Shine.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 4426

File a complaint to Shine.com

Having problems with Shine.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shine.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shine.com reviews & complaints page 60

Leeja
Nov 17, 2020

First I've received calls from shine.com Mr Manoj Kumar. They were offering Singapore visa. They were asked to pay money for visa purpose. Here I explain the payment process

Dear Leeja Johnson,

This is to inform you that you had done the procedures of 3500/- (For Registration) after that you had paid the amount of 8200/- (For Verification of Documents) & 18400/- (For Job security) after that you had paid the amount of 28620/- (For Visa Charges).and now you need to pay the amount of 15200/- (Medical Insurance).The amounts which you had paid are Refundable to you on or before the date of joining. This is the last amount which you are paying after this you don't need to pay any amount.

So complete the procedure as soon as possible and send us the receipt on the same mail Id.

Account Name :- Manoj Kumar
Account No :- [protected]
IFSc Code :- IOBA0002997
Bank Name :- Indian Oversies Bank
Aug 13, 2021
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2020
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Thank you for contacting us.

Many unethical people take advantage of the brand and run scams/frauds misrepresenting Shine. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

This is to bring your kind notice that the details do not belong to shine learning. Like, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. Shine.com is not responsible for and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers or refund as we do not have any refund policy https://learning.shine.com/tnc. We advertise this in our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Request you to please do not share your debit or credit card details with anyone. Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/.

Team Shine

Virat Saxena
    Nov 17, 2020

Address: indore

Mene shine.com se pad service liya but abhi tak mujhe ek bhi rekruter ka koi call nahi aaya nahi mujhe 5 se jyada job notification recive hui or koi bhi emloyee mera call utha nahi raha he or mail ke bhi revert nahi aa rahe he

Greetings from shine learning.

Refer to your complaint, we would like to notify you that we are unable to track the order with the help of your name, if you are paid customer of shine then we request you to please share the register contact number or email id so that we can check your profile and address your concern.

If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please inform us. We will be happy to assist you with additional information and of course to answer any questions from your side.

Team Shine

keshav bhoyania
      from Raichur, Karnataka
      Nov 12, 2020

Address: 109, Mahaveer Coral, J P Nagar 5th Phase

It is to bring to your attention Shine Jobs is doing unethical business with paid jobs service and they are not revering back the money this incident happened on 11/11/2020 and I paid total 79, 937/- but they are not returning back.
      Pushpendra([protected]/[protected]) from shine.com approached for Paid Jobs services and initially demanded for 3657/- for Application Booster Package after that for job they demanded for 5192.00/- Education Verification Plus Package, 9556.00/- Job Profile Verification Plus Package, 14807.00/ Career Assessment Test with Expert Counselling, 19587.00 Jobs on the Move: 90 Days & 27138.00 Master In Leadership Training and Certification, Total I paid 79, 937/-
      Kindly look into this matter and help me out.
      My Name is Jyotindra B. Bhoyania
      Aug 13, 2021
      Nov 14, 2020
      Updated by keshav bhoyania
      Shine is not cooperating, nor responding to email, Kindly look into it
      Dec 19, 2020
      Dear Keshav,

Refer to your complaint, we would like to notify you that we are unable to track the order with the help of your name and contact number, if you are paid customer of shine then we request you to please share the register contact number or email id so that we can check your profile and address your concern.

If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please inform us. We will be happy to assist you with additional information and of course to answer any questions from your side.

Team Shine
      I have already emailed Purnima Ganguly(Deputy Manager) Customer Services and Zairus Master(CTO Shine com), but no response/cooperation from Shine/Learning shine com.
      I did not get money back check with Purnima Ganguly now it one year how can u mark as Resolved

anus1994
        Nov 11, 2020

I got a call which was providing me job jn amazon.they asked me to desposit 1700/- Ruppees and then they also asked further 5500/- rupees once i cleared the test..this amount was for laptops they will provide..i want to know that can shine company verify the number which i have attached in file.is this a fraud call.

