Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 135

HP SINGH Kochar
May 24, 2017

Address: 110003

Hi, I am Amajeet Kaur, Code[protected] R/o G-31, B.K.Dutt Colony New Delhi 110003.
I am Working with Sahara India Pariwar, In Kamla Nagar Branch New Delhi, from last 7-8 Years very much satisfied with work with India Biggest Family.

But last 1 and Half years ago i do not get my Commission in properly, every month Deduction the maximum amount from it.

So i requesting you please released the Commission in my Code[protected].

As Sahara Shri Wrote, every one can Motivate with earning handsome Money and live batter.

Kindly looking this issue in urgent basis and released the all commission.

Thank You
Amajeet kaur
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 24, 2017
Updated by HP SINGH Kochar
Hi, Complaint for commission issue but some call from +91-[protected], and use the Abused language and Threat me on phone...

Sandip Tidke
    May 19, 2017

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441904

My name is sandip damodharrao tidake i invest per month 1000 rs.in sahara. M. Benefit schem and the maturrity date ends on 28 feb. Till date not received the matured amount 77912 rs.
    The manager of sahara credit cooperative society limited branch bhandara-441904 says that comes for maturity benefit after calling phone no. Of office. I am going 5 times but the manager not given the check or payments also my detailed is as follows.

Company name is — sahara credit cooperative society limited
    Address of comp. — ninawe bhawan, rajiv gandhi chowk
    Bhandara-441904
    Telephone no. —[protected]
    My name — sandip damodharrao tidake
    My address — 64/2 type ii jawaharnagar dist-bhandara
    Account no. — [protected]
    Member ship no. — [protected]
    My mobile no. — [protected]
    Email address — [protected]@gmail.com
    I am rajendra kumar agarwal and my RD account with shara socity..

These meturity time is have been completed then i want my hole money return in my accoujt..

I was send allrdy send another complain related to this situation
    So i want update related to her

Mobile no.[protected]

Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3733738 - Image #0
    Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3733738 - Image #1
    Rajendraa Agarwal's reply, Sep 12, 2020
    Regareding for maturity value amount

Pfa
    Rajendra kumar agarwal
    Please provided information about maturity value..

How much time for resolve my problem

Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3734658 - Image #0
    Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3734658 - Image #1
    Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3734658 - Image #2
    Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3734658 - Image #3
    Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3734658 - Image #4
    Sahara m. benefit - Comment #3734658 - Image #5
    Rajendraa Agarwal's reply, Sep 14, 2020
    I want information about my complain

