Last updated Apr 27, 2024
Complaints 6546

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm

Reliance Jio Infocomm Phone Numbers

1800 889 9999
+91 96 8555 5532

Reliance Jio Infocomm Website

Reliance Jio Infocomm Head Office Address

Jio Office, 33, Manak Chowk Main Rd, Manak Chowk
Ratlam
Ratlam District
Madhya Pradesh

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 296

Rakesh chaudhury

JIO money account not working, Issue has not been addressed by customer service

I had an issue ( not able to login the account/validation issue in date of birth)in my jio money account for which i approached customer service of jio money and they created one service request noting my complain details.

After few days I got a message that that issue is resolved. Soon i checked the jio money account but the issue again. I tried to connect with JIO customer service people But every time...
nadanrocks91

Jio sim not activated, connection applied 11 days ago.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 7000102

Hii there, i have applied for jio connection on 3rd december. Its been 13th dec today nearly 11 days. All the kyc documents are submitted. Pass-port as an id proof was submitted for the same. I have not even got any message till date. Its been so many days and my sim is not activated.
Kindly look into the matter asap. My alterantive number given for the connection is
Alternative number : [protected]...
rajivsunhara
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am complaining about network in my area

Address:282004

I am living in agra (Uttar pradesh). I am using reliance jio sim from 3 month.in start when i conect with it, network was a little good but from 1 and half month it is very poor network coverage, none of network signal show in my mobile even outside the room this show on one network also on my roof. So due to this internet doesn't work.
So please sir resolve the week network problem in my aria
My location - teen...
boreddyb

Jio Money service charge change to 5%

I have loaded cash 20K to Jio money on 2nd DEC 2016. And the rules as of 2nd Dec 2016 says, there is no charges for bank transfer, and tried many time to transfer to bank its always failed until 10th dec.
Now they say 2000 limit per month and 5 % service charges.
They promise some thing which they are not sticking to that, atleast for the money added before update rules.

Reliance fellows are always cheating....
varadraiakr
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Poor network coverage at my place

Address:560103

I have been receiving very poor network signal at my work place. The signal strength is so poor that i am not even been able to make a call. Feels as if there is no network at all. Please fix this issue ASAP so that people around me and myself are not troubled of this problem.
Work address:
Capgemini India PVT LTD,
6th Floor, 5B building,
RMZ Ecoworld,
Bellandur, Bangalore-560103...
Ramesh Jangra

IP Routing problem in Jio

My hosting server is not accessible from jio network since morning of 8th November. Server IP-149.255.62.14, I can access it from any network other than jio

I've hosted some websites on a UK based server which includes a Job portal and shopping cart which are accessed daily by more than a thousand users. This server is not reachable from any of jio phone or hotspot. Today many of my client and their customers are...
Tivari

Mobile complaint

Address:Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, 232332

Jio mobile imi no-[protected]
Jo ki 01years warranty me hai
Jo ki abhi bad ho gaya hai (Switch off, battery not working, etc)
Ervice centre ghazipur uttar pardesh
Dihakya gaya to koi ticket no nahi dihe.
Nahi service kiye
Bol rahe hai ki paani me for gaya hai

Jo ki aisa nahi hua hai
Kewal screen damaz hai (Wo bhi normal)
Aur kuch nahi hai.
Aap...
Address:421003

Company is availing jio sim card at free but near by retailers may be they are authorized from company or not.
But also I'm providing the barcode and adharcard then also the person is selling at Rs.200.and if we tell them card is free then also they talk roughly manner with customers if strict actions are not taken then the company is not making profit but it is an highly advertisment of company which get huge loss for this silly...
pctablet505
from Rusera, Bihar

Information about data balance.

