State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 142

Komakula nagavalli
Jul 23, 2021

Address: State Bank of India, peddapuram, branch _897

I ordered a kurtis set I returned the item, but didn't get the money back the reference number :826850
Plz find my money
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indra8899
    Jul 23, 2021

I ordered HP X200 wireless optical mouse on Amazon on 17.07.2021. The order id is[protected]. I payed for this order partially by Amazon Pay (Rs. 39.00) and My SBI debit card (Rs. 860.00). For personal reason I cancelled the order on 17.07.2021. Amazon initiated the refund on 17.07.2001. I get Rs. 39.00 at Amazon Pay immediately but for Rs. 860.00 amazon showed expected credit date on 18.07.2021 on my debit card. I got messages on my phone and email that refund was completed successfully. But still I don't get the money on my bank a/c. Amazon Give the Refund Reference Number 908190
    Jul 26, 2021
    i get my money..very helpful service
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indra8899
      Jul 23, 2021

I ordered HP X200 wireless optical mouse on Amazon on 17.07.2021. The order id is[protected]. I payed for this order partially by Amazon Pay (Rs. 39.00) and My SBI debit card (Rs. 860.00). For personal reason I cancelled the order on 17.07.2021. Amazon initiated the refund on 17.07.2001. I get Rs. 39.00 at Amazon Pay imidiately but for Rs. 860.00 amazon showed expected credit date on 18.07.2021 on my debit card. I got messeges on my phone and email that refund was completed successfully. But still I don't get the money on my bank a/c.
      Jul 26, 2021
      i get my money

Raghuwanshi Boy Rohit
        Jul 23, 2021

Address: Sai colony aron

Refund not received in my bank account

Swathi pal
          Jul 22, 2021

I purchase a pack of 2 tshirt from Amazon, but due to quality issue I return the order on 16july 2021, Amazon initiate my refund on 17 July 2021, but still my refund is not credit in my bank account. My RRN no. Is 428392

Ayushman Mangal Mishra
            Jul 22, 2021

I bought an item of Rs1816 from Amazon on 24 June which I returned the very next day.
            Amazon replied that they have initiated the refund on the same day which would be credited in a week. But the refund was not credited.
            Amazon has given me the refund reference number[protected]
            And told me to visit my branch for the refund.
            I went, but my branch Bank officials were not responding.
            Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Narendra63
              Jul 21, 2021

I have ordered boAt Rockerz 450 priced 1499 on 23 May 2021 with order id #[protected].
              Due to some personal issues i returned the product but still not received my refund.
              Date of initiation of refund is 26 May 2021 and still not received my refund,
              and this is the Refund Reference #842045

Amit singh Tanwar
                Jul 21, 2021

Sir pls hlp. 25june ko mne ek stablizer kharida vgurd ka order no[protected] on amzon i retrun it on 26 july but still my refund is not given to me they said they inicate the money in my account n given a referance no HSBCN[protected] but the branch manger said hum kuch nhi kr skte.।

arpana batra
                  Jul 21, 2021

We have a scenario where we were never intimated about submitting the RC copy for the car loan taken. Its been 3 years no body from the bank has ever called or sent a message regarding the same.

Today I happen to see the old loan papers and found that the bank can charge the customer for not submitting RC. Bank has forgotten to collect it from us or is it done purposely to have us pay the panelty. Which can be avoided by sending a message or call for the same.

Please look into the matter and give us resolution.

Jul 24, 2021
                  Got the solution

Payel Munda
                    Jul 20, 2021

I have order a hair straightner by amazon and 13th july i return this product bt today's 20 july i'm not received refund.Order id:[protected]
                    Tracking id:[protected]
                    Jul 20, 2021
                    Updated by Payel Munda
                    Please quickly send my refund

Jalu Dipakbhai
                      Jul 20, 2021

Address: Gujarat

Payment successful via bhim upi but sbi collect don't receive fee ( 2600 ) and failed fee form but my money is debited. DUF1862020