cbk
      May 18, 2017

Address: 411033

We, 1. Chandrashekhar Balram Kshirsagar and 2. Shailaja Chandrashekhar Kshirsagar, now resident of Pune submit the following details for your kind consideration and early action please.
      We have booked one 2BHK Flat in SAHARA city homes scheme at Pune through Sahara Agent Shri Vijay Anandrao Agale (Sahara Agent ID.[protected] who is resident of Chandrapur, Maharashtra state, by transfer from first investor Shri shaikh Mustak and Ameer Ismailsab Chaudhari, residents of Latur, Maharashtra, who had paid booking amount of Rs.1, 20, 550/- (Rs. One lakh twenty thousand five hundred fifty only) vide receipt No. [protected] dated 31/12/2004 for Unit type 2BHK flat, Unit area 86.15 SqM. (the first applicant)
      The above said flat booking was proposed to be transferred in our name Mr. Chandrashekhar Balram Kshirsagar & Mrs. Shailaja Chandrashekhar Kshirsagar on 28th May 2011 from the first applicant Mr. shaikh Mustak and Ameer Ismailsab Chaudhari. Accordingly we have paid Rs. 6, 37, 550/- through the agent Shri Vijay Anandrao Agale that includes booking amount + transfer charges and for other expenses. Accordingly all documents regarding person to person booking transfer has been processed.
      Now after that the period of about 5 years has already been passed but the action regarding person to person booking transfer is pending.
      In the mean time we had contacted Shri Siddharth Singh (Sahara Employee ID EC 64008), from Sales Section of Sahara Prime City Limited, Pune office through e-mails (customerdelight.[protected]@spclmail.in). We understood from him that it was informed by Sahara Prime City Pune through their letter dated 08/10/2012 addressed to Shri. shaikh Mustak and Ameer Ismailsab Chaudhari, the first applicant and has asked consent for option I or II regarding revised price per unit amongst the available units at present in lieu of earlier shown interest. This letter was signed by Mr. Sankalp Srivastava on behalf of Sahara Prime City Limited. The terms and condition mentioned in letter dated 08/10/2012 were further amended as per letter dated 06/12/2012 substituting 3 conditions regarding inclusion of MSEB charges, possession period and transfer can be done after receiving payment of 40% per unit.
      This is noteworthy that the above two correspondences by Sahara Prime City Limited were done with Shri Sunil Kantilal Shah the first applicant only in lieu o[censored]s when the matter of person to person booking had been pending with your office since 28th May 2011.
      As soon as we understood of the two communications, we initiated to submit the consent to Sahara City Homes Pune on 12/11/2013 in writing and e-mail sent on 13/11/2013.
      The hard copy of written consent submitted was returned on date 21/11/2013 to us via DTDC courier and also received a communication stating that “the request of consent options selection cannot be considered because booking is still in the name of first applicant” via an email from customerdelight.[protected]@spclmail.in .
      We personally visited Sahara City Homes, Pune office on 24/03/2014 and discussed with Shri Siddharth Singh (Sales Section) regarding the matter, he told that transfer of booking is under hold by the management and assured that the issue will be resolved soon.
      Further in reply to our follow-up e-mails (marked to customerdelight.[protected]@spclmail.in through our mail ID [protected]@gmail.com) dated 24/07/2014 and 28/11/2014 we just received communication that “the issue is forwarded to the management and we are taking follow up for the same and the decision from management is still awaited” is communicated.
      Now as on date the Pune Office is not receiving any e-mail, our e-mails dated 05/08/2015; 18/07/2016 and 14/10/2016 (marked to customerdelight.[protected]@spclmail.in through our mail ID [protected]@gmail.com) are bouncing back.

As we had dreams to settle in Pune, we booked flat in SAHARA city homes schemes Pune. After this 5 years of period has been passed post booking, with great regret we mention that Sahara City Homes Scheme/Sahara Prime City Limited failed to deliver to the customer needs. The need of having own home compelled us to purchase flat in Pune in another scheme in 2016 at a very high rate that had put me in heavy financial loss due to inflation in addition to the mental harassment.
      It is understood that the Pune site is no longer in the consideration for any further development as of now. In such case, kindly reply us about the status of the above case.
      This is our humble personal request to respond and close the matter in our favor, failing to which we may have to initiate legal action on the same.
      May 18, 2017
      Updated by cbk
      Person to Person booking tranfer regarding controll no [protected] and [protected]
      pls contact mr manoj agarwal [protected] he is having same problem and trying to get some legal help.

ghutukwa
        May 15, 2017

I have invested rs. 10, 000/- in sahara rajat yojna vide application no.[protected]. Dt 15/10/2003 my account no. Is[protected] and code[protected] and receip[protected].

Branch name & code - shakarpur (1840)

I want the matured amount back. Procedure and may i contact shakarpur office for my grievances. Please advice for smooth return of my money
        Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I have invested rs. 10, 000/- in sahara rajat yojna vide application no.[protected]. Dt 09/06/2003 my control no. [protected] and pass book no. 25300 and receipt no.[protected].

SUNIL DUTT JOSHI,

I want the matured amount back. Please advice for smooth return of my money.

My New Address:
        Sunil dutt joshi,
        515, Shiv City, Near Silicon City, Behind IPS College,
        A.B.Road, Indore, PIN-452012
        email: joshisd.[protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile No. : [protected]

Agrawal Komal
          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
          May 14, 2017

