Sharekhan Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 19, 2025
Complaints 524

File a complaint to Sharekhan

Having problems with Sharekhan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sharekhan customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sharekhan reviews & complaints page 16

suchitav
Feb 23, 2018

I need a simple password reset. And i have been given excuses. Agent says there is no solution to my problem. My money, my shares and i don't get access to my account. How is this fair? All i am asking is a simple password reset. I understand that there are issues. But shouldn't these issues be able to be resolved. I am giving them all the details they ask of me.
Mar 30, 2018
Sharekhan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 23, 2018
Sharekhan Customer Care's response
Hi Suchitav, we’ll help you with this. Kindly share your contact number/customer ID and we will get back to you.
Feb 27, 2018
Hi Shucitav! Basis our conversation, we'll arrange a call for you tomorrow i.e. 28th February. Be assured, your concern will be resolved.
My cell number is[protected]. This is where I can be reached on currently. Please note, this is not the number registered on my account. My customer ID is 64993. If a senior manager can contact me at the earliest, I can explain the situation and the problem. Thank You.
Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2018
Hi Suchit! Thank you for sharing the details. Be assured, we'll get back to help you with an update on the same.

Sk Samiur rahaman
    from Haldia, West Bengal
    Feb 20, 2018

Address: 721455

Main sk samiur rahaman.. Sharekhan trading id 2210968.. Mera araj is prakar hei ki.. Maine 10.02.18 ko main sharekhan account khulaya jiske karan 1000/-rupiya ka sbi check diya... Aur sharekhan ne sbi ke through mera rs.590/- rupiya dishounoured charge kata... Par mera account me us time 3000/- rupiya pahele se tha... Par mera check return kar 590/- rupiya kaat liya gaya... Mohodoy mera nibedan hei ki. Mera paysa wapis kiya jaye

Sk samiur rahaman
    Sharekhan id. 2210968
    Mar 30, 2018
    Feb 26, 2018
    Hi Rahaman! We trust that our representative has connected with you and informed you about your concern being in process. Be assured, the same will be addressed.
    Feb 27, 2018
    Hi Rahaman! Apke jankari ke liye liye humne aapko bounce memo ki copy ka attachment bheja hain. Kripya usse check kare. Kisi bhi aur sahaayta ke liye aap humse sampark kar sakte hain.

Chetan9378
      Feb 17, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

My c. Id-1626229, dmat at shivalik, nr. Shyamal br, satellite br, ahd. I want to add bank detail in sharekhan website. Hence call to rm-chandraprakash & sama, they told, they not come and u will come for giving chq., i go and give chq. Copy and form duly signed. When i inquire after 4 days, its update not updated, then sama told its rejected due to sign mismatch, i complaint to mgr. And send peon after 4 days for collecting new form with sign. Nobody can told chq. Also req. For that. I told him they collect chq. From home, mgr. Refused and told give chq. Or send courier. No one intimate about rejection of chq. And inform req. New chq. And refused to collect it. Now, i want to cancel my sharekhan dmat due to non-providing service from shivalik branch and refused from mgr. Nisith. Because of this your somany client remove your dmat. I also not recommend it to other. Kindly reply me asap
      Mar 23, 2018
      Feb 20, 2018
      Hi Chetan, we understand that our representative got in touch with you and has been able to clarify all your queries regarding bank updation. Do let us know if you need any further clarifications. Thank you and have a nice day!
      This month feb 14th i raised a complaint to sharekhan that i could sell my shares from past month, it says that short selling is not possbile. so i mailed to customer care. The action taken by them is removed my shares from my account. worst app worst sharekhan. compare to it zerodha is far better with good assistance.
      Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2018
      Hi Avinash, we’ll surely help you with this. DM us your contact number/customer ID to help us assist you accordingly.

agrsp
        Feb 16, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I am opened demat account, at the time of discussion and meeting with sharekhan marketing person mr. Dhiren, he was told me that purchase brockrage is 0.25 and sales brockrage is 0.25 total 0.50,

But actual will be purchase brockrage is 0.50 and sales brockrage 0.50. Total 0.10.

