Roozgaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 24, 2024
Complaints 135

File a complaint to Roozgaar

Having problems with Roozgaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Roozgaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Roozgaar reviews & complaints page 3

basant vishwakarma
from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 28, 2014

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

r/sir

I receive calling from roozgar .com from executive priyanka & rahul
([protected], [protected] ) he said for job you have to pay only 185rs
after selection you give 15000, i trust him but through net banking
15558.50 rs deducted from my account, he said the amount is return in 24
hours but because of fraud in my account 15558.50 rs is deducted and am
not receive any money .

I need my money back please

Basant LAL Vishwakarma
Mob-[protected]

Dear
Customer,

During our conversation dated 20/10/2013,
again we were trying to explain about the companies policy.

As per our refund policy one can
claim full refund within 24 hours of making the payment & as per our
data base you had placed the last service request on 29/11/2013, hence the time
period for full refund has lapsed.

Your services are already delivered,
our service team will connect you shortly.

If you have any service query,
kindly let us know.

We request you to visit our web site
www.roozgaar.com to know more about the company.

Team Roozgaar

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Fri, Dec 20, 2013 at 1:17 PM
Subject: my complain company frud roozgaar company
To: [protected]@roozgaar.com

I receive calling from roozgar .com from executive priyanka &amp; rahul
([protected], [protected] ) he said for job you have to pay only 185rs
after selection you give 15000, i trust him but through net banking
17000 rs deducted from my account, he said the amount is return in 24
hours but because of fraud in my account 17000 rs is deducted and am
not received any money. then i asked refund of my money through a mail to [protected]@roozgaar.com,
then i got a reply that we will not give total amount but we will refund 40%(6800 rs) of your amount.
finally i agreed with that refund policy.but till now i did not get that 40%(6800 rs) refund.still you people saying that we are processed your request and same amount which you agreed will be credited shortly in your account for past 40 days.
when i try to call to [protected] it is saying that number is not in use. what is this, is it good way to do.
you people did fraud then i accepted that still you are not refunding??????????????????????????????

Ckumar18
    from Bangalore, Karnataka
    Feb 27, 2014

Hi Sir,

This is Chethan.

On 5-FEB-2014 I get a call from the "Aapka Roozgaar Services Pvt. Ltd." .
    They Have explained that they will provide the consultancy service all over the world and this is a paid service you need to pay Rs.450/- one time. They did not updated any policies of there company.

After discussion they updated me to come online and register,

I have registered with there Internet PORTEL "http://www.roozgaar.com/".
    After registration, they have requested my login credential at the same time and in the order session they one order (Resume Cover page) is prompted to payment, when I updated the same thing they told this is one time Payment of Rs.450/- + service tax you need to proceed this order.
    As per the updated I proceeded the PAYMENT below is details.

Order Number : R177516C1
    Invoice No : 81663
    Rs: 505.62 (450 + 55.62 ST).

After this, one more order is reflected in the order session, when I updated the same, they have updated that you need to process this PAYMENT option for verification purpose. When I discussed why I need to pay again?, They have updated me this is only verification process the pay now option, your amount will not deduct from your account,
    as per the update I proceeded the payment option another Payment is deducted from account. And below is the details.

Order Number : R177519C1
    Invoice No : 81666
    Rs: 14042.8 (12498 + 1544.75)

When amount (14042.8) is deducted from account, they informed that there is some technical issue, we'll check and refund your amount with in 48 to 72 Hours and provided there mobile number.
    I sent an mail to stop all the order this is miss placed order as per your executive updates.

After this I mailed all the above concern to "[protected]@roozgaar.com".

And I contacted back on 8-Feb-2014, when I spoken about the same concern, they have because of weekend this cannot be refunded now we will refund in next 48 hours.

And I contacted back on the 10-Feb-2014 ( helpline No:[protected] &amp; [protected]) the Customer support "Shalini" In charge of refund department have spoken and updated me we did not received your mail regarding the refund please forward the email again we'll get back to you.

And in the 10-Feb-2014 Evening I get a call from the customer care stating come online and login to your ID.
    As per the update I logged into there web sight, and they updated me again please go to the order session and you will find one order PAY Now option you need to proceed this to refund back your amount. And forced me to trust on them and
    as per the update I proceed the step again Rs. 11795.5 has been deducted from my account, and suddenly they have disconnected the call.

Order Number : R178964C1
    Invoice # : 81941
    Rs: 11795.5/- (10498 + 1297.55).

