Sands Shopping Hub Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2023
Complaints 200

File a complaint to Sands Shopping Hub

Having problems with Sands Shopping Hub?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sands Shopping Hub customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sands Shopping Hub reviews & complaints page 9

Hari Sha
May 11, 2013

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

sandsshoppinghub.com
this is hari from kanchipuram / tamilnadu, i got call from shusma and she working in sandsshoppinghub.com

she told that u won samsung lcd 44 inches for that u need to pay rs,7999 that i payed the amount they told, after the payment she gave the line to another person name is naveen , that guy told that u are won 14 carat jewel , i told that i payed the amount for lcd not for the jewel refund the amount,

that guy is not ready to refund the amount, after that no calls no money back no reply for email

please take some action to refund the amount here the transaction email

Dear Valuable Customer-- Congratulation!
Thanks! You have successfully completed payment to Sands Shopping Hub.

If do you have any suggestion/enquiry with us then write email to our Customer Care Executive.
[protected]@sandsshoppinghub.com
Successfully
Transaction ID[protected]
Bank TXN ID [protected]
ORDER ID ORDS19349314
Transaction Amount 7999
Payment Date and Time[protected]:06:16.826255
Status Txn Successfull.
Thanks!
Support Team!
Sands Infosystems Pvt. Ltd.
Copyright © 2013, Sands Shopping Hub Pvt. Ltd. All rights Reserved.

my contact number
email id
[protected]@in.com

Sandsshoppinghub.com — Frod

I brought one product from sandshoppinghub.com on last month.but till date i dont received any product. I gave them Rs.5999/- for these product.

navinmimani
    May 3, 2013

Address: West Bengal

It is very unfortunate to say that after making all the payments(Detail as Under) as per telephonic conversation with Mr. Mukesh, Mr. Rakshit Ahuja, Mr. Rajiv SinhaMr, Dinesh Gupta, Mr. Rahul Sharma, etc. No feedback yet to be received by me from them regarding the products offered to me and the despatches against the purchases made as under.
    Moreover after the call being attained, they promises to call back with the person concerned to the issue, but no issue is being resolved yet. Moreover a call is being made to me for the further payments of Rs, 54,000/- against the release of my contest amount, for which i denied and asked to release my respective products offered to me. After making several calls to you customer care number and marketing call numbers no solution is being there for the products.

Payments made to them:
    9,000/- through HDFC CC ON 11-3-13
    25,500/- through HDFC CC ON 13-3-13
    35,500/- through CASH AT ICICI BANK A/C[protected] ON 19-3-13(Sands Infosystem Pvt. Ltd.)
    16,256/- through CASH AT ICICI BANK A/C[protected] ON 25-3-13(Sands Infosystem Pvt. Ltd.)

Products offered against 1st payment are:
    American Tourister Travel Bag.- Product recd. but of very Poor quality
    American Tourister Laptop Backpack Bag. - Product recd. but of very Poor quality
    Cordless Iron Steam - Product recd. but not cordless also of average quality.
    Panasonic Hair Dryer - Product recd. but base model.
    Unisex Wrist Watch - Product recd. but of very Poor quality.
    Reebok Sunglasses - Product not recd. as on date.
    Free Gift against purchase - Jewellery Set worth Rs.36,000/- - Product recd. worth Rs. 5,000/- Approx.

Products offered against 2nd payment are:
    Ibal Tab worth Rs 11,000/- - Product recd. but base model which is of no use as on date.

Products offered against 3rd & 4th payment are
    Panasonic 2 ton AC - Product not recd. as on date.
    Blackberry Mobile- Product not recd. as on date.
    Bell Phillip Wrist watch - Product not recd. as on date.
    Panasonic Cam Corder - Product recd. but base model which is of no use as on date.
    Panasonic Oven Toaster - Product not recd. as on date.
    Multimedia Mobile - Panasonic/Samsung/Micromax - Product not recd. as on date.
    Sun Shine American Diamond JewellerySet worth Rs. 30.000/- App. - Product not recd. as on date.
    now these people from Sandsshopping are not attending calls after repeated calls being made at all numbers from which they are calling.
    How can a company can get the ISO Certificates because of which they are making fool of people like us.
    Strict action to be taken for all these type of online companies due to which people's faith for online purchase are loosing or may be lost forever.
    They are enjoying our hard earn money.
    serious steps should be taken to these types of companies
    u can contact me refund all amount [protected]

