Last updated Jul 28, 2023
Complaints 201

File a complaint to Sands Shopping Hub

Having problems with Sands Shopping Hub?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sands Shopping Hub customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sands Shopping Hub

Sands Shopping Hub Phone Numbers

+91 11 2248 2209
+91 120 672 5555
+91 672 430 9470

View more phone numbers

+91 120 459 5701

Sands Shopping Hub Website

Sands Shopping Hub Head Office Address

Office No-302,303, Agarwal Complex, S-524, School Block, Shakarpur
New Delhi District

Sands Shopping Hub reviews & complaints page 4

Beniyel
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sirs, Please review the below details for my booking ... They have continuous follow up for order booking of 6999.00, now there is no response Transaction ID[protected]Bank TXN ID[protected]ORDER IDORDS85500240Transaction Amount6999.00Payment Date and Time[protected]:58:04.0StatusTxn Successful.
Sands Shopping Hub customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

manojthanal

Sands shopping hub executives (Vikas, Gulab) called me and asked me for bank details for collecting EMI for a laptop. 6999 debited from my Account POS No. [protected] txn No.[protected] on 28.11.2014. I need money back. don't make fools innocent people. Telephone Numbers - [protected] of frauds [protected] [protected]
    Sands Shopping Hub customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    stiil they are making calls with these numbers

Refund Mony

Dear Sir My Name is GAJE SINGH My Account debit 4999 & 1 total amount 5000/- but no Money recd & no my gift recd. My gift Deal Laptop From Gaje Singh Mob No. [protected]

RMakkar

We got a call from one of the executives (Mr. Raj Malhotra) from SandsShoppingHub and they asked for all the Bank Details (including PIN) from my mother (Mrs Rita Makkar) and made a fool of her. Without any prior info they deducted the following amount: 09/09/14~~~ Rs 4999 and Rs 6999 25/11/14 ~~~ Rs 100, Rs 6999, Rs 11999, Rs 11999 and Rs 11999 So in total, they deducted Rs 62093 from our account by the time we came to know about this fraud. We called them several times and got various excuses like Server issues and all. They promised to return the amount within 72 hrs. But we have not got it yet. We need our money back. STOP making fool of innocent people.

999ja33

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

I HAVE RECIEVED A CALL ON 25TH AUGUST 2014 WHEREIN I WAS TOLD THAT 22, 500/- GIFT WILL BE GIVEN. AND I WAS ASKED TO GIVE MY ATM CARD NUMBER AND PIN FOR CONFIRMATION OF FREE GIFT. THEN AN AMOUNT OF RS.4, 500/- WAS DRAWN BY YOUR CALLERS FROM MY ACCOUNT & FURTHER ASKED RS.2, 499/- IS NEEDED FOR REFUND OF YOUR ORDER. THEN ADDISIONAL RS.2, 499/- WAS DRAWN FROM MY ACCOUNT. BUT AFTER 2 DAYS THEY HAVE CALLED ME AND ASKED TO PAY RS.22, 000/- IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED IN THE OFFER THEN FULL AMOUNT OF RS.31, 000/- WILL BE CREDITED BACK IN THE SAME ACCOUNT. ON 12TH SEPTEMBER A VERIFICATION CALL WAS MADE TO ME AND AGAIN ASKED MY ATM CARD NUMBER AND PIN. THEN AFTER GETTING THE DETAILS THE CALLER TOLD YOUR AMOUNT HAS BEEN RE-CREDITED. BUT TILL THIS DAY NO AMOUNT NOR THE GOODS ARE RECIEVED. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL IN THE MATTER IN THE INTEREST OF NATURAL JUSTICE.
        if your are still facing a problem with refund, call me on [protected].

regards, Aditya

BOSE K JOSE
          from Bargarh, Odisha

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, The Company Agent/staff Asish Sharma misguided me and taken out the amount Rupees 6999/-, 11, 999/-, 2000/- Total 20, 998/- told me about my refund status and completed within an hour withdrawall three transactions on 27.11.2014 but till date I have not received any amount / refund money . he told me Rs 35, 000/- to your account within a hour due to server problem they cannot sending the amount and wait for five days more. these type of calls are fraud and doing e commerce business empowered by some culprits only BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE,
          Beware, beware beware, beware, beware beware, beware, beware beware, beware, beware beware, the company agent / staff asish sharma misguided me and taken out the amount rupees 6999 / - , 11, 999 / - , 2000 / - total 20, 998 / - told me about my refund status and completed within an hour withdrawall three transactions on 27. 11. 2014 but till date i have not received any amount / refund money. He told me rs 35, 000 / - to your account within a hour due to server problem they cannot sending the amount and wait for five days more. These type of calls are fraud and doing e commerce business empowered by some culprits only beware, beware beware,
          Complaint status