After this,
    I sent a mail to customer support and "shalini"
    I contacted back on the 10-Feb-2014 ( helpline No:[protected] &amp; [protected]) the Customer support "Shalini", And updated me we are verifying the employees internally, and we'll update you soon.

After that I contacted complete week when I contacted they have not given any updates on the status.
    I updated them that I am going to take legal action, after that they updated that wait for next three days we will get back to you with the solution.

And on 17-Feb-2014,
    I received email from "Shalini" for the refund of Rs 11795.5/-. And they have stated in the email that replay back like acceptence.
    But for total of Rs.26343.92/- (RS.505.62 + Rs.14042.8 + Rs.11795.5). She is agreed to refund Rs.11795.5/-.

When I discussed same with Shalini, she is updating that as per the company rule we can refund the only this amount.
    I questioned - Because of your company employees miss guidelines and miss information why you people are putting the penalty on me?
    And again I asked for complete refund of Rs.26343.92/- (RS.505.62 + Rs.14042.8 + Rs.11795.5).

She updated that we'll get back to you. Till date I did not get any updates from the company and I also sent a notice email to all the concern persons stating I am going to take legal action. There is no reply from there end.

Now they have changed there customer care contact number also.

They are sending a email, requesting the personal data to proceed the orders.

________________________________________________________________________________...

Dear, SirMadam.

This is my humble request,
    Please register the complaint against the fraud company and Help me to get back me money.
    And also I am having all the records also and bank details for PAYMENT details reference to there company.
    I beg your help sir, Please do the needful.

I also provide complete details about the company and the executives names who have communicated with me and Address before there web page updates.

Kindly do the needful.

Chethan Kumar H K
    Mob: +91-[protected].

ranjangy4
      Feb 25, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

ear Customer, Please share the acknowledgment mail in the below format: I am ...and I have reconsidered my decision and would need refund of mentioned services amounting to Rs 10000/-. You can adjust the remaining amount towards the opted services. I also acknowledge to the refund and terms and conditions of the company. Below mentioned are my bank details: Account Number- Bank name- Branch Name- Branch Address- IFSC Code- Regards Name : Mohit Goyal Team Roozgaar Email : [protected]@roozgaar.com Contact no:[protected] ____________________________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________ [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: GYANA RANJAN PALAI <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 7:32 AM Subject: Refund my money To: info <[protected]@roozgaar.com>, Dear jiska payment mane Rs-21790 kiya, jiska ORDER NO.-R90078C7, Product name-Interview cracker, another Order no-R90007C7 Product Name-Designer Resume, Order no-R89942C7 Product Name-Roozgaar Profile Verification, Order No-R89915C7 Product Name-Roozgaar job Assistance, Order no-R89909C7 Product Name- Roozgaar Resume Explode. So please refund my money immedeately

sudhir.borawade
        Feb 24, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 5:57 PM, chirantan chauhan <chirantan.[protected]@roozgaar.in> wrote:

Dear Mr. Sudhir Borawade,

Please share the acknowledgment mail in the below format:

I am ……..and I want my refund back and I agree with this refund of Rs.20221.

This is the full and final settlement with the company and I will further not disturb the company again and ask for further refund.

Also provide the below detail:

Account Number-
        Bank name-
        Branch Name-
        Branch Address-
        IFSC Code-

It will take maximum 25 working days to reflect the amount in your account.

Chirantan Chauhan
        Escalation Team

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Dear Mr. Sudhir Borawade,

As concern with your request, we are initiating your refund of Rs.20221.
        Rest would be adjusted in the services as below:

Order No
        Order Description
        Order Amount
        Payment Date
        Center
        Gateway
        Refunded Amount
        R110200C1
        Roozgaar Resume Xplode, Roozgaar Power Resume (1-3 years), Interview Cracker,
        Center 1
        ZAAKPAY
        No Refund

you don’t need to pay more for above services further.

*Don’t share your bank details and passwords with anyone.

Chirantan Chauhan
        Escalation Team

but till today no refund after giving bank details

Mohit Goyal mohit.[protected]@roozgaar.in
        12/9/13

to me, info
        We are working on your request, we have already processed your refund request & it’s been looked into. Shortly the money would be transferred in your account.
        Mohit Goyal

On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 12:39 PM, Mohit Goyal <mohit.[protected]@roozgaar.in> wrote:

We are working on your request, we have already processed your refund request & it’s been looked into. Shortly the money would be transferred in your account.