viniv
      Apr 29, 2013

i have paid 14500 through my credit card along with which i have been promised with a guaranteed gift and being promised 3 products . One digital camera ,spice mobile and digital BP machine.I recieved the products but the value is not equivalent to what i paid and not worth.After me paying INR 14500 , later i got call stating that my gift is confirmed as i fall in 3rd place.And gift worth minimum of INR 4.5 lakhs. For that they said i have to pay insurance of 22000 and some POD charges of INR 10000/- ,which i refused to pay and said according to your words u only said if i pay 14500 i will be getting confirm gift. and din't mention about insurance and POD charges.They were saying ,that i will b out of the contest. I said that fine, just return me the money i paid 14500/- and i am ready to return u the products which i got. The customer service guy name Mr Aman verma. Who is aware of all the
      transactions i have done, kept on acknowledging that i will be getting gift of INR 4.5 lakhs for sure. And he made me pay INR 9999/- . and said it will be the final payment. i Said i will not be paying any money further. If your company again raised about any criteria which i have to fullfill i will not. So better make sure u either give me assured gift of INR 4.5 lakh minimum which u have promised. or return my money. In the beggining i have made a transaction of 6999/- on which they said i will be getting a gold plated jewellary set worth INR 30K , i got the set but i m not at all sure if its gold plated and if its worth INR 30K. I very much want this company authenticity to come to light . i have spoke to some manager named Dinesh Gupta -32 year old of this company. Yesterday Mr Aman verma called me took my bank account number and said i will get call from managers i will get further call about criteria and stuff. If i get call and if they mention any thing about any criteria which involves money i m strictly going to deny and demand to return the money i spend. If any of the people of this site really take the consumer complaints seriously please save rest of the people from false promises of companies likes sandsshoppinghub.com.Here is my contact +91-[protected].
      Vinod

chirshah
        Apr 1, 2013

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I Chirag Shah, had made online purchase of Iball i6012 table and panasonic cordless iron from sandsshoppinghub.com on 7th of March, 2013. I was being informed that i have won diamond necklace worth Rs. 32,000/-. The expected delivery time was 10 to 14 days but its being 24 days and i have not received my product. I have not even received any confirmation from them for my product purchase.

Despite of several emails and telephonic conversations with their executives i didn't receive any confirmation or delivery of the product.

I have also emailed them to cancel my order but didn't get any reply.

Request you to kindly look into the matter any help me in getting refund of my amount and also damages for deficiency in service and cheating.

Chirag Shah
        Mobile : [protected]
        email: [protected]@gmail.com

WRONG COMMITMENT FROM SALES PERSON

call me on [protected]

sushil punia
          from Amritsar, Punjab
          Mar 30, 2013

Address: Jind, Haryana

Dear Sir/ Madam,
          plz help me sir / madam mere pass sep. 2012 ko maximam ( Daliy ) ten day call aati thi ki aap ager 20400 .. ki shopping karti ho to aap ko company ki or se free assured gift millega lakin mine mana kar diya phir call aai or phir bole ki aap 10, 500 rs kar do aap ko 60000 se 2100000 rts ki assured gift milega or maine 10500 rs ki payment kar di or phir mujh ko 5oct. 2012 se laker ab tak 5000 maxmiam proudect mile hai or contect ki date 31 dec. 2012 thi phir change ho kar 31 jan `13 phir 27 feb 13 or phir 31mar13 ab dated 31 aug.13 bol rahe hai .. mujh ko aap ki help ki jarurat hai tak ki jo meri sath hua hai ki or ki sath na ho .. company me meri se baat hui hai Mr. Mohan gupta ( Manager) sandshopping hub Delhi . noida .. [protected] .. company no. [protected] and [protected] hai.... mear name sushil punia .. mo.. no. [protected] ... vpo dharodi teh- narwana dist- jind (HR) 126116
          Dear Sir/ Madam,
          plz help me sir / madam mere pass sep. 2012 ko maximam ( Daliy ) ten day call aati thi ki aap ager 20400 .. ki shopping karti ho to aap ko company ki or se free assured gift millega lakin mine mana kar diya phir call aai or phir bole ki aap 10, 500 rs kar do aap ko 60000 se 2100000 rts ki assured gift milega or maine 10500 rs ki payment kar di or phir mujh ko 5oct. 2012 se laker ab tak 5000 maxmiam proudect mile hai or contect ki date 31 dec. 2012 thi phir change ho kar 31 jan `13 phir 27 feb 13 or phir 31mar13 ab dated 31 aug.13 bol rahe hai .. mujh ko aap ki help ki jarurat hai tak ki jo meri sath hua hai ki or ki sath na ho .. company me meri se baat hui hai Mr. Mohan gupta ( Manager) sandshopping hub Delhi . noida .. [protected] .. company no. [protected] and [protected] hai... mear name sushil punia .. mo.. no. [protected] ... vpo dharodi teh- narwana dist- jind (HR) 126116

