Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 144

rpramody2k
Feb 11, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Sir I m not getting my maturity amount after completing my maturity date . it Has been 6 month and branch manager is not listenning at all.
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

maheshkjha
    from new Delhi, Delhi
    Feb 11, 2016

Scheme-sahara t matured on 1-feb-2016 rs. 90, 000/- against receipt no.[protected] rs. 45, 000/- & receipt no. [protected] rs. 45, 000/- but branch manager mr. Ashok prashad his mobile no. [protected] is not giving a payment.

Kindly needful on urgent basis.
    mahesh kumar jha
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Soumyadm
      Feb 8, 2016

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721101

Hi my mother, Kalpana Maity have a Sahara policy, A/C No - [protected] which was open on 31 Dec 2004.
      My father is nominee of that policy. My father died on 16 Apr 2005 and my mother died on 30 Apr 2008.
      I am the only legal heir of them. After their death I have claimed the death maturity of that policy.
      Also I have submitted all related documents (Legal Heir Certificate from local Municipal Chairman, Death certificate of my parents, My all kind of ID proof, probate certificate from District Court) with the original all papers.
      But unfortunately till yet they have not give me the money. Each and every time they told different different words, but they have not send me any rejection letter.

Rahul0917
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Feb 6, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Sir i Vimal Chhabra had invested Rs 29612 in the Sahara Swarn Rajat Yojana on 6th August 2007 under Receipt/ Scheme No. ([protected]/[protected] for LUDHIANA sector branch and chandigarh region.

Despite making numerous efforts and attempts i have not got the refund for the principal and interest amount till date. Please help in providing the same.

Vimal Chhabra

Could you please provide an update on the above as it has been almost one month and no response has been received.

Vimal Chhabra

arifkuraishi
          from Rani, Rajasthan
          Feb 6, 2016

Hi... Good after noon
          All shara office pariwar... I m arif kuraishi from raipur marwar pali rajasthan. I m last 4 year shara pariwar member. Today i go to bar baranch. Barnch mangar abusing me abd sy get out my office.. I cant do you wrok.. I sumbit a application last yaer last monht for my account transfar. But no one reply my application. Today go and get report. So baranc mangar sy mother *... This is very bad behave by shara office member... I sumbit a pollice complan on monday.
          I requst to you please constant my meter with presenli.. And officali.

Barnch addres - bar, raipur marwar pali rajastha.

My contact number -[protected]

arifkuraishi
            from Rani, Rajasthan
            Feb 6, 2016

Hi... Good after noon
            All shara office pariwar... I m arif kuraishi from raipur marwar pali rajasthan. I m last 4 year shara pariwar member. Today i go to bar baranch. Barnch mangar abusing me abd sy get out my office.. I cant do you wrok.. I sumbit a application last yaer last monht for my account transfar. But no one reply my application. Today go and get report. So baranc mangar sy mother *... This is very bad behave by shara office member... I sumbit a pollice complan on monday.
            I requst to you please constant my meter with presenli.. And officali.

Barnch addres - bar, raipur marwar pali rajastha.

My contact number -[protected]

celina2004
              Feb 3, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

With respect I shall deposit Rs.1000 per month on Oct.2010 to sep. 2015 in Sahara Real Estate Bond and SAHARA M.BENIFIT Ac.[protected] But they are not refunding my money and torchering me to fix the money and l have already fixed 22000 (Sahara credit coopretive society Ltd. Ac.[protected] ) of account no. [protected] because l was torchered
              So please refund my money otherwise l will write letter to RBI & SEBI
              Yours
              Vijay kumar Agrawal

Santanu Ukil
                Feb 2, 2016

Address: 741222

Dearsir,
                My investment maturity of SAHARA A.SELECT scheme was 13/12/2015(Account no. [protected] &[protected]) Under Chakdah Fc(6059). I had made demand on that day. But till today(02/02/2016) I have not get my maturity amount.
                You are requested kindly issue me the maturity of my investment under those account no. as early as possible.

Your's faithfully

PROBODH KUMAR CHANDA. CHAKDAHA, NADIA, W.B.
                02/02/2016

amit chy
                  Jan 29, 2016

Address: 396230

My policy for sahara India real state bond monthly but without any information this amount converted to sahara q shop, for this money urgently required tome apply for loan but sahara person your loan pass 7 day after then 7 day after sahara office go but sahara person refuse and answer for me your loan not pass your policy converted other scheme and release for 18 month
                  Dear Sir, my policy for Sahara Q shop plan H in branch patan unnao distc. 2012 Q shop no.[protected] lakh,[protected] amount[protected] amount (333000) total 10 lakh for this money urgently required tome so i need refund but manager ask me apply for your loan pass 7 day after then 7 day after call sahara office hi is ask to me 7 day more after call he is ask to day 15 feb.2016 closing end of month and tomorrow & after tomorrow approval your loan but stil 40 days go but loan not pass. please give me solution because i need many .my email id. [protected]@gmail.com

recovered I T not credit my pan no account

SALMABANU PARVEZ ANSARI IT RECOVERED ON CHEQUE DT 11/12/2013 FOR RS. 2184+2184=4368 NOT CREDIT MY PAN NO AQDPA7438D PLEASE CREDIT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

maheshkjha
                    from new Delhi, Delhi
                    Jan 23, 2016