Mohit Goyal

shashikhora
          Feb 14, 2014

Respected Sir, My Name is Shashi Bhusan Khora, Roozgaar Registration phone No-[protected], On dt.10.02.2014 around 12.33pm receivd a call on No[protected] and she told me that you register in Roozgaar and the amount is Rs.505/- (with service tax) before I make a payment I ask him have any hide charges or etc.. she told me no sir its one time and you pay only 505/- and I agree with him and register online and paid online Rs.505.62 and again online show in my computer for payment Rs.3594.40, so I am surprised and ask him why I pay online Rs.3594.40 then the lady told me this the method no deduct from your account you make a payment but I am object so the lady phone diverted to his senior personal and Mr.Mohit told me the same thing and assure me no deduction in you account then a go through there process and make a payment Rs.3594.40 after that again shown in my computer make a payment Rs.6178.68 so I am surprise and again discussed with Mr.Mohit and again he assure me that no deduction from your account then I believe him and go through there payment procedure after that again shown in my computer again make a payment around Rs.9100/- (approx) after that a have some doubt and argument with Mr.Mohit and immediately I check my bank account then I surprised that already debit to my account Rs. 10278.70 so I argument with Mr.Mohit and told him you told me that there is no debit but already debit my account. And why again you told me that, pay Rs.9100/- so I told him you directly chit me and misguide me so I am not interested to register in your “ROOZGAAR” please return my amount then Mr.Mohit phone diverted to his senior personal and minimum 2 hour discussed with him and they insist me to make a payment rest amount, they clearly miss guide me and chit me on dt.14.02.2014 again I call to Roozgaar and ask for return my money but they again try to divert me. After all, I am not interested to register in Roozgaar so, I request to you kindly take necessary action and return my money at the earliest then I will grateful to you. Thanks with Regards, Shashi Bhusan Khora. Cell No-[protected] & [protected]

medhi40
            from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
            Feb 14, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Myself Dipjyoti Medhi, Assam cheated by roozgaar.com in the name of registration amounting 25500/- (505/ 2599 / 9660.72/12358) by their so called fraud Birender/Abhishek/Mukesh. After a long conversation with roozgaar.com customer care now they are forcing me to take their services which have been activated by the sales team through misguiding and cheating me.I will wait for 20 days if they are unable to refund my money then I will take an action which may be so rude... My friends come with me and and joined me to do so. Dipjyoti Medhi Assam. [protected]@yahoo.in

Girish Kumar Akkur
              Feb 8, 2014

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

My self Girish I have bad experiance with Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Limited, F-31 Sector-6 Noida, PIN-201305 Uttar Pradesh(UP), India, Service Tax No: AALCA0386MSD001 his is to inform you that i have already paid of Rs. 3368/- i paid since 8 month back so totally i lost of my amount, so i request to kindly refund of my paid amount. Otherwise i will lodge complaint against you in police station. my payments dateils are as follows Invoice #I-46643 Invoice Date 17/05/2013 Total RS. 1122.48 and 2nd payment Details Invoice #I-46679 Invoice Date 17/05/2013 Total RS. 2246.08 So total Rs.3368.56 deducted from my account. They fraud call these no. [protected] &amp;amp; [protected] so kindly i request to refund of may amount 1st payment details Invoice #I-46643 roozgaar.com x [protected]@roozgaar.com via md-49.webhostbox.net 5/17/13 to me Dear GIRISH AKKUR This is a notice that an invoice has been generated on 17/05/2013 , Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Limited F-31 Sector-6 Noida PIN-201305 Uttar Pradesh(UP), India Service Tax No: AALCA0386MSD001 Invoice #I-46643 Invoice Date 17/05/2013 Product Unit Price Sub total Roozgaar Power Resume (0-1 years) 999.00 999.00 Subtotal RS. 999 12.36% New Service tax APR -2012 RS. 123.476 Total RS. 1122.48 Status Paid Transcation Detail Transcation Date Transcation ID Amount Status 17/05/2013 39773556 16709498 Paid Regards, Roozgaar Team 2nd time payment details Dear GIRISH AKKUR This is a notice that an invoice has been generated on 17/05/2013 , Aapka Roozgaar Services Private Limited F-31 Sector-6 Noida PIN-201305 Uttar Pradesh(UP), India Service Tax No: AALCA0386MSD001 Invoice #I-46679 Invoice Date 17/05/2013 Product Unit Price Sub total Current Employment Verification 0.00 0.00 Roozgaar Profile Verification 1999.00 1999.00 Subtotal RS. 1999 12.36% New Service tax APR -2012 RS. 247.076 Total RS. 2246.08 Status Paid Transcation Detail Transcation Date Transcation ID Amount Status 17/05/2013 39777052 16710857 Paid Regards, Roozgaar Team
              Too Bad Roozgaar.com this fraud

