Sahara India Pariwar — Fixed deposit withdrawal

Address:393001

I had put[protected] each) fixed deposit for 11 years with sahara, Receipt no is [protected] and [protected] (10000 each. Redemption date is 27.07.2014 for both. I had applied for withdrawal on Sep-2014. But till, i can not got the money and whenever i call him for status they replyed every time that fund is not available.
No (9)
Yes (43)
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Fixed deposit withdrawal...
Dear Sir/Mam!
Just to bring your kind attention that my mother has deposited Rs[protected] each) for 6 years with receipt numbers [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected] . Redemption date is May 2018. But when we applied for withdrawal, the concerned bank manager and agent both are telling that you can not withdraw money at this time as the matter is in court ( SEBI) . For this you have to keep your money for another 3 years . But we want to withdraw the money as per extreme requirement. I request you to kindly do the needful .
Dr Sudama Gupta
Veterinary Officer
Fixed deposit withdrawal from Sahara India
Dear Sir/Mam!
Just to bring your kind attention that my mother has deposited Rs[protected] each) for 6 years with receipt numbers [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected] . Redemption date is May 2018. But when we applied for withdrawal, the concerned bank manager and agent both are telling that you can not withdraw money at this time as the matter is in court ( SEBI) . For this you have to keep your money for another 3 years . But we want to withdraw the money as per extreme requirement. I request you to kindly do the needful .
Dr Sudama Gupta
Veterinary Officer
Sub NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT FROM SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR.

I had deposited Rs. 3.5 lakhs for one and half year as a FD. Date of maturity was June 2019. Since then, I am pursuing their branch office but till date, I have not received maturity amount.

Please help me.

Dr. O P Arora
Noida (UP)
Mob. [protected]
Fixed deposit withdrawal...
Dear Sir/Mam!
Just to bring your kind attention that my mother has deposited Rs 50000 for 8 years with receipt numbers ([protected]), ([protected]), ([protected]), ([protected]). Maturity date is 23 August 2018. But when we applied for withdrawal, the concerned bank manager and agent both are telling that you can not withdraw money at this time as the matter is in court ( SEBI) . But we want to withdraw the money as per extreme requirement. I request you to kindly do the needful .
Rakesh Kumar Verma
email I'd - [protected]@gmail.com

Sahara India Pariwar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Sahara India Pariwar Phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    Sahara India Pariwar Address
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    View all Sahara India Pariwar contact information