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321401

सर मे सहारा इंडिया परिवार का एजेंट हु बयाना ब्रांच में मेरे द्वारा जमाकर्ता द्वारा सहारा की स्कीम में पैसे जमा कराये जिनका समय पूरा हो चुका है लेकिन मैनेजर द्वारा पेमेंट नही किया जा रहा है मैनेजर बोलता है कि काम करो तब पेमेंट होगा नही तो नही जमाकर्ता मुजे बहुत परेशान कर रहे है में मानसिक पीड़ा से ग्रसित हो रहा हु यदि मुजे कुछ होता है तो इसकी पूरी जिम्मेदारी बयाना ब्रान्च के मैनेजर की होगी
          ब्रांच कोड 2237
          कार्यकर्ता कोड[protected]
          नाम कोमल अग्रवाल
          मोब [protected]
          मैनेजर नाम - राजदेव सिंह
          मैनेजर मोब नंबर - [protected]
          सिर प्ल्ज़ जल्दी मेरे पेमेंट कराये नई तो में कोई गलत कदम ना उठा जाऊ धन्यवाद

arun maity
            May 13, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

The Director

Sahara india
            Lucknow
            I have invested 125000/- in sahara unique scheme for a denomarion of each during the year 2008 through sahara India Khajrana pariwar jawahar T.T naghar Bhopal branch. This bond getting matured before 2 years but it has not come to me, agent and branch manager told me that can't give money beacuse that don't have fund but other branch also payment customer, so consider this matter I shall be thank full to you.

Regards.

ARUN
            Mob:[protected].
            May 19, 2017
            Updated by arun maity

Still not resolved the above issue.
            Jun 29, 2017
            Updated by arun maity
            Than why resolve the issue till now.
            Mar 16, 2018
            Updated by arun maity
            waiting fro your confirmation

sarubujji
              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
              May 13, 2017

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523316

Dear sahara... Its actually toomuch... U r living on our money.. My policy expired in jan 2017 and i m yet to get any amount... Why living on our money.. Please we are poor people.. We fot fokled by that guy who sold is the policy.. We never knew sahara is fraud... I am in deep trouble.. For god sake please give my money back... With our money u will not live happily.. Our curse will follow u
              May 20, 2017
              Updated by sarubujji
              Dear Sahara policy guys ... I still have not lost faith in system and u guys ... We are poor people living on hard earned money and not like u taking from others .. plz for God sake have my hard earned money back ... I am in deep trouble . I am in a situation to take any drastic step like injuring my self as I am not able to bear the hardships ... My money of policy is with u ... Plz plzz... Give my money back ... Is it worth posting here ... It's past 6 days I complained and I have got no reply ... I am asking my money only and not u r money ... For God sake plzzz

anantneetuaf
                May 11, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

I am sahara credit cooperative society customer. I i'm open rd account in m. Benefit my account no..
                1.[protected] banglore branch maturity date..20/09/2016
                2.[protected] maturity date 30/09/16
                3.[protected] 15/10/16.4.[protected] 13/12/16
                5.[protected]/12/16
                6.[protected] 31/11/16
                7.[protected] 05/01/17 they are getting only one reply funds are not available go and complain any were.. My contact no..[protected] mail i'd.. Anantneetuaf @ gmail.com
                May 23, 2017
                Updated by anantneetuaf
                No action taken against my complain write know..

shivanshu74
                  May 10, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226013

I had bought this house from Sahara in Lucknow, Sahara Prime City. I have paid a amount of 45 lacs and bearing heavy EMI's. They are not at all responsive now and not ready to give our money back neither the possession of the house. We have even suggested give us another unit which is ready to which also they are not responding.

I have tried recently a education loan in my family against the property however no banks gave me the same since i dont have the registry of the house.

I would appreciate the consumer forum intervention and help in this regard. The township is functional and only a part is under construction to which my house because i don't have a registry on my name.

My parents have faced harassment from the banks involved, Sahara and not to mention the gruesome time they had chasing Sahara, HDFC and banks we reached out to get the education loan.

Please assist.

pradeep.bhanu@gmail
                    May 9, 2017

Address: 00977

With Reference to my last email sent to you in January, officials from Araria branch and Jogbani branch came to me and enquired about the matter. Months have passed but still no any action has taken on my issue and whenever I contact the bank they misguide me by giving useless excuses.
                    So, I request you to take necessary and prompt action on my behalf so that I can get my maturity amount back as soon as possible.

Shiv Pd Gupta
                    Rukmini Devi Gupta
                    Biratnagar, Nepal
                    Sep 6, 2022
                    Thank you, consumer complaints for resolving my issue. I have recieved the maturity amount after several visits to the bank.