sureshsourabham
                Feb 7, 2014

I Have very bad experience with rooz gaar.com, 3 more guy (their name - rohit, suraj etc) was called me before 1 month and requested to deposit 1999 for getting job within 15 days otherwise roozgaar will refund the amount. After 2 days i was called them, then they told me that 2999 is required for getting next order number to interview call from the biggest companies. when the time of the second payment i was ask them swear i cannot pay any more payment which i have already paid. And after 3 days i will call them that time they have told me that 5199 is required when i hear the word from them i am totaly depressed and ask to them for the whole amount refund, since the time they have told me that refund procedure is first you have to paid 5199 also then we can refund the whole. I dont know how to refund my amount from them, please give my amount. This is my cheating experience from rooz gaar .com

MALA KULKARNI
                  Feb 7, 2014

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

This is to inform you that i have already paid Rs. 9548/- (Rs. 1685/- &amp; 7863/- Total Rs. 9548/-) before getting any job opportunity which i paid since 6 months back. And i have already submitted Bio-Data even then still calls are coming for submission. I am totally fed up &amp; got scolding from my husband. So, i request to refund my Paid amount. Otherwise i will lodge complaint against you in police station. Some Mr. Shukla from rooja gaar team called me on my mobile and told me that he will refund my amount. ORDER NO CREATED R56639C3. Do the needful at the earliest Thanks &amp; regards, Mala

FAIL SERVICE

THESE CHEATERS HAVE TAKEN RS. 6K FROM ME. I WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION SOON FROM YHESE BULLSIHTTERS.

bhavikjani
                    Jan 31, 2014

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I am Bhavik jani
                    On 27/09/2013 i talk to Mr Deepak (Executive Roozgaar) regarding job.
                    As per discussion with him 1500 rs is registration charge and 3199 rs for documentation verification. While I pay same money he take additionally charge of 5999 rs (HIDDEN CHARGE) for Designer resume without any information.
                    When I call about refund this money to Ms Deesha she tail me do the same procedure which is done for payment when i done this procedure another 6000 rs deducted from my account.

So, Total 18000 rs is deducted from my account.

At present when I call at roozgaar team no body take any type of responsibility for this

Please do needful for this

hinpreet
                      Jan 28, 2014

I got a call from roozgaar.com and they asked me about the job for which I have to pay only 506.2. On payment of this amount they further asked me to pay 10000 for which they told no money will be deduced from my account. When I saw my account money was deduced from my account. When I told them they said it will be refunded withing 24 hours. I cancelled the order by mailing them for which their executive called me and said my money will be refunded withing 48 hours. I placed the order on 23/1/14 and till now I didn't received any money Hinpreet kaur

jashgurjar
                        Jan 22, 2014

i receved a call from Aapka Roozgaar Services for registration in their company and regestration fees was Rs 1685/- i done payment by credit card, and after that they take Rs 17636/, 19999/- and 25673/- and said this amount will refund with in 24 hours in my credit card .

but till date not transferred my amount of Rs 64999/-

I have recording of all conversation with Aapka Roozgaar Services Pvt. Ltd.

There is detail of company
                        Address
                        Aapka Roozgaar Services Pvt. Ltd. F-31, Sector 6
                        Noida 201301
                        Uttar Pradesh, India
                        Contact No.[protected]
                        E-mail Id- [protected]@roozgaar.com

There is conversation on mail at customer care of Aapka Roozgaar Services

jagdish gurjar gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com
                        12:41 PM (49 minutes ago)

to Prachi, info, Sanjeev
                        Dear madam,

As i discussed you refund my full amount 64999/- with interest @18% p.a.
                        i am taking any services from your company.
                        As i told you in trail mail refund my full money 64999/- with interest before 31st jan 2014 otherwise
                        i will entrant on mail after 31st jan 2014 i will take the next step(police station, leagal action, consumer forma, cyber cell)

There is a/c detail for refund the full amount
                        A/C Number- [protected]

IFSC Code- HDFC0000281

Bank Name- HDFC BANK

Branch- GROUND FLORE 211, JAWAHAR MARG NEAR RAJMOHALLA INDORE 452002, (M.P.)

