Last updated May 20, 2024
Complaints 6548

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 299

Raja_gg

Reliance Jio network issue

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691310

Dear Reliance, After a long time I was happy with the service of reliance Jio. But the service is excellent in cities not in all area. My home is in Kerala, Kollam dist RPL STAFF QRTS. INSIDE RPL around 6lakh people are living. In that thousands of people are interested in Internet usage. If you could make me network available over there. It will be a great achievement for Jio as well as people over here. because no other network is providing...

I am receiving messages and Call from Reliance JIO about to activate the Reliance JIO no. [protected]. I have neither placed any application to get this no. nor requested for activation. After started receiving messages/call regarding this around in the middle of the month September 2016, I tried to contact Reliance JIO customer Care. But never able to reach to Customer Care executive to report against this. After not able...

Excess charge of sim

Address:East Sikkim, Sikkim, 737132

I bought a reliance jio in rangpo, sikkim at a cost price of rs 200 per sim. when i enquired as why were they charging the amount as the sim card is freely distributed by jio info comm. they answered it's service charge of creating account and distributing sim. i think reliance should check their dealers for misconduct and take necessary actions.
Just think of the black money they are earning by cheating innocent customer. i have uploaded...
nanan
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Sim activated but not working...no outgoing call.

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641601

— forwarded message —
Date: 01-nov-2016 1:26 pm
Subject: fwd: snap shot for my new sim.
To:
Cc:

My mob num [protected]. pls tell me urgently.
Dear sir, my brother this sim bought two week before.. this is bought from road marketing retailer.. its advise this is ready to use ur mobile now.. bt at this my mobile problem... so after today now put the...
rahul99587

Jio sim has stop working

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 203207

My jio sim complaint
My jio number is [protected] have been already verified and i had use it data and call but today i recieved sms on my alternate no.
Dear customer,
We have received your request. your order reference number is co000008msey. you will receive a confirmation message on successful completion of the request.
Team jio
And now my jio sim signal has not come
Kindly...
gorachandmitra

Activation/ not using jio sim cards

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 711101

Greetings.
I have 3 jio number [protected], [protected], [protected].
Numbers has been activated between 18th October 16 to 21october 16. I have used 3 sim hardly sometimes for the activation. and I remove sims.
When I reinsert those sims I cant use those. Network signal is full but no data or voice i cant. message appearing not registered in network

When i called customer care Some...
Kiranranjan

Redeemed of bar code of mobile

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

Respected Sir I am interested in geo communication so that I have purchased Samsung J2 mobile and installed geo application and gone to relience shop to purchase geo sim but at that they told me that you generate the bar code .I generated the bar code but at that time they told me that forms are not available so you come next week. When I reached they are telling that your bar code is redeemed. So I need your help what I can do. And facilities...
mathivanan54
from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu

Fraudulent use of my bsnl number for obtaining jio sim

Address:607003

Sir, i received a sms to my bsnl number mobile from jim joinet on 06/10/16 at 07-40 pm that my application has been registered and my order number is no00000iebkh. Again on 30/10/16 at 08-48 pm i received a sms, greeting me for using geo sim bearing sim number [protected]. I have not applied for any jeo sim. Someone has fraudulently used my bsnl mobile number to obtain the above mentioned jeo sim. Hence i request that this may kindly be inquired...
Aaradhya Raut

Provide towers in bordi

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401701

The advertisement made by jio tells us that jio is for poor people and it will work in all rural areas but it's not like that jio has not provided their towers in bordi. It is a big village in dahanu taluka and palghar district. Dahanu is just for 15km from bordi, but jio works in dahanu. Bordi is in maharashtra but on the borders of gujarat. Pincode for bordi is 401701. Reliance jio has passed their fibre optics cables underground in bordi,...
Ravi Jaswal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Poor service at reliance digital store new kondli 110096.. Fraud with money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Hi all,
Reliance store in new kondli new delhi has been made useless by the staff in it. They don't attend the customer. I went to store 18, 19, 20, 22 oct to get jio sim, but could not attened me. They asked customers to stay outsider and after 2 to 3 hours they ask them to come tomorrow. A person comes out from the store and asked to pay 400 rs to get the sim on the spot. Really cheap service by that store. They were watchihg cricket...
vitthalbavkar

