Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 28

Dineshdurai
Aug 10, 2018

Address: 641012

I have raised tickets to get access and respond to our companies fake reviews. There is no response from them, they allow to spoil the reputation of company without being authenticating the complaints. We have not been reached or notified about the complaints to resolve. We would like to remove fake complaints about our company.
Aug 14, 2018
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
This website collect consumer complaint,

and notify to the company.

and the company just give template reply.

with that reply this website close the complaint as resolved.

look like cheating. and wasting time.

so I request this company without consumer consent should not close a complaint.
umapathybus's reply, Aug 11, 2018
Delete this

mst2009
    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
    Aug 9, 2018

2 mbps link down from 03.08.2018. Complaint no. Issued by noc on[protected] dated 06.08.2018 due to server down. No action taken till date. Local engineer mr. Sumant and mr. Imran not taking any interest and not attend the phone.
    Due to link down prs ticket not issue. Public getting too much difficulty.
    Please take necessary action for the goodness of passengers.

From
    Manoj kumar singh
    Sse/tele/durg/secr
    Mob-[protected]
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dharmendra bhatt
      Aug 8, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392011

I have ordered prebooking of reliance big tv in march but still not get connection. Customercare number not connect and not respond. I want to cancel my booking and want to get refund. My prebooking. Reliance digital tv has not give any response on mail or call. I think it has big fraud by reliance digital tv. Please do needful and give refund to all. Please give reply.

Parmod kumae
        from Jind, Haryana
        Aug 7, 2018

I take a 140 series number in 2013. I closed my number after two three month after that I try so many time but there was no communication with you. Now I forget my mobile number but detail of cheque I gave to you is with me.my amount is 50000 fifty thousand my detail is follow. Name parmod Kumar house no.1587 sector 6 bahadurgarh distt.jhajjar haryana 124507.mail.i.d.[protected]@gmail.com I gave you axis bank cheque my contact no.[protected] please refund my amount
        I have use 9 year reliance communication sim card. But now my sim card is registration failed. So I requested to kindly contact me one of your customer care in my Gmail address. pls help my email id [protected]@gmail.com
        Mugesh Ravichandran's reply, Aug 4, 2018
        I have use 4 year reliance communication sim card. But now my sim card is registration failed. So I requested to kindly contact me one of your customer care in my Gmail address. pls help how can I recovery my mobile no
        9025503808 pls provide any other networks

Ammar Mohsin
          Aug 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

My sim was in reliance and i got that port in airtel on 1st of march but its now blocked and the company is closed how can i get my number back please help,

I tried getting it from airtel and from reliance both but both are claiming that it is not the number that they have and i need this number very badly.

Can any one help how should i get it back?

Thank you in advance

Hope the complain will get resolve soon
          Sir maine 8 march 2018 ko big tv ki pre booking karai the . Lekin aaj tak mujhe mera booking id no nahi mila hai kya aap meri sahayta kar sakte hain ..
          Gurmeet singh jaggi
          Tf, - 4 ariyan apartment lukar gunj
          Allahabad 211001
          Mob [protected]

neeraj kumar bharti
            Jul 29, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

I am neeraj kumar bharti from allahabad.
            I had a reliance prepaid sim whose number [protected], due to some reason i have lost this number. Due to lack of time i haven't reissue that number. But now, i want to reactive this number, how can i reissue this numebr kindly help me.
            I am also went to jio and vodafone outlet but he told me we can't help.
            So kindly do needful.

Neeraj kumar bharti
            Allahabad
            Ph. [protected]
            Dear,
            My sim card is not riseve incoming calls
            All most in network reng aria but not resive any calls
            My jio number
            Rajsthan.

vinesh100
              Jul 28, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560075

Hi reliance team,

The reliance 4g dongle with number [protected] is not connecting properly.
              It shows the full signal, but not able to open the web pages. The wifi is also not working. The issue is happening from july 15th, 2018.
              I am also not able to reach out to the consumer helpline nos.[protected]. I also tried to call up the mumbai office at[protected]. But there is no response.
              With this bad customer service and lack of support, i would like to disconnect the service. Request you to please disconnect the 4g connection with the no. [protected].

