State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2021
Complaints 293

File a complaint to State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]

Having problems with State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] reviews & complaints page 13

deepakdhamoo
Jun 29, 2012

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

I have taken an education loan of 3,00,000 from SBBJ Bank, Bhadra. As government came up with "Education Loan Subsidy Scheme" for students. My loan started on July 2008 and it ended on July 2011. This scheme shall be applicable in respect of disbursements made on or after 01st April 2009 and for the academic year 2009-10, irrespective of date of sanction. In case of loans sanctioned prior to 1.4.2009 and for the courses beginning prior to the academic year 2009-10, the interest subsidy is available only to the extent of disbursements made after 1.4.2009. Hence I should get subsidy on the amount taken after 1.4.2009. But as of now, I have got only 5036 RS as part of this subsidy scheme. One of my friend who had taken loan from Bank of Baroda, have got around 50,000 RS from this scheme for the same amount of Loan. Please provide me with the clarification.
Pawan Kumar Jain, Dist- Rajsamand (Raj.)
House building loan ac no [protected]

I have taken an home loan of Rs.532000/- from SBBJ branch, Kankroli, Dist Rajsamand Branch Code 10211
on dated 14.03.2011.first time Intrest subsidy credited in my account on dated 28.11.2011 Rs.2485.17 upto Sep-2011. The interest subsidy not given me from Sep-2011 onwards.

You are requested please arrange to credit intrest subsity from 01.10.2011 at the earliest.

P K Jain
Mob no [protected]

sonugec20
    Jun 6, 2012

Address: Rajasthan

I have a salary account in sbi commercial brAnch,near kalapataru cinema.my account number is [protected].I used the atm of my account at sbbj bank New power house road to withdraw rs.6000.on the same date another transaction was made,not by me, which debited rs.10000 from my account...sbi is saying that they cannot do anything as atm used is of sbbj.sbbj says that the video footage of that day is not clear so they cannot help.at the time whm I used the atm to withdraw 6000 the atm was being repaired and I was the first one to make transaction just aftr the repair kindly help to get my money.

Madhusingh
      Apr 30, 2012

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

I am Madhu Singh Rajpurohit (S/b. [protected])Submit cheque no.1191111 Date 11 Jan,2012 Amount 30000/ in State Bank Of Bikaner & Jaipur Branch Jaitaran Dist-Pali (Raj). I submit Cheque 24 Jan 2012 . but today date cheque payment not received in my Account. I complained Branch Manger But not doing any action.
      I am Bhanwar kanwar (S/b. [protected])Submit cheque no.2228/[protected] Date 23 Jan, 2017 Amount 50000/ in State Bank Of Bikaner & Jaipur Branch lalsot road dousa Dist-dousa (Raj) present SBI. I submit Cheque 11fab 2017 . but today date cheque payment not received in my Account. I complained Branch Manger and other deling staff But not doing any action.mb.no.[protected]
      I am Bhanwar kanwar (S/b. [protected])Submit cheque no.7402 Date 1 march 2017 Amount 3400/ in State Bank Of Bikaner & Jaipur Branch lalsot road dousa Dist-dousa (Raj) present SBI. I submit Cheque 14 march 2017 . but today date cheque payment not received in my Account. I complained Branch Manger and other deling staff But not doing any action.mb.no.[protected]

swtpr59
        Apr 9, 2012

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

what a cheat sbbj played with me.

i am satya prakash sharma.

my account number is [protected] ...

i borrow loan from SBBJ Degana Jn.(Nagaur) of rs. 200,000 ( 2Lac ) on June 2005 .

it was mortgage loan on 12% fixed interest...

