
                                  Courier number - p991b1041728
                                  Pf number - tnmas[protected]

Yuvaraj2717
                                    Jun 26, 2018

Its almost 3 months I tried to withdraw PF amount.

First attempt made at Randstad office Hyderabad, they said to submit online.
                                    Need to get all details updated in UAN site get verified and then send composite form to PF office.
                                    As per there instructions sent Composite form to PF office Chennai and after almost 1 month got rejected saying that Date of Exit and Last PF credit date mismatch.
                                    Then tried to call Randstand office but no one Answered calls. Then I sent mail and got auto-reply by providing same instruction how to submit PF.
                                    No one are responded for around 5 days, I too keep mailing everyday but non of the concern persons responded to mail.
                                    And finally got mail saying to submit manual form at Randstand office and will get it done on PRIORITY...

And today is 17th Working Day after submitting Form at Randstad office but still form is not yet sent to PF office (confirming as I see no update with my UAN number on PF status site).
                                    Again trying to reachout them on Call / Mail but non of these Randstad Staff responding to me.

Please check and do needful.

My Emp ID : 313745
                                    Joining Randstad :[protected]
                                    Relieved from Randstad :[protected]
                                    My PF Accoutn Number : TN****929******54
                                    And UAN Number Ending with : **********050

Saurabh1998
                                      Apr 28, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Hello sir/madum

My name is rathva vakarsing. After completed my 1 year contract in randstad i submitted all required document to widhdraw my pf on 16/1/2018. But i didn't get any response from randstad india ltd. So resquest to you that inform me when i get my pf as soon as possible.
                                      Uan no:[protected]
                                      Pf no: tn/35791/391003
                                      Employee no:1191034
                                      Sent composite form to Chennai PF office 4 weeks ago... Online status showing as NA... Called to Chennai PF office they said it's kept on hold as they didn't receive employer contribution...

I tried reaching out to Randstad people, but no one are giving me a relevant answer...