At the time of meeting i confirm two times with him, and he is also confirm that total 0.50 brockrage.

Now after that he was asked that he was told me total 0.10 brockrage rate.

Please do such kind nexcessory action against fraud and cheat person.

And save your reputed company image in market.
        Mar 22, 2018
        Feb 19, 2018
        Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your customer ID and contact number so that it will help us to assist you with your concern.
        My equity trading account is 1421344 with you,

I had transferred for an amount of Rs.20000 on 08.02.2017

But the amount is not yet credited to my trading account 1421344

Proof of transferred details enclosed herewith as attachment.

Kindly look into this matter as most urgent and credit Rs.20000 to my trading account.
        Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2018
        Hi Karkavi, we believe that the amount has been credited to your account. Request you to check the ledger summary report and let us know if you need any further assistance. Thank you!

naveen dharwal
          from Doraha, Punjab
          Feb 16, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

Last 2 year ago i m working in sharekhan ltd chandigarh as executive sale position. Existing employ code: 24647. My d. O. J 15/07/2015and d. O. L 04/10/2016. But still date my date of exit and exit of reason is not update in uan portal. I send many time mail sharekhan hr team (Mumbai). But proper not reponse for me. I have face many problem regarding this issue e. G online withdrawal amount. My side all clear. Please update the date of exit and exit of reason in uan portal.
          Regards.
          Naveen dharwal
          Existing emp code:24647
          Uan no:[protected]
          Member id: mhban[protected]b
          Feb 16, 2018
          RESLOVED
          Feb 19, 2018
          Hi Naveen, we trust that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Thank you!

Santosh Kedare
            Feb 2, 2018

Address: 400104

प्रिय सर,
            मी संतोष परशुराम केदारे आपल्या शेर खान लिमिटेड या कांदिवली ब्रांच कमपनी मध्ये माझे डिमॅट अकाउंट आहे कस्टमर आयडी: २०८७२८२, ई-मेल करण्याचे कारण असे कि आज दिनांक ०२/०२/२०१८ रोजी मी पी .सी .जेवलर्स चे १०००/- स्टॉक घेतले होते इंट्रा डे ट्रेडिंग साठी ४०६ रुपयाने 406000 /- चे स्टॉक होते, माझ्या अकाउंट मध्ये २६००००/- रुपये होते, मला आपल्या कंपनीतून मानसी मॅडम ने सांगितले होते ४ टाइम्स लिमिट आहे स्टॉक वर, परंतु आपल्या कंपनी ने मला न सांगता ३७७/- रुपयाने माझे १०००/- स्टॉक सेल केले, हे स्टॉक मी सेल केले नाही त्याच्यामुळे मला ३००००/- रुपये चा लॉस झाला आहे, माझा लॉस तुमच्यामुळे झाला आहे तर हा लॉस आपण भरून द्यावा ही आपणास नम्र विनंती, मी आशा बाळगतो कि आपण मला होकारर्थी प्रतिक्रिया देणार आहात...

आपला विश्वासू
            संतोष परशुराम केदारे
            Mar 10, 2018
            Feb 07, 2018
            प्रिय संतोष, तुमच्या विनंती अनुसार आम्ही तुमचा ई-मेल वर तपशील पाठवला आहे. कृपया टायची नोंद घ्या. धंयवाद!
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Am trying to get in touch with you almost a week plus back for opening account am just getting assurities, till date no one has reverted please look into.

Yest i had called to your call centre [protected] they assure me some one will get back but till date no one reverted

Rgds,
            Rishikesh
            Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2018
            Hi Rishikesh! we trust that your concern pertaining to account opening has been addressed on call. Do let us know if we may be of any other assistance. Thank you.

Kindly close my sharekhan comtrade account no. 9033335. I am not affordable to run this account ahead.

