Smashing Commerce — fake product - pest repellent

 
28 Reviews
 Chaitanya Sharad Tatuskar on Jul 5, 2018
HI,
I have received a product 'Pest repellent' from 'Smashing Commerce' through facebook advertisement. It is a useless product with lot of noise. I just want to return it but couldn't because of no response from their team. Even I am trying to contact them via call but no one responding. Many times I drop mail to them but they just answering the mail with use it for 60 days.
I don't want to use it for single day.
They charged me 480 rupees.It costed around 30 rs. for the received product. They mentioned had a money back guarantee within 2 weeks but now not responding on calls. Got a message from some Harijit and Rakesh as [protected], also stated there is a free gift with the product which was again misleading incorrect information.

Regards,
ChaitanyA

Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Fake product fake company..I ll go to consumer court ..they gave pest repellent worth Rs 480rs ..whose actual cost may be 20-30rs I want to return but no way to return..the phone no they gave on the box is not valid number
Surabhi Saha Midya's reply, Jul 27, 2018
Yes same
fake product i also suffer this situation
This is fake product don't purchase
I have ordered for pest repellent. It is not the product I have ordered. They hav sent another pest repellent with very low quality. I have to return the product. I need the money back. Reply the procedure for it..
Same issue with me too fake product with a lot of noise, no response from them feeling robbed
All have same problem with this product. I want to return but their is no option for this. Fake product. Dikhaya kuch or diya kuch.. 😡
Same here. Don't buy it .
Let's all sue them
Jatin Munjal's reply, Aug 1, 2018
Give me your number.
We both will sue him
Buddh Martand Singh's reply, Aug 14, 2018
Sure . Ghatiya product diya hai jo kaam hi nhi krta
प्रोडक्ट से मच्छर मक्खी छिपकली चूहे कुछ भी नही भाग रहे है 40 दिन से ज्यादा हो गए लगाए हुए फेक प्रोडक्ट है मुझे मेरे पैसे रिटर्न करदो। मुझे अंकिता सोनी मेम ने केन्फेरमेसन कॉल पे बताया था 60 दिन की ग्यारंटी है प्रोडक्ट की 4 हफ्ते में नही काम करता है तो आपका पैसा रिटर्न कर दिया जाएगा और अब उनसे कॉल पे बात भी नही हो पा रही है मुझे पैसे वापस करदो में प्रोडक्ट वापस भेज रहा हु कोई जवाब देना नही तो में वोइस रीकॉर्डिंग लेके cusumer cort जाऊंगा।
I am also faced same issue with these stupids. They like to eat our ###. It is in Bangalore, any people who are living in Bangalore should go there and give a complaint against to this company.
HI,
I have received a fake product Ultra-Sonic Mosquito, Rat,
And Pest Repellent
I need the refund amount against pest repellent product. But they r not giving any reply
I have become a victim of this fraud too. Is there a way to punish this fraud company selling fake product. FB should ban it..as most of us learnt about the product from facebook ad only.
They asked me to send pics of the product, invoice and packing when I asked for a refund of 480 INR.
I am going to fight it out, they cannot cheat citizens this way.
Let all the victims of this fake product come together and take action against SmashingCommerce
Jatin Munjal's reply, Aug 1, 2018
Contact me .
I have suffered from same problem.
8920035747
HI,
I have received a product 'Pest repellent' from 'Smashing Commerce' through facebook advertisement. It is a useless product with lot of noise. I just want to return it but couldn't because of no response from their team. Even I am trying to contact them via call but no one responding. Many times I drop mail to them but they just answering the mail with use it for 60 days.
I don't want to use it for single day.
They charged me 480 rupees.It costed around 30 rs. for the received product. They mentioned had a money back guarantee within 2 weeks but now not responding on calls. Got a message from some Harijit and Rakesh as [protected], also stated there is a free gift with the product which was again misleading incorrect information.
Surabhi
I have ordered the product too. I got a confirmation msg from some "Ankita Ali" and the msg itself seemed fake. Also, in next five minutes i got another msg that my order has been shipped. I googled and found these complaints against the company. I have mailed them to cancel the order but they are not cancelling, instead replying with their products qualities.
100% its a fake company with fake products.
A Ali
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit a ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Smashing Commerce Customer Care
Smashing Commerce
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint 287
COMPLAINTS


Smashing Commerce Customer Care
Smashing Commerce
Website: smashingcommerce.com
Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
3
%
StatisticsView Statistics
Complaints287
Pending0
Resolved8
Bad Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
Smashing Commerce Complaints & Reviews
Sort by:
Smashing Commerce — oder canceledorder # 409519
nim5841 on Aug 2, 2018
Hi,
I have ordered (Order # 409519) on 02th August 2018, pest repellent - ultrasonic machine but due to product bad reviews i canceled my order in next 10 minutes, but they are not canceling nor picking up the call. Please insist them not to deliver the product to my address and cancel the order.

The customer service manager is not picking up the call nor responding the call. It is very annoying.

Moreover, the product review was very bad and particularly heard that it is very noisy too.

Please ask them to cancel
Regards
Nimesh patel...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances
Smashing Commerce — smashing commerce fake products fake company
Shubham Chadha on Aug 2, 2018
FAKE PRODUCTS
FAKE COMPANY
I have ordered (Order #306484) on 21st July 2018 Ultra sonic pest repellent machine yesterday. It is not working at all . The product is different from the image shown by company. It looks like very cheap thing cost of Rs. 20 China made products. The product is fake & very disappointing. I have lost all my trust from online marketing. The company is providing such fake products when people buy them trustfully. 100% fake & fraud company. These types of products are already available in market at cheaper rates of Rs. 20. I want my money back Rs. 480.
I have same issue with pest repellent product, its fake
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with my product .. you sent me another product.for this reason I request you to change my product... I will make sure to change my product..
Regards
Mohd Faizan raza
[protected]
Fake machine, not able to return the product
Again same thing happened to me. I made order by looking ad on FB. Product was quite different. You can find same product with road sellers. I am sure this company has fake website and fake business because on their website only Mosquito repellent advertisement and link has been posted...

If someone has Law back ground...pls do register a court case against them. We all are ready to give our written support.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    443
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    13
    Smashing Commerce - fake product - pest repellent