Snapmint Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 731

File a complaint to Snapmint

Having problems with Snapmint?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapmint customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapmint reviews & complaints page 6

Md Mashahur Alam
Aug 21, 2023

I Have Buyed A Product From Snapmint And I'll pay Emi regularly but Now my job has gone I told them please give me some time I'll pay your emi but they call my contact list and Threaten Me Plz Help Me I Have No Option Except Sucide

Md Mashahur Alam
    Aug 21, 2023

I Have Buyed a product from snap I'll pay emi regularly But now my job has gone I don't have money I'll say snapmint give me some time I'll pay emi but they call my call list frnds and family and Threat me to File cas against me I have only one option and It's sucide please help me

mora lake
      Aug 17, 2023
      This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2023

I ordered for a helmet. Got in touch with merchant but still have not got any order confirmation nor any updates. Listen i wanted my order to be cancelled and refunded with deposit amount. I am not paying any amount towards you guys if this is not resolved soon. I have also raised two requests on your site and no one has got back to me so far. This is really poor service!!
      Order ID is 10763509. Please someone contact me ASAP!!

321santu
        from Bilasipara, Assam
        Aug 17, 2023

Damage tv

infantraj.s
          from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 12, 2023

I have ordered oneplus earbuds for 1800 and the amount was deducted.
          But there is no order confirmation from their end.
          I have selected the EMI option too.
          They said will be delivered within 3 days.
          But the product was not delivered and there is no response from the team.
          kindly help us on this.

Nirvayak Mohanty
            Aug 11, 2023

I am not using my registered mobile number So I want to update my mobile number please help ASAP I am unable to pay my emi also

Aug 8, 2023

Address: NAvi Mumbai

I had ordered a Chair from The Sleep company (order id 2071676)and chair was taken through Snapmint as financing partner. HOwever the same chair was returned and The Sleep Co. says the necessary refund of down payment has been done by them to Snapmint. HOwever i have written numerous emails and tried connecting with their customer care, including Grievance emails but could not get any response.

Further i am getting repetitive messages to clear my emi or they would downgrade my CIBIL it seems.

Md Tasneem
                Aug 5, 2023

I want to change my registered mobile number with Snapmint but their coustomer care isn't answering call and not replying mails and messages please help me with my problem.

Address: Snapmint

I was bought a item on sep 22 from traya with snapmint 3 emi installment but due to undelivered of item the order got cancelled, I paid one emi worth 927 and remain 2 emi not paid due to undelivered of item, I told all that thing to snapmint help line and as well as traya but it was cleared on May 23 and I got refund of 1st emi of 913 which one I paid before. I had told everything to snapmint help line costumer service. But they case a fake case of 35000 loan against me for not paying emi of 1850 rupees.

Arun Kumar Purohit
                    Jul 25, 2023

Address: Snapmint gujrat I suppose

I paid ontime infact I paid well in advance everytime ..and closed all my buy well before. my credit score were awesome. Had 22 purchase from snapmint .. but after I lost job they definately looked into my account data as I am not getting sallery they blocked me to buy anymore . Well snapmint I have started own business with maintaining diffrent account. You go to hell you got to kachra . I don't need you . Raising complain if your biased behaviour . I challange you on my payment history if you have found any legitimate reasone to block me . No you won't. So freek you. And freek your so called claim you nonsense .

Suryaindhu
                      Jul 22, 2023

Customer care executive is talk very ttoo much of my and my family
                      ... He is talking with bad words i wanna solution from this ... He is crossing is limit... You not response me I will compline against you

Jul 21, 2023

Address: Gory

Kindly attend the phone I have several time to your customer care portal no
                        As I have received demage product ordered no 10110926

Atul Sarkate
                          Jul 20, 2023

Address: Mehkar

Order id 9976690 order deliverd i open it and see only 2cover no mobile in box.
                          My first mobile gone.
                          Help to get retur my dounpayment 3528rs

Atul Sarkate
                            Jul 20, 2023

Address: Mehkar

I order mobile but only 2cover in the box.please help emi started i paid 3528 rs dounpayment

Tushar v
                              Jul 20, 2023

ECS Charges has been debited 4 times a day for 6 days loan due

Jul 19, 2023

Address: B-628dakshin Puri kohinoor bekry new Delhi 110062

My order 9983118 not delivered Jo abhi tak nahi aaya ya tho aap delivered karwa doo nahi tho canciled kar do mera amount refund Kar do

sanyagoutham
                                  Jul 19, 2023

I lost my old number [[protected]] and have got a new number [[protected]] and i want to repay my whole loan this request you to update my mobile number as soon as possible.

sanyagoutham
                                    Jul 19, 2023

I have lost my old number [[protected]] and have got a new number [[protected]] i wanted to repay my whole loan but due to having lost my number i am not able to do so . I kindly request you to update my number as soon as possible

Atul Sarkate
                                      Jul 18, 2023

Address: Painganga nagar mola road mehkar

Rder id- 9976690
                                      Order name-iq00z6 light 5g
                                      Order value- 15999
                                      order mob. No.- [protected]
                                      No mobile in box
                                      I paid 3528rs dounpyment please return it

Atul Sarkate
                                        Jul 18, 2023

Address: Painganga nagar mola road mehkar

Order id- 9976690
                                        Order name-iq00z6 light 5g
                                        Order value- 15999
                                        order mob. No.- [protected]

I order mobile but in the box only 2cover and pin and charger but no mobile in box.