Faheem Ahamed
            A/C No.9033335
            Mobile No. [protected]
            Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2018
            Hi Faheem, as per our discussion on call, we trust that your concern has been addressed. Also, you’ve been guided with the procedure of account closure. Feel free to connect with us if you require any further assistance. Thank you!
            I initiated my payout last week Thursday and still I haven’t received my money in my bank account. Is this the way you guys keep your word??
            Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2018
            Hi Arjunraj, apologies for the inconvenience. Please share your contact number/customer ID and we'll get back to you.

Hak1974
              Jan 31, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 50003

I had a trading account with share khan acct no.1736737, they had had sold my holding stock of 192 qty out of 250 qty of cox and king which i had taken on margin on 27.7.17. I had suffered huge loss on this transaction and also they do not bother about the customers mails forward to them for getting more information on margin charges collecting,,

First they had not given delivery of stock to sell and say they had received short delivery on 27.7.17 and not given any calls to me when i was regularly touch with them on mail to confirm when i will receive the stock to sell and come out from margin. They had given one miss call to me on 04.8.17 and send sms at evening that they margin i had to pay the margin. I had them i had not received stock to sell in time or no clarification had received to my mail.

On 7.8.17 they sold 192 qty with out confirming me and calling me and making me loss of 8000 on my investment on this transaction. I want to inform sir that share khan had blaiming one another when customer ask a query on charges they collect on margin. They had collected and debit huge margin charges and i suffered 25000 rupees loss with them from last 1 months because their improper service and huge charges collecting (Margin, handling, more brokerage than other firms etc) without confirming me.

They had forcibly sold the stock make me losses and had collected heavy margin charges of rs, 20, 000/- and not coming for any solution inspite of sebi guide lines.

Kindly help me and recover my loss from them

Hakeem
              Mar 8, 2018
              Feb 01, 2018
              Hi Hakeem, we understand that our representative got in touch with you and has clarified all your queries regarding square off & shortage of shares. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Thank you!
              Feb 01, 2018
              Updated by Hak1974
              Dear Sharekhan team,

I did not get any call from your team and why you are giving false reply to me ??? Your team is harassing customers like this by sending copy paste reply to the customer when they want resolution for your mistakes.

Your team had sold the stock with out my confirmation and collected heavy margin charges from me and make me losses of Rs.35k and i am not in any position to bear this losses.

From last 7 months i am waiting for the resolution but your team is sleeping and customers are taken granted and cheating, harassing in day light...

No body should trade with Sharekhan as do not have any cell to solve the customers grievances. Share khan give losses to customers and keep quiet and when customer write a mail, they send copy paste replies..

How long shall i wait for your resolution, Refund my losses and excess margin collected from me..

Hakeem
              Feb 05, 2018
              Hi Hakeem, we've responded to your concern via email. Request you to check the same.
              Mar 01, 2018
              Updated by Hak1974

I want to update that Share khan team had not reached me till today and the are not at all interested to settle the issue with the customer by calling them. They just ignoring the issue by sending copy paste reply to the customers .

Kindly do not invest or trade with Share khan securities and i am informing to all investors to trade in equities, mf or any other product.

Share khan will make you losses in day light and wash their hands by showing Term and conditions.

Hakeeem
              Mar 19, 2018
              Updated by Hak1974

Who had posted this complaint was Resolved when it was not yet done by Share khan team...

Kindly taken action on the person who had misguided every body by posting as RESOLVED...

Request to kindly open this as long as i informed your team...

Dear Sharekhan Team

Why you are giving wrong information that executive had called up..

Till now No solution had given on this loss done by Sharekhan.. I want immediate response on this issue, I am waiting from 7 months for the resolution..

How much time you require ????