Now after many installation when i go there to know status , they show loan as Personal loan...

i send 2 mails to [protected]@sbbj.co.in and [protected]@sbbj.co.in 2 times regarding this but still no response.

now i have 2 options for u guys i[censored] still not took any serious step.

one is lokpal banking and another consumer form.

i hope now u guys will take action for this as soon as possible.

satya prakash sharma
        [protected][protected]
        Contact No. : [protected]

Deepak Maheshwari
          Apr 7, 2012

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan

I have a saving bank account at STATE BANK OF BIKANER AND JAIPUR, krish upaj mandi,bhilwara.My atm card was damaged and was not working so I handed over the card to bank officials and reqested for new atm card issue in june 2011.I received my new atm card after a few days and rs.200 were debited from my account.On 20 march rs.100 were debited twice from my account.When I asked banking officials they told me that these are atm annual charges rs.100 for each old and new card.When i asked at bank tollfree helpline they told me that my previous card was not blocked and still open so presently two atm cards are working with my account no.Now I have complaint regarding bank officials that beside I handed over my previous atm card to bank still it was not blocked by bank and annual charges of rs.100 were debited from my account without prior information.I want my 100 rs.back from bank that have been deducted unfairly from my account.
          Deepak Maheshwari
          97 ext.west,subhash nagar,Bhilwara
          Mob.[protected]
          greeting sir
          i am mahendra pal.
          MY ATM CARD NO.[protected]
          ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
          i had use my 1st time ATM card day Thursday time 14:49, i was withdrawal Rs1000.my left balance Rs 12, 510 after sometime aprox. 30 & 40 mint. i used again my ATM card and enter amount 9500 from HDFC ATM machine vaishali jaipur. but i didn't get my amount and never get any receipt. and deducted my account 9500 and my left balance Rs 3010/- and i was just complained vaishali nagar branch and they were said to me. you will be get 3 day but still i don't get my amount please sir help me

pragati1985
            Mar 6, 2012

Address: Rajasthan

I am very unhappy your services nobody help me please solve my problem and revet me ASAP.....

Wrongly debit my account details are below:-

02-Mar[protected]Mar-2012) ATM WDL
            ATM 27829 VAISHALI NAGAR JAIPUR IN 10,000.00

ATM 20621 GAUTAM MARG, VAISHALI NJAIPUR RJ IN 10,000.00

ATM 5475 ICICI BANK JAIPUR RA IN 10,000.00

ATM 8962 PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK JAIPUR RJ IN 10,000.00

Please find the attachment file for screen shot..

On Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 9:25 AM, pragati paliwal <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

My account number is [protected], i have facing the problem due to server problem my account has been debited 4 times 10,000/- total 40,000/- without getting this amount. i m not in my home town so i kindly request u to credited my account 40,000/-.

Debited my account screen shot details are below:-

PRAGATI PALIWAL
            H. NO. 11, DAGA BUILDING,
            KEM. ROAD, BIKANER (RAJ.)

MOBILE NO. [protected]
            i am very unhappy sbbj service last 5 days i am facing problem for wrongly deduct my amount in my account

nasirk601
              from Tohana, Haryana
              Jan 9, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Respected sir, Mera naam Nasir khan pathan hai,Mera SBBJ Branch- DHARIAWAD Me A/c no.[protected] hai,mujhe Apne A/c.par Mobile Banking service chahiye,par Manager Mr.Vijay Meghwal,wise Manager Rajesh & Mr. Bindu gair jimmedar hai our apna kaam nahi karte hai,Me Bank ke chakkar lagate-lagate thak gaya hu,please help Me sir thank you !
              this bank is very nice bank and bank sarvice is best of all india branches
              mera naam sanjay dayma acc.no [protected] mere account se bank walo ki laparwahi se 300rs kaat lie mai jab sbbj collectrate sriganganagar gaya to mujhe kaha k aapke acc. me balance kam hone k karan 300rs cutkie gaye lekin jab maine detail check karwai to koi balance kam nahi tha fir branch manager ne mujhse kaha k galti se hua hai ek garib mushkil se acc. open karwata hai fir laparwah karmchari balance kaat kar apna time bank me pura kar ghar chale jaate hai or pareshan mere jaise hote hai.

nasirk601
                from Tohana, Haryana
                Jan 9, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Respected sir, I forgot my online sbbj banking username & password by mistake then why i can`t use my online sbbj Banking services. if any way is ther to Recover my user name & password then pleas help me,To Use Facility Again. Ditails of my Account:- full name-Nasir khan pathan, Dariawad,Rajasthan: A/c with SBBJ NEAR BUS STAND,DHARIAWAD,A/c No.[protected],Thanks & regards-Nasir khan pathan-[protected]
                SBBJ Complaints & Reviews - forgot my online sbbj banking user name & password
                View all SBBJ complaints
                SBBJ