Name of the A/c Holder- JAGDISH GURJAR

Jagdish gurjar

On Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 12:04 PM, Prachi <prachi.[protected]@roozgaar.in> wrote:

As per the discussion and agreement, we are initiating your refund of Rs. 32496/- It would take 21 working days to reflect the amount in your account and the rest amount would be adjusted against the services you opted for.

We need an acknowledgment from your side that you agree upon the same amount to initiate refund process.

Please provide these details to initiate your refund:

A/C Number-

IFSC Code-

Bank Name-

Branch-

Name of the A/c Holder-

(Team roozgaar)

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                        From: jagdish gurjar [mailto:gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com]
                        Sent: Tuesday, January 21, 2014 3:26 PM
                        To: Prachi; Sanjeev
                        Cc: [protected]@roozgaar.com
                        Subject: Re: info.. Escalation id=2748

Dear madam,

I am giving third time to Roozgaar team.
                        Please find the two attachment of transaction detail of my credit card.

TRANSACTION DATE
                        MERCHANT NAME

TRANSACTION AMOUNT
                        17/12/2013
                        Aapka_Roozgaar_Service MUMBA
                        17/12/2013
                        17/12/2013
                        Aapka_Roozgaar_Service New delhi
                        18/12/2013
                        Total 649993.50/-

Note-1 kindly revert me in case of not received attachment
                        2 kindly provide me correct contact number and person
                        3 Refund my amount before 31st of January 2014 otherwise my legal adviser issue the notice to your company

jagdish Gurjar

On Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 2:32 PM, Prachi <prachi.[protected]@roozgaar.in> wrote:

As per our Conversation dated, 21/1/2014, We are investigating on your request, It's our humble request,

please revert with scanned copies of your Bank statement OR transaction IDs in which it's shown that you have made the payment of Rs.64000.

so we can resolve the issue.

(EscalationTeam-Roozgaar)

Date: Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 4:39 PM
                        Subject: RE: info.. Escalation id=2748
                        To: Prachi <prachi.[protected]@roozgaar.in>
                        Cc: [protected]@roozgaar.com

Dear madam

I have alredy send you the detail befor two or three days at your id you can also check in trail mail

I am requesting from one month but not responding from your side.
                        I have given the full detail of payment

I need money on urgent basis.

Madam give me time limt otherwise I will take the legal action against company

Jagdish gurjar

On 20 Jan 2014 16:28, "Prachi" <prachi.[protected]@roozgaar.in> wrote:

We are working on your request, we again request you to share the acknowledgement mail you received from (sanjeev.[protected]@roozgaar.in).
                        So we can resolve your concern.

(Team Roozgaar)

Date: Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 12:22 PM
                        Subject: Re: info..
                        To: Sanjeev <sanjeev.[protected]@roozgaar.in>, "orders @roozgaar. com" <[protected]@roozgaar.com>, [protected]@roozgaar.com, Prachi <prachi.[protected]@roozgaar.in>

12th reminder

On Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 12:24 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        11th reminder

On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 3:23 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        10th reminder

On Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 2:06 AM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        9th reminder

On Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 9:21 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        8th reminder

On 7 Jan 2014 17:27, "jagdish gurjar" <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        8th reminder

On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 12:57 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        7th reminder

On Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 1:31 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        Dear Team

this is 6th reminder
                        Sanjeev ji where are you?
                        you asked me transaction detail in trail mail, i given the detail as per your requirement
                        now what action has been taken by you pleas reply

jagdish gurjar

On Tue, Dec 31, 2013 at 12:20 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        Reminder 5

On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 10:49 AM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        Rminder 4

On Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:57 AM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Sanjeev Ji

This is the 3rd reminder for refund my payment for the same. from the day one responding the contact number[protected] as given in your website.

My credit card payment due date is 7th of January 2014,
                        Kindly refund my payment in credit before the due date otherwise you will be liable for any charges like interest, DPC on outstanding amount because of i am paying those amount.

Otherwise i will complaint in crime branch, police station, consumer forum against your company and employee with contact number as i have recorded of all employee.