Not received my product

Hi I make a payment of 19998 on 5th Sept in 3 transaction but till now not received my order which I was supposed to receive by 12th Sept Please look the issue and resolve it asap

Nayeem Uddin

i am nayeem uddin today i got a call bearing phone number[protected], He was stating that on lucky draw phone number i won a TV and he was asking about my card detalis, And i have to pay certain amount of money in terms of instalment after one month one's i recive my product, So shell i do please help me out my number is is [protected] nad my mail is nayeem.[protected]@gmail.com

csghanekar

Sir, By company staff missguide me and completed two transaction on 12.10.2014 but till date I have not received any goods or refund money details given below Dear Valuable Customer-- Congratulation! Thanks! You have successfully completed payment to Sands Shopping Hub. If do you have any suggestion/enquiry with us then write email to our Customer Care Executive. [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.com Successfully Transaction ID [protected] Bank TXN ID 012390 ORDER ID ORDS20235746 Transaction Amount 4999.00 Payment Date and Time [protected]:42:21.0 Status Txn Successful. Thanks! Support Team! Sands Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. Dear Valuable Customer-- Congratulation! Thanks! You have successfully completed payment to Sands Shopping Hub. If do you have any suggestion/enquiry with us then write email to our Customer Care Executive. [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.com Successfully Transaction ID [protected] Bank TXN ID 012561 ORDER ID ORDS83919703 Transaction Amount 21998.00 Payment Date and Time [protected]:47:31.0 Status Txn Successful. Thanks! Support Team! Sands Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. Pl lokk into this and take action Regards C. S. Ghanekar [protected]@gmail.com Mob. [protected]
              if you are still facing an issue with refund, call me on [protected]

regards, aditya

GURPRET

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

Dear sir I have recieved calls from your sales department having nos [protected],[protected] for some offer of RS 9998/- (apple iphone 5 & sofa cum bed) now i have completed all the registration process but now no response from your side for next processing. please do the needful. SCREENSHOT OF TRANSACTION IS ATTACHED. GURPREET SINGH EG291 BASHIR PURA JALANDHAR CITY TRANSACTION ID :[protected] AMOUNT RS : 9998/-

alpeshamin

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

My name is Alpesh Amin and i am from Baroda Gujarat and i received call from sand shopping (http://www.sandshoppinghub.com/) and one lady offered me so many things and she told me that you will receive your all items next day including dell laptop which only costs nearly 30000/- and paying online by creditcard all was over. till day no body called me and today again lady called me and when i told her that i had purchased from you than she cut the phone. I know that i was going to cheat but still i want to log FIR so i make fool to me. Now what to do i want some guidance about this matter and if possible take some steps against this types of faured company. Alpesh Amin [protected]

