Complaints 2615

File a complaint to Rediff.com India

Having problems with Rediff.com India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rediff.com India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rediff.com India

Rediff.com India Phone Numbers

1800 266 2333
+91 22 6182 0000
+91 22 2444 9144
+91 22 6182 0200
+91 22 2445 5346

Rediff.com India Website

Rediff.com India Head Office Address

1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W)
Mumbai City District

Rediff.com India reviews & complaints page 24

Sudhir_vcl

Email hacked unable to access

I am not able to access my rediffmail account..I am getting the error of wrong password or wrong username..but i am very much sure about my username and password as it's my mostly used account.
My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com and my facebook account is also compromised....
chandrakishorevandhare

Recovery of email ID

My email ID has been hacked and unable to generate password from my mobile number +91 [protected] and email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
It shows different phone no when i try to recover my password for my email ID
Alternate ID for recovery of rediff ID is [protected]@gmail.com MOb No +91 [protected]...
vinoarsh

Rediff account locked/hacked

My below rediffmail account is hacked.

[protected]@rediffmail.com

Problem occurred since last week.

It seems Hacker changed alternate email ID and registered mobile number

Please send activation email to [protected]@gmail.com...
Sai Upadhyaya

Not able to login my rediff email id

Respectd sir
I m not able to login to my rediff email id (saiprasad.[protected]@rediffmail.com) i have forgotten my password and also the security quesion answer is not matching..kindly help me out for this issue i want to recover my given id its very imp
My alternate email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Kindly contact me on this...
Climbers HRC

Sign In

I was unwell for a long time due to my illness I could not access my account now during login it ask to buy, also says mails are deleted, I want a recovery of my account as I am already using an account associated with it....
Babita Garg Mangal

Email hacked

My email id babita.[protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked by someone and had changed the password, alternative email id and mobile numbe...
mustafeez786

Unable to open my rediffmail

This is bring to you notice that u am unable to access my mail though i am typing my pass word accurately since 3months . since this is my main mail account and save password on personal laptop but still unable to access mail. since thsi account is created long back so forgot recovery pass word.
please help to recover my mail id
my alternate mail is mustafeez.[protected]@gmail.com
my mobile number is [protected]br...
Shakeeltc

Email id hacked and unable to access

My email id [protected]@rediffmail.com has been hacked by someone and had changed the password, alternative email id and mobile number.

Please rectify this my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Thank you...
Vidhi Yagnik

Unable to login into account

Temporary unavailable #50001 error
When i try to login in my rediff account...
My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the password and recovery email.The hacking has been done for two to three months, which now i'm being aware of.

My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Please contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

my phone no is [protected].My security question's answer is changed. please help me recover my account as soon as possible.br...
bvschandran

My rediffmail.account hacked

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
pls contact on the alternate email id: [protected]@gmail.com
my phone no[protected], alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.

request you to bring a 24 hrs customer service as these are the important...
Sidd75

Closure of e-mail account

I have for long wanted to close my Rediffmail account but am unable to do so. Now the requirement has become urgent due to personal reasons. Assistance would be appreciated in this....
Parashuram Nayak

Rediffmail my password is not working

I am facing login issue to my rediffmail id [protected]@rediffmail.com...I don't remember my old password hint answer and also the Yahoo mail which i registered as alternate is not working. I am using tis mail id probably from last 15+ years.

I see its been hacked or any issues in login..Both Password recovery options are not good for me to recover...I have alternate email id gmail now [protected]@gmail.com..Please can you help...
In pursuance of my application sent on 15th November, an attempt was made to repair my system as per my complaint from Rediff System. My portfolio and watchlist responded accordingly. But it still doesn't work like before. I have to refresh to run it properly.
Secondly, I do not see the weekly / monthly / bi-monthly and yearly trend of individual shares as well as the profit / loss balance sheet / dividend / bonus etc. of the company...
arravi

Email accessibility

My email [protected]@rediffmail.com cannot be assessed. each time i am directed to reset password/customer assistance.
PLS HELP....
My Rediffmail account is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
For the last few days I am unable to acces my account. Whenever I am trying to log in I get this message "This site can’t be reached".
Even the phone app is not working. I have tried uninstalling and installing the app several times. It still does not work.
Please resolve this issue at the earliest.
Thank you...
My Rediffmail email id has been hacked and all security option like alternate email id, phone number etc. has been changed by them. many important emails are coming on this email id on regular basis but I am not able to get those.

I have communicated the company several times but my issue has not been solved till now....
Shital Asodekar

Account Not Able to Access

Hello Team
Not able to access my rediffmail account .
[protected]@rediffmail.com
My recovery email and phone number is also changed . Plz resolve issue as early as possible....
Few days back I have complaint about the same. And I received reply from you on 18th;November that, you have sent my complaint to Rediff. Till date there is not any response from them. It is very difficult for me to trade without Rediff money site. Since 10 years I am using this site for my Trading. But this is very bad and bitter experience of Rediff site.
What is to be done?
Please, do the needful at the earliest....
Address:rediffmail.com

My rediffmail account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question. My e mail Id is – [protected]@rediffmail.com
Please help me to recover my account as soon as possible. In this e mail my personal data and also bank related password and otp are linked. Also my Income tax PAN and Aadhaar is linked. So it is very important for me.
Babita Rani Nayak
W/o. Prasanta Ku. Panigrahi, br...