Hakeem

Satlak
                from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
                Jan 24, 2018

My six securities are held by you. Divided was being credited to my sbbj a/c no [protected] through necs. Now sbbj has become sbi and the branch micr has changed from[protected] to[protected]. The dividend is, therefore, not being credited to my account. Please make necessary changes of micr in your records and remit the dividends to my account th correct micr. Indian institute ltd. Asked whether the divided has been successfully credited to your account, if not complain to your dp. The divided has not been credited, this is why the complaint is being lodged.
                Feb 25, 2018
                Jan 25, 2018
                Hey Satlak, we're here to help you. Please send in your customer ID or contact number via message or via email at [protected]@sharekhan.com. It will help us connect with you to address your concerns.
                I prince gujela user id 1901656 not able to transfer fund from my bank to demat account vise a versa and I have made complaint to your laxmi Nagar branch or your executive but no result, reply came yet .

dpid&client id in30051321170788 noncredit of divided of my securities. - Comment #3006073 - Image #0
                dpid&client id in30051321170788 noncredit of divided of my securities. - Comment #3006073 - Image #1
                Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 16, 2018
                Hi Prince, we trust that your fund transfer process has been completed successfully. Feel free to connect with us if you have any further queries.

sonus0660
                  Jan 23, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

Client id: 1614868 by sonu sunny

Every month i invest 1000rs via sip in bnp paribas mid cap fund on 15th. The statements which sharekhan send me every month, this investment amount of 1000 was not invested in bnp paribas midcap fund for the month of december 2017. This money is neither in my sharekhan account. My relationship manager has no idea what happened to the money. The back-end office has no idea what happened to the money. And my relationship manager is not getting a response from mumbai head office. This is a financial impact. I would like to get this resolved a soon as possible. I am checking all my statements from past 3 years and i am getting similar irregularities. But i would like to get this resolved first.
                  Jan 24, 2018
                  Updated by sonus0660
                  It has been resolved, thanks
                  Hey Sonu, we trust that your concerns regarding Mutual fund SIP installment have been clarified to your satisfaction. Do let us know if you require any further assistance. Thank you.
                  My concerns have NOT been clarified. How could u assume it has been clarified when there has been no resolution.
                  Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2018
                  Hey Sonu, we understand that your concern has been addressed on call. Feel free to connect with us should you require any further assistance. Thank you!

Ameo Ghosh
                    Jan 19, 2018

Address: 411060

On multiple occasion i send request to close my dp account but it was never been closed.

This time when company charge me dp without closing my account, i send closure form receipt from sharekhan via courier and kept all the document for the message exchange.

Its almost 10 days i am running from pillar to post to know status and sharekhan customer care and branch are not responding to my query as well as resolve the query.
                    Feb 22, 2018
                    Jan 22, 2018
                    Hey Ameo, we trust that our representative has connected with you and updated you on the status and timelines required for account closing. Feel free to connect with us if you require any further help. Have a nice day ahead!
                    Thanks for the followup, Yes i receive call from Pune branch and Customer RM ensures me both of my account will be closed.

Now i am waiting on them to forward physical papers to Sharekhan HO branch and completion is done

Ameo Ghosh

keniyavipul
                      Jan 8, 2018

I have raised request on 4th dec 2017 with sharekhan regarding reduction in brokerage charges and to provide zero annual maintenance account charges.

After much follow up, they proposed me with new brokerage charges and account plan. Last week on 2nd jan 2018. I saw they already charged me annual maintenance charges of approx 450. Without my consent. Also, there has been no email intimation or message about same.

They keep in dark, there response and service are not upto mark. With no response and keeping me in dark its has been caused mental trauma and harassment by them.

Request your help to resolve the dispute and compensation towards mental trauma and inconvenience caused for same.