shamalsapale

Cheating towards Promotional offers The matter will be taken to consumer court on high priority by many complainants if you don’t return my total amount by this Saturday 24th November without cheating me to do the On-line transaction & continue to the innocent customer. Dear Ma’am / Sir I wish to bring to your kind notice the extreme trouble and frustration that I have gone through because of the totally fraud services of Sandsshopping hub. I had received the call from Mr. Ravikumar of Sandsshopping on 5th August 2014 explaining about the promotional offer from Sandsshopping. I was being asked initially to pay Rs 6999 on 6th August & thereafter another Rs 6999 to pay for getting other additional products such as Apple I Pad, DELL Laptop, LG Microwave, Sony LD TV & the holiday package. One Mayur Brand Suit Length One Numero Uno Wrist Watch One 14 Carat Gold Plated Jewellery Set One Rebook Duffle Bag One Holiday Voucher And assured gift DELL LAPTOP. next time they have asked me about following items with assured 1 SONY 42 Inch LED TV + 1 APPLE I-Phone + Sony LD TV & holiday voucher on confirmed of payment for Rs. 24997/- The dates for receiving the courier were being committed to me. When I did not receive any of the items as committed on the date committed nor I do receive any communication unless I used to get connected to their representative with very great difficulty after continuous followup. I had communicated to the various personnel from Sandsshopping after very rigorous follow up & spending lots of my time & money to find the status of my consignment. Many times there was no proper response from their board line, they used to keep the line on hold &then disconnect the line. Sometimes they used to say that they will call back. But they never used to call back. With very great difficulty sometimes I managed to talk to some of their company people. Every time I was directed to new person & hence I talked to Sabbir malik, (Being told that he is handling my profile), then to Amit Kumar, Adarsh, SK Sharma, Ashish Kalyan enquiring about the delivery status. They have told that My courier was sent back to their warehouse & I have to pay the insurance amt. Then only I will get my parcel & hence I was requested by Mr. Adarsh to pay Rs 19998. They have mentioned that once I will receive my goods properly, I should call them & they will refund my insurance money back to me. They have also given me my transaction ID as[protected] & the Order ID as ORD S69803277 after paying the insurance amt. After paying this & making repeated call they started giving excuse that the items are out of stock or, some issues with courier company, the shift in their warehouse & so on. I have been told by Ashish Kalyan that if you do not receive till 29th October (new committed date-4th Time), please call us & I will help to to get your refund. I did not get a single item till 30th October. And hence I am trying to connect with them by constant follow up but unfortunately nobody is picking up the phone & hence I really do not know How can I get my money back from this fraud company. Again on13th February, I got call from one of the representative (Devesh patel & Manish Pande) from Sand Shopping hub that he will help for Refund & kept on continuously calling me for his support. He instructed me to do on-line procedure for Refund & told me that the refund amount will be reflected in my credit card account. Rather Rs 27999/- were reflected as debit amount from my city bank credit card account. He cheated me again for another 27999/- & now he is not getting on line to talk & resolve the issue. It is very disgusting & total fraud by Sand Shopping Hub. The matter will be taken to consumer court on high priority by many complainants if you don’t return my total amount by this Saturday without cheating me to do the On-line transaction & continue to the innocent customer. The consumer court, the media should take action against such Fraud company & spread the word before other gets victimized to such fraud company & loose their hard earned money, time & mental peace. • Start a sustained online campaign spreading the word about the appalling level of service that I have received from you; and • Issue press releases online and in the print media. Total Fraud Company.

veeresh lambade

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, My Name Veeresh Lambade S/o Ramchandra rao Hno:1-25 b Bharper street, From AdoniMandal, Kurnool Dist, Andhra Pradesh, india. On 7th November 2014 iam Recived from sandsshoppinghub, delhi Mr surrender kumar Sharma Is talk with me, First Congrats me &said my Mobile Is win a Luckey Draw In Sanshopping, So Agift is Given by them of the following: 1)Panosonic led tv 32 inch 2)Del Laptop 3)Sony bravia Led tv 19 inch 4)Samsung Mobile Grand 2. Iam Choosing Del Laptop . MR .Surendra kumar Sharma said this free of cost &another 4 gifts Also given by them 1)Air cum Sofa bed 2)Watch 3)Anti rediant Mobile Chip 4) Holiday Vochar .Please Pay rs 6999/- for Value Added Tax of this products . EMI facility is Also provided Them, For Bank Formality Purpuse A/c NO, Debit Card no, &Atm pin is required. he said Rs 6999/- is Blocked for 24 hours .Refunded the next day. Iam given MYState Bank of India Bank detailsDebit Card no &Atm Pin no Sudenly Rs 6999/- is Debil my A/c.The Next day My Amount is not Refuned.& again 09.11.2014 Rs 4000/-is Debited My A/c .on 11.11.2014 iam credit rs 1000/-in my a/c, Sudenly Again rs 999/- is debited . Iam Call to Sandsshoppinghub Mr Gulab Is recived my call he Said your is refunded rs 11998/-total within 1day .that day on wards iam not Any recive my amount (or)products also. Please Help me Refunded my Amount.Iam not want any Products, Just Refunded my Amount.