Dhananjay Rao
            Mar 21, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

<b>FRAUD COMPANY-NOT RECEIVED PRODUCT

ON 22nd FEB'2013 i received call from Mr. Rishabh Sharma, an agent from SANDSSHOPPINGHUB.com. He said being new website they are issuing gifts for purchase of combo. So i purchased a combo Rs.5999/- then he transferred call to his gift department and they said i have won a GoldSet worth Rs.32,000/-. After confirmation mail. Mr. Rishabh Sharma called again and said it will be disptached on 12th March'2013 and should receive on 15th March 2013. Till date there is no call neither any mail from SANDSSHOPPINGHUB. I called their customer care no several times bt on baseless reasons they disconnect the call. THEY ARE REAL FAKE NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THEM. I am registering a Legal FIR as i had taken all the print screen images of the transaction at SANDSSHOPPINGHUB portal. As i have all the relevant documentary evidence, they are going to be in big Trouble today

Sandsshoppinghub — FRAUD COMPNAY-NOT RECEIVED PRODUCT

ON 22nd FEB'2013 i received call from Mr. Rishabh Sharma, an agent from SANDSSHOPPINGHUB.com. He said being being new website they are issuing gifts for purchase of combo. SO i purchased a combo Rs.5999/- then he transferred call to his gift department and they said i have won an GoldSet worth Rs.32,000/-. AFter confirmation mail. Mr. Rishabh Sharma called again and said it will be disptached on 12th March'2013 and should receive on 15th March 2013. Till date there is no call neither any mail from SANDSSHOPPINGHUB. I called therir customer care no several times bt on baseless reasons they disconnect the call. THEY ARE REAL FAKE NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THEM. I am registering a Legal FIR as i had taken all the print screen images of the transaction at SANDSSHOPPINGHUB portal. As i have all the relevant documentary evidence, they are going to be in big Trouble today

alam_ee
              Mar 18, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am get a call from a person named Sameer Malhotra who told me that my name is chosen for assured free gift of any one item out of four- The they asked me to pay Rs. 8,999/- . They also promised me several things like American tourister Trolley bag , American tourister laptop bag, one Hair dryer, jewellery set,watch and one assured gift. I then transaction of 8,999 amount on 15 January 2013. MY transaction Bank is SBI , and transaction narration is POS[protected] SANDSINFOSYSTEMS PAYTM-NOIDA.They have send this items via DTDC COURIER , but i see my two items are missing one is American tourister Trolley bag and another is American tourister Laptop bag(both items are mentioned in the packing list). I have not received this items i will return back to the DTDC courier. Several time i contacted this person but not getting any response, right now i am return back my amount.
              SK INTEKHAF ALAM,KOLKATA
              Mobile:[protected]

T.A.K.SRITHARAN
                Mar 11, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

Sandshopping is a big fraud......... no response to the order placed.... I will make a complaint in cyber crime in 2 days if these guys are not responding and push them to consumer court... I fail to understand that Indian law is keeping this people roam around freely . These people should be put behind bars.. should be considered as criminals... Bunch of young fraudulent activists. will take them thru consumer court.

T.A.K.SRITHARAN
                  Feb 28, 2013

I have placed an order thru online and paid Rs.8999 and this company is yet to honor the order. They are picking up the phone[protected] sometimes and not giving commitment. most of the time they don't pick up the call. The order was placed on 12th feb and there is no response.
                  How such companies exist and how consumer like me is fooled is to be taken care. This company is an online fraud and they have fraud young indians in the foray. I really feel cheated though i have many good online transaction done successfully with others. Sandshopping hub.. does it really exist. Pls arrest this person and penalise them. they are black marks for the online market.

samso93
                    Feb 22, 2013

Dear Concern,

I am Samuel Gonsalves from mumbai has purchased the product from Sandsshoppinghub i mean i have done the transaction of Rs 6999 on 28th jan 2013 with respect to the below mail.