Vipul keniya
                      Feb 9, 2018
                      Jan 04, 2018
                      Prateek Tak's response
                      Tried calling customer care number of times but not able to connect i even waited for 30 min
                      Jan 09, 2018
                      Hi Vipul, we’ll help you with this. Kindly share your contact number/customer ID and we will get back to you with an update.
                      I am a new user of share khan and my account is locked please unlock it. My id is PRATEEK20.
                      Sharekhan Limited's reply, Jan 12, 2018
                      Hi Prateek, apologies for the inconvenience. We have responded to your concern pertaining to locked account via email. Also, we tried connecting with you but the calls went unanswered. We have sent an SMS regarding the same. Do get back to us if you require any further help. Thank you and have a great day ahead!
                      Kindly un lock my account
                      Kindly link my account to mobile number [protected].
                      Kindly link my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

My account number 2159696
                      Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
                      Hey Vijay, we hope that we've been able to address your queries to your satisfaction. Do get back to us if you require any further help. Thank you.

paro1979
                        Jan 6, 2018

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700110

I have been getting frustrated since i opened my sher khan trading a/c. Customer care number executives are not helpful enough. They can't make you understand the complicated ledger balance. Moreover i have been charged twice for the nse to mf transfer whereas i have only done the trainsfer once. I am still waiting to hear from them. I am helpless, frustrated and my a/c is showing a negative balance and no one is being able to explain why. Now i believe they are cheating the customers.
                        Feb 9, 2018
                        Jan 09, 2018
                        Hi! We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact number/customer ID and we'll call you back.
                        I have purchase urja global share @ bse @ 9.93 on 11.01.2017 and the same price is debited to my account but when i am logine my account, nse price shown as the market price .

I have not received proper response from aund branch and the person who working named omkaer is very arrogant.

amit jadhav
                        Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2018
                        Hi Amit, as per our discussion on call, we hope we've been able to clarify your queries with regards to the display of portfolio report. Do contact us in case of any query. Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

Vinay Gurav
                          Dec 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

I had a trading and demat account with sharekhan till 2016. After that i migrated all my equity to another service provider as i was not happy with the services. They transferred my equities to new service provider, but did not transfer my mutual fund saying they are in lockin period. I am holding 568.449 units out of which 476.46 units are matured for redemption.

When i asked for redemption, they say my account is under non billing and inactive, i have to make it active. I have agreed all the terms and gave request for the same again.

I am following from last one month from branch to branch customer care. Account is not active neither are my units redeemed.

I think i am deprieved of my right to withdraw my legal investment.

Seek justice.

Approached:sharekhan branch banashankari, bangalore - no response
                          Sharekhan branch vijaynagar rpc layout, bangalore - no response
                          Customer care - no solution.

Vinay
                          Dec 29, 2017
                          Dec 27, 2017
                          Updated by Vinay Gurav
                          Further details:
                          My user id:710438
                          Numbers I have contacted:[protected]Bangalore Customer care: Nirmala),[protected]Vijaynagar Branch) and[protected]Banashankari Branch: Absolutely no use of calling this branch)
                          Dec 28, 2017
                          Updated by Vinay Gurav
                          Thanks Resolved.
                          Dec 28, 2017
                          Hi Vinay, thank you for writing in. We're glad that your concern has been resolved. Feel free to connect with us if you require any further assistance. Thank you and have a great day ahead!
                          I was using Sharekhan for a considerable period and left it unused for a couple of years.I knew the login id and membership password.But with those, ideas unable to recover my trading password.So I kindly request you to help me in recovering the trading password.
                          My login id: KAMARAJTRY.
                          V.Kamaraj.
                          Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
                          Hi Kamaraj! We tried contacting you to help you with your concern however, couldn't get through. Please help us with an alternate number so that we can call you up. We have also sent you an email, request you to check the same. Thank you!
                          UVSL/UTTAM VALUE STEELS LIMITED Buy 1500 Nos @ 0.40 P Brokerage 0.10 P Net Amount 0.50 P Purchase Price Rs 600.00 Price After Brokerage Rs 750.00 Who would like to trade with these kinds of heavy brokerage of 25 % (Percent)( Any Takers)-----CULPRIT IS SHAREKHAN
                          Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2018
                          We're sorry to hear that you feel so. Our brokerage rates are customized on customer's trading volumes. Please email us your contact details at [email protected] and we'll call you up for further discussion.
                          My name is g.kiran kumar.
                          mutal fund :aditya birlasunlife top 100 fund grwoth.
                          coctmerid 2034257
                          Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
                          Hi Kiran, please share your query in detail to help us assist you further with it. Alternatively, you can send in your query to [email protected] via email and we'll be happy to help.