Network problem

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 41506

[protected] this is may new mobail no jio
But may area is nor renege from jio card
I have nor renege from may location
Please close problem and confirm may other number [protected]

Home address _
Vitthal kaluram bavkar
Home no – 275 dongar bhag
At / posr - kasarsai
Taluka – mulasi

Dist – pune - 410506...
Sikri

Offer code

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132117

Sir i brought a new mobie redmi note 3 which i enable to 4g volte sir in which i generated my jio offer code
Screen short i give u in which code
But problum is when i was going to get a jio sim with my offer than retailer asked me the code is used and screen shot show it redeemed
But i m not reedeem it so how it can reedeem and wht no. Is isshu and who that person...
PrashantG23

Changed to welcome offer from preview offer

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444606

I bought MIFI device on 21 Aug 16 @RS.2899 with preview offer valid for 3 months ( Till 19 Nov 2016). But Suddenly on 21 sep 2016 reliance Jio changed my plan to welcome offer before preview offer expiration date. Preview offer was for unlimited data and voice service but now welcome offer provide only 4GB data with FUP. At the time of MIFI device purchase I was said that preview offer will be for 90 days and can't be changed. now the changed...
Rick Emmanuel
from Coondapoor, Karnataka

Welcome offer not credited yet

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I had got my jio sim card on october 3rd. Its gonna be a month now even after several requests jio has not yet credited the welcome offer to my number [protected]. Pathetic service and if this goes on id prefer throwing the sim rather than wasting sim space. I would want to know why its taking so long. My contact no: [protected], my phone :lenovo vibe k5...
Divyam J

Jio sim verification

I purchased a jio sim from reliance digital store located at surya treasure island mall, bhilai, chattisgarh and had a very bad experience. The sim card registration message came after 3 weeks but i didn't get even a call for verification. Infact, the reliance didn't even provided me with the jio no. To login the my jio app to update the details and today i went to that store to know about the status of the sim ahd they told me they will...
Address:274001

I have generated code and gone for gio sim the office (deoria, Uttar Pradesh) said that no sim available but in the market many shops is giving gio sim easily with offer like you purchase any phone and a gio sim free some shops are taking money for gio sim like 3, 4 or 5 hundred and u can get sim easily. It means what gio office don't have sim, other have it from where ? I don't think that reliance don't give sim to its own office even other...
hrsridhara

Regarding non issue of sim

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560054

In order to get free jio SIM, as advised by Reliance, I downloaded my jio application and got bar code generated no [protected]. for this I provided my aadhar number[protected], email address, mobile number([protected]) and finger print at Reliance shop in Bangalore. However Reliance says SIM has already been issued against the above bar code although it is NOT ISSUED to me. Some one may have hatched and got the SIM designated to me...
mfni62

Sim offer coupon already redeemed

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

I had created Two Jio Sim coupon on my Two different 4G enabled handsets, Coupon numbers are:

1. [protected]
2. [protected]

but when I reached retailers shop for getting SIM, message coming that Coupons are Redeemed.
I have not received any sim card against above Coupons numbers. Also i am unable to generate again fresh Coupon number from same handsets.
Kindly look into & provide me resolution...
s k rawal

Non issue of jio sim

Address:140603

Please help me to get my jio sim against coupon no. [protected] and your otp 037152 generated on dated 12.10.2016. For collecting the sim i went to your jio store (Samsung store offering jio sim) on vip road, zirakpur, distt mohali punjab - 140603. After varification of my thumb impression and scaning of aadhar card, they informed that this coupon code has been consumed and sim cannot be issued. Please help me in getting...
Prashant Prince

I'm complaint about very low coverage and data service

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

I have not satisfied with your data service and network coverage at my home and my working place area and other many place's. So you can earliest repair your servers and networks at my home address area my jio mo. No is [protected]
Please work on my request earlier.
Address. Shradhha park-1street no-5
. . . . . . . . Near bapasitaram chok., nehru. . . . . . . . . . nagar 80feet road, Ahir chok, . . . . . . . . . . ....