Many unethical people take advantage of the brand and run scams/frauds misrepresenting Shine. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

This is to bring your kind notice that the details do not belong to shine learning. Like, these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. Shine.com is not responsible for and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers or refund as we do not have any refund policy https://learning.shine.com/tnc. We advertise this in our own newspaper Hindustan Times.

Request you to please do not share your debit or credit card details with anyone. Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/.

Team Shine

Tarun1258
          Nov 10, 2020

I am complaining regarding paid services asking money even after a purchase.

on 10-NOV-2020,
          +91 [protected] Prashanth
          He advised me for the paid service at shine.
          1. Resume Booster
          2.Application Highlighter
          for the amount of 3, 365.47 which is i am ok and paid.
          Below is my details.
          Proforma Invocie ID: IN20201110_396777
          Date: 10-Nov-2020
          He said one person from shine Sthyanaranyan will call me for helping me on resume booster.br...
          vishakha bhan
          Nov 7, 2020

I recieved a call from Rahul Kumar ([protected] )and Arjun singh ([protected] ) both of them took money from me and told me that your amount is refundable and will be refunded by 3rd of November and its not yet refunded.
          This Rahul Kumar started from 200 rupees as a registration fees and then asked me to pay 2850 rupees and then 4650 rupees and was asking again and Again and then he claimed that he is proceeding with the refund and for that refund process he took almost 1, 60, 000 rupees and still he is asking me money and then you will get the refund.
          Email id which was used for conversation is- shine.[protected]@outlook.com
          And [protected]@shine.com

Shine.com is very bad platform, people are playing with the money and not even providing the job in return.
          Pathetic service and behaviour by shine.com team
          Shine.com is doing fraud with candidates
          I want my refund back.

Refer to your complaint, we would like to notify you that we are unable to track the order with the help of your name and contact number, if you are paid customer of shine then we request you to please share the register contact number or email id so that we can check your profile and address your concern.

Team Shine

harchu
            Nov 6, 2020

Collected 30000 by cheating and calling continuously by S GAURAV and no and ntg about job so he not rcvving call not replying also not refunding also so i[censored] wont refund i will go to consumer court and lodge complient on S Gaurav and cheating company shine .com
            Nov 06, 2020
            Updated by harchu
            Still money sent proof is der refund soon its good r else i will go to media

Refer to your complaint, we would like to notify you that we are unable to track the order with the help of your name, if you are paid customer of shine then we request you to please share the register contact number or email id so that we can check your profile and address your concern.

Team Shine

Tharanya@25
              Nov 6, 2020

Request a refund and take action on that company frauds:
              I was registered in Shine.com with my resume for job on 5th Nov 2020. By next day itself I received many calls from shine about the job and all asked to pay a amount for that job confirmation. I received a mail like job confirmation from shine.com named as Rahul Sharma. After receiving a mail, same person called me about that mail and he said that there is a interview for me by L&T within 1hour. Also He asked to pay amount of 2500 and it is refundable within 15minutes If I'm not selected. I paid off 1000 to the mentioned account details in mail. The interviewer also misbehaved in his talk and questions. I lost my amount too. Take immediate action on those culprits. They called me from this number ([protected], [protected]).
              Aug 8, 2021
              Dec 19, 2020

Team Shine

Rahul Behera
                Nov 6, 2020

I have taken the Paid service from Shine.com close to 44000 of services for previous employment verification, Portfolio writing and Resume services and some useless course which will not add any value to my career, but I want to say despite of plenty of correction in y Resume your Team is not responding well totally disgusting. So request you please refund my money back if possible if not I will think that I have donated my money in poverty trust. Totally Disgusting
                Despite of this after taking 44000 on next day I received a call that there is no interview guarantee. and one of the employee said paisa mat dekho sir ye aap apne job k liye kar rahe ho...bloody ###
                Shine.com Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2020

Team Shine

Bluewaters
                  Nov 5, 2020

Hello there, I was trying to purchase some of their few products. So when I tried through their website chat option which was blinked and then later not worked, and then I called, but no one picked up.then I had sent a query. So after sometime some called me and asked about the course.i told him that I wanted to know the details of some few products of them. But these illiterate ### how they behaved with me you see. I wrote a mail stating that, what had happened to me in the email.just check the email conversation.