simonkalaiselvan
                            from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 18, 2017

Without my concern sharekhan has proceeded for smt trans etc this is completely fraudulent this is how u cheat people they said its free etc and how smt has been initiated? Who given rites to sharekhan by i wont leave this will post in all social media and will file case manually i need clear update from sharekhan...,,...,... Worst cheat...…...
                            Jan 19, 2018
                            Dec 19, 2017
                            Hi, apologies for the inconvenience. Please share your contact number/customer ID as it will help us assist you with your concern.

Venkat Danam
                              Dec 4, 2017

Address: 040

My customer i'd is 81994... My account was very old they took 42 signatures.. Without saying why when i sold my shares they blocked my money please do justice... They never send any messages during this ten years about this kind of cheese.. Do justice sir... Recently i sold my shares they blocked all my amount... Please do something favorable to me... As i am a old customer give me some previlage... This is not fair to block all my credit.. Don't refer my issue to branch they are helpless
                              Jan 7, 2018
                              Dec 07, 2017
                              Hi Venkat, we understand that your concern pertaining to DP dues have been addressed on call by your Branch Manager. Thank you for connecting with us & have a nice day ahead!

Kiran Kumaar gundala
                                Dec 1, 2017

Address: 500012

Sir my name is kiran gundala and my customer id is 1899512 has my mail i'd was updates wrongly i am not getting any mails from share khan and the executive who shown very much intersted to open my account for his target after many call s from my number regarding any enqiure for trading also not receiving my call. Sir pls update my correct mail i'd mail i'd is - kirron9. Kg @gmail.com thank you
                                Jan 1, 2018
                                Dec 01, 2017
                                Basis our conversation on call, we hope that we've been able to clarify your doubts pertaining to the online process of email ID updation. We've also asked our branch to connect with you for further assistance. Thank you & have a great weekend ahead!
                                Sir I am rajasekhar from sharekhan i want my user name and password
                                my employee code is 29549
                                Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2017
                                Hi Ch Rajasekhar, we’ll surely help you with this. Please share your contact number as it will help us assist you further.

Temple run
                                  Nov 16, 2017

Hello sir,, since from two month i am having payment pending in my account, - nana10,,,, please clarify and clear my account payment,,, thanks for your help
                                  On monday customer care team phone me, and they said credit your payment in your account on today or tomorrow since not yet received the amount, please verify the information and my account also,,, why i am not getting trading account details in my email address or every day basis,, i am doing my trading in future options derivative account,, i think it's problem from your side,, clear it first
                                  Dec 18, 2017
                                  Nov 16, 2017
                                  Updated by Temple run
                                  Hello sir, , since from last month I am having payment pending in my account, -nana10, , , , please clarify and clear my account payment thanks for your help
                                  On Monday morning customer care team people phone me and they said they will credit the amount of the balance in today or tomorrow since not yet received the amount please verify it and clarify the details of the account
                                  Nov 16, 2017
                                  Updated by Temple run
                                  Hello sir, , since from last month I am having payment pending in my account, -nana10, , , , please clarify and clear my account payment thanks for your help
                                  Nov 17, 2017
                                  Hi, to get this sorted for you we tried connecting with you but the call went unanswered. Please send in your alternate number along with a preferred time to call via email at [protected]@sharekhan.com. Alternatively, you may connect with us on the number sent to you in SMS for further help. Thank you!
                                  My Login id, Member password and Trading password no received up to 15days.
                                  Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2017
                                  Hi Saumya, we’ll help you with this. Kindly share your contact number and we will get back to you with an update.
                                  I am a trading account in Sharekhan.. today I send 15k to Sharekhan AC but I have not received in my trading account..plz solve my problem .I have send AC statement photo.My name is Sushma Baldewa

take a look my details - Comment #2930341 - Image #0
                                  Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2017
                                  Hi Sushma, we’ll surely look into this. Request you to share your contact number/customer ID so that it will help us to assist you with your concern.
                                  Hi, Can you pls close my A/C 468830?
                                  Sharekhan Limited's reply, Jan 12, 2018
                                  Hi, we'll be really sad to see you go. Please let us know if there is anything we can look into for you. Request you to share your concern in detail via email at [email protected] and we'll connect with you for further discussion.