SANJAY CHOPRA on may, 21, 2012
                forgot my online SBBJ- banking user name & password
                Respected sir, I forgot my online sbbj banking user name & password by mistake then why i can`t use my online sbbj Banking services. if any way is there to Recover my user name & password then pleas help me, To Use Facility Again. Details of my Account:- full name-SANJAY Chopra, TAPUKARA, RAJASTHAN: A/c with, TAPUKARA, A/c No.[protected], Thanks & regards-SANJAY Chopra -[protected]
                Respected Sir, I forgot my online sbbj banking user name & password by mistake then why i can't use my online sbbj banking services. any way is there to Recover my user name & password then Plese
                help me, To use Facility Again . Details Full Name-Rohit Kumar TIJARA ALWAR RAJASTHAN A/C TIJARA A/c No.[protected]. Thanks & Regards ROHIT KUMAR [protected]
                Request sir forget my password. Personal banking. Please guide me. What I have to do.? Given online solution. My address:- v/p bhojpur the. Chhabra district Baran (Raj.) 325205 my branch name mothipura chowki CTPP chhabra sbbj

Nathu Lal Mahawar
                  Dec 5, 2011

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Sir, I am Nathu Lal Mahawar my A/C no. is [protected] I have visited many times at SBBJ Kekri to print my pass book but every time they refused to print the pass book. Recently I again visited on saterday this time they also ignored satating that on Saterday passbook not to be print. pl. solve my problem. NATHU LAL MAHAWAR MOBILE NO. [protected] MAIL ID nl.[protected]@nic.co.in

Jain Rajesh
                    from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                    Nov 21, 2011

Address: Rajsamand, Rajasthan

Dear sir, My Name is RAJESH JAIN & i Have a Account in SBBJ Bank branch Kunwariya Disst. Rajsamand & My Account no. is[protected].
                    I Have also a loan account in same branch .
                    complaint with that bank they have transferred my money from my saving account to my loan account without any information or notice .
                    so i want to complain you on this matter
                    Expecting favourable reply from your side

with regards

Rajesh Jain
                    [protected] ( Mob.)

rahul3984
                      Nov 14, 2011

Address: Baran, Rajasthan

I have visited SBBJ Branch for my Mobile Number update and to register for SMS Alerts. Gave a written application with my Photo ID copy.
                      But as always happens......It was not done . still i can view my very old number in online account

Now if i need to transfer money , I cannot do this as my mobile number is not updated..
                      I can not do anything....................only thing i can do is to use ATM and Book IRCTC ticket from this SBBJ account as there is no mobile pin required :)
                      I have requested for Mobile banking , that is done. infact i myself wnt to ATM and validated my handset and number , but that i another story.

But really SBBJ is a very bad choice for banking...............still these people want us to go to branch and stand in long queue and see how the bank employees behave ...like its their money. and they are the kings.

God only know why i have opened the SBBJ account.
                      I have book e-ticket from Irctc site on 16th Dec. 2011 (BWM to MTJ for 2 persons - 424/- Rupees) but this amount three time deduct to My SBBJ Account and again same time i have book e-ticket (SWMto MTJ for 1 person - 167/- Rupees) but this amount tow time deduct to My SBBJ Account and both e-ticket had cancelled on 18th Dec. but No Money Refund in My SBBJ Account till 22nd Dec. 2011..

I have already complaint in Irctc and I have got Mail from IRCTC. so, please check and

Refundable Amount.. (424 + 424 + 167 + 384 + 127 = 1526/- Rupees Only )

-

From Irctc site ::::--

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We have already given credit instructions ( [protected], [protected]& [protected]) to the payment gateway. Due to some technical problem in payment gateway, there is a delay in the refunding process. We assure you that the steps have already been taken for earlier refund and you may get the refund shortly. Please co-operate with us.