Santosh P Rathod
                      from Dhule, Maharashtra
                      May 7, 2017

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442301

Sir my name swarnima s rathod
                      I am sahara member in 2009, and regularly paid my payment but after complision policies not settle in till date, sir i am sending our ac no pls find it
                      1) [protected]
                      2) [protected]
                      3) [protected]
                      Pls detail about my payment my policies in wardha off code is vardha 1383 through sunanda m dhakte pls solve it.
                      Thank you so much.

from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        May 3, 2017

Address: Jhabua, Madhya Pradesh, 457993

सर् मेरे द्वारा सहारा की योजनाओं में जमा कर्ताओ का निवेश करवाया गया परन्तु अब खाता पूर्ण होने के साल भर बाद भी भुगतान नही किया जा रहा है एवं लोगो द्वारा हमारा गाँव मे रहना मुश्किल कर दिया गया है कृपया हाथ जोड़ के विनती है खातों मि परिपक्वता राशि का भुगतान करवाने की कृपा करें एवं हमारा विश्वास बनाए रखे रीता राठौड़[protected] शाखा राणापुर 7916 reigon झबुआ aria इंदौर
                        Apr 30, 2017
                        komal2's response
                        i didnot receive any message till date from company. my name is kunj bihari prasad m.no. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                        I invested 10000/- in sahara rajat yojana on 30 jun 2003. receipt no.[protected] serial no.25300 branch bareily sector bareily control no.[protected] emp. code 12203 code no.[protected] application no.[protected]

munish23
                          May 2, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

The RD maturity form was submitted to the home branch in the month of February-2017. We have been chasing with the branch manager Rameshwar Gupta for more than 2 months. He keeps saying that the payment advise from Lucknow central head office has not come. I would have called him 5-6 times in last 2 months.

Today on 1-May I called Lucknow office and they told that the advise for the full payment of Rs 99519/- had already been sent on 24-March 2017 to the franchisee. So it has been 37 days the payment advise been sent to home branch and they have been lying about it and blaming on central head office.

When I told home branch that the advise has already been sent to you. The manager said the company can-not pay the amount now and for another 1-2 months.
                          Please expedite this case so that the full payment is released ASAP with no further delays.

I called him today to inform that payment advise was already sent in March. I told him to please make the payment. He said he doesn't have money to pay and he said he can't pay for 1-2 months as he will not have any money to pay. It looked like he doesn't want to make the payment.

It looks like total fraud the franchisee and the company is doing. He said you can talk to whoever you want that he has already spoken to his superiors and they have said they will not make the payment for atleast 2 more month. Already delay of 2 months and God knows what will happen in another 2 months. This is totally unacceptable and wrongdoing the company is doing. They are looting the hard earned money of their customers.

riyaznanota
                            May 1, 2017

Address: 201301

Dear sir plz refund my money, in this scheme, detail below.
                            Name... Riyaz khan
                            Application no...[protected]
                            First reciept no...[protected]
                            Controll no...[protected]
                            Date of application...[protected]
                            Pass book no...9960

Sahara india bhawan
                            1 kapoorthala complex
                            Lucknow 226024

Riyaz khan
                            S/o aslam khan
                            Mohalla afganaan
                            Towan nanota
                            Distt.. Saharanpur
                            Ph...[protected]
                            Dear sir mere account (m.benifit) ka maturity date 11 February 2017 ko pura ho gya aur avi take mjhe paisa nhi mila. Branch manager date p date deta hai aur mera paisa nhi de RHA ab tak plzz help me sir
                            A/c no-[protected]
                            Name-najir Husain
                            Mob no -[protected]

kashishgulwani
                              from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
                              Apr 25, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Maine apne name is ek rd account 1000/- per month ka year 2012 me khilwaraya tha jo march 2017 me pura ho chuka hai uske refund per brnach manager koi reply nahi de raha hai o[censored]ska kahna hai ki 50 persent ki payment of fd karne per hi payment hoga nahi to 12 years me refund aayega isse mera sahara pariwar ke uper se vishwas kam ho gaya hai

My account is[protected]
                              My name is kashish gulwani
                              My mobile no. Is [protected]

AVENENDRA SINGH
                                Apr 25, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Dear sir/mam,

It is with utter disappointment that i write to you regarding maturity of my m benefit accounts. Following are the details-

