[Resolved]  State Bank Of India [SBI] — Debit 5000/- from my bank a/c

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

I received a fake call from this phone number - [protected] on 16.05.15 they had to refund me rs. 5000/-againt my booked item of an air cooler in askme bazaar. So i gave my bank details and instead they have done a fraud transaction on my sbi debit card. They have created a fake state bank buddy account in my name and transferred rs 5000 from my sbi debit card. The amount has then been transferred to another account please help immediately.
Aug 8, 2021
May 18, 2016
Updated by santhoshambady123
My a/c.No. [protected]
CIF NO.[protected]
Branch Code-12317 - Mapranam.
May 18, 2016
Updated by santhoshambady123
The date in the complaint is 16.05.15 . It is a mistake pls read it as 16.05.2016.

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Complain about error after payment

I paid 561rupes two times for renewal of homeopