Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — 30 lakhs cheating me through lottery, inheritance funds etc.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781014

30 lakhs cheating me through lottery, inheritance funds etc.
(A).30 lakhs inr cheating me through lottery, inheritance funds .

The uk people along with indian citizen has been cheating me more then 10 lakhs inr through lottery, inheritance funds .Mainly john mark diplomat o[censored]k, he is the culprit of fraud . They uses their mobile phone as below :
Mob: [protected], +[protected], +[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and[protected], [protected] etc .
Email as below :
Those sbi account holder cheated me as follows...
1. Mr. Amit lal a/c no.[protected], ifsc.. Sbin0010644
2. Mr. Shyam sundar a/c no. [protected], ifsc.. Sbin0006446
3. Mr ajit kumar a/c no. [protected], ifsc.. Sbin0005222
4. Sunita agarwal uco bank a/c no. [protected], ifsc.. Ucba0002037 delhi branch
5. Mr. Akash kumar sbi a/c [protected] ifsc.. Sbin0005936

On the above, they are cheating me 10 lakhs 55 thousands through sbi account holder .

There are any indian person alive who punished them. I am poor man, i don’t know about lottery scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the winner of their organization .I am puzzle, and sending money from my bank loan money . A single money not received from them . Please coming to help me .

Mukut chandra das, guwahati . Mob: [protected]

Somany organisation like : rbi (Central bank) transfer department, email : [protected]@zh8844.com, [protected]@ymail.com, mobile phone: [protected] name :mr.John mark, 2. Bank of england, 3.British lottery, 4.Transfer/c.O.T department, 5.Chevrolet, 6 bajaj claim 7. Coca-cola -mike john, 8. Nakia company, 9.Samsung company etc. Difference british person, nigeria person were frauded somany indian poor people like me 30 lakhs money they cheating me, my land sale, car saling, bank loan also till now emi given . There are no indian people arising to protect them, every day they cheating this type of money from indian people . They destroy india not make india .

Reserve bank of india
6, sansand marg-
New delhi- 110 001 india.
Ref: rbi/est/678/a08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx
Payment file: rbi/ben/009.
Email : [protected]@zh8844.com

Dear beneficiary mr.Mukut chandra das

Greetings to you from the customer service representative reserve bank of india delhi branch. This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents well noted for the releasing of your prize money of which come in a figure of after converted to india rupees, therefore, we are writing this mail to inform you that the total sum of will be crediting to your account on after receiving the transfer approval latter from british embassy new delhi through your personal representative mr. John mark who works with the foreign exchange remittance department reserve bank of india delhi branch.{4, crore, 70 lac, 828.16 inr} 22 th of dedmber 2014

Note we hereby bring to your notice the outcome of the meeting held by the rbi authorities and management and as well british high commission new delhi dr. Maxwell richard regarding the outstanding debts incurred by the british government from 2007 to 2014 according to your file, we come in a conclusion that the said fund will be release to each and every candidate whom name was listed in the file as soon as possible without further delay, but you have to follow up the rules and regulation that guide this transfer.

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions mentioned below for the success of your fund transfer.

1) that you will abide by the rules and regulations of the {rbi} for a successful transfer of your prize money to you.
2) you have to receive an approval letter from british embassy through your personal representative mr. John mark for the sources of your transfer.
3) you have to promise us that you will be 100% strictly and extremely confidential about this transaction for security reasons as it involves a huge sum of money.
4) you have to promise us that you will follow each and every instruction given to you from your person representative.
5) you have to assure us that this transaction is between you and us and that there shall not be third party involvement until your funds get credited to your account.
6) finally, that on no circumstances should you disclose this transaction to anybody until your funds get credited to you.

However you have to contact your personal representative mr. John mark who works with the foreign exchange remittance department reserve bank of india delhi branch in as much as he has assigned as your representative on how to receive the approval letter from british embassy with required charge of {15, 500 inr only}.

We have had so many insecurity problems in the past and we do not want them to happen again. So many of our customer have lost their prize funds in the past due to their refusal to follow our instruction and directions. We do not want you to lose your prize fund that is why we have introduced the above polices for the security of your prize money transferring to you. As you already know, the prize money is a big amount of money and you are so lucky to be listed as one of the rightful beneficiary of the said fund .

However you have to make this payment through mr. John mark by morning to enable him commence with the obtaining of approval letter from british high commission new delhi without further delay.
Below is the transfer date of your fund and dr. John kennedy information

Name : mr. John mark
Mobile : number : +91 [protected]
Email id : [protected]@ymail.com
Date of transaction :22 th of dedmber 2014
Fill and submit the registration form in the attachment

Important notice: and also be informed that mr. John mark has assigned to make sure that the transaction will be done successful so you are required to give him 100% corporation for him to serve you better .

Please note that we the board of directors of rbi and the british high commission have a mandated as was mentioned in our recent meeting, a date for your transaction which are not may to pass by

You can contact the chief general manager mrs. Anchal sharma: she’s in-charge of transfer.

We will stop at this pointing hoping our email comes to all concerned customers in good and strong health, wishing all a progressive and prosperous days ahead.
Seasons greetings from reserve bank of india.

Best regards,
Dr. Raghuram rajan,
Reserve bank of india governor.
© reserve bank of india.

(B).Coca-cola company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .
I have been cheated by fraud person o[censored]k people, they cheating me approx. 30 lakhs money through lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and mobile no. As bellow .

Mike jhon : [protected], +[protected], [protected], [protected], +[protected], [protected], complain - [protected] etc.
Michael mayton : [protected]
Accounts no who cheated me as below..
1. Mr. Lamjahao haokip sbi a/c [protected] ifsc.. Sbin0006182
2. Mr. Annand sharma sbi a/c [protected] ifsc.. Sbin0012985
3.Mr sasang lhouvum sbi [protected] ifsc.. Sbin0012985
4. Mr. Hesso sumi sbi a/c [protected] ifsc.. Sbin0006510

Email address : [protected]@live.com, [protected]@live.In . They are engaged with coca-cola lottery . They cheating me 7 lakhs inr . My dear brothers and sister, you are never believed them, they comes to india for fraud to any body in india . They destroy india . The govt of india have no eye for look after the this type of doing works .
Mukut chandra das, mob: [protected], guwahati -assam .

(C).30 lakhs inr cheating me through lottery, inheritance funds
30 lakhs inr cheating me through lottery, inheritance funds .
British high commissioner
Bourne jason c and james morgan
Email :[protected]@outlook.com, amicheal [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no.[protected], [protected]
They cheating me for giving compensation money from their organisation .

They are cheating me approx. 2, 00000.00 (2lakhs)inr through british compensation money .They cheating me through below sbi account .

From the below sbi account holder :
1.Mrs.Hatkhonem a/c no.[protected], ifsc code :sbin0015027 .
2.Raju a/c no.[protected], ifsc code sbin 0001578
3.Ajit yadav a/c no. [protected], ifsc code sbin 0000096
4. Ajay shaw a/c no. [protected], ifsc code sbin 0000096
5.Rajesh urang a/c no. [protected], ifsc code sbin 0004890.

There are any indian person alive who punished them . I am poor man, i don’t know about lottery scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the winner of their organization .I am puzzle, and sending money from my bank loan money . A single money not received from them . After then the british high commission also cheating me approx. 2 lakhs inr through copensation . Please coming to help me .

Mukut chandra das, guwahati . Mob: [protected]

(D) i have been cheated by some of the people who were working in foreign remittance department, rbi and other orginazation in new delhi.
1- aparna ghosh- [protected]
2- reena gupta- [protected]
3- transfer rbi- [protected], [protected]
Their e-mail address customer care.Rbi-nri.[protected]@cash4u.com, s.[protected]@yahoo.In,
They are cheating me approx. 2, 50, 000.00 (2lakhs fifty thousands only)inr through compensation money .They cheating me through below sbi account .

From the below sbi account holder :
1.Ravi kumar- sbi a/c no.- [protected], ifsc no.- sbin0011552
2. Suresh singh- sbi a/c no.- [protected], ifsc no.- sbin0017930
Mukut chandra das, mob: [protected], guwahati -assam .
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The Remaining fraud document which I have cheated as below :

I have been Cheated by Fraud person o[censored]K people, they cheating me approx. 3 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .
Mobile No. : [protected], [protected] .
E-mail Add : Thomas.[protected]@instructor.net,
They Cheating me through below SBI Account .

From the below SBI account holder :
1.Ravi Kumar- SBI A/C No.- [protected], IFSC No.- SBIN0011552, New Delhi.
2.Dhrub Agrawal –SBI A/C No [protected], IFSC – SBIN0007789 .

I have been Cheated by Fraud person of Indian people, they cheating me 1.32 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .
Name :- Sri Amit Kr. Sharma Mobile No. [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
Mr.Siderth : [protected].
E-mail Address: RBI [protected]@reservebankindia.org, Amit, RESERVE BANK OF INDIA [protected]@rbi.org .
They Cheating me through below HDFC Account .

From the below HDFC account holder :
1.Rajeev Sharma- HDFC A/C No.- [protected], HDFC No. 0000728, New Delhi.
2.MB INFO SOLUTION A/C No.[protected] on 23/12/2015 .

I will receive a one call in these no[protected] she told me in our fund released but clearance fee is submit amount is 15500 INR. immidetly in today but i will not submit the amount i say told his mam clearance fee submit in monday on date 04/04/2016
Fund is 05 laths thats is real or fraud.
please help me my email [protected]@gmail.com
contct no[protected]
Name- sandip gulabrao dhamal

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information