Razorpay Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 9, 2025
Complaints 3552

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 90

Jupudi surya
Jan 26, 2021

Address: Uttarakhand

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
“from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Name. J.surya
Investment Date : 10- January-2021
Cheating Date :23-january-2021
Email iD : jupudisurya.[protected]@gmail.com
Transaction Id:T2101102129116323384552
Feb 12, 2021
Please refund my money fast.I'm trying from a month but i didn't get any information
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 26, 2021
Updated by Jupudi surya
I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
“from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 1700 Rupees".
and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,

Feb 11, 2021
Updated by Jupudi surya
It is being one month.I had not recieved any mooney

Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030

KK Creations
    Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement. "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared Bk. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared Bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Name:Karthik R P
    Investment Date:28/11/2020
    Cheating Date:25/01/2021
    Email iD: karthik[protected]@gmail.com
    Transaction ld:T2011282019016228229962

y raghu
      Jan 26, 2021

Address: Ground &1st floor, SJR Cyber,Laskar hosur road, bengaluru,karnataka, india- 560030

I purchased shared bk plan and investment my money in that accounting to shared bk agreement.
      " from tha rate of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for tha equipment purchased by shared bk. That less periods 90 days, daily profit 1170rs at the total profit 105300 rupees". And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promise to me, but cheat me and scammed runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, please refund my money In my account as soon as possible .
      Name: RAGHU
      Investment rate: 4%
      Cheating date: 13/01/2021
      Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Transaction I'd: T2101091355444978245401

Saurabh Priyank
        Jan 26, 2021

Address: Patna

I invest 6000 as per rule, company gives return for 90 days, but he didn't give money as per rule so please return my money.

Transection id - T2101162259404403522415

I'd..T2012242006509543402060

Yogi S Jaguar
          Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
          I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement. "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared Bk. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 14400 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared Bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Name: Yogesh Y P
          Investment Date:25/12/2020
          Cheating Date: 25/01/2021
          Email iD: [protected]@gmail.com
          Transaction ld:[protected]

Rudra naik
            Jan 26, 2021

Address: New Delhi branch of a bike sharing,,

I purchased shared bk plan and investment my money in that accounting to shared bk agreement.
            " from tha rate of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for tha equipment purchased by shared bk. That less periods 90 days, daily profit 160rs at the total profit 14400 rupees". And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promise to me, but cheat me and scammed runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, please refund my money In my account as soon as possible .
            Name: Rudra naik
            Investment rate: 4%
            Cheating date: 13/01/2020
            Transaction I'd:T2101131741133133320947

MUZAMMIL Bhai
              from Karkal, Karnataka
              Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. From the date of rental bicycle investors will provide rental services for the equipments purshed by shared bk. equipment validity is for 3 months from the date of purchasing. I invest 30000 types of equipment.
              In 30000 equipment they have to pay 1850 per day 55500 monthly income But they didn't provide me services perfectly as they committed. But they cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invest my money in shared bk because it connects with trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my money in my bank account.
              Please refund my money as soon as possible

Name :- B MUZAMMIL
              Investment date:- 11/01/2021
              Cheating date :-13/01/2020
              Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
              Transaction Id:- T2101111924067682391111

Amruth Kumar S
                Jan 26, 2021

Hi sir I have invested 12400 to shared bk...but they have cheated and scammed our money and run away so...plz help to refund my amount back...
                Jan 26, 2021
                Updated by Amruth Kumar S
                Hi sir I have payed 12400 to razorpay...but they have cheated our money and run away...so plz help me to refund my amount back...

Taj sk
                  Jan 26, 2021

Hello there

I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared by agreement..
                  From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bk.. The less period is 90 days, the daily frofit 15 and 160 rupees and didn't provide me service perfectly as it promised to me but it cheted me and scammed and runway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay. So Please refund my amount in my account .
                  Please refund my money in my account as soon as possible..

Name-Taj uddin shaikh
                  Investment date- 29dec and 31dec
                  Cheating date- 25jan
                  Email id-: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Transaction id:[protected]
                  Jan 29, 2021
                  Updated by Taj sk
                  Please refund my amount as soon as possible
                  Jan 29, 2021
                  Updated by Taj sk
                  Jan 29, 2021
                  Updated by Taj sk

Jan 29, 2021
                  Updated by Taj sk

ramesh546
                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
                    Name: Ramesh
                    investment date: 23/12/2020
                    cheating date 25/01/2021
                    email id [protected]@gmail.com
                    transaction id:[protected]

DEVRAJ Kalshetty
                      Jan 26, 2021

Hi there therefore I have joined sharedbk and made payment and invested money in it according to the agreement.and therefore from the date of rental of bicycle investors will provide daily salary of about 90 days of 15 rupees dailyand another as 3000 rupees investment nd daily 160 rs and anual income 4500 rs month and therefore didn't provide the benefits as promised.therefote done scam ad ranaway with my money I paid because it was with razorpay so please refund my money 3000 rupees as soon as possible.
                      Name:- Devraj KALSHETTY
                      Investment date:- 11/01/2021
                      Cheating date:-25/01/2021
                      Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Transaction ID:[protected]

Hemanth Sudi
                        Jan 26, 2021

Hello there
                        I purchased shared bike plan and invested my money in that according to shared bike agreement.
                        " From the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared bike. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 4800 rupees".
                        And didn't provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bike because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my account in my account
                        Name = Hemanthkumar pm
                        Investment = 3000k
                        Investment date= 24/1/2021
                        Cheating date =25/1/2021
                        Email iD= [protected]@gmail.com
                        Transaction ID=[protected]
                        +18 photos
                        Aug 14, 2021
                        Feb 03, 2021
                        Razorpay Customer Care's response
                        Hi Hemanth,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4995859, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Sreenivasa.