You are requested to kindly instruct pandaul branch manager to release the cheque rs. 36, 000/- (Rupees thirty six thousand only) against reference to the rs. 12, 000/- deposited on 22th september, 2003 in sahara india scheme “sahara t” aga receipt no. [protected], plan “sahara-t” fdr matured on 22-nov-15 rs. 36, 000/- at pandaul branch, madhubani, bihar, but pandaul branch manager mr. Ashok prashad not able to give my payment even after 2 month. Branch saying that every day today-tomorrow.

Early action from your side will be highly appreciated.

Mahesh kumar jha
                    Sahara India Pariwar — Non payment of on maturity amount deposited in sahara sahara t scheme due date for payment was 22/11/2015 rs.36, 000/-

1 Review
                    Ma maheshkjha on Jan 21, 2016
                    Add a Comment
                    Mark as Resolved
                    You are requested to kindly instruct pandaul branch manager to release the cheque rs. 36, 000/- (Rupees thirty six thousand only) against reference to the rs. 12, 000/- deposited on 22th september, 2003 in sahara india scheme “sahara t” aga receipt no. [protected], plan “sahara-t” fdr matured on 22-nov-15 rs. 36, 000/- at pandaul branch, madhubani, bihar, but pandaul branch manager mr. Ashok prashad not able to give my payment even after 2 month. Branch saying that every day today-tomorrow.

You are requested to do the needful on urgent basis.

Early action from your side will be highly appreciated

Mahesh kumar jha

vikashpathak39
                      Jan 23, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221403

My father have deposited some money at SAHARA India Varanasi -jansa (u.p) for one year maturity, but because of some emergency circumstance we need those money withdrawal within nine month, we are trying for the same from last month but neither brach manager nor agent through whom we have deposited are responding.

Mallikarjun D Horatti
                        from Belgaum, Karnataka
                        Jan 20, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590010

I got Sahara Bond control No:-[protected] dated 29.07.2003 After maturity I have submitted to Bagalkt Office Till Date I have not Received any Money for Sahara india Pariwr Please do needful to get the same

Mallikarjun.D.Horatti
                        Cell:-[protected]
                        E m.il:-m.[protected]@baluindustries.com
                        I got Sahara Bond control No:[protected] dated 30/01/2015 After maturity I have submitted to Bagalkt Office Till Date I have not Received any Money for Sahara india Pariwr Please do needful to get the same

Shree Sharaswat
                          Jan 20, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393001

Dear Sir / Mam here i am shree sharaswat S/o. Shree Devendra kumar sharma Resident at Ankleshwar Gujarat I had open a account in sahara india pariwar for 5 years and now i had maturity date is 23/8/2015 but till date i am not reciveing the mine amount pl. do the needful

shree sharaswat
                          Ankleshwar

maheshkjha
                            from new Delhi, Delhi
                            Jan 19, 2016

I requested to you that Rs. 12, 000/- deposited on 22th September, 2003 in sahara india scheme “Sahara T” AGA RECEIPT NO. [protected], PLAN SAHARA-TFDR Matured on 22-NOV-15 RS. 36, 000/- at PANDAUL BRANCH, MADHUBANI, BIHAR, but pandaul branch manager Mr. Ashok prashad not able to give my payment even after 2 month. Branch says that every day today-tomorrow. My cousin brother went to pandaul branch then branch manager said that i will not give a cheque to you, I will give a cheque to Mahesh kumar Jha, then i called to branch mananger from delhi then he said that I will give a cheque to you after one week.

Please do needful on urgent basis.