Vinesh kumar

Mob: [protected]

anish_83
                from Bhawanigarh, Punjab
                Jul 26, 2018

I have been using reliance wipod 4g dongle it always blinks red for past two months no network connectivity. Without providing service why are you sending bill monthly without fail. Cheating, cheating, cheating... No telephonic service is working. No way to contact you. All numbers are useless. My dongle number ([protected]), terminate the connection permanently once and for all.
                Aug 14, 2018
                Updated by anish_83
                I have not received any update on the same.
                I have not marker my complaint as resolved but i am geting the notification that my complaint aginst olx is resolved and after 2 months it is not resolvd
                Sir, I, Subedar JK Patel have purchased one mobile on 28 Oct 2016 while serving in J&K since then three times software have been changed and still not working properly. Kindly change and obliged.

Subedar JK Patel
                Mob [protected]
                Subedar JK Patel's reply, Jul 27, 2018
                handset No 911519500634685. One time software changed in J&K and one time in Berhampur and repaired thereafter two times . This is reasons I feel very problem still exists in the handset. Kindly changed and obliged.

Sumit Bagri
                  Jul 26, 2018

I am facing some problems regarding my reliance sim. It is not showing network in my mobile phone. I am using my sim after a long time but now i want to use my no. ([protected]) again. I put my sim in my mobile phone but no networks showing. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                  Sumit bagri
                  Alternate no [protected]f
                  Given complaint 29 days before till now no response please resolve the issue immediately

Tamanna Das
                    Jul 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Requested my mobile number to be ported from bsnl to jio on 16th july, 2018. The request was cleared on 20th july, 2018, and in the sms it was mentioned that the number will be activated on the jio sim on 23rd july, 2018. It is 10:30 pm on 23rd july and yet my sim has not been activated on my jio sim. The bsnl sim works instead. I have been told that it should not take more than 7 days to get the number ported and it has been a week now. I recently shifted to delhi and bsnl has horrible service here so i can't make calls. I am only relying on whatsapp for now. I've been juggling 2 phones and would like to make a convenient shift to one phone and my new sim as soon as possible. Please help.
                    We the one of leading bank, facing connectivity issue from last 1month and there is no proper response from local service provider. At post hansot district bharuch 393030

Contact no [protected]

Himanshu Barot
                      from Bardoli, Gujarat
                      Jul 23, 2018

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384001

Dear sir/ma'm
                      I has been 1 year 8 months i was resigned from reliance communicatin but till date i have not receive my pf i was call mr umesh khere but he didn't any answer on call so i sent pf form on 12 jan 2018 but it is not process till date

My detaile as under
                      Himansgu jashvantkumar barot
                      Employye code[protected]
                      Provident fund number-mh/46459/20053275
                      D. O. J-20/1/2015
                      D. O. R.-30/9/2016

Lumding
                        from Imphal, Manipur
                        Jul 21, 2018

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782447

Please enquire about u r two mobile no through Which the party taking money by chitting public in the name of refunding whole amount.let me give the official address of this, so that I can submit written complain to Office with all releavent documents.
                        Please let me give the official address and owner of the this site.
                        Many People r being chiited by them till now, on getting details I may submit details

harsh1601
                          Jul 20, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132106

Have booked for a new connection from Reliance BIG TV on 01.03.2018 Booking Id[protected] got confirmation via sms from them that it will be installed in 30-45 days and after crossing of that deadline i requested them numerous times for installation then i registed complaint in National Consumer Helpline http://nationalconsumerhelpline.in/ (Docket/Complaint no-692364) on 17.04.2018 they told me to sent a mail to Nodal officer of Reliance Big TV for immediate action but he never replied then on 22.05.2018 they adviced me to register complaint on PGPORTAL https://pgportal.gov.in/ (Complaint/Registration no.-MOIAB/E/2018/01221) for a strict immediate action on them which i did.
                          then on 29.06.2018 i recieved a call from RBig Tv peoples after they recieved my complaint through Pgportal they promised me to install connection in 4-5 days them to my surprise after lapsing of that period i recieved a mail from them which says that they are glad that i am ready to wait for the connection but that mail didnot mentioned the 4-5 days of wait as promised by them which is really misguiding on their part

Harikrupa Padmanabhan
                            Jul 19, 2018

I have been trying to get this connection disconnected for 3 months. The bills keep coming. in and the phone number for customer care also doesn't exist. there is no way to contact these people. Have sent many emails to customer care but no response was given. Please disconnect the services for this number as I no longer require it.

Reliance number

Relationship number

Alokp
                              Jul 18, 2018

Address: 560042

I bought a Jio basic phone from and got it defective as call button stopped working. Was not able to press call. I exchanged the item and got new piece but again it has the same issue. Buttons not working. Not even a week and problems started.