Dear Shine team,

I was going through your courses through website learning.shine.com I was admired with your courses and intrested to know more details about that. So started your chatbox while your pop up came up to help me.but

1.when I texted for the last one month, there was no response till today(from your chatbox).
                  2.i tried using the second option. called to the number given. No response.
                  3. When I don't find the reply, I started clicking the option to enquire.so I clicked that option and send a query. This all happened today.only chat option I am trying with Ur Sneha for a month with no response.

After some time, someone named surendhar/rejindhar not clear with the name ( who is not at all having a decency to call a person) had called to me from[protected] and asked about my query.
                  Now I have asked the details about the same.but he started asking me about the course what I required.

I said to him that, I am not asking for a particular course. I was asking for some few courses which are mentioned in the query.and I asked him to check my query.

He is simply saying that, he doesn't have any messages from me and only number he had.this was irritating me. So I started asking him that, when you find my number, why don't you see my query??
                  But he was so ruff and irresponsible he had disconnected the call saying that I had wasted his 6 minutes.

Secondly, I called to the CUSTOMER care number which I had called earlier today,[protected] and one Mr.Rahul picked the call. He was not interested to hear about what I was enquiring.i was trying to describe about what I enquired.but before I tell about what happened one by one from the chat, he is asking me, saying that am I Ur girl friend to chat??
                  (You speak with your officers and CUSTOMERs also like this?? Such a terrifying experience)

He never tried to understand my query and had disconnected my call also.

They don't even have a good verbal knowledge about the language used to communicate with people.Are you trained your people with these verbal knowledge of a locals??

At least the beggers in the roads will talk little politely and little decently. Such a shame on calling such a brand. That's y, your products are not so popular in our states what I came to understand.

I don't understand, what these people are trying to deal with the people who are enquiring to your brand.

If you want I can share you the voice record of the call with your representatives.

Is this your brand training??😏Shamefull.

Is this the way, you deal with a querror or a CUSTOMER or a student??
                  Having a branded product and appointing some locals to damage your firm name??

My humble request to shine.com is when you appoint or recruit someone to Ur brand at least recruit some eligible person to deal with educational background platforms.otherwise these people will damage your brand and firm name as well.

If you consider my request, and concentrate on improving this part would be better to deal with new CUSTOMERs.

Thank you!(this was my email about the issue. Now you see what they had replied me)

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your mail, we are unable to track your details with the mentioned mail id.

Request you to share the transaction details with the bank statement, in case you have paid to shine.com.

In case of any queries, you can call us on [protected]/[protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

--
                  Team Shine learning

You see the reply from them and their understandings. Now I wrote again to them.that is,

Greetings...!

Thank you for your response.

I actually felt so HAPPY TO see your email response in my inbox till I opened your email.

But still, I wonder no people of team shine have common sense to read and at least to understand what is written in the email??

How they are appointed people like this.

Here in my email, I have not mentioned any purchase details or about any courses by name. Still you people are asking for a purchase receipt number and transaction details of my transfer.

I have stated my bitter experience held regarding a query of the courses offered by shine.com today.

But, I really understand now that, it is a big waste of time and money to buy your products and suffer like this.

In the subject itself I have clearly mentioned about the complainant against your representatives.

What a qualified people and what a brand shine.com?? Wasted my time in reading their stupid response...

I think, I have mistaken by their website as the website is designed by some experts.so I had misunderstood the quality and qualifications also will be higher. But overall they are nothing lesser than zero.

It is better to buy some other company/brand's product.

Thank you...!

Now you see the response from them.

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your mail, we are unable to track your details with the mentioned mail id.

Request you to share the transaction details with the bank statement, in case you have paid to shine.com.

In case of any queries, you can call us on [protected]/[protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

This may be their automated response. But none of them had called to solve the issue nor to give the details of query.

THE BEST highlight of this was, when I asked him about the chat option showed in the website was not working, he is saying me that, "I am not your girlfriend to text you back"

Such a illiterate ### are in shine.com?? I don't know why they appointment such useless people.

