SDMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 1, 2024
Complaints 1340

File a complaint to SDMC

Having problems with SDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SDMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SDMC reviews & complaints page 57

m kapur
Jul 17, 2018

OSL Healthcare Pvt Ltd, was running medical services in Vimhans Hospital, in Nehru nagar, 1, institutional area, New delhi.
Their M.D. is Dr Rajeev Kumar Sharma.
They have done new construction to make their OT's ICU and don't have proper clearance from MCD.
They haven't taken proper fire clearance also.
Kindly conduct inspections and see your self.
Dr Rajeev Sharma has got done all illegal construction without any approvals.
Now they have sold their setup to some other company.
SDMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Staff is not a helpful and they dont have any sense how to talk with customer.. and they are not willing to do the job in time . Please do solve this problem asap

Amtpl
    Jul 14, 2018

Address: 110044

Sdmc — garbage dumping in public area - on mai mathura road in village badarpur

The complaint is about people and garbage collectors dumping garbage on public places on main mathura road.
    Area Village badarpur main road.

For years people and Safai karamchari have been dumping their personal garbage in this area. The mountain of garbage is laying on main mathura road in village badarpur no staff deployed to pick up the garbage and clear the area. . Pictures of heaps and mountains of garbage attached. Garbage has started coming on road now making it difficult to exit and enter in our home and village.

Suggestion : instead of spending lakhs of rupees on deploying trucks for clearing garbage 2-3 times a year, it would be better to deploy a watchman or guard and pay him a few thousands of rupees to keep a vigil so that no one dumps their garbage there

pucchi
      Jul 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

I resident on rent in B1/1090, Vasant kunj, New Delhi facing a harsh issue of illegal construction going on back side of my flat, illegal pillars and balconies are being made, which will eventually stop my ventilation and sun light and in turn deteriorate my health, I have saved the videos also for that, I request you to please come and stop this illegal activity on immediate basis.

Landlord has authorised me to complain on his behalf, his details given below.

Name: Nihal singh Jain
      Mobile:[protected]
      Residence of 30, Sector 4, Vaibhav Nagar, Agra-282001
      Status: Owner of flat B1/1090, vasant kunj, new delhi-110070

nihalsjain
        Jul 13, 2018

I, Nihal Singh Jain s/o Pooran Chand Jain r/o 30, Sector-4, Vibhav Nagar, Agra Mobile No.[protected], own DDA SFS Flat No.1090, Sect0r-B, Pocket-1, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. One Mr.& Mrs.Sharda, r/o Flat No.1046A in the same Pocket have recently acquired flat No.1094 above my flat and are involved in construction of an unauthorised balconey above the open space where water tanks and water lifting pump nmotors are placed in the back of the duplex unit. They have already constructed a RCC pillar to support the proposed balcony. Please order them to stop the illegal construction and demolish the said RCC pillar which is obstructing fresh air and sunlight through our back side window. If they construct the illegal balcony it will adversely affect the enviorenment of the area behin our residencial flat.

R.K.Saxena
          Jul 11, 2018

Address: 110064

On 24th May 2018, I submitted an online application for Mutation of my property at DA-92-F, Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064, complete in all respect, vide R.No.236. Also a fee of Rs. 150.00 was deposited online as required.
          It is over one and a half month now but the online status indicates, " the application is under process"
          Pl. arrange to expedite at the earliest.
          (R.K.Saxena)
          DA-92-F,
          Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064
          M-[protected]

R29011988
            Jul 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

This is to inform you that in mehrauli near state bank at ward no6 there is a overflow of sewer since last 4 days and also at some distance there is a main wall to open the water line. It actually invite the decease come in area because there is chance of spreading malaria or dengue as we are approaching the monsoon season very soon.
            Request to you to please clear the blockage of sewer as soon as possible.

Jahar Shome
              Jul 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I have paid my property tax for 2018-19 of Rs.2, 793.00 on 30.06.2018(payment made through HDFC in your portal) and I did not get my receipt. I have have also lodged a grievance report ID#31856 on 01.07.2018 but not received any reply from your officers. I have also not received transaction id of the payment.The payment of Rs.2, 793/- is successful & has already been debited to my credit card account with ICICI Bank . Please update .

Santosh Ranjan Bhattacharya
              D-21, Seema Apartments, Plot No.7,
              Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075.

Mehrajshazia
                Jul 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Sir I am facing problem regarding bloked water on the roof at the neighbors house. I told so many times to the neighbors to arrange for the water exit properly but all in vain.
                So u r requested to kindly visit and do the needful.
                Standing water is the main cause of mosquitoes .
                It should be resolve on the short period.
                Mehraj Saifee [protected]

sumeshjain
                  Jul 2, 2018

Address: 110016

We have paid our property tax of rs.7818.00 on 26.06.2018 and we did not get our receipt. We have also lodged a grievance report #30602 on 27.06.2018 but we have not received any reply from your officers. We have to transaction id of our payment. Please update as soon as possible and provide us our receipt.

Thankyou
                  Sumesh kumar jain
                  F-6 first floor, green park main
                  New delhi - 16

Sunil Shokeen
                    Jul 2, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Complaint for non functioning of led street light of pole no - njfe 802 was registered with eesl on 12th june and complaint sldl00083352 was alloted. Though i had followed it several times but no action has been taken. I had also registered this in sdmc office and complaint no. 32 was alloted.

Till now nothing has been done from sdmc to resolve this issue. This pole is near to rz-32, new roshan pura extn., x-block, shaheed gill marg, najafgarh.
                    (i) McD sweepers are throwing garbage near gate no 1 of sector 13 pocket b Dwarka since last many months. SDMC area supervisor and sanitary inspector least bothers.

(ii) drains of sector 13 pocket b has never been cleaned they are filled with silt. drains have no slope. request sdmc to rebuild the drains.
                    This is you kind information that One of our Neighbors (House No 246, Street No 10, Block -K, Jaitpur Extn-I Badarpur South Delhi-44) Latrine Pipe drop in Road side water drainage line which is polluting and smelling all are very badly. Maximum colonies member facing health issue day to day due to this. please look the concern at earliest.

ashishcgupta
                      Jun 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Under property id [protected], i tried multiple time to deposit prop tax on line.in two attempts, my tax money (Rs. 2832 each) was deducted from my credit cards but my transaction window shown zero transaction. My tax could not be deposited. How i can get my money back.
                      Now i could not be able to get the lumpsum rebate of 15% as tomorrow this offer will be expired.

Ashish gupta

CFN
                        Jun 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

The complaint is about people and garbage collectors dumping garbage on public places.
                        Area : opposite jheel wala park, asha park and fateh nagar
                        For years people have been dumping their personal garbage in this area. Then after 5-6 months, hundreds of trucks are deployed to pick up the garbage and clear the area. However, people again start dumping the garbage. Pictures of heaps and mountains of garbage attached. Garbage has started coming on road now making it difficult to travel.
                        Suggestion : instead of spending lakhs of rupees on deploying trucks for clearing garbage 2-3 times a year, it would be better to deploy a watchman or guard and pay him a few thousands of rupees to keep a vigil so that no one dumps their garbage there

Gamer Kumar
                          Jun 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

As i mentioned above, address is h. No 339 gali 12 b om nagar mithapur badarpur, naali safai karamchari always come to my main road they clean also but when i asked for my gali/street they refuse to clean the naali of my gali/street and says thats not their job and tell me to come to their meeting area at 7 am morning to catch the area guy however iam a working person and cant be able to reach at that time so please a humble request to clean my naali as water of naali is back in my house because of blockage
                          Nov 1, 2018

vikasbsnl
                            Jun 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I have made online payment of rs. 1, 493/- for property tax of property id[protected] on[protected]. But while taking print out of the receipt it is showing "no receipt available".
                            I have registered my grievance on sdmc portal on[protected] vide grievance id 30498. This is regretted to inform that i have not received any reply from your side.

I have contacted my credit card bank also on[protected] and they have informed me that the sdmc have claimed the amount of rs. 1, 493/- on[protected].

Therefore, it is requested to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest to avoid further wastage of my valuable time and mental harassment
                            Vikas anand

Matrix4556
                              Jun 25, 2018

Address: 110049

A illegal cloth stitching factory is running in e - 117, kalkaji, new delhi. It is a residential building & all the lab ours are making abusive languages/activities all the times. They have made a unauthorized staircase in front of the house which is very risky for the pediatricians. Can you please take a permanent action to give a relief to the neighbors.

P R PRASAD
                                Jun 27, 2018

My property id is[protected].last four days i am trying to pay property tax online but at the credit card/debit card option window, the movement stops.most frustrating. typical mcd inefficiency. i[censored] want payment, repair this mess.   Replace all

niki58512
                                  Jun 18, 2018

I am resident of new delhi lajpat nagar[protected]. All the residents of our block from e20 - e26 lajpat nagar 2 are facing major issues related to health and and unhygienic conditions. The sweepers do not clean our back lane. Dumps of garbage are there around our houses, moreover there is a smoking point right in front of the temple and colony park, where the residents walk and kids play.
                                  The back lane is so dirty and unhygienic that the people are not able to walk there and breathe properly.
                                  The residents of the colony are really upset with all this.

Its a request to you see into the matter else it would create a problem for everyone further.

Sapna Kumar
                                    Jun 15, 2018

Address: 110065

We are living in h. No. M-45, ground floor, back side sriniwaspuri, near nehru nagar new delhi 110065. A openly illegal wastage items i. E. Wooden material, pieces of waste ply board, dirtiness, wastage of water leakage for water tank, malva etc and did not cover the whole area i think this is very harmful for all, as u know the air quality of delhi getting worst. Kindly take some action as soon as possible.
                                    Kindly visit the site and take action.

Sapna kumar
                                    Ecg technician
                                    Sdmc kalkaji
                                    [protected], [protected]
                                    Sir/Madam

Please note that from last more than a month, debris ( malwa) is lying outside my house which has not been picked up by anyone.

You are requested to dispose of before the arrival of monsoon so as to avoid the spread of diseases .

TREAT IT IMPORTANT & URGENT

Rajeev Srivastava

yadavsumit
                                      Jun 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

We are living in arjun park near akash public school najafgarh new delhi 110043. A dust stoker open a stoke near to our home and did not cover the whole area, the stoke running in open area so its very harmful for all, as u know the air quality of delhi getting worst. Kindly take some action as soon as possible. One more thing i don't want to disclose my identity as they are our neighbor.
                                      Kindly visit the site and tell me cover the area or close the dust stoke
                                      Sumit kumar

rhl_dixit
                                        Jun 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Sir, today i have seen a video regarding parking charges at apollo hospital delhi, sir, would like to inform you that i have experienced the same thing many times but i was not aware that sdmc free parking board is there. As, the board is not visible, you can see in the video that they have kept a plant in front of boar.

Sir, they are looting people, pls do something.
                                        In spite of repeated complaints nobody from the the sewage department has removed the block as sever water is overflowing in front of my house.