Panda

On 6 November I have received Call From Sands Info System they told me your previous product which is i am purchase from them on 15 April 2014.that time i have not received any product.but deducted amt of rs 6, 999 from my credit card. so again they call me on 6 November 2014. they told me we are registered merchant of axis bank. & Please provide your detail of your credit card no.& Date of Birth.will refund your money which is earlier Transaction on 15 April 2014. So i am providing my credit card detail to them & again I am loss of rs 12000 (which is 1 transaction of rs 6, 999 & 2 nd transaction of rs 4, 999) Deducted from my credit card So please kindly look in to the matter & take Proper Action on it & refund my Amount which i have loosed
                        Nov 25, 2014
                        Updated by Panda
                        Till date no any update. Please update the matter

manjuroopa

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have been misleads by your company and forced me to give my secret pin & CV No telling that they will take what I allow them to take but on 6.11.14 after disclosing my pin No they have withdrawn Rs4999/-, Rs6999/- & Rs2000/- and tried to withdraw more but my hard earned salary became NIL.. After wards they called and told some other agents drawn without knowing and they will credit back to my account within 48 hrs. Till today I have not received my ordered product nor my money. I am totally cheated by this fraud company and so called customer care no is not lifting by fraud people. I am surprised after creating account in your website the account balance showing NIL even robbered by money totalling Rs13998/- and order also NIL this shows this is totalling cheating company. If your website and company is genuine return back money immediately by way of DD to the address registered in your website and slo refer the mail sent to your CEO. Regards Manjunath Contact No.[protected]

Maaz Rais

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

On date 18sep 2014 Time 7:25 i had order printer price 4999. Then after that from my atm Rs.9999 deducted.Please return my money Rs.9999 Please kindly return my money. From:Maaz Rais Mob:[protected]

Kevi Visa
                              from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

To Consumer Complaint Forum

On 9th June 2014 a lady called up (whose name i forgot to ask) saying that my mobile number is selected for the day for a one day offer of 42 inches LED TV along with other items, for which i had to pay only Rs. 6, 999/-. After talking for some time about the company she is calling from she hands over the call to one Mr. Surendar Kumar Sharma. When i enquired about the company for where he is calling from he said from sandsshoppinghub.com. He said i can go to the net and check out their company, which i did. I was told that PayTM is very secure and i can make the transaction in it.
                              After discussing for some time, he told me that there is still another offer for a laptop for which i only had to pay
                              Rs. 14, 999/-. After some thought, I accepted this offer too. He (Mr. Surendar Kumar Sharma) assured me that all the items will be delivered to me within 7 days and i don’t have to worry about anything.

Since then they have taken a sum of Rs. 79, 995/-, and recently they have even started transferring money from my account without my knowledge and approval.

1) My first Order:- Rs. 6, 999/-
                              Order ID: ORDS99822882
                              Dated 9th June 2014.
                              1) 42”LED Panasonic TV
                              2) Mayur Suit Length
                              3) Watch (Polo Watch)
                              4) Gold Plated Jewelry
                              5) Rebook Bag
                              2) My 2nd Order:- Total of Rs. 14, 999/-
                              Order ID: ORDS9924544 for Rs. 6, 000/- (9th June 2014) and
                              Order ID: ORDS46924538 Rs. 8, 999/- (10th June 2014)
                              1) HP 15-D103Tx laptop worth Rs. 35, 000/-
                              2) HCL Tablet calling worth Rs. 15, 000/-
                              3) Numero Uno Watch
                              4) Bajaj Steam iron worth Rs. 3000/-
                              5) Sunglass worth Rs. 3000/-
                              6) Suit Length
                              7) Holiday Package
                              3) 3rd Transaction:-
                              (for Courier Insurance, saying its their mistake they couldn’t inform me earlier about courier insurance for which they will give the below mentioned items at sl. No. 1 to 7) (8th August, 2014 by Mr. Surendar Kumar Sharma)
                              1) Transaction ID :[protected]
                              2) Bank TXN ID: IGX9189796
                              3) Order ID: ORDS30501494
                              4) Transaction Amount Rs. 9, 999/-
                              1) 8 GB pen drive
                              2) Android Mobile Phone
                              3) Numero Uno Watch
                              4) Rebook Tie
                              5) MTV Watch
                              6) Jewelry Set
                              7) Voucher
                              4) 4th Transaction:- on 13th August, 2014 (Saying for Accounts Verification) (Mr. Saurav and Verification by Mr. Tarun Sharma)
                              Rs. 9, 999/- (through Debit Card)
                              POS [protected] at Sands Info System PayT
                              Txn# :[protected]
                              5) 5th Transaction:- on 9th September, 2014 (Saying for EMI verification by Mr. Rahul & Mr Amit)
                              Rs. 19, 998/- (through Debit Card)
                              POS [protected] at Sands Info System PayT
                              Txn# :[protected]

An recently i.e. during November they have deducted without my knowledge and approval Rs. 18, 001/- from my account.

Total amount taken Rs. 79, 995/- for an order amount of Rs. 6, 999/- and Rs. 14, 999/-.

bb1978

Address:Khordha, Odisha

srimant samanta <[protected]@gmail.com>Date: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 3:41 PMSubject: Refund PolicyTo: [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.comDear Sir, Plz find below money transaction done with sands hub but till now i have not rcvd my refund money, everytime i ask for it in your toll free no they ask me more money to deposisit.plz suggest.My total Refund is RS.59695 i need total refund of RS.100000 as because of mental and financial harrashment. Date Narration Chq./Ref.No. Value Dt Deposit Amt. 17/04/14 [protected]/PAYTMSANDSINFOSYSTEM [protected] 17/04/14 4999 30/04/14 [protected]/PAYTMSANDSINFOSYSTEM [protected] 30/04/14 3200 01/05/14 [protected]/PAYTMSANDSINFOSYSTEM [protected] 01/05/14 3299 02/05/14 [protected]/PAYTMSANDSINFOSYSTEM [protected] 02/05/14 3501 15/05/14 [protected]/PAYTMSANDSINFOSYSTEM [protected] 15/05/14 4999 25/06/14 [protected]/PAYTMSANDSINFOSYSTEM [protected] 25/06/14 2000 4/7/2014 Sands 4/7/2014 11999 7/7/2014 VISA-POS/Sands Info system_PayTM SBIPG IN 7/7/2014 12000 30/07/14 VISA-POS/Sands Info system_PayTM SBIPG IN 30/07/14 13698 59695
                                This is one on big fraud company.I goto court against this company.If you have any suggestion pls mail me.

no response after payment

dpb73
                                  from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

I M DHARMESH BHAVSAR, ON DATED 21.10.14 ONE CALL FROM[protected] AND ASK FOR SOME LUCCKY DRAW WIN BYNE, AND NAMLY ROHAN KAPOOR ASK FOR PATMENT 6999+12000 FOR WINNING ITEM, BUT AS ON TILL DATE I HAVE NO ANY ITEM RECEIVED FROM SANDSSHOPPINH, AND NO ANY REFUND FROM SANDSSHOPPING, AND NO ANY SATISFIDE REPLY FROM SANDSSHOPPING, PLEASEDO THE NEEDFULL DHARMESH