The handset from LYF is waste. Please arrange this to be exchanged better I take touch screen than the button ones

ameetak
                                Jul 17, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Account no :[protected]reliance energy)

for May'18 bill from 11th may'18 to 11th june'18 meter reading found almost triple(almost bill amount Rs.[protected], as we were not at home from 14th may'18 to 27th may'18 then how too much power consumption possible?

We complaint so many times to your customer care no. but executive ans that our staff checked your meter and there is no problem, you have to pay this amount. when we asked to check meter in front o[censored]s he decline and no one properly support us.

We request you to shot out our problem and refund excess amount we paid for month may.
                                This is Umamaheshwari worked as senior Business devolepment executive in reliance communications.
                                My employee I'd : CWSEBDE05283
                                I NEED DETAILS OF MY PROVIDENT FUND NUMBER AND UAN NUMBER,
                                CONTACT NUMBER : [protected]

DO THE NEEDFUL
                                REGARDS
                                UMAMAHESHWARI

SHASHANK LOHAKARE
                                  Jul 16, 2018

We would like to bring into your notice that we are getting very very poor network of GEO from last few month.
                                  Location Address
                                  MOIL Limited Gumgaon Mine, village-Khapa
                                  On Nagpur - Khapa state highway,
                                  Tah- Saoner, Nagpur dist
                                  pin -441101.
                                  It is learnt that the said complaint was given to your authorities previously but not rectified till date.There are no. of connections of GEO in this area & they may get ported to other network service provider.
                                  It is requested to take up the matter immediately so that above problem may be resolved immediately
                                  S.D.Lohakare

Garg1993
                                    from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 15, 2018

I worked with Reliance Communication from june 2016 to nov 2017. I sent all required document for PF withdrawl to Ashutosh Joshi and something 15 mail marked to him but still not any respond from him. So request you to please respond me about my PF withdrwal that what status my PF withdrawl.

Name- Himanshu Garg
                                    Emp ID[protected]
                                    PF A/C No.- MHBAN[protected]
                                    UAN No.[protected]
                                    Mail ID- himanshugarg.[protected]@gmail.com

RSTRADERS
                                      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                      Jul 14, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828104

I am a distributor in dhanbad city of jharkhand state and I had resign in November 2015 .But till date, I have not received any confirmation regarding my full and final settlement .My CRT CODE is [protected] .Please provide me ledger balance statement from my first day of business to till date and also confirm me when I will received my claim amount or I am not getting any claim amount from reliance communication in sample way yes or no .So Once again, I kindly request to provide me ledger balance statement from my first day of business to till date and also confirm me when I will received my claim amount .

M/S R.S.TRADERS
                                      CRT CODE - [protected]
                                      Rahul Sinha
                                      Dhanbad
                                      Emp of no MH/43275/20048328 I am not received my of Manny
                                      For the term "sir my number [protected] is stop no network i want port upc but i have not port in code please provide me port in code . THI NUMBER TRANSFRE TO JIO ETC but i have problem this number linked Addhar pan and other codes [protected]@hotmail.com [protected] thanks". Please try another search:

regarding full and final settlement of r.s.traders - dhanbad - Comment #3160818 - Image #0
                                      ANIL SINGH THAKUR.'s reply, Jul 12, 2018
                                      For the term "sir my number 9312933643 is stop no network i want port upc but i have not port in code please provide me port in code . THI NUMBER TRANSFRE TO JIO ETC but i have problem this number linked Addhar pan and other codes [email protected] 8873730185 thanks". Please try another search:

Dillipkumarmhptr
                                        from Kamakhyanagar, Odisha
                                        Jul 11, 2018

My self worked in bihar-jharkhand project under rispl (reliance communication) as transmission engineer. My manager was mr. Manoj sinha & hr was mr. Sadab khan & naresh agrawal. My employee code : 35019127, my date of birth : 26.05.1981, epf no : mh/[protected] .
                                        I need my uan number.

Regards//
                                        dillip kumar mohapatra, s/o- giri gobardhan mohapatra, nayabazar, balasore. Ph :- [protected]
                                        Jul 11, 2018
                                        Updated by Dillipkumarmhptr
                                        my pf number is MH/[protected], Employee code is 35019127, date of joining as Transmission Engineer :25.01.2008 F.N. My UAN number may please be sent to my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I have a Wifi-Pod No [protected]. its not working since a long time. can you pls help me to resove the issue

My contact No. [protected] : Girija C, [protected]@yahoo.com