Jagdish Gurjar

Date: Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 11:38 AM
                        Subject: Re: info..
                        To: Sanjeev <sanjeev.[protected]@roozgaar.in>, [protected]@roozgaar.com, "orders @roozgaar.com" <[protected]@roozgaar.com>

reminder 2

On Fri, Dec 20, 2013 at 3:32 PM, jagdish gurjar <gurjar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                        Dear SanJeev Ji,

Please find the attacment her in statement of HDFC Bank credit card of first three transaction on 17/12/2013.
                        kindly view the screen short of 4th transaction below.
                        kindly revert on urgent bases and refund my full amount of Rs 64994/- as soon possible.

jagdish gurjar

For Card No. :
                        [- Select A Card - /]

Transaction Type :
                        [Both /]

Description: Description: Image removed by sender. Continue

The normal time taken for your current transactions to reflect under Unbilled transactions is 2-5 days
                        Card No. : [protected] Total Debits : 20149.00 Total Credits : 0.00

Transaction Date
                        Description
                        Amount
                        Transaction Type
                        Dial An EMI
                        18/12/2013
                        Aapka_Roozgaar_Service MUMBA I
                        Dr
                        Click to know your eligibility
                        18/12/2013
                        IDEACELLULAR BILLDESK MUMBAI IN
                        Dr

On Fri, Dec 20, 2013 at 11:40 AM, Sanjeev <sanjeev.[protected]@roozgaar.in> wrote:
                        Dear Jagdish,

Please stop sending us emails, If you have PAID any money to ROOZGAAR then
                        kindly show us the BANK STATEMENT of the TOTAL PAYMENT made by you. Till
                        the time you will not send us the COORECT BANK STATEMENT of total money, we
                        won't be able to process anything.

Please SEND first.

Sanjeev

Date: Thu, Dec 19, 2013 at 7:41 PM
                        Subject: Re: Information Required- Job Assistance
                        To: "orders @roozgaar.com" <[protected]@roozgaar.com>, Sanjeev
                        <sanjeev.[protected]@roozgaar.in>, [protected]@roozgaar.com

Now refund the also registration amount of rs 1685 total amont refund me rs
                        64994/- as wrong product sale

Theree is detail of payment debited my credit card no [protected]

1 amount is rs 25673.40/- transaction code 087889
                        2 amount is rs 17646/- transaction code 079820
                        3 amount is rs 1685.40/- transactions 064435
                        4 amount is 19999/- transactions code not genretted but debit from my credit
                        card.

I am requesting to roozgaar team refund my above amount with in 7 days
                        otherwise I will take the legal action agsinst the company and complaint in
                        police station I have recording of all communicaton

I have contact at [protected] but not receving as update this no in your
                        website roozgaar.com

Jagdish gurjar

On 19 Dec 2013 18:20, "orders @roozgaar.com" <[protected]@roozgaar.com> wrote:
                        >
                        > Dear Customer,
                        >
                        >
                        > Greeting from Roozgaar.com
                        >
                        > We are processing your order of Job Assistance. In order to proceed
                        > further, we need following information from your end.
                        >
                        >
                        >
                        > Preferred Designation
                        >
                        > Preferred Location
                        >
                        > Highest Qualification
                        >
                        > Total Experience
                        >
                        > Current salary
                        >
                        > Expected Salary
                        >
                        >
                        >
                        > Kindly provide the information at the earliest to avoid any delay in
                        > processing your order.
                        >
                        > Roozgaar Team.

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

--
                        Jagdish Gurjar

Description: Image removed by sender.
                        This email is free from viruses and malware because avast! Antivirus protection is active.

--
                        Hi Jagdish ;
                        Whether your got your money ?
                        I was also cheated by roozgaar.com and I got my refund and if need any help then call me on my no.[protected].

Santosh kumar Mishra

Rakesh Rocking
                          from Hisar, Haryana
                          Jan 19, 2014

guys, today early morning at 9 i got a call from [protected]. it was a guy (karan he said) from roozgaar company, he said he called behalf of times job.com... i had previously registered for times jobs services (resume zapper service of 1600 rs may be 2 months before from now) where they promised me to make sure they give genuine calls from company's all over india if they have openings.. but till date i had not got any calls regarding that...

but today karan from roozgaar called and said he wants to refund the money (1600 rs), which i had paid for time jobs as they didn't provide any job calls... i was happy listening to it in the morning as i just woke up by this first call.. later he said he wants me to come online and get register into roozgaar to have my details so he could process my money back to me... and i did as he said... later again he asked me to do online transactions so that he could get to know my bank details so he could refund same + 1600 back to my account... i was sitting dumb in front of system and did what all he said, he took almost 18, 000 rs... he said my money will be refunded back within 24 to 48 hours..