1. Name - manvendra singh
                                A/c no.- [protected]
                                Tart date - 05 jan 2012
                                Maturity date - 05 jan 2017
                                Amount of investment - 84000

2. Name - vineeta singh
                                A/c no.- [protected]
                                Tart date - 05 jan 2012
                                Maturity date - 05 jan 2017
                                Amount of investment - 84000

I request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.

piyush khaitan
                                  Apr 22, 2017

Address: 700039

I have invested in the m benefit scheme of sahara credit cooperative society limited bearing account no 1) [protected] 2) [protected] 3) [protected] 4) [protected] whose maturity as per passbook is august 2014.
                                  Contacted the bhawanipore branch, kolkata many times and also repeatedly requested the branch manager but no action taken.
                                  Please arrange to give the maturity money of all accounts with up to date interest as your earliest.
                                  Jay prakash khaitan
                                  Ph: [protected]
                                  This is for your kind information that, I have a PAN Card Number ASEPK5627R issued by Income Tax Pan Services Unit Managed by UTI Technology Services Ltd. But unfortunately same PAN Number has been allotted by You to an other Person who is living in Himachal Pardesh
                                  Rajesh Bhagat code[protected]
                                  The amount which I have deposited from past 5 years in recurring deposit is matured in this year if January and it's been more than 3 months they are denying to pay back the money.its been 3 months everyday I am going to bank and they are denying me to pay it's a hard earned money. My family had left with no options suffering without money
                                  I sumanta Sahu having ac no [protected].This account was maturity on 7.2.2017.after that order was given on 7.03.2017.but the branch was denied to give maturity amount.i go to office 3 to 4 times.same thing happened fund was not given on upper level.pls quickly paid my maturity.

poti
                                    Apr 20, 2017

Address: 401209

Please give me some information about RD which i think matured in 2013 my name is sanjay biswas agents name is ajay patil sahara india nalla sopara branch but till date did not receive any cheques it was 5 years RD of monthly 400 rps for 5 years and after 6 th year the agent had said i will get the cheques at home addresss ie. b/102 shivling tower shanti park mira road dist- thane
                                    Apr 22, 2017
                                    Rajan Chanderwalia's response
                                    Please come soon my maturity amount because I have need my maturity amount. OK.
                                    My Sahara M. Benefit account no. Is [protected] & my term is finished 04/01/2017 but I am not received my maturity amount because branch manager is not giving my maturity amount. So please give my maturity amount.

dp1568
                                      Apr 18, 2017

Money withdrawal problem

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394540

Sir, my name is hasmukhbhai naginbhai panchal. I am member of sahara credit corporative society limited. My membership no is [protected] & account no is [protected]. I am deposite 1000/- per month last three years. Now sep 2016 account is closed. Last 6 month society does not give my money. So pls help me & give my money. My contact no is [protected]....
                                      sridharepf
                                      from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Apr 17, 2017

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

I have invested an amount of 1, 00, 000 in sahara for F.D for triple amount i.e. 3, 00, 000. Maturity date: 08/2016. But so far I have not received amout. Branch Manager & agent concerned not providing any information for delay of maturity. They simply told amount will be received in 06/2016. Due to this I have suffered with severe loss/damage. Kindly take necessary action.
                                      Branch: SALUR
                                      DISTRICT: VIZIANAGARAM
                                      STATE: ANDHRA PRADESH
                                      NAME: A CH V SURYANARAYA
                                      CONTACT NO. [protected], [protected]
                                      Apr 07, 2017
                                      akhilesh surywanshi's response
                                      i have to comp lent to ranjhi branch jabalpur (mp.) 5141
                                      i am akhilesh surywanshi[protected] i have collect December 2016
                                      amount 701100 rs/- star two up not pay my comet ion 30000 rs/-three month solve my problem
                                      thank you sir
                                      Sahara India ranjhi jabalpur(mp) code 1541
                                      deposit to 701100 rs/- to December 2016 to ranjhi branch jabalpur(mp) the manager not pay my salary (comiiition) to promising to delay one week also meeting so remember now sir please solve my problem sir this case in three month ego
                                      Kindly resolve my problem immediately, otherwise I will approach you on other ways. I am unwilling to pay processing charges. Kindly release my full amount with update interest. My complaint ID 1543869.