Overall, it was a terrifying & bitter experience for me. They were stupids, arrogant, ruthless, non understanding and not at all CUSTOMER oriented.

Now I wonder how the people are communicating for their careers with these stupids??

What details they can give if it is in this manner??

Big Sad.
                  Aug 11, 2021
                  Nov 05, 2020

Refer to your complaint, thank you for sharing the feedback.

Request you to please share your number, so that will connect and address your issues.

Team Shine
                  Nov 05, 2020
                  Updated by Bluewaters
                  You can check out my contact information in the email id [protected]@shine.com. the same complaint only posted in the email.
                  Nov 06, 2020

Refer to your email, we have received your complaint and will connect you tomorrow.

Team Shine
                  Dec 19, 2020

Team Shine

Refer to your complaint, thank you for sharing the feedback.

Request you to please share your number, so that will connect and address your issues.

Team Shine

Address: BPTP Park Centra, Jal Vayu Vihar, Sector 30, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

I got a call from one of shine representative asking about my account on shine.com and pushing for a paid subscription.
                    He explained me about the service and told that it costs approx. 3000 INR and it includes all the services like application highlighter, resume builder, coordinator etc. & its like full package and then I don't have to pay anything.
                    The guy persuaded me into taking up the paid subscription by promising a lot of things such a dedicated relationship manager, finding jobs on my behalf and what not.
                    He sounded as genuine as one can be. I took the subscription after a lot of follow up by him and I thought that it was a right decision. Therefore I made a payment of INR 3185 /-.

Then after an hour I got another call from another guy and he asked me to do another payment of INR 5192 /- saying this includes some more services like verification and all then I told him that I was informed that I don't have to pay anything after first payment of INR 3185 /- but he kept on saying you have to pay this do pay it fast and he kept telling me that without it he will not be able to help me. So I thought when I have already paid 3185 so lets pay this 5192 also and then am done paying.

But to my surprise he sent me another link for payment of another INR 10736 /- right after i made payment of INR 5192 /- telling me that i have to co-operate else everything done till now will not yield desired results and he started saying that its final payment and insisted to pay immediately again and again this time I felt like things are not as I was explained about, in the name of 3000 INR they have started charging me again and again with higher amount which should not be the case so I did not pay 10K.

I was in total disappointment due to the loss that i suffered because of the coercive action of shine representative.

Then I sent emails to shine customer care right after this incident about this incident but they did not reply on the concern. when I called the shine customer care they refused to process my refund.
                    Nov 05, 2020

With reference to your discussion with our concerned member, we hereby acknowledge receipt of the complaint you have submitted.

We are looking into your issue raised on your services. We will respond to you shortly and we request you to bear with us in the interim.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Team Shine
                    Nov 24, 2020
                    Updated by [email protected]
                    No resolution provided by shine till now.

Kavama
                      Nov 3, 2020

Address: Sai technical services

I am student I just applied for some typing jobs then I got call from a person she said I am selected and then she asked me to pay amnt of 2100 for some registration I refused to pay then she explained about that I taught it is not game and paid it and then they gave work I typed nearly 40 pages and submitted then afterwords she just blocked me 😣 it took 2 days to type for me
                      I transferred amount to their bank account directly is there any way to report or get amount back I have their details please some one help me with this
                      Nov 03, 2020
                      Updated by Kavama
                      Here is the details of the person who asked me to pay
                      And the detail about the bank account which I paid amount

Nov 03, 2020
                      Updated by Kavama
                      [protected] and this is the number for whom I paid amount
                      Nov 05, 2020
                      Dear Ma'am,

With reference to your mail, we are unable to extract records using your name, please share your contact number or the registered email id to help us check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
                      Nov 06, 2020
                      Updated by Kavama
                      Dec 19, 2020
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Shine

