Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 37

Surbhi Kumari
Sep 2, 2021

Address: west side of s sinha college anugrah nagar ,Auranabad (bihar)

मेरे पिता मेरी शादी के लिए दो साल से इंतजार कर रहे हैं लेकिन पैसे की कमी के कारण वह नहीं कर पा रहे हैं और वे तनावग्रस्त हो गए हैं। शारीरिक स्वास्थ्य भी खराब हो गया है, हृदय रोगी हो गया है। मेरी सारी बचत यहां जमा है। यह लगभग 3 लाख है। कृपया मेरे पैसे जल्द से जल्द वापस करें।
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Min2 nagi
    Sep 1, 2021

Address: 134, Govt Colony Birlagram Nagda

Account No. [protected] deposited amount 180000/- maturity date 21/11/2018
    Policy No. [protected] amount 76000/- maturity date 01/05/2020
    Policy No. [protected] amount 113865/- maturity date 07/03/2020
    Policy No. [protected] amount 34254/- maturity date 31/08/2020

still amount not repaid.and there is no clarity on it.
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Alok Dutta Sahoo
      Aug 31, 2021

Address: Banigochha

I want to know that how I was refunded my money in my SB Account please suggest me for that solution please help me regard this matter for my survival.

I am suffering from Big financial Problems
      For your positive response from your ends and necessary action please.

Shruti0405
        Aug 31, 2021

We have to receive the matured amount two years back but we did not received yet. As we facing very hard time now a days due to pandemic situation. Kindly arrange our money as soon as possible

arch07
          Aug 31, 2021

Address: Lucknow

I had deposited some money on various dates in fixed deposits of Sahara India, Sanwer Branch Region Ujjain. But they are not paying my deposits after passing of maturity dates. what should I do?

Zainfawad
            Aug 31, 2021

Address: Fatima bi arzi gul chawl opp dhobi ghat near vivek english shcool qureshi nagar kurla east mumbai 400070

Mai afreen ansari mera 2017 se Sahara me paisa fasa hai mere pas khane ko paise nahi agent log office ke chakkar lagwa rahe hai 4 sal se
            8 other people found this review helpful
            8 found this helpful

Mirelle Sebastian D'souza
              Aug 30, 2021

Address: mumbai

I visited Sahara Branch in 2019 and I was asked to submit my certificate for reinvestment. they've now given me a maturity date of 02/2022.
              Certificate# [protected]

Nutan Bajpai
                Aug 28, 2021

Address: Lucknow

I am Nutan Bajpai an employee of Sahara India pariwar I am currently working as an senior officer worker in Barabanki sector I have not received a single penny since 10 months I have previously filed my complaint on this platform on 29 july 2021 and got the satisfactory reply from the authority but till now I haven't seen any changes or any action taken over my complaint
                I have taken debt from many people for my daughter's higher education since I am not getting my salary, I am not able to return their debts on time and this is causing threat to me and my family I am not able to admit my daughter in the college because of the lack of money also I am unable to maintain my house expenses
                I am in the need of money very badly but the company is not providing any help regarding salary because of this my financial as well mental and emotional status is also disturbed
                I am just asking for my salary, the hardwork I did and it should be payed off to me
                I am again requesting to the higher authorities to please pay my salary so that I could maintain my house expenses as well as my daughter's education

Hoping for the best
                9 other people found this review helpful
                9 found this helpful

Dhananjay9334
                  Aug 28, 2021

Address: Phulwari sharif patna

The money is not withdraw since last 4-5 year yer after demanding

Hemant9501
                    Aug 27, 2021

Address: SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR, NEAR HOTEL NARAYAN PALACE ,SHAHPURA ROAD, AJITGARH DISTT.-SIKAR ,STATE -RAJASTHAN

I have took a R.D plan from Sahara india agent for a period of five years, now after five years they didnot give my hard earned money, they told me every time to visit again for taking money, I visit alot of time but they didnot give my money nor the proper response.

ghosh1711
                      Aug 27, 2021

Address: Sai Dham apartment flat no UG6 sector 70

[protected] [Sahara Star]
                      [protected] [Sahara Life Insurance]
                      Phone: +[protected] [Sahara Prime City]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Mutual Fund]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Life Insurance]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Housingfina]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Star]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Global]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Prime City]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Hospital]
                      +[protected] [Sahara Housingfina]
                      +[protected] [Aamby Valley City]

No Phone numbers are in working state and getting no response not received 5 months interest as well other maturity scheme money.

This is how they dealing there customers without any support. and open so many offices and everybody have same reply NO FUND .

This is high Time i am waiting since so long for my money.