as soon as i ended the call, i checked the frauds of this company... i dont want all our money going waste like this guys... i have taken screen shots of the services he made me to buy and i have entire call recordings of more than 1 hour call conversation... please help me guys what i want to do next, i am thinking to go to my bank once(hdfc), later want to give the police complaint... please help me if there is anything else to do...

subhodip
                            from Bharuch, Gujarat
                            Jan 14, 2014

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Aapka Roozgaar Services Pvt. Ltd. F-31, Sector 6
                            On 07/03/2013 the above company called me for job portal service. I paid INR 1500/- for the service. But they did'nt give any service. After calling them several time they told me that they will refund me on 14/01/2014. They told me to login my account and through that my bant account. As per them this is there procedure for refund. I did the same. But insted of refung it deduct INR 1685/- frommy Account. Now I came to know it is a fraud compant trying to hack my Bank account.

Shrikant Shelke
                              Jan 14, 2014

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Roozgaar.com we are informing to you as you assure by telephonic to provide job to me, once i complete registration formality. Now I am complete all formality and company is demanding further extra money for next process that was not informed me before.
                              Yet I am Shrikant Shelke disappoint with your service and terms & cond.
                              Requesting to please give me money back as a follows 2 times refund process.
                              This mail has treat as notice to you(Roozgar.com) please reply on urgent other wise I complain by other legal way.

Reply me on my mail...

Fraud Transaction

one of Roozgaar employee called me and make fraud transaction . I have not taken any services from Roozgaar and still your company is asking for payment. Please raise my complain and resolve it ASAP.

mittalarchitarp
                                Jan 12, 2014

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

hlo sir, hi, i joined roozgaar.com after many calls from [protected], [protected]. and mr. mukesh pandey call me 27/12/2013 morning at 10:30am who transfer the call to rahul he tell me how to fill up the registration form at roozgaar.com then he said that 1685 Rs. will be the registration fee and i will submit from my pnb debit card and after that they tell me about there are some free add on service which are free of cost and transfer the call to Ashish who will help to activate this services when i doing this 12358 Rs. will deducted from my account then he will said that please arrange your friend debit card then again 6083Rs. will deduct from my account. when i complaint about this to num.[protected] which is given by ashish they told me that please arrange another debit card holder in which they refund the money which is due to technical fault but when i arrange another card holder who is from syndicate bank then 19000 Rs. again debited from their account. when we complaint about this to Num.[protected] they will be promise that they will return all money to next morning 10:30 am but i call on morning they will promise to provide money on or before 4pm of 28/12/2013 but they will refuse to provide money till now after many calls to[protected] and mail to [protected]@roozgaar.com. but they will not return my money after promise many times and its totaly fraud employment portal. and may be lots of people like me will be lost their money fraudly by them.

PRIYE RAKSHAKAR
                                  Jan 10, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am attach Transition Return.jpg of Rooagaar.com. Kindly see and request you to kindly co-operate in return my 4th and 5th transition.
                                  When I registered this Rs.505.62 service then your team say me that follow this pressure. It is not debited any ammout from your account if any any debit from your account then we will return all extra amount. it is only process for finding transition id. when I follow one transition Rs.505.62 then he provide second which Rs.1685.40 then he provide third which Rs.3594.40 then he provide forth 6000somthing. but in this situation no any balance in my account. so, last Rs.6000 something transition not done.
                                  My salary is very poor. So, Kindly return my Rs.1685.40+Rs.3594.40=Rs.5279.80. I am very poor faimaly and it is not committed by Rooagaar.com team. I am talking with Mr.Prashant which is working in Roozgaar for Rs.505.62 only. So, Kindly return my extra amount in my account.

He is forcing me for taking the service. He is call me and give the mail again and again. He want to provide service but I want to refund my Resume Xplode-Roozgaar (Rs.1685.40) & Roozgaar Profile Verification (Employment + Education Verification) (Rs.3540.40) both services amount. he is committed to return my money. now, he is not return my Rs.1685.40+Rs.3594.40=Rs.5279.80 extra money. I want to Cover Letter (Rs.505.62) only.

So, I request you to kindly co-operate in return my Rs.1685.40+Rs.3594.40=Rs.5279.80.