My all conversation is been done with Ms. Shabana at the time of booking. She told me that i have been selected from 5 lakh customer for this offer

She promised me that all the products will be delivered to you by 10 to 15 days

she told me that they will be providing me the below mention product
                    1. One Branded I Pod (Apple touch with all features)
                    2. One Unisex Wrist Watch
                    3. One Cordless Iron (phillips)
                    4. One Men's Kit

The above product price is around 16 thousand and one assured price(14th carat jewellery worth Rs 32500)

On the same day of transaction i feel that the company is not trustworthy so i ask for cancellation of the order but the person who announced my assured price has transferred the call to some senior manager and he assure me that the product will be delivered to max to max 10 - 15 days

Finally after doing so much i got the product after 20 days but the product is totally fake.

I was suppose to get the above product out of which i got I Pod(No touch nothing), One Unisex Wrist Watch(no brand), One Cordless Iron(nobrand) and jewellery of 3000rs(but was told that the product price is 32500) and was also suppose to get 'One Men's Kit' which i didn't get at all...

And the most important that i did not get any bills of the product, which clearly indicate that all the products are totally fake.

I don't need any products from this fake company and i want the total refund of my money as soon as possible

hoping to hear favourable response at the earliest.

Samuel Gonsalves.
                    email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    no. [protected]

cheating by the company

Sands shopping hub is a company, a bunch of thug and cheaters, they have cheated my 5 lakhs with false assurances .This company is a threat to national interest . They are continuing cheating their customers Anup sinha

Chandrasekhar Patil
                      Feb 21, 2013

Dear all,

As i have checked some complaint online against sands shopping hub I would like to share my experience with you all,someone written cheat,fraud,fake bla bla bla now i want to share my experience with you that i have done transaction aroung 1 lac 65 thousands with sands shopping hub and i have received all the products against my amount when i have done first transaction of 6,999 in this company i received coby mp4,men's kit,sunglass,wrist watch,cordless iron and i have received jewellery set as a gift,they told me that you will receive one gift and they given but when they told me about jewellery set i was not happy because my expectation was so high but i received and after that i understood that they fullfilled their committment so they were right on their place...after that i have done transaction of 85k and i have received apple macbook pro,blackberry phone,juicer mixer grinder,pair of wrist watches,Panasonic Hair dryer and one Internation package of thailand and in january i used that couple package i am really happy that i got a chance to go out of india and i enjoyed there so telling you all that this company is not fake,and not a fraud company customers getting so many gifts from this company my friends also got many gifts from this company and i am totally satisfy with this company......might be i am lucky..

Patil
                      Yes, I totally agree with you Mr.Patil because as you mentioned here that you received this kind of benefits because i also received many gifts from sands shopping hub as per their committement i received all the things and this company is totally genuine i have received all the items as well as my gift and my friends also received gifts from this company but one of my friend have faced one problem from sands shopping hub she purchased 8999 offer from this company and she got damaged micromax mobile phone after that she called up to customer care that got damaged phone so executive told to my friend that you return this phone to us we will give you new one and my friend got new phone so thats why this company is not a fraud company i am totally satisfy with this company.

Sonika

ajaywadurkar
                        Feb 8, 2013

HI sir/madam,
                        i feel extremely nervous to inform you that 'sands shopping hub' shopping site is making me fool.
                        i was booked combo offer of Rs.8999 on 8/8/2012.after many followups i received consignment with some items less that were shown in offer list.
                        these are (1) unisex wrist watch
                        (2)gas saver
                        (3)micromax multimedia mobile phone
                        one thing also which items that i received were not of quality product as shown in site combo offer list.

one more complent is that, i was made transition of RS12000 on 10/10/2012 for contest .but officers of this company was asking for more transitions after some days.
                        since i do'nt received the previous products i was unable to believe on this officers for this contest offer.
                        also i was asked them to withdraw my participation and give me my products as per this offer.

kindly request you sir please help me to refund my money since both offer products not got to me till the now date.