Rekha Verma
                      Executive, Customer Care
                      [protected]@irctc.co.in
                      Ph:[protected]
                      www.irctc.co.in
                      sir my seving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch reodar please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every trention on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.[protected]
                      sir my seving account no.[protected]in sbbj branch ADB Alwar please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected]on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected]
                      sir my seving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch Rani Station Dist Pali please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected]

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #1515009 - Image #0
                      SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #1515009 - Image #1
                      sir my seving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch sikrai please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected]on sms alert and information me to every trention on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.[protected]
                      sir my account no.[protected] sbbj branch name.akhtar please actve sms alrtes my mobile no. [protected]
                      dear
                      my account no is [protected] is sbbj branch so please activ sms alrts my mobile no is [protected]
                      Dear sir my account no [protected] sbbj brach taranagar please activ sms alrts my mobile no [protected]
                      sbbj a c [protected] my mo [protected] ko sms alert karo
                      my sbbj a c no[protected] ko sma alert start karo please please
                      sir my saving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch Pipliakallan Dist Pali please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected]
                      Regars,

kamal kishore kumawat
                      sir my saving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch Pipliakallan Dist Pali please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected]
                      Regars,

kamal kishore kumawat
                      dear
                      my account no is [protected] is sbbj branch so please activ sms alrts my mobile no is [protected]
                      Dear
                      My account no is [protected] is sbbj so please activ sms alrts my mobile no is [protected]

My account no is [protected] is sbbj baranch jhunjhunu. so please acive sms alrts my moblie no is [protected]

My grand mother account no is [protected] s sbbj baranch jhunjhunu. so please acive sms alrts my moblie no is [protected]
                      sir my old sim card is broken whose no. [protected] sir my saving account no.[protected] my account is in branch SBBJ Ramsar teh ramsar Dist. barmer please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.[protected]
                      My account no is [protected] is sbbj so please active sms alerts my mobile no is [protected]

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2140860 - Image #0
                      My account no. is [protected] is sbbj so please actived sms alerts my mobile no. is [protected]

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2224002 - Image #0
                      SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2224002 - Image #1
                      sir please start sms service [protected] mobile number[protected]
                      sir my saving account no. [protected] in sbbj branch Chandawal Nagar please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every trention on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.[protected]
                      sir my saving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch Chandawal Nagar please kindly activate and register my mobile Number sms alert and information me to every trention on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no.[protected]
                      Sir my account nb [protected]
                      please register my mobile nb [protected] for sms service
                      AMRITLAL
                      my account no. [protected] is sbbj please actived sms alerts my mobile no. is [protected]
                      please start sms alerts service activet on my mobile number

my account number: [protected]

my mobile number : [protected]
                      Sir please sms alrt service account no. [protected] mobile no. [protected] update now

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2507919 - Image #0
                      Sir [protected] nd my a/c no. Is[protected] please start the sms alert request
                      Please alert sms service in account no.[protected] my no.[protected], [protected]
                      Er Nilesh Kumar's reply, Sep 9, 2016
                      Account name Nilesh kumar
                      Please alert my massage my acc. No. [protected] jalori gate jodhpur.. .my mobile no. [protected] please massage alert
                      sir my old sim card is broken whose no. [protected] sir my saving account no. [protected] my account is in branch SBBJ takhatgarh teh. Sumarpur Dist. Pali please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected]

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2563863 - Image #0
                      SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2563863 - Image #1
                      my saving account no. [protected] in mahuwa please change my phone no. [protected] and please active sms alert my phone no.is [protected]
                      my aadhaar card no.[protected]
                      A/C Number :- [protected]
                      Mobile Number :- [protected]
                      Plzzz SMS Alerts me
                      Sir my saving account no. [protected] sbbj brach rajnagar dist. Rajsamand so add my mobile number [protected] please add number and Sms alert kandly reqest sir
                      My account no. is [protected] is sbbj so please actived sms alerts my mobile no. is [protected]
                      My account no is [protected] sbbj so please active sms alert my mobile no [protected]
                      My account no is [protected] is sbbj baranch deeg bharatpur(raj.).please active sms alrts my moblie no is [protected].

