Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 295

Sachu Dilwale
Feb 25, 2017

After complaining so many times my complaint was not solve... They use to give only tentative dates... But actually nothing going to change...
Worst internet speed ever..
I am not satisfied with thus service. They use to make false promises which is never use to gate fulfilled...
I will never going to recommend to anyone else to use jio.
Fake promises fake service fake everything..
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ganesh272
    from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
    Feb 25, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370015

My Jio No [protected] is showing offline since last four days I have lodged complaint but jio care service is rubbish no positive response given by care center. I have called on [protected] on 23/02/17 there Ms. Mayantri has attended my call she has say that I have lodge your complaint and your problem will be resolved in next 48 hours but the problem is still same. Today I have visited Jio Care center of Bhuj (Gujarat) after travel of 1 Hour journey and I told my problem to them than they refused do any help stating that the man who look after the duty for this type problem is on leave and you should come on Monday.
    At this juncture I am very disappointed after this and no one is ready to help me.
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kedar Gurjar
      Feb 25, 2017

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan, 303303

My Jio No is [protected] not working properly and no Network.

so please kindly solve my Jio Problem

Your Truly Customer

Niranjan Kurelly
        Feb 24, 2017

Reliance Jio Infocomm — Money is blocked in Jio money

5 Reviews
        Al Alan581 on Dec 6, 2016

I have used Jio money app to transfer my funds from card to bank account. While transfering, it is giving Do not honor error despite attempting several attempts. I need to transfer my funds asap. Now my money is blocked and i cant transfer it.

I need to pay my installments and no money is in my account. No cash in atms and pathetic service by jio. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.
        jio number-

Complaint Status

Haubaam Napchari
          Feb 24, 2017

Address: Thoubal, Manipur, 795130

Dear
          Sir/madam.
          With humble request i beg u lastly on network authourity to provide a proper network at d area of lilong bazar of thoubal manipur.since 2 months there has no proper network no signal on the said above area while other area of lilong got d network.
          So i therefore request u to kindly look after the said covering tower n took d necessary action s early s possible.

With thanx.
          Arman ruhie
          Lilong bazar

Elandevan Deva
            Feb 23, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636015

Diz is G Suresh Babu using Jio sim.I had complained about receiving SMS frm Google like verification codes & some times I'm not getting OTP messages too & so many times I had complained there is no proper solution for this from Jio care side.Just the date of solving problem is keep on expanding.I hate too to be in this network.I convey U ppl to solve diz problem as soon as possible
            i have lost my jio sim card with the number [protected]. please help me deactivate the same
            [protected]..this user calls me during night hours...whenever a call comes from, the caller stands silent. nd many a times I told him/her to not call on my number but there is no response!! Please help...

Neela vyas
              Feb 22, 2017

Address: 400101

I am holding Jio connection and no is [protected].
              Since last two days network of My Jio connection is totally down.
              My outgoing, incoming calls & internet are totally down, since last two days.
              I had contacted customer service, repeatedly but as per their information my sim card is working very well, but then why i am not receiving network...please help
              I am using JIO card in slot one, with no other sim card in it, and mine is 4G Volte phone.

kindly sort out the issue asap.

neela
              Feb 24, 2017
              Updated by Neela vyas
              Today is 24th and still my complaint remains unattended.

Shekhar 149
                Feb 20, 2017

Address: 501509

Hello sir/madam
                My name is shekhar im from mall(village) on the highway of hyderabad to nagarjuna sagar. In my village there is no reliance jio tower so please requesting u to plant a tower in my village as soon as possible thank you.

Vishnuvardhan R
                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                  Feb 20, 2017

Address: 560091

Not responding sukandakatte jio service center in Bangalore
                  Feb 20, 2017
                  Updated by Vishnuvardhan R
                  4g signal not coming in hotspot device

Raghu. P. J
                    Feb 20, 2017

Address: 570018

Reliance Telecommunications,
                    Subject : Regarding not issue of sims
                    With reference to the above, I am running this business since October 2012. My shop is situated in Hebbal Industrial Area. Diagonally behind Kidds Ice Cream Factory. Some board making person had come here and he placed the board and said he will give the sims tomorrow. he did not give his number of ID. I faced lot of problems since that day. the customers coming and asking for sims. Customers are also telling why are you putting the board. I suffered for couple of months and i tore the sign board.

When that basic thing itself is not there, then there is no point of achievements. This small things I should not tell you.

Even till date ( 20/02/2017 ) nobody has come to give the sims

For S. V. Communications
                    Raghu P. J
                    Feb 21, 2017
                    Updated by Raghu. P. J
                    Reliance Telecommunications,
                    Respected Sir / Madam,
                    Subject : Regarding cancellation of demo sim
                    Reference : My Demo Number[protected]
                    With reference to the above, I am running this business since October 2012. My shop is situated in Hebbal Industrial Area. Diagonally behind Kidds Ice Cream Factory. I faced lot of problems since beginning. I suffered for couple of months. I closed my shop on a working day and went to the office twice, which is situated at V. V. Mohalla and tried to contact Mr. Pushparaj. But unfortunately he was not in the office. I am also trying to contact your head office through internet, but there are no such easy access is there.
                    Then the distributors are changing, but I was not aware of that. But I am not getting the stock in time in spite of many reminders. Every time they are giving me one or the other reasons ( like the boy has left, the stock is not yet come the office, the boy did not know where your shop is located ). It is the service what we have to provide to the ultimate customers. When that basic thing itself is not there, then there is no point of achievements. This small things I should not tell you.
                    Through local contact I collected the Bangalore personnel contact number and I spoke to Mr. Chandrappa on 17/02/2017 ( [protected] ) at about 1015 Hrs. He said he solve the problem today before 1300 Hrs. But nothing has happened. And also I don’t think this problem will end. Then again I went one of the reliance store and got this email ID of Ms. Anitha Shetty. This is my last hope, if I don’t get any reply or action from this, I will stop corresponding with reliance. Nobody is coming to the shop till from past couple of weeks. So I had enough. Now, tomorrow I will also try to go the reliance office. If I have to go to the office, I have to close my shop and go. If I close the shop, I will loose the business of other sims also in addition to that it will be an inconvenience to the customers. If I go to the office, I will hand over my demo sim and other things to the distributor. Please do not mistake me if I am wrong. I will never deal with Reliance in my shop. And also I will place the print out of this copy in front of my shop so that the customers will know where the mistake is. Once again I am Sorry if I am wrong. Like me there may be hundreads or even thousands may be suffering. So you please imagine how much of difficulties are facing be customers.
                    For S. V. Communications
                    Raghu P. J
                    Reliance terminated my sim card by themselves and they are saying that u have requested to terminate the sim...all fake complaint lodged and not giving the complaint no and saying u have requested to tetminate the sim as u are having network issues...my no is [protected] and alternate no is [protected]
                    Dear Raghu,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