Sudam Mishra
                        Nov 3, 2020

Address: HT Media Limited 18-20, KASTURBA GANDHI MARG New Delhi - 110001

Part 1

I will start from the beginning. I got a call from one of your association asking about my account on shine.com and pushing for a paid subscription. The guy pursuad me into taking up the paid subscription by promising a lot of things such a dedicated relationship manager, finding jobs on my behalf and what not. He sounded as geniune as one can be. I took the subscription after a lot of follow up by him and i thought that it was a right decision. I paid 3657 bucks for it. He told that now my relationship manager will connect with me who will help me in finding better opportunities. I was happy that my woes will wrap up fast now

Part 2

A relationship manager called and after a few vague questions he pitched another product and coerced me to pay another 7197 bucks, telling me that without it he will not be able to help me. Once i paid the amount and thought probably now i wil be able to get some benefits, he asked for another payment of 12034 bucks telling me that i have to co-operate else everything done till now will not yield desired results. I thought may be this is the end hence i paid however to my surprise he sent another profarma invoice of 17699 bucks pressuring me to pay and how it is going to be life changing. At this point in time i asked that i hope this is the last payment to which he responded positively and i made the payment as i wanted to get over with it. My patience gave up when he again asked for a payment of 27854 bucks to which i refused. I was trembling with the disappointment and loss that i suffered due to coercive action of your team member.

Part 3

Since your team member did everything with the speed of blitzkrieg, i could not notice the kind of dog-[censored] subscription services he has charged me for and i was utterly disappointed after seeing what i have sold. All in all 26782 bucks for resume writing and profile highlighting plus some stupid courses which are of no use to me and some bgv. Then at last they asked me RS 54278 for Jobs on the Move, Master In Leadership and Strategy Management Training & Certification.

Part 4

Good thing is that I record every call that comes to me and should you need to hear it yourself, i can send it across. I am of the notion that many times the leadership is unknown of the tactics ground teams play hence I write to you in good faith hoping that you will help me out here with the refunds as i no more have confidence on shine.com and probably will do better of my own in job search. I have not availed a single paid service hence it should not be difficult.

I am sure that you will help me.
                        +14 photos
                        Aug 10, 2021
                        Nov 05, 2020

Refer to your discussion on the welcome call, hope all your concern has been resolved and on the basis of your written consent all the service has been initiated.

Request you to please utilize the service and take a maximum benefit of it.

We deeply value your relationship with shine learning and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service. If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please inform us. We will be happy to assist you with additional information and of course to answer any questions from your side.

Team Shine

Sudam Mishra
                          Nov 3, 2020

Address: 18-20, KASTURBA GANDHI MARG New Delhi - 110001

ON Dated[protected] I received a call from Shine.com(HT Media Limited) associate. She told me to take a paid service of RS 3657 to boost up my profile. So other recruiter will see my resume quickly. After that a I got a mail from [protected]@shine.com with payment link. I paid. After sometime I received a call from Shine.com relationship manager Miss Rajni. She told me that we have to do your profile verification for that u have to pay some amount. I am looking for a job change. So I paid that. Then after some time she told me some other payment like I paid for 6 service. So total amount till know I paid Rs 95223. The She told me that you have to pay to move your resume that amount is 55000. So I told them, I dont want your service and it still not started. Please cancel and Refund My amount. Now she is telling we dont have a refund policy we cant refund. I told what amount u took for services just give that service. She is telling, Till you dont pay the full amount I can't process. Now they are not giving the service and money also. I have all invoices and no where it is return the refund policy. Please help.
                          +7 photos
                          Nov 05, 2020

Refer to your discussion on the welcome call, hope all your concern has been resolved and on the basis of your written consent all the service has been initiated.

Request you to please utilize the service and take a maximum benefit of it.

We deeply value your relationship with shine learning and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service. If there are any other issues that need to be addressed, now or in the future, please inform us. We will be happy to assist you with additional information and of course to answer any questions from your side.

Team Shine

Vedantas
                            Nov 3, 2020

Address: gurgaon

Got a call from number [protected] they asked for 3000 ruppes initally and then 5000 rs for background verification and 9000 rs for educational verifcation and then 16000 rupees for presentation update after all this payment now they are asking for 24000 payment.