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2634335 - Image #0
                      Sir please start sms alert [protected] mobile no [protected]
                      Sir Please start SMS service ac [protected]
                      Mo.n. [protected]
                      sir my hiralal saving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch jalori gate jodhpur Dist jodhpur please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected]
                      Regars,

Hiralal

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2667874 - Image #0
                      SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2667874 - Image #1
                      sir myname mukesh kumar saving account no.[protected] in sbbj branch RISHABHDEO IFC SBBJ0010967 Dist UDAIPUR please kindly activate and register my mobile [protected] on sms alert and information me to every Transaction on my mobile by sms i requast you please register my this mobile no. [protected] PAZ
                      Regars,

SMS Alerts and Mobile Number not Updated - Comment #2703027 - Image #0
                      My Ac : [protected] mobile number register not pales nambar register [protected]" Praveen kumar "
                      My Ac : [protected] mobile number register not pales nambar register [protected]" Praveen kumar " SBBJ bank account Desuri Pali Rajsthan
                      My ac no [protected]
                      And my Mobail no [protected]sms alert
                      43 Comments

rahul3984
                        Nov 14, 2011

Address: Baran, Rajasthan

As a proud indian its always very sad to say that indian PSU's never value indians. this is the only reason why most of the PSU organisations are ranked very low .

I have a SBBJ savings account. As everyone know opening a govt bank account is toughest job in the world.
                        I was lucky to get the sbbj bank account. i wanted to use the account frequently so i decided to get the mobile number updated so that i can use internet banking well.

but the problem started when i requested to update the mobile number....

i visited the branch and given application to update mobile number and update for sms alerts.
                        but god only knows :) when the mobile number will get updated ...

I can only pray for Indian PSU banks..one day they will understand that customers have no time for going to banks....that why i prefer standard chartered or citibank...
                        State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nighesh singh
                          Oct 29, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

resp sir /mam ...
                          i nighesh singh has a savings account in SBBJ bank (Malviya Nagar ) branch .......the officials recruited there are very rude and do not pay attention to there customers..............they are never found on there seats n the customers keep on waiting for there response .........
                          i personally lost my pin for my atm card and requested for a new pin 20 days ago.........bt still today there is no responce regarding dt ........when i spoke to the person he said ...i told u not to request pin instead ask for a new atm ...............and asked me to pay 110 rs bribe ...........................
                          kindly see to it

mansarao
                            Oct 19, 2011

Address: Rajsamand, Rajasthan

i am student of m.tech in RTU ,Kota
                            i am pursuing m.tech in arya engineering college jaipur. i have applied for education loan in sbbj kunwariya ,rajsamand
                            but bank refused me to give loan due to my percentage of 10th and 12th.
                            sir i have got 53.38% in 10th and 53.35% in 12th.
                            and also i have got 62% in B.Tech
                            so i have already passed graduation with first division
                            but bank refused me to give education loan due to my percentage of 10th and 12th .

so sir please help me i am belongs to so poor family i can't continue my m.tech without education loan
                            my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com and mob no is [protected]

thanks mahendra k. rao

shankar Kudresa
                              Oct 17, 2011

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

The Branch ManagerSBBJFALNA
                              Subject - Please return my amount in my SBBJ Account.
                              Dear Sir,Maine[protected] ko time 12:21 ko AXIS BANK LTD. WESTPATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 8 ke
                              ATM par gaya tha or maine ATM se Rs. 10000 nikalne ke liye request ki to ek bar to Rs. 10000 nikal
                              gaye lekin uske baad maine vapas Rs. 10000 ki request or ki lekin mere Rs. 10000 nahi nikle or mere
                              account main se Rs. 10000 less ho gaye hain, mera pahla transation ATM RECORD NO. 1635 hain or
                              maine dusri baar ATM vapas use karne par mera ATM RECORD NO. 1636 main TRANSACTION
                              DECLINED (Code 072) likha aa raha hain.Yani mera balance Rs. 16810 aana tha lekin ab usme balance Rs. 6810 aa raha hain.
                              SBBJ ACCOUNT NUMBER - [protected] ATM Card No.[protected]
                              SHESHA RAM HINDU RAM JI MEGHWALNAI BASTI, SEWARI ROAD,
                              VPO BOYA
                              TEH - BALI-306701