cakrish46
                                    Nov 14, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

I have dmat account with sharekhan since 2014. Last year i had purchased shared and holding it. Last time i checked holding details on june 2017 and it was available. Suddenly i don't see holding details in my account in october 2017. I asked the local branch and they are not giving me any details. Transaction summary clearly show that i have not sold shared and balance has been carried forwarded in 2017.
                                    Pls help me.
                                    Rgd,
                                    Krishna chand chaudhary
                                    Dec 17, 2017
                                    Nov 16, 2017
                                    Hi Krishna, apologies for the inconvenience. We hope that we've been able to clarify your queries regarding shares in your demat account. As you are holding an NBFC account with us, your request has been forwarded to the mapped branch & they will connect with you for detailed explanation on NBFC transactions. Thank you & have a nice day ahead!
                                    One of the worst company.pls do not open account with sharekhan.They will charge you a lot.and without your information they will do trading from your account.Go for some other company.Poor experience.
                                    Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2017
                                    Hi Mayank, we'd like to look into this. Request you to share your contact number/customer ID and we'll call you back.

Ravichandran Narayanan
                                      Nov 10, 2017

Hello sir,, my name is muthulaxmi and i am doing f&o trading in your company,, my derivative account number is-nana10
                                      I am not getting any clear account details because it's showing wrong, i am having two months pending payment in my account please clear my account pending as early as possible, it's much more helpful for my future investments,, thanks lots,,,
                                      Dec 14, 2017
                                      Nov 10, 2017
                                      Updated by Ravichandran Narayanan
                                      Hello sir, my name is muthulaxmi, I am doing f&o derivatives account trading in your company, my account is-nana10
                                      I have pending payment balance in my account please clear the payment pending for my account, , pat two months pending, , there's no clearly mentioned active account details also, , as early as possible send the payment to my account, , thanks lots, , ,
                                      Nov 13, 2017
                                      Hi Ravichandran, we hope that our conversation on call was fruitful and that we've been able to clarify your doubts pertaining to trading balance. For any further assistance, feel free to connect with us by sending an email at [protected]@sharekhan.com. Have a nice day ahead!

capt satnam
                                        Nov 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I have account on my name satnam singh kanwar, the account number is 11474782. I have written mails from my registered email id and called from my registered mobile but they are not responding, on calling customer care refusing to give his/her name and not cooperating. Now market is high i suspect some unfair means and they might be doing illegal trading
                                        Dec 9, 2017
                                        Nov 07, 2017
                                        Hi Satnam, as informed to your wife, your account was locked as it was dormant since 2011. As per our discussion on call with your wife on 2nd Nov'17, we had informed her the reason for locking the account and asked for an email requesting the unlocking of account from your registered email ID.

We had received the email on 2nd November and forwarded it to the concerned team for unlocking the account on the same day. We had also spoken to your wife to confirm this and sent an email with all the details.

Also, as per the latest update, your account has been unlocked on 6th Nov'17. We tried contacting you, however, we couldn't reach you. For any further assistance, please connect with us on the number sent to you via SMS or reply back on the email sent to you. Thank you & have a nice day ahead!
                                        Nov 07, 2017
                                        Updated by capt satnam
                                        My account is unlocked only after lodging the complaint on this form otherwise customer care was not responding and behaving rudely.
                                        Nov 08, 2017
                                        Hi Satnam, we assure you that it is not the case and we'll surely look into it. Do let us know if you require any further assistance and we'll be glad to help.