venu mangla

Address:Ambala, Haryana

Sands Shopping Hub - Fraud by sands shoping hub using Paytm safe site Fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud | On 19 Oct sandsshoppinghub calledup us saying that there is diwali bonanza as laptop can be purchased in installments with concession. But during online form filling they made us to deposite first Rs 6999 and then Rs 20998 saying that this is for only billing and money will be refunded in 20 minutes. But no money refunded untill 20 Oct. We complaint. They called up and asked details of debit card for refund and then again they deducted Rs 5999 and then Rs 11999. Till 24Oct there was no money refund . But they again called up on 24 Oct and asked for details of credit card on online gateway. They again tried to fraud but this time we did not deposit. Till 30 Oct there is no refund and then i read on online complaint site that they are doing this to everyone they approach to. People have described fraud by sandsshoppinghub or sandsinfosystems. They are doing fraud through safe site Paytm. So donot trust on sandsshoppinghub calls Paytm officials please act to refund my money Till 4Nov i have not received any refund SANDEEP MANGLA [protected]
                                    hallo
                                    23jan, 2014
                                    i am sandeep mangla from ambala. I am one of those whose money was taken by company and no logical response was received. However i received refund within 15 days by help of very kind person mr rahul bali of paytm.
                                    Now in this month Mr AHMED, prop of this company met me and assured me
                                    that company is not fraud but this act of fraud was done by some wrong
                                    nature people, who are being suspended from company. All persons whose
                                    money has been trapped will be refunded as soon as possible. Effectively
                                    he assured improvement of verification call to customer after online
                                    transaction so that authenticity of transaction can be assured by
                                    company. There are many people working as salesman so everyone can not
                                    be checked for honesty but this verification call will stop fraud as in
                                    case wrong deal transaction will be stopped effectively and money will |
                                    be refunded. Effected people please do mail improvements idea to ceo of sandsshoppinghub and share their feelings so that goodness of company can be brough forward instead of wrong mask of wrong deeds
                                    I am thankful to Mr ahmed who came from bombay to ambala in his very tight schedule and his assurance for improvement of company deals
                                    Please do share feelings with [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.com
                                    hallo
                                    23jan, 2014
                                    i am sandeep mangla from ambala. I am one of those whose money was taken by company and no logical response was received. However i received refund within 15 days by help of very kind person mr rahul bali of paytm.
                                    Now in this month Mr AHMED, prop of this company met me and assured me
                                    that company is not fraud but this act of fraud was done by some wrong
                                    nature people, who are being suspended from company. All persons whose
                                    money has been trapped will be refunded as soon as possible. Effectively
                                    he assured improvement of verification call to customer after online
                                    transaction so that authenticity of transaction can be assured by
                                    company. There are many people working as salesman so everyone can not
                                    be checked for honesty but this verification call will stop fraud as in
                                    case wrong deal transaction will be stopped effectively and money will |
                                    be refunded. Effected people please do mail improvements idea to ceo of sandsshoppinghub and share their feelings so that goodness of company can be brough forward instead of wrong mask of wrong deeds
                                    I am thankful to Mr ahmed who came from bombay to ambala in his very tight schedule and his assurance for improvement of company deals
                                    Please do share feelings with [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.com

ramakrishnamunaga

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

sir.. on 31st afternoon at 2:51 i got a call from .com refrence number+[protected] to my mobile number [protected] .. as i got selected to a gift from shopping online systems.. to get that gift i should register with company web site for that it will cost 6999 .. and also they said additional 4 gifts will also send through courier within three days of time.. for registration they Asked me about debit card details for 6 Emi .. i hav given details but that i time i dont have a sufficaint balance in my account sum of 6999. so they said that they wil call in the evening by the time i should arrange the money.. i said ok.. so they called me from +[protected] in the evening and asked for debit card details..i have given details..amount was deducted of 6999 from my account .. . and said registration is over. we wil send you the gifts in three days.. but i dint get any items.. i thought this was fraud.. i checked in google .. then i find out these call is a fraud one.. there is no true in that gift.. i had became fool.. soo please i am requesting you to help me in this i need my amount refund in my account number [protected] and card number was [protected] state bank of india master card validity 09/34. please help me this issue.. .. thank you

umesh05

My name is umesh patel.I live in ahemedabad.on18thsept.Mr.Ashish srivastav call me from unknown number.He said me I call from sandsshoppinghub.you are selected from our company for reebok combo.And assure gift of HP calling 3g tablet.You only pay 4999.Rs.After that They very smartly Take my SBI Bank Debit card detail.And They tanject 4999+9999=14998.without my permission.After I try to call on their customer care but noone can give me satisfied answer and pick up call.After that on 23thsep.one unknown person call me from sandsshoppinghub and they say me I sit for your money back.And they also tranject 4999+2000=6999 rs.from My SBI account.After that I block my card.After that on 28thsep.Mr.Ashis srivastav call me And they say me your SbI Account BloCk BY Paytm.pls provide OTher bank Detail So i provide Icici bank Credit card detail.they also tranjecT 4999+2999+2000 From My credit card.They said this is Mistake of paytm.your refund come shortly to your account.pls help me to get my 32000 ruppes back.ThiS on of froud company.pls help me.
                                        Dear Mr. Patel,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. ICICI Bank never asks personal, account or financial information from the customers. Please do not reveal your financial details or passwords to anyone. We request you to write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details. Refer '964639' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                                        Thank to icici bank to read my complain
                                        Hay friend I got my money with help of paytm and aditya sarkar pune.thank to them
                                        If you have take back money mail me [protected]@Yahoo.com.