PALI MARWAR

श्रीमान,
                              मेरा SBBJ BANK शाखा सुमेरपुर में बचत खाता है, जिसका खाता नं. [protected] अशोक कुमार चौरड़िया के नाम से है। मैने दिनांक 03.4.12 को HDFC BANK के सुमेरपुर में स्थित ए.टी.एम. से दोपहर 1.29 बजे को दो बार[protected] रुपये निकालने हेतु प्रक्रिया पूरी की । लेकिन पैसे केवल एक बार ही 10000 रुपये प्राप्त हुए । व खाते में[protected] दो बार डेबिट (कुल 20000 डेबिट) हो गए।
                              अतः 10000 रुपये मेरे खाते में पुनः जमा करने की कार्यवाही करावेँ।
                              my problem have been solved now. ok. thanks.
                              customer.
                              sir my account open in rajngar(rajsmand) my atm not worked since 2009 and i went to kuchaman city (nagour) branch he deny to provide me new atm card and rajsmbhand is so far from my village so i am not able to go their.
                              i need sbbj account but i have to use pnb bank.
                              my account number
                              kamal kishore
                              kamal khakhal
                              ranwa post-barwala, th-nawa, 341505

ATM - Comment #1893352 - Image #0

alpess2005
                                Oct 12, 2011

Respected Sir, We are having fixed deposit in State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur , Tilak Road Branch, Ahmedabad. Our Account no. is [protected]. in name of K J RICE AND PULSEMILLS. They had deducted tds from our interest. But mentioned wrong pan detail of deductee in form 16 A. So we are not getting our amount back. On reminding for many times they changed for year[protected] for amount 40088. And debited rs. 1990 as on date 30/08/2011 for the same.
                                For other accounting year[protected] they are demanding other charges. So kindly help me into the matter as due to their mistake we are in heavy loss of minimum rs . 10000.00 as late credit of tds amount. but still they have not corrected details for the year[protected]. So kindly take the matter into consideration. As we are having strong impression about your institution. MY Name is Chitranjan B Shah. My Contact no is [protected] and [protected].

shaksam
                                  from Rania, Haryana
                                  Oct 3, 2011

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan

i want internet banking kit for my a/c no.
                                  my a/c is in sbbj nangal bairasi but the manager told me that i donot give me because this branch is very small. so transfer your a/c form here.
                                  so that i am sending this complaint.

shaksam tiwari
                                  my ac.no.[protected] hai . mai ne interner banking kit liya hai . par start nahi ho raha hai . inveild id and password bata raha hai

kit No. - B[protected]
                                  Packet No-B6556
                                  Circle code -21
                                  Serial No - 18
                                  aapse nivedan hai ki mera ac. no. and kit no. chek kar ke ye suvidha pradan kare .
                                  Prabhu lal meena
                                  aspur
                                  my ac.no. [protected] hai . mai ne interner banking kit liya hai . par start nahi ho raha hai . inveild id and password bata raha hai

kit No. -J[protected]
                                  Packet No-J5272
                                  Circle code -21
                                  Serial No - 05
                                  aapse nivedan hai ki mera ac. no. and kit no. chek kar ke ye suvidha pradan kare .
                                  SHEKHAR GEHLOT
                                  JODHPUR

yMPS
                                    from Ambala, Haryana
                                    Sep 3, 2011

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

I & my wife have PPF account in sbbj bank Alwar.My A/C was opened on dated 17/04/1997 &wife`s A/C was opened on dated 9/02/1996. Both A/Cs were transferred to sbbj main branch Alwar in 2003. By bank`s mistake, bank considered these A/Cs as new ones rather than transferred ones.Due to considering the A/Cs as new, date of maturities, & interest calculation became wrong.
                                    I met with branch Manager with written complaints but the Manager`s behaviour is very non cooperative & refused to give any assurance for any solution