Address:Patna, Bihar, 827010

For a jiofi user jio is not providing information data left in 4gb jimit.
i am not able to disconnect data connection while using the device which ma misuse my data balance....
Jio_User

Jio SIM Data not working

Address:400104

Purchased Jio SIM 2 weeks ago. First, calls were not working inspite of full signal strength. The prepaid card vendor says I have to upgrade the OS on my phone in order for it to work. I did that then calls work, but network is very, very poor. Calls break and voice is garbled, even the customer care people admitted that. Data doesn't work no matter what you do with the settings. Have complained twice but nothing happens. No backward compatibility...
lalitmech06

Did not added newborn baby in my insurance

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 424002

I am Mahavir Chordiya.My JIO membership code is JIO101408. MySAH ID is SAH100293. I have Shravak Arogyam Phase-2 Insurance. I am blessed with a Baby Girl on 05th July 2016.
My daughter name is Kenjal Mahavir Chordiya. I have already sent a number of request to add her but no response.Can you please add her in my Insurance?
It's really patheti. no contact no reply. If you could not handle...
Address:614802

Jio signal not reached my village please clear tower problem my family have 4 sim card sim have no use please clear the problem...
Alan581

Money is blocked in Jio money

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

I have used Jio money app to transfer my funds from card to bank account. While transfering, it is giving Do not honor error despite attempting several attempts. I need to transfer my funds asap. Now my money is blocked and i cant transfer it.

I need to pay my installments and no money is in my account. No cash in atms and pathetic service by jio. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.
jio...
tapas2678

Jio money is blocked

Address:412115

I am tapas chatterjee, other details below.

Jio number:[protected]

On 4th yesterday i have added 2000 through net banking for urgent banking transfer, then tried to transfer in bank many times got error message that was do not honor error.
Then contacted to customer service talked with 5 executive everyone was telling me different things.

Because of this uncertain downtime i could...
Surojit Paul

Jio sim not work since 29.11.16

Address:712103

From last tuesday 29.11.16 my jio sim not work. Many times i call customer care, but solution not received. They are totally miss guide me. Some one told me to replace the sim and some one told me for wait another 24 hrs. But 7 days already spent. No help received from digital express mini too from bandel branch. Pls help. My no is [protected]. Still now no complain no given to me....
Murtaza26

SIM card not working 8169479344

Address:400068

Since I have got jio sim only one day it worked properly on my redmi note 3 phone. From next day onwards it stopped working, No network anywhere in Mumbai. I have tried all methods to test if it can work, like switching off phone, restarting, removing sim and inserting back, change of sim slot from primary to secondary, tried in other 4G phones, none of these worked.
P.S. Others jio sim works fine in my phone....
shravan rawat
Feb 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2022

Jio sim auto unrested

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Dear sir/mam
my name .shravan singh rawat
jio number.[protected]
eltiment. number.[protected]
Reliance Jio Infocomm —no network problem sim show but no service display

Dear sir, my persunel number [protected] port in vodafone to jio I have taken the JIO sim before 1 month port .sim working contision 29.12.2016 sim auto mateicali no sarvice show. me vist in neyer jio store panchel makedwali ajmer...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I bought a JioFi device on Sep 4 2016 and within a week of purchase it stopped working. Never got powered on! It use to get overheated and frequently lost 4G signal and need to be restarted ever now and then!

The service center did not repair the device and surprisingly told me there is some damage in USB port. There was hardly any damage it is merely an excuse by those guys not to cover under warranty. In fact I myself noticed...
Mandar Rasal
from Chiplun, Maharashtra

No network

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415620

No network in Jakadevi (khalgaon) tal dist Ratnagiri.415620 this area is not network in Jakadevi I have use a Jio sim pls provide a 4g network so network is not available so public not use Jio in this area pls provide us...
naveen01101993

Jio money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

My name naveen is kumar rajput
Register number [protected]
Yesterday I have added 5000 through net banking
Then tried to transfer in bank many times got error message that was do not honor error
Then contacted to customer service talked with 5 executive everyone was telling me different things
Name was moin Khan
Priyanka
Mohsin
I also mailed but didn't got Re solution they are trying...