thanks & regards,
                        ajay wadurkar,

Sands Shopping Hub — trasition mady by me but products not recieved

HI sir/madam,
                        i feel extremely nervous to inform you that "SANDS SHOPPING HUB" shopping site is making me fool.
                        i was booked combo offer of Rs.8999 on 8/8/2012.after many followups i received consignment with some items less that were shown in offer list.
                        these are (1) unisex wrist watch
                        (2)gas saver
                        (3)micromax multimedia mobile phone
                        one thing also which items that i received were not of quality product as shown in this site combo offer list.

one more complent is that i was made transition of RS12000 on 10/10/2012 for contest .but officers of this company was asking me for more transitions after some days.
                        since i don't received the previous products i was unable to believe on these officers for this contest offer.
                        also i was asked them to withdraw my participation and give me my products as per this offer as per offer.
                        but there is no any response from this company.

kindly request you sir please help me to refund my money since both offer products not got to me till the now date.

thanks & regards,
                        ajay wadurkar,
                        this site works or just fake?
                        because there is no responce on my complent.

Sands Shopping — no products received

i was cheated on 12th feb where i received a call from sands shopping and they took 5999 from me telling i would get gifts worth 20k and till date i have not received it, request u to please help me

zvlewis
                          Feb 1, 2013

on 9th November 2012, I got a call from an executive from Sandsshopping hub telling that he has an excellent offer and if I purchase the combo products worth Rs 6999.00 I wil be eligible for a complimentary gift of either a LCD TV, Laptop or a 14 carrot gold designer jewellery from the famous designer Suhasini. Since I was not interested in jewellery, I clearly told that I wil buy your products only if I get LCD TV or laptop as complementory. And I had been told that the gift may vary anything and they cant guarantee what gift will be given but, in case i dont like the product or the gift I can return the same to you and the entire money will be refunded to my account within 48 hours.

On the basis of this assurance, I bought the products by transferring Rs 6999.00 to the account of SANDS INFOSYSTEMS PVT LTD. Transaction done by ICICI Bank transaction ID 527458. After a couple of days I got a call again from that company executive informing that I have been entitled for designer jewellery as complementory gift. I clearly told him that I am not interested in jewellery so provide me the electronic item. And in case if it is not possible, Please cancel my order and refund my money for which the executive told that the order once place can never be cancelled and i have to buy these products. I reminded him what has been told to me in the first call that I can return the products any time and my money will be refunded within 48 hours. But he told that they have never informed like this and the conversation we had last time had been recorded. So I asked him to play the recorded conversation and upon hearing this the executive banged the phone right on my face while I was still talking.

I never heard from that company after that. Never got any call. I tried calling their customer care number mentioned on their website but nobody was receiving the call. I put a mail to them regarding this but never received any reply.

Yesterday, i.e. 275t December 2012, I received a courier from your side containing the wrong items. Please find the details of them below:

Their combo offer contained COBY MP4 Player worth Rs 3500.00, but I received Philips MP3 Player worth Rs 1999.00
                          Their combo offer contained one Gas saver worth Rs 3990.00 which I have not received at all.
                          Their offer contained one international/ domestic holiday voucher woth Rs. 7999.00 which I have not received at all.
                          Their offer contained complementory gift worth Rs 25,000.00 or more than that but I have received some set worth just Rs. 3490.00

In addition to it, there was no information given about shipping i.e. courier number or date. Nothing has been communicated to me. I have even checked on other website, there are many complaints about frauds by Sands Shopping Hub.

Still I am sending many emails to them to resolve the issue, but they are sending mails stating 'we are pleased to hear from you, we will get back to you within so n so date'. Till now I have not received any info from them except the dates. Kindly look into it

suvajitdas2006
                            Jan 27, 2013

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I am Suvajit Das from Durgapur, West Bengal, my Cell no. is [protected]. Last November on 17.11.2012 a phone call came from a person named Sandip Singh of Sand Shopping (Sands Infosystems Pvt Ltd) regarding some combo products which includes 1) Philips Induction. 2) 14 pcs induction Compatible Utensil Set. 3) Mens Kit (Belt, Wallet, Card Holder). 4) Holiday Voucher for 4 person with 2 night 3 days. He also confirmed me that I have a special gift of One Jewellery set (One neclace, pair of ear ring, one bangle, ladies wrist watch, and one finger ring). I accepted their offer and paid the amount of Rs. 6999.00 through SBI bank NEFT vide NEFT No. SBINH[protected]..