sanjay 149
                                      Aug 2, 2011

Address: Dausa, Rajasthan

dear sir i have sbbj atm card and my account in rajasthan at Mandawar Mahwa Road, 10082, .i went PNB bank Branch Mahwa atm where i enter the card in atm machine then i did all procedure.in last the msg was that we are unable process to transaction and i wanted to withdraw 5000 rupees but it was not complete. after 3 hour i went in PNB again and withdraw Rs. 5000 Successfully, Next Day I checked my Balance in AXIS Bank Mahwa & I found that dated 06.07.2011 first time amount did not come from ATM and Balance deducted. after that i complained in SBBJ Branch Mandawar Mahwa Road, then after 25 days the Bank not credited Amount RS. 5000 in my SB A/C [protected], ATM Card No.[protected]
                                      and my cell no is [protected] plz give me urgently reply & Credit amount Rs. 5000 in my Account.

Thanks You
                                      NEW DHAMAKA EARN MORE & MORE WITHOUT ANY WORK FULLTIME PLZ GIVE ONLY 10 MIN JOIN
                                      www.thelifetimebusiness.com
                                      joining 2200/Rs
                                      offer joinung 2000/
                                      Binery 200/ (1:1)
                                      Refral 200 /
                                      Promo Income 500*10 Per Months
                                      NO SURVEY NO ADD
                                      PLZ Call [protected] or Email - [protected]@gmail.com

banwarilalsony
                                        Jun 8, 2011

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

atm card recived after 45 days but not recived pin no ib baranch 10120

sbbj bank rajasthan nagour baranch parbatsar code 10120 — atm pin code received on the branch

atm carb n[protected] sbbj ac no [protected] recived after 45 days but not rcived in barech pin code no i camplant in barnch in 10 tims
                                        NAME DURGESH SAINI S/O BABU LAL

ADDRESS DURGESH SAINI C/O RAM JI LAL SAINI WARD NO. 9 SHRI RAM NAGAR AJMERI GATE LOCO ROAD PHULERA 303338

MY A/C NO. [protected]

BRANCH :- PHULERA, SBBJ JAIPUR 303338

A/C OPENED 23/4/2010

SIR MUJHE A/C OPEN KARAYE KARIB 1 YEAR HO CHUKA H LEKIN ABHI TAK MERA ATM CARD MUJHE ABHI TAK ISSUE NAHI HUA H MAINE 2 TIMES APPLICATION 15/8/2010 OR 16/4/2011 KO PHULERA SBBJ BANK M LAGAI THI LEKIN ABHI TAK KOI RESULT NHI MILA OR MUJHE BHAHUT
                                        PRESANI HO RAHI H ATM K BINA ME PHULERA STATION BAHAR HU OR MUJHE ATM JALD SE JALD PRAPT KARANE KA KASTH KRE
                                        NAME MINAKSHI JAIN W/o MANOJ SETHI
                                        ADDRESS GIRLS COLLEGE BHILWARA RAJASTHAN
                                        MY A/C NO [protected]
                                        BRANCH BHOPAL PURA BHILWARA
                                        SIR
                                        I GIVE ATM CARD APPLICATION FOR REPALCE BANK DEDUCTED MY CHANGE ATM CHARGE LAST FOUR MONTH .I COMPLIANT THEM FOR NOT RECEIVING MY ATM MORE MORE REMINDER BUT THEY NOT GOOD BEHAVE FOR IT MATTER I LAST WARING FOR IT OTERWISE I WILL GO CONSUMER COURT
                                        MY CONTACT NO [protected]
                                        GIRLS COLLEGE BHILWARA
                                        Respected sir i want to know my atm pin
                                        ac.[protected]
                                        card no.[protected]
                                        Ac holder. Mahendra Kumar/rooparam meghwal
                                        add. Basantgarh ,th. Pindwara , dist. Sirohi(rajasthan

plz mail me sir its urgent bcoz i am now in foreign country
                                        Sir, I SUBMITED MY ATM FORM ON[protected] BUT I DON&#039;T RECIEVE THE MESSAGE OF ATM CARD MY ACCOUNT NO.IS [protected] OR MY MOBILE NO WHICH REGISTERED WITH BRANCH IS [protected] SIR WHEN I WILL RECIVE THE ATM CARD MSG OR ATM