Sumon shil
                      Feb 20, 2017

Address: 733132

That is the sim number...that has fake call and disturbing me=([protected])

Shreenath Bhat
                        Feb 19, 2017

Address: 560068

I had loaded money to Jio money wallet number [protected] for an amount of Rs.365/- and the same was used while ordering foods and beverages from Bookmyshow app. Unfortunately, the transaction got failed. Jio wallet money was not yet reversed. I contacted Jio customer care regarding this but no solution...My wallet is not yet credited with Rs.365/-...
                        Feb 19, 2017
                        Jio team contacted Bookmyshow team ... Bookmyshow team transferred money to Jio team...Jio team transferred money to my wallet.

Dhrish Kumar
                          Feb 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600083

I want to return it because I do not want it
                          It happened on 18 /2/2017
                          I hate jio
                          Because. They are telling we cannot return it
                          Jio I hate u
                          Return my money
                          And take ur product

Shahbaz Ansari
                            Feb 16, 2017

Address: 271602

Sir dhanepur mein network problem network solution khtam nhi ho raaha hai kirpaya jldi se sahi karwaye add ...
                            DHANEYPUR GONDA UP 271602... CON..[protected]

Yash Hanspal
                              Feb 15, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 4400013

Digital express, near Yashvant stadium, dhantoli, Nagpur...Is asking to pay rs 51 for jio SIM...But I think the SIM is free...till 31 march...Plz investigate this..the salesman thinks that he's too smart...And was behaving like we should be grateful that he's giving us the SIM...Plz investigate...Plz take action on such people...As it will reduce ur reputation...Also because it is not a private store...It is ur sponsored store

hemanttuli01
                                Feb 15, 2017

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

Hello ..i am from gurdaspur punjab pin 143521..I visited so many times to jio store for porting my VODAFONE no to jio ..they refused to do this..they says its not possible..so u tell me is it true..can we not port to jio or ur store executive is fooling us

Please reply fast otherwise i will mail TRAI and i will complaint all the officers that hav powers related to mobile communication...i am so embarrassed ..bad service in gurdaspur punjab 143521..all ur store staff behaving like they are IAS OFFICERS
                                SORT OUT PLEASE AND MAIL ME AMD MAIL THEM TO PORT MY VODAFONE NO TO JIO ..

pooja redkar
                                  Feb 14, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400091

I m facing this problem from a week now.. they haven't taken any action against it ..
                                  my outgoing calls n SMS service isn't working .. I have become helpless n I cannot use my phone for calling or msging when I need it urgently .. please look into the matter n do d needful asap.. my jio number is [protected]..
                                  I have already spoken to customer care n even complained is registered
                                  They haven't still taken any action

priti tyagi
                                    from Narayangarh, Haryana
                                    Feb 14, 2017

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Install the tower in my plot
                                    plot-1000sq/ft
                                    post- jwalapur
                                    pincode-249407
                                    tehsil&dist- haridwar
                                    addres-ekta vihar colony, near BHEL barrier no-6
                                    plot no-56
                                    i am intersted install the tower in my plot rilience jio

namitnaik
                                      from Satara, Maharashtra
                                      Feb 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 402203

I have followed online process laid by JIO to avail JIO SIM Card on 10th Oct’16 & also updated my UID no. & generated unique coupon code .When initially I go to the JIO sim retailers for getting new sim they gave me 100 reasons for non-availability of SIM. After some time I realized that the unique coupon code generated by me get redeemed (USED) without my knowledge.
                                      Hence I immediately emailed JIO CARE & ask for the reason (jio Ref: 2663705 & 2663706) but they avoid giving any reason & update on how my Coupon Code get redeemed to which my unique identity is attached without my knowledge? Also they are denying to reactivate my original coupon code. Till date I have sent them almost 11 emails but every time they are giving me wage solutions & avoid giving details.
                                      It seems to be very serious as they are using my unique identity, further a sim is issued on my coupon code to unknown. Kindly look in to the issue at earliest please.

Amiedeep2027
                                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                        Feb 11, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

One month back urged jio to solve coverage issue in metropolitan city(HYD). Every alternate day they use to call me to know and advices soon it'll resolve. Today they called me and said it won't resolve within 90days. They're responding rude on customers and giving respects to #amitabh when he faced few hour blockage in msgs. I've sent weekly usage and also msg by them that the issue is resolved when I'm unable to get coverage
                                        +10 photos
                                        Feb 11, 2017
                                        Updated by Amiedeep2027
                                        Even they aren't not bothered when I requested port from jio to other .