They provided me a Transaction ID against the transaction vide 18492721. They confirmed me that the products will be dispatched withiin 15 - 20 days. But unfortunately they gave me false notion.. After calling them above 20 times, mailing complaints in consumer forum, they send me few products on 21.12.2012. Maximum products they confirmed me were missing (In UTENSIL 9 pcs utensil are missing, in MENS KIT card holder missing, in JEWELLERY SET bangle and finger ring missing and PHILIPS INDUCTION, HOLIDAY VOUCHER WAS TOTALLY MISSING).. After that I again informed them about the matter, they told that the missing products will be received within 27th to 28th of December.. But till now as on 27.01.2013 no products had been received... I called them lot of time, now they are telling that the missing products are OUT OF STOCK..

I regularly purchase from online shopping sited but first time I had been harrased a lot.. Mr Sandip Singh gave me a phone no. [protected] but after calling a lot of time i got no results... Their website http://sandsshoppinghub.com/ clearly displays An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company, so how could Govt. give ISO certificate to such fake companies..!!!!!!! I am loosing hope PLEASE look on the matter or for such fake companies people will start thinking of online purchase.....

Laxmi Narayan Padhy
                              Jan 21, 2013

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I have purchased one combo pack on dated 8Th Dec. 2012 from online shopping website (www.sandsshoppinghub.com) and paid Rs.6,999 through ICICI Bank Credit Card.After 20 t0 25 days ,they sent me few items in my home address.But as per advertisement on his website.they cheated with me.Many times i called them in his office mobile no ([protected]) and sent email to his support team.Noboday respond it and not return my that much amount .I want to action against that company through consumer Court.Anybody help me regarding in this matter.

Laxmi Narayan Padhy
                              Mobile No-[protected] Patiala(Punjab)
                              This complaint resolved by ICICI Bank, I complaint this issues in my ICICI Bank as Dispute, They followup it and after few month that company called me and return deposited amount on my bank account. Thanks Laxmi Narayan Padhy

anandmehta.director
                                Jan 14, 2013

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

i am anand mehta from gujarat. i am working as a r&d manager in pharmaceutical company in rajasthan. one call receive from the date of 12/1/13 from the kapil saxena and he told me that you win price from our online site name as www.sandsshoppinghub.com . He told me that your assured price is dell laptop( 30000rs), blackbarry phone (30000rs), apple iphone 4s (35000) , 80000 hard cash or 42" panasonic LCD(35000rs). he told me that for this price first you pay the charge for shipping and member fee which is 25500rs. i am not agree with him then he transfer the call from sr. managar ( mr. sameer sharma). sameer sharma told me that i promice you to provide benifit in 2hrs you just tramsfer amoun in company account. so i transfer 25500rs in company account and after that no one can give responce. all the phone call line is not working at this time and companys costomer care also not give me responce. i want to full refund from company because the cheated me and this company cheated so many pearsons. the detail of company given below;

company Address:
                                Sands Shopping Hub Pvt. Ltd
                                Regd. address

166 A Agarwal Colony badarpur new delhi 110044

Corporate Address

B1, Rohit House, Tolstoy Marg,
                                Connaught Place, New Delhi - 1

Call Center

NOIDA
                                company Telephone:[protected]
                                company website: www.sandsshoppinghub.com
                                company Fax:[protected]

ANAND MEHTA([protected])

AKHILESHSAGAR
                                  from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Dec 30, 2012

Address: Uttarakhand

A representative from Sands Shopping Hub Mr.Kapil Saxena called me on 15-Sept 2012 around 1:20PM and told that I am one among the customer who selected for lucky content and that I will get an assured gift of worth of Rs. 30 thousand to 80 thousand. Even though I refused to participate the contest saying that I am not interested and I may get only Blackberry Mobile (one among the gift choices), they convinced me that to get the Tax rebate from the government they are doing this contest and almost all the customer have won only Electronics items and I will also get any of the electronic items (Panasonic 32" LCD TV, Dell laptop, Blackberry Boild). Even Mr.Kapil Saxena told that there is an option to file returns if I don’t like the product or unhappy as well as he guided me how to file returns in the website before making transaction. Finally he cleverly asked me to do the transaction to steal my money for Rs.20,500.00 They told the transaction was successful, I made the payment and I will get a call from security department with the price details very soon (within 10-20 mins). But I didn't get any call from anybody and there was no response since then. After waiting for couple of days, I made call to the customer care, the guy who attended the call asked my mobile number & name and told that Mr.Kapil Saxena will call me after getting my details from the system. But he didn't call me. After a day again I made call to customer care, one Mr.Sunil Sharma attended the call and transferred the call to representative who(Mr.Kapil Sharma) initially spoke to me to participate in the contest. He told that I have won Black Berry Bold without even giving any details of the lucky draw and dropped the call not allowing me to speak further. Even after lots of followups there is no response from them, they simply holding the call after asking my name. These persons are professional cheaters and set a bad example for online purchase. This Company won't response after getting the money.
                                  Please lodge a police complaint against the company.
                                  Now I have posted my experience in this forum hoping that I will get a solution.

