[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — Product not received

 
31 Reviews
 sekharmuni
I've purchased HP laptop Rs.35, 175/- through snapdeal.com debit card on 8th April 2014. Order No: [protected] estimated delivery as per snapdeal is 12th April 2014, It was shipped through Delhivery courier tracking no: [protected], I tried n number to times to courier customer care no +[protected] always saying all representatives are busy. http://track.delhivery.com/p/[protected] Even I have raised several complaints to snapdeal.com complaint no:5995426 on 14th April 2014, No response from either snapdeal nor delhivery till now. I spoke to customer and requested to refund since product not delivered as per policy 100% refund eligible, Now I am hearing that money will be processed/refund only after snapdeal.com get the product. My concern here is no one dont know where the product is or even not providing the timelines when the issue will be resolved. I've read the rules once again as per trustpay policy (TrustPay guarantees refund of the money customer have paid for the product and gives customer full flexibility to cancel your order till the time product is dispatched, No questions asked. ). Now snapdeal.com customer support asking me to wait until they receive the product from courier guys? Its not my fault its snapdeals mistake to associated with delhivery courier services. I am expecting my money should be credited in 7 days from tomorrow. Thanks in advance. Regards, Sekhar

Complaint marked as Resolved 
Thanks Consumer Complaints team, after approaching you with in a week I got my courier. Thanks a lot.

Complaint Status


[Apr 15, 2014] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sekharmuni, Apr 17, 2014
Already I sent requested details to the above mentioned email id, let me know if any additional details required? I need update at the earliest.
For the frustration and the agony I am undergoing right now because of this issue, I demand you to pay additional amount for the time I am wasting and the money which is locked with Snap deal.
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Yesterday itself I sent requested details to the above mentioned email id, let me know if any additional details required?
Dear Sekhar Muni,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at writetous@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
I have placed order on 26th Sep 2014 vide order no. [protected]. The product has not been delivered even after a month. Called up Snapdeal many times and sent many emails but no resolution so far. The order tracking says that order has been shipped and will be delivered on 30th Sep 2014. Even after 25 days, it was not delivered. Their website does not even have a complaint registration option.
Looks like a cheater and fraud company to me.
Dear Sir
i order a product from Snapdeal.com
My order number is [protected]
Order Date - 11oct'14
but still not received any product.
i call many times to customer support center but they also not help me to delivers my Product.
but my product reached on my city at 26oct'14 via blue dart courier. my Courier number is [protected]
till date no any product received.
i call to again Customer care today they ask my order delivers at 06-nov'14.
please help resolve my problem As soon as possible.
Thanking You
Snapdeal Order No. [protected].


I received an email that the Order has been shipped on 27-Oct-14 in which GATI Docket Number was also provided (Docket Number.[protected]. The Expected Date of Delivery of the Shipment was 05-Nov-14. Till now, I have neither received any call from Snapdeal or Gati even though I have register a Complaint.


Snapdeal Complaint Numbers[protected] and 11391431 and Gati Complaint Number 12238118 and CS82823


More than 48 hours have been crossed since I have complained but there has been there is
no news about it.


The GATI Website is not updated after 28-Oct-14 17.37 hours. GATI has gone down in Service and is not responsive to the Customers at all. The same with SNAPDEAL also. Just sending an email that the team will get back in 48 hours will not solve the problem.


The Screen Shot of the Status as per Online is attached.


Regards,
Kumaraswamy
Snapdeal Order No. [protected].


I received an email that the Order has been shipped on 27-Oct-14 in which GATI Docket Number was also provided (Docket Number.[protected]. The Expected Date of Delivery of the Shipment was 05-Nov-14. Till now, I have neither received any call from Snapdeal or Gati even though I have register a Complaint.


Snapdeal Complaint Numbers[protected] and 11391431 and Gati Complaint Number 12238118 and CS82823


More than 48 hours have been crossed since I have complained but there has been there is
no news about it.


The GATI Website is not updated after 28-Oct-14 17.37 hours. GATI has gone down in Service and is not responsive to the Customers at all. The same with SNAPDEAL also. Just sending an email that the team will get back in 48 hours will not solve the problem.