Ajit@3547
                          Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shard Bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement.
                          "From the date of rental bicycle investor will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 76500 rupees and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted getaway razorpay, so please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                          Name- Ajit Mitra Behera
                          Investment date- 04.01.2021
                          Cheating date- 25.01.2021
                          Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                          Transaction id- T2101040824311739251033
                          Jan 27, 2021
                          I want my money only.. I invested my money in the frud company on the trust of Razorpay. On this platform(Razorpay) I got many payments from other companies. I know Razorpay is trusted.so

Sohmad
                            Jan 26, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I have invested money in ShatedBK company and paid money through Razorpay and I didn’t get my services
                            Hi Sohmad,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4995890, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Sreenivasa.

skmadarsaheb
                              Jan 26, 2021

Hello there
                              I purchased sharedbk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement. "from that date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90days, the daily profit is 2875 rupees and the total profit is 258750 rupees as per my equipment purchased plan".
                              And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and run away with my money. I invested my money in shared BK it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account,
                              Please refund my amount as soon as possible.
                              Shaik Madar saheb
                              Investment date 16dec2020 to 24dec
                              Cheating from date 8jan2021
                              T2012161146030152666616
                              T2012182006228441803522
                              T2012231117119892123992
                              T2012241149002698273407
                              T2012241344297942845521
                              T2101042041238830654943
                              T2101072323110472152841
                              T2101112051451242507125
                              T2101131017458029238046
                              T2101131809443862000210
                              T2101161528036805341200
                              +11 photos
                              Aug 14, 2021
                              Feb 03, 2021
                              Hi Shaik,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4995926, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Sreenivasa.

Mohd mukarram Ali
                                from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shered bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared Bk agreement.
                                "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared Bk. The less period in 90 days, the daily profit is 85 and the total profit is 850 rupees.
                                And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me. But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay, so please refund my amount in my account, please refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
                                Name: MOHD MUKARRAM ALI
                                INVESTMENT DATE: 12/01/2021
                                CHEATING DATE: 25/01/2021
                                Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Transaction id: ICI802eb797bfba48bca43f8cd5e094bca7.
                                Aug 13, 2021
                                Feb 03, 2021
                                Hi Mohd,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4996008, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Sreenivasa.

Kiran910
                                  Jan 26, 2021

" from tha rate of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for tha equipment purchased by shared bk. That less periods 90 days, daily profit 15rs at the total profit 1350 rupees". And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promise to me, but cheat me and scammed runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared bk because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account, please refund my money In my account as soon as possible .
                                  Name: Kiran
                                  Investment rate: 15000
                                  Cheating date: 25/01/2021
                                  Transaction I'd:T2101121949099255171053
                                  Aug 14, 2021
                                  Feb 03, 2021
                                  Hi Kiran,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4996049, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Sreenivasa.

ಕುಶಲ್ ಎಂ ಎಸ್ ಕುಶಲ್
                                    Jan 26, 2021

I purchased shared BK plan and invented my money in that according to shared BK agreement
                                    From the date of rental bicycle investors will beprouide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK The less period is 90 days the daily profit is 190 rupees and the total profit is 17100 rupeed
                                    And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me dut it cheated me and scommed and run away with my money, I invested my money in shared BK becose it connected to trusted gateways razor pay, so please refund my amount in my account
                                    please refund my amount in my account on soon as possible.

Kushal ms
                                    Investment date 06/01/2021
                                    Cheating date 25/01/2021
                                    Tansuction ID :P2101061131137654589143
                                    Aug 14, 2021
                                    Feb 03, 2021

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4995942, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Anirvan

Mithun123!
                                      Jan 26, 2021

Hello There
                                      “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 180 days, the daily profit is 3200 rupees and the total profit is 576000 Rupees".

Name. Gupta Chetan Surendra
                                      Investment Date. 12/01/2021
                                      Cheating Date. 25/01/2021
                                      Email iD. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Transaction Id.[protected]
                                      Aug 17, 2021
                                      Jan 29, 2021
                                      Updated by Mithun123!
                                      I want my money back to my account as soon as possible
                                      Feb 03, 2021
                                      Hi Mithun,

We are sorry about the inconvenience. Kindly raise a request by clicking here https://razorpay.com/support/#request with ticket ref:4995917, along with your transaction and contact details so that we can have this addressed.

Anirvan

Gowri.Shankar
                                        Jan 26, 2021

Hello There

"from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".

and didn t provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But cheat me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razor pay, so please refund

my amount in my account,

Name: Gowri Shankar

Investment Date:01.12.2020

Cheating Date:25.01.2021