Akhilesh Sagar
                                  State Bank Of Patiala
                                  New Vikas Colony,Srinagar Road
                                  Pauri-246001
                                  Uttaranchal
                                  Mob-[protected]
                                  Ph.[protected]

AmitSejal
                                    Dec 16, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

One of the sales man of Sandshopping Mr. Gupta called me during month of Oct and on 12th Oct I hv paid 20500 Rs to purchase few things but after few days Mr. Gupta called me again and informed me that my customer Id won minimum price gift of 1 lack but to block your position you have to buy one more combo of 22k rs so after negotiation I have club my earlier paid money and buy HP I3 Laptop, Iron, Pair watch, Health Card, camara and ipod.

Now after paying total 42500 rs they delivered only camera, iron and sigle watch instead of pair watch. I told them how they delivered goods of only 10k rs as main laptop is missing. I told them to take back all the products and refund my Money. Till date no one replied to me when I can get my money money. They are not pickup my phone also.

Pls help me to get my money back.

Amit Desai
                                    Cell : [protected]

ashoktppl
                                      Dec 13, 2012

Biggest Online cheating shopping site
                                      Hello Everyone

I am also a victim of this shopping site. They call you saying that you are privileged customer and that you have got many combo products and assured gifts. They dont have any cash on delivery option, u cant make the payment when their executive is not online ( their executives will be online talking to you over phone when making payments saying that its for our safety transaction.), never send any confirmation mails after payment, never attends the calls, give wrong phone numbers saying that its their personal numbers, dont know english well and if you call them you have to wait for hours/ or smiply will disconnect your call.

Sandsshopping Hub never deliver the products truly and its more equal to a fraudulant site, comparing to others in the market. Also their customer service and response is so pathetic that , they never pick up your calls and never give you any invoice of your payment, never calls you back, also tell very silly lies daily. They will never resolve your complaint and infact the repsonsible person wont attend your calls after some time also. They are real cheats and I advice you friends ,never shop with this worst site.

Mr.Sameer Malhotra, Mr.Arjun, Mr. Prithvi Singh, Mr.Sahil Sharma, Mr Ritesh,Mr. Rakshit Ahuja, Mr. Raj Sharma, Mr.Abhijith, Ms Garima are few of the news told to me. To be honest, I dont believe this also.

I dont know who gave them ISO certification and all. Also just see the number of complaints raising against them every day.

Sands Shopping Hub — Pesky Callers

http://www.sandsshoppinghub.com/ have been calling me. When I asked them how did you get my number they said that you may shopped online or used your credit card somewhere and so we might have got it from RBI

:))
                                      Come 27th Sep and u can sue such organisations.

anisur00
                                        Dec 6, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

www.sandsshoppinghub.com/

I am Md Anisur Rahaman Mondal,
                                        Gandhi market,kachari Road,katwa,
                                        P.o-Katwa,dist-Burdwan
                                        West Bengal,Pin-713130
                                        Ph. no.-[protected]
                                        I had a call from sandsshoppinghub.com ph no.[protected],[protected] as I have won a Prize from a survey ( before I use to attend some of survey's online) and I have an option to buy some of the product and I will receive the product and the prize with it.
                                        I did payed them as follows rs.8999. Its already a month Of 19th Nov 2012 I paid them by debit card throgh online tranjection ID 2012101anis[protected],ID 66531026 but still they have not given any product or any prize

Now sir I am here to request you to Please help me to get my money back.

Md.Anisur Rahaman Mondal
                                        Ph-[protected]