Priye Rakshakar
                                  Feb 07, 2014
                                  Updated by PRIYE RAKSHAKAR
                                  Today is out of 21 days but my money is not refunded in my account &amp; No any information about refund status updation. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Roozgaar.com — online fraud, job fraud, scam

hi, i am manish if any one becomes victim of roozgaar.com please contact me as soon as possible. I was also a victim of this company but after a long try, battle and patience i got my money back. my email ID is '[protected]@gmail.com' contact number: [protected]
                                  Hey Manish,

I am also one of the victim, please tell me how you got back your amount.

Santosh
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

I am also attach Transition Return.jpg of Rooagaar.com. Kindly see and request you to kindly co-operate in return my 4th and 5th transition.
                                  When I registered this Rs.505.62 service then your team say me that follow this pressure. It is not debited any ammout from your account if any any debit from your account then we will return all extra amount. it is only process for finding transition id. when I follow one transition Rs.505.62 then he provide second which Rs.1685.40 then he provide third which Rs.3594.40 then he provide forth 6000somthing. but in this situation no any balance in my account. so, last Rs.6000 something transition not done.
                                  My salary is very poor. So, Kindly return my Rs.1685.40+Rs.3594.40=Rs.5279.80. I am very poor faimaly and it is not committed by Rooagaar.com team. I am talking with Mr.Prashant which is working in Roozgaar for Rs.505.62 only. So, Kindly return my extra amount in my account.

He is forcing me and mentally torcher for taking the service. He is call me and give the mail again and again. He want to provide service but I want to refund my Resume Xplode-Roozgaar (Rs.1685.40) & Roozgaar Profile Verification (Employment + Education Verification) (Rs.3540.40) both services amount. he is committed to return my money. now, he is not return my Rs.1685.40+Rs.3594.40=Rs.5279.80 extra money. I want to Cover Letter (Rs.505.62) only.

So, I request you to kindly co-operate in return my Rs.1685.40+Rs.3594.40=Rs.5279.80.

Priye Rakshakar

Return my amount - Comment #1920314 - Image #0
                                  Return my amount - Comment #1920314 - Image #1
                                  Return my amount - Comment #1920314 - Image #2
                                  Return my amount - Comment #1920314 - Image #3
                                  Return my amount - Comment #1920314 - Image #4
                                  Return my amount - Comment #1920314 - Image #5
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,
                                  He is committed to refund my extra amount by mail. which is Rs.3500/-.
                                  But, now he is saying that pay that the Rs. 6500/- in karoobaar.com then your amount will be refund.
                                  He is mently tourcher that the pay Rs.6500 in karoobaar.com.

Return my amount - Comment #1920578 - Image #0

priya acharya
                                    Jan 7, 2014

Fraud company

I m priya form Bangalore, another victim of roozgaar.com. i have been cheated by this company of today morning. i got a call from Mr. Amit and Mr Akash from Noida([protected]/[protected]) regarding a job offer. they promised me for an interview call from VOLTAS electronics and asked me to pay (for registration) Rs 505.62 and i paid the amount through the ROOZGAAR.com site. i got the details (Thanks for placing an order with us. Your Order...
                                    Kaushik Chaudhary
                                    Jan 6, 2014

This is to inform you that I am holding a salary account No. [protected] SBI Aundh Pune, from where 2 nos of internet transaction done fraudulently on 3rd Jan 2014 of Rs. 9491.05 & Rs. 1685.4 to the Account no [protected] pertaining SBI Delhi branch.
                                    The tele caller of the said recruit company has asked my bank details and the high security password on 3rd Jan 14 when I was in some important work and I have provided him the details to the caller. Then I have found that the said amount has fraudulently withdrawn from my account.
                                    After the transaction I have called the concern person to refund me back the amount but there was no response i got from them.
                                    I have informed to my bank and logged a complaint.
                                    Roozgaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Subash Pratap Singh
                                      Jan 5, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/madam On 23/11/2013 i talked to roozgaar.com center no. 7 . He talked to make payment of rs 505 fo registration but by fraud he made some other orders by saying that. i did not wanted for invoice no.#R132953C7 and #R132916C7 dated 23/11/2013 for two products 1) interview cracker and 2)roozgaar resume xplode total amount 4400 Rs. deducted from my a/c. That i want to be refunded I dont want to avail these services at all.my contact no. [protected].
                                      Roozgaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.