Parmanandshinde
                        Jul 20, 2021

Address: In Front of Bus Stop Sangamner, Taluka Sangamner, District Ahmednagar

Hello Sir/ Madam,
                        My Name is Parmanand Bhaskar Shinde Residing at Akole Taluka, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra. I work as a Builder at my Location.
                        The case of my complaint is that my customers Ranjana Kakad, Ranjana Shinde and [censored]ad Chaudhri have their Home Loan at State Bank of India Sangamner main Branch located at Sangamner Taluka Sangamner District Ahmednagar in Maharashtra.
                        for Customer service we only deal with all bank issues for thier well fare.
                        The Property is completed and Sale Deed between customer and seller is Registered at Sub- Registrar Office Akole, Ahmednagar Maharashtra on 28/06/2021
                        In the Sale Deed in the Details of Payment Received Table Last Amount of Disbursement was mentioned by RTGS of of which Demand Draft (DD) was generated by bank. ( The point to be noted here is that bank had not given any idea about any specific description in Sale Deed about Date, Amount or Description of Payment and we had done
                        The reason Behind Mentioning RTGS instead of DD was the Due date of generated DD was gone and we (seller ) think that bank will RTGS that Amount to us as DD is Expired.
                        On 30/06/2021 we had submitted that sale deed to bank and asked about Payment by RTGS. Bank Rejected our Request and told us to do correction deed regarding that Last Disbursement.
                        For that Bank Generated new DD in next 7 Days and Give us Details to mention in correction deed.
                        As per their Guidline we made Correction Deed By Showing it First to Bank Employee who is Dealing with all this Mrs. kalyani Waghe and after taking thier approval for which they had taken 6-7 days on 19/07/2020 at Sub Registrar Office Akole.
                        I specially want to mention one thing here everyone associated in this process is suffering a lot in these corona situation to do correction and visiting several times to bank and waiting everywhere.
                        Today on 20/07/2021 when i submitted correction deed Bank and Employee Mrs. Kalyani Waghe. After waiting for 3 hours in front of her Desk She told me that there are more correction need to be done regarding the date of Disbursement. As there system shows dates which are one day before the dates on which that amount reflected in Seller/ Builders Account. Also there is one date which deflect more but Amount is Same.
                        But When we Asked for Correction she had not mentioned to change those date or any change in the draft which we had shown her before doing correction deed and rejected to give us DD of Payment after requesting.
                        After contacting branch Manager i dont know her name she told me to show my bank statement instead of apologizing for the mistake of her branch employee for not telling all the corrections at one time.
                        I am having Disorder of Hyper Tension and I had Suffered a lot in this Process. She Harassed me to a such a high Level that I have to go for Doctors treatment Immediately.
                        This is so unhealty Behaviour from her in tha Bank in Front of Many people which affects my Reputation as a builder Also.
                        Around 5.5 Lakh Rs. amount is locked in these unsteady Days.
                        I want Government should take a huge action on such Employee who Does not work correctly initially and the harass customer upto this level.
                        I just want you take strict action against this Humilation and Harassment.

Linku5
                          Jul 20, 2021

I had ordered 3 items from Amazon but due to bad quality I returned 3 items and after that Refund was initiated by Amazon but refund amount not credited in my account.
                          My Order No:[protected]

3 Items Refund Reference Number is

Refund Reference #[protected] for 700.00

Pure Cobra
                            Jul 20, 2021

I have ordered a laptop from amazon through netbanking and the price of that laptop was rs. 48990. And product id number is[protected]. I had cancelled this order and amazon has initiated the refund but i did not recieved. They gave me rrn number
                            Jul 20, 2021
                            Updated by Pure Cobra
                            RRN Number: IXGAWRGNK1. For my amazon refund.

Mayank WHO
                              Jul 19, 2021

Address: House No. 10, shanti Vihar, Delhi - 110092

I applied for a home loan in March 2021 and submit a fees of Rs.5, 900 along with all the required documents in SBI Janakpur Branch. I wanted the loan in April last week for buying a property.

After receiving the documents, SBI people did not respond despite my repeated request and in the meantime national lockdown imposed in April 2021

In the meantime, the seller of proposed property deal has also expire (around 4 May).

Just after lifting of lockdown, SBI encashed my processing fee cheque and few weeks after on 26 June they reject my case stating demise of seller. mail received from (racpc.[protected]@sbi.co.in) and marked to following in CC: ([protected]@gmail.com; sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in

Now in this case, what is my fault? SBI has charged without providing service. kindly advise them to return my processing fee amount

Amrata34
                                Jul 19, 2021

Ref no.[protected]
                                Jul 21, 2021
                                Updated by Amrata34
                                I have not received any support yet. Plz help

happymastan
                                  Jul 19, 2021

Unclaimed

Tincy George
                                    Jul 19, 2021

I have ordered the product on 16 May 2021.And the price of the product was 549. The order ID is[protected]. The date of initiation of the refund was on 26 May 2021.And still my refund has not received.And this is the refund Reference number 415122.

Juweriya jeebahi
                                      Jul 19, 2021

Address: Mota Miya Mangrol

I have ordered from Aldo using my debit card and returned my order but my refund was supposed to come in 5 to 7 working day and i have still not received ot

Aniket Bhosalee
                                        Jul 18, 2021

Address: Datta Colony Valivade Kolhapur

Hello respected authorities I have applied for Education loan of amount 750000 Rupees from Market Yard Branch Kolhapur Maharashtra Branch Code is : SBIN0001887, As education loan is been processed in priority am getting very late response and irrelevant queries are been raised, My father is retired in 31 May 2021 as Class 1 Government officer of title Block Development Officer and he is getting a pension of 36500 monthly which is deposited in State bank of India Salary Account itself ;as per the regulations government employees are entitled to get pension mandatorily we have received a letter also from Respected Collector also stating that My father would receive this pension for year with 10 lakhs funds until Central government provides pension book which would be provided within 3 months according to the government process. As it is simplistic that government Employee gets a fix Pension still from State bank of India of Dasara chowk where the Education loan file is transferred for further process from there the Employee has asked on which basis we would have fix pension and provide the explanation letter, even after explaining and showing them the relevant letter with complete bank statements still they are torturing and giving such excuses please look into this matter I request you its a Year of rigid hard work that I have endured and at last moment they are demoralising me I have also paid the fees of the university and the funds that we have also been well stated in the form. Please look into this and take necessary action I have to provide the sanction letter till[protected].