The Screen Shot of the Status as per Online is attached.


Regards,
Kumaraswamy
sir
sirji maine 21/10/2014 ko Formula 1 Carnuaba Paste Wax 230 Gm order number [protected] aaj 7/11/2014 hai aaj tak dilivery nahi mili hai
Hi, This is Ramakrishna, i order for Gen-x Easy Magic Spin Bucket Mop 1 on 2nd OCT 2014(order no:[protected]). Today Nov 8th 2014, in between i contacted customer service for 5 times, executive names are ajay, girish, gaurav, manju. when ever i call they said 'esculated the issue to concern department they will get back to you', no one responded till date. So i asked for cancellation, it is also not happening. Executive said product is in transit so they cannot cancel the order. get the transit details and called the Ecom Express for the given no (snapdeal), courier people said not received the product from snap deal. Again i called snapdeal regarding the transit response, customer executive were very rude and same response from the i.e 'esculated to concern department, they will come back to you'.So i'm very frustrated with the snapdeal. someone please help me.
at present no
no rating
Order ID - [protected] and Item Kisna Hallmarked Certified Real Diamond Ring is 11748321 was the product i ordered online but the product never came to me, i have been speaking to blue dart and snapdeal helplines but no concrete answer has been provided whether the product will be re shipped or i will get my refund.
I purchased my product (Order No.[protected])from Snapdeal on 2nd November.The estimated delivery date mentioned was 9th Nov, later they there-self changed it to 14th Nov but didn't communicated to me regarding this.I called to customer care on 15th Nov as I didn't received my product and they said It will be delivered by 20th Nov.Again no communication happen until I called them.
Today is 20th Nov, still I didn't receive my product.
I purchased 2 qty Dell laptop bag along with other items from Snapdeal.com through order no. [protected] but i received very low quality bags which was different from what was shown in order so I requested for return. I got a message that pack the bags in original packing so I packed both the bags in 1 packing as I received both 2 qty bag in one packing only and i pasted 2 return slip on it. Courier person came and took the bag and in evening i got a mail that Courier person informed them that I denied returning 1 bag ( it was well informed to courier person that both the bags are inside 1 pack only) then 5 raised a issue to snapdeal on the same day that both the bags are inside 1 packet as per instruction of doing original packing so they raised Complaint Number:11677316...


Now almost 20 days are over and I didn't get any reply from snapdeal about the status of complaint despite of so many reminder...
Hi, My name is pushkar.order no-[protected].It's been fifteen days since i ordered sensor excel blades.i have n't got my product.i want to know the reason. how long i need to wait.looking forward to hear from you.
Dear Pushkar Balla,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at help@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Dear Sir/Madam,

My self Dinesh Jeswani. My Order Number [protected] Still I have not received pls confirm me when i will receive. its already to late.

my id jeswanidinesh.rishishipping@gmail.com

i am not receiving any mail also from long time

mob : [protected]
order no [protected] not received poor service no solution
Order Id: [protected] (1 item)
Order placed on: Wed, 13 May, 2015
Shipping Address
J Sahu,
Pragati Nagar line-1, Angul, Odisha,
Near railway colony
Angul, Orissa, 759122
Mobile: [protected]
Total Amount Rs 433Suborder Id: [protected]

Strontium Memory Card 16 GB Micro SD Class 10 Suborder Id: [protected]
Courier Name: Sp-del
Tracking / AWB No: EQ[protected]IN
Nakshetra07@gmail.com

Sir,

I have received a packet at 1.50 PM on today against our order no.[protected] sub order no.[protected] of Micromax Canvas Spark Mobile but I am socked after open the packet I have just found only charger in this packet not any mobile set & other accessories. I have doing a complaint to your customer care at 1.57 PM having complaint no.01787827 dt 28.05.2015.

This is totally cheating to us. I am also attached all image of receiving packet.

Therefore requested you to please take an action as soon as possible.

Jyoti Kumar
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    11968
    Pending
    4043
    Resolved
    6203
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - Product not received