Mahesh Kumar Jha

premsingh872
                              Jan 17, 2016

Address: Saharsa, Bihar

Pass book no.= 00990921
                              Premnayan kumr singh
                              Open a/c = 31.07.2014
                              A/c no = [protected]
                              Matured date- 31.07.2015
                              Sahara minor
                              Member ship no= [protected]
                              Tenure = 12 m
                              Branch manager = s.R.Pd
                              Emp. Code = 7997
                              Total amount = 3, 15, 229.00
                              Through = arun kumar
                              Code =[protected]
                              Cadre = 9
                              I still have not received the matured amount till date
                              My mob no is [protected] and email id – [protected]@gmail.com
                              Please have a look and do the needful, at the earliest possible………..
                              Drvps0256m
                              Feb 26, 2016
                              Premnayan Kumar Singh Ramesh jha road gangjala Saharsa bihar -852201 cont.no - 7759980816 email id - [email protected]

premsingh872
                                Jan 14, 2016

Amount not payment

Pass book no.= 00990921
                                Premnayan kumr singh
                                Open a/c = 31.07.2014
                                A/c no = [protected]
                                Matured date- 31.07.2015
                                Sahara minor
                                Member ship no= [protected]
                                Tenure = 12 m
                                Branch manager = s.R.Pd
                                Emp. Code = 7997
                                Total amount = 3, 15, 229.00
                                Through = arun kumar
                                Code =[protected]
                                Cadre = 9
                                I still have not received the matured amount till datebr...
                                sanatan mishra
                                Jan 14, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Some money i get to this company i sanatan mishra 200per month invest plan opened 2003 till 2007 . i take loan 10000 from sahara india parivar to 2008. balance money please return my sahara invest or pass book no. 29300. my mobile no. [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com

Non payment of fixed deposite.

S been recieved from your side in Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar.
                                Sheo Kumar
                                through Virendra Tripathi Agent

santhosh nagesh
                                  Jan 13, 2016

Address: 754010
                                  Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/sahara-india-pariwar-b100323

agents were calling us. As like you have some prize like 2, 800000. Please give your address. Then they will send some post with penalty 3150 you should submit amount and then you take a letter like that. I have one of fraud agent phone number +91-[protected] please take an action about him. Other wise they will do these activity and collect the money from us. and escape.

Debapriya Pramanik
                                    from Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                                    Jan 12, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I was working in Sahara India Commercial Corp.Limited with EMP ID 25141 and resigned on[protected]. My UAN no. was[protected], Sahara India Commercial Corp.Limited provide my Provident Fund(Rs.103316(Rs.71405/-[employee and employer Share] + interest). through DD No.553615 dated[protected] payable at Kolkata) which I collect & give them satisfied letter from Sahara India Commercial Corp.Limited s REGIONAL OFFICE(1941) HOWRAH, on middle of October 2015. As per payment details Sahara India Commercial Corp.Limited office provide me Total P.F deposit amount is Rs.71405/-(employee and employer Share). But I inform you that August2014 Salary sheet showing my P.F. Deposit amount is Rs.81036.(employee and employer Share). Please provide the following information: Why not Sahara India Commercial Corp.Limited pay proper amount at a time. When Sahara India Commercial Corp.Limited pay my difference amount with proper interest.Give me final date. I already complain grievance. Authority ask for me to Sahara India (This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number SRLKO/E/2015/01385.It is informed that after processing your grievance, the following action(s) has been taken: Establishment M/s Sahara India has been directed to redress the grievance immediately vide this office letter no. 85130 dated[protected]. Therefore, we are closing your grievance from this office.Please quote the same in your future correspondence.)

Ajay Surjiani
                                      Dec 27, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

In Year 2005 my Mother had invested in SAHARA RAJAT YOJNA a Sum of RS 10, 000 The Date of Application was 19th November 2005 which was Matured on 19th November 2015. The application was filled at goregaon West Branch but Since the Branch has been Closed I visited to Andheri West Branch for Claiming the Maturity amount. I was Shocked to Know that the amount was withdrawn in year 2010 without the person consent, and got to know that the Manager of the Branch had made a Fraud with Sahara and took away the money of Depositor stating the owner has lost the book and reissued a new one and made forgey signatures and claimed the amount. We informed to the agency that we had never been intimated on the fraud which took place and in return they are not ready to help and asking us to visit to Lucknow branch for the complaint. The FRAUD manager Name: R.N KANOJIA ADDRESS : 60/12 JAWAHAR NAGAR, ROAD NO 6 GOREGAON WEST MUMBAI 400062 CONTACT OF RAMVRIKSH.N KANOJIA (NUMBER NOT IN USE)[protected] EMIAL ID: [protected]@gmail.com DEPOSITOR: POONAM SURJIANI CONTROL NUMBER [protected] DATE OF DEPOSIT 19/11/2005 FIRST RECEIPT NO:[protected] APPLICATION NO:[protected] PASS BOOK NO: 24300
                                      +7 photos

Rd maturity compalint

I have deposit monthly Rs.500/- Rd, that amount alredy maturity last two years, if our agent renewal to one year.
                                      after two, three times claim of maturity amount also consult with branch manager but that manger have said fund is not coming from main branch, so immediately i want to my RD claim maturity amount.
                                      so please give the valuable ideas.