Total amount loss 33000 rupees please help to get it back

Team Shine

priyaanka yaadav
                              Nov 2, 2020

Address: Huderabaf amerpet present working

As I received mail from shine that u'r resume is selected and send num to call that numand gave link to uoplad document and to pay amount, my money is debited without me.. How it is possible plz refund it...
                              Nov 02, 2020
                              Updated by priyaanka yaadav
                              Refund my account which was debited on 2nov 2020
                              Dear Ma'am,

Team Shine

Ramab
                                Nov 2, 2020

Shine lured me for job opportunities and made me pay to them around 90, 000 rupees. But after that it provided me with junk services but not even one Job related opportunity was provided. Not even a single interview was scheduled. It is a FRAUD company.
                                I am also Victim for that
                                Shine.com Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2020

Team Shine

Vanisandeep
                                  Nov 2, 2020

On November 1st of 2020 I received a call regarding a job opportunity so then after they send a website soon after opening the wwbsite i get to open a page of registration of 49 Rupees for that I entered my card details after that instead of 49 rupees they deducted 9049 rupees twice and then 4949 rupees again. I lost Nearly 22000 without any reason please do the needful.

Team Shine

Asha v.s
                                    Nov 1, 2020

I am ASHA V. S from Chikamaglur. In 2020 I registered my name in shine.com for new job because I thought shine is a good platform for good job but they cheated me. A fake call from Rahul Sharma. He called me and told there is job vacancy in Tech Mahindra for Telephonic interview. This is Tech Mahindra of shine.com company. In October I paid (details down below) through internet transaction to shine.com.
                                    [protected] paid amount
                                    2500 for service
                                    5050 for interview
                                    10000 for documents verification but I paid only 5000
                                    Total amount is 12550

Shine.com team Rahul Sharma number [protected], [protected]

1. Now Rahul Sharma asking more money to pay as GST 23% before refund my money 12550.

2. Why should I pay the GST before refund my money that I already paid.

3. I asked for receipt for paid amount, so for I didn't received mentioned above amount from shine.com

4. I asked for refund, Rahul Sharma agreed to refund my money but till today not refunded.

5. I call their phones ( mentioned above) either switched off or not attending. Some times some of the office people are attending but not answering properly.

PLEASE HELP ME TO REFUND MY MONEY FROM SHINE.COM
                                    PLEASE HELP ME OUT IT'S VERY CRUCIAL SITUATIONS PLEASE GUYS HELP ME WITH REFUND PLEASE SIR PLEASE
                                    Nov 01, 2020
                                    Updated by Asha v.s
                                    They didn't take the calls and phones are switched off. Please help me Sir for refund my amount Please sir Please

Nov 02, 2020
                                    Updated by Asha v.s
                                    No Sir i didn't get any response from the shine.com please Sir help me
                                    Nov 02, 2020
                                    Updated by Asha v.s
                                    No Sir i didn't get any response from the shine.com please Sir help me

Ajeeshmeppurath
                                      Nov 1, 2020

Address: BPTP Park Centra Building, Sector 30, Opp 32nd milestone, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

I got scammed about the recruitment program that I have done through shine.com. I got call saying from shine.com and for registration payment they have asked to do go through shine.com official website. I have registered for your application highlighter package and Canada recruitment program and done a payment around 3433 Rupees and they clearly said that there wont be any payment further. Then I got a call from the Canada recruitment program. Then they asked me to do one more payment for educational background check of an amount of 5192 rupees and said there wont be further payment. But after that they asked me to do the payment of 9556 rupees for job experience verification which is actually considered as the whole verification process and last one. They said that it is the last verification. But after that they again the asked me to do the payment of 14178 rupees. And they have convinced me to do that. But again they asked me to do the payment of 21948. So i stopped paying further. The mail and the team which is calling from corporate numbers and shine.com mail id and convinced me to do the payment.
                                      I got mails from : p.[protected]@shine.com, [protected]@shine.com, [protected]@shine.com,
                                      I asked them to revert back the money and they didn't. I got looted. I really need a solution for this. Shine.com is responsible for my money. I need My money back.
                                      +19 photos