DK GUPT Tech.
                        Aug 27, 2021

Address: Dk gupta , hn-4 ganesh vihar near Ram mohan nagar sikandra agra

I am dharmendra kr. Gupta & my wife Aparna porwal
                        30000/- amount dated 30/4/2010 Has been investment
                        in shahara housing Bound
                        my wife Aparna porwal investment has been convert housing Bound to
                        Shahara Q Shope Uniqne Products Range Ltd.
                        i am kindly Request My Payment Refund as soon as possible
                        Detail are Given below

FUND NAME A/C NO INVEST AMOUNT dated of invt. Name of investor
                        SHAHARA HOUSING BOUND [protected] 10000 30/4/2010 Dharmendra Kr. Gupta
                        SHAHARA HOUSING BOUND [protected] 10000 Convert to Q shopeUniqe Aparna Porwal
                        SHAHARA Q Shope Uniqe Products Ltd. [protected] 19/5/2012

Wr
                        Dk Gupta
                        MO. [protected]

Aug 27, 2021

I Sujata Singh deposited Rs 10000 in Sahara Rajat Yojana in 31/5/2003.
                          Money recept dt 31/5/2003, Branch name: Betul Branch code: 2405. Bank account no/Application number: [protected], Receipt number: [protected]. Form number:[protected] Amount Rs 10000/-
                          Name: Sujata Singh
                          2. Coupon no (c): EAC4947
                          CONTROL NO: [protected]
                          NAME: SUJATA SINGH
                          BRANCH: BAITUL
                          MAHARASHTRA A.O.

Please help me, how to withdraw my maturity amount or invest maturity amt in sahara india other scheme.

Sujata singh
                          Mob [protected]
                          Email : vinay.[protected]@sbi.co.in
                          Bhopal

Shay123
                            Aug 26, 2021

I, Sahista Ali (Aanam) has two policy that have been matured long back and accordingly after lot of resistance and harassment from the employees and agent of Sahara India all the relevant documents have been submitted with the bisfi branch, Madhubani, Bihar on 07/02/2021 with the assurance from the manager concerned that the payment will be released soon.Proper acknowledgement with the seal of the society has been issued on the same date. Till today payment has not been released and my account has not been credited. Without further harassment and losses you are requested to do the needful and immediately release the payment.Relevant documents are attached herewith.
                            C.C to:
                            SEBI
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful

Shay123
                              Aug 26, 2021

I, Sahusta Ali (Aanam) has two policy that have been matured long back and accordingly after lot of resistance and harassment from the employees and agent of Sahara India all the relevant documents have been submitted with the bisfi branch, Madhubani, Bihar on 07/02/2021 with the assurance from the manager concerned that the payment will be released soon.Proper acknowledgement with the seal of the society has been issued on the same date. Till today payment has not been released and my account has not been credited. Without further harassment and losses you are requested to do the needful and immediately release the payment.Relevant documents are attached herewith.
                              C.C to:
                              SEBI

Shay123
                                Aug 26, 2021

I, Sagufta Ali has one policy that have been matured long back and accordingly after lot of resistance and harassment from the employees and agent of Sahara India all the relevant documents have been submitted with the bisfi, branch Madhubani Bihar on 07/002/2021 with the assurance from the manager concerned that the payment will be released soon.Proper acknowledgement with the seal of the society has been issued on the same date. Till today payment has not been released and my account has not been credited. Without further harassment and losses you are requested to do the needful and immediately release the payment.Relevant documents are attached herewith.
                                C.C to:
                                SEBI

Sanjeev Gurung
                                  Aug 26, 2021

Address: Rupaidiha, Bahraich, UP

Dear sir, My wife has her account in Sahara cooperative in Rupaidiha Baharaich UP which are matured in last October 2020. However we are not justified why are they not providing the matured sum? Thएre are many more people who are having this problem. Can we get our deposite and when ?

rekha bajaj guwahati
                                    Aug 26, 2021

Address: rekha bajaj c/o sanjay kumar bajaj, sarswati garima 3B, sarswati gali, pan bazar guwahati assam pin no-781001

Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                    I've booked from Sahara Q gold bank of Booked gold quantity 32 gm (22 Karat ) with the Booked Gold value of Rs.94960/- (Ninety four thousands nine hundred and Sixty rupees ) on dated 09/02/2013 with Receipt Number: [[protected]] against form number[[protected]].
                                    I've not received any gold quantity which I've booked as above.

I'm a and suffering multiple health issues. Kindly help me to get it so that I can support my financial due to me health issues.

Md jhangir alam
                                      Aug 25, 2021

Address: Mahagama, godda jharkhand center code 2346

I have deposit 10000 dated 30.04.2011
                                      My maturity dated 30.04.2019 but not to paid maturity amount please help us it's very argent

saurbh rana
                                        Aug 25, 2021

Address: Dehradun

I have 2 rd in sahara and 1 fd
                                        My rd is mature but havent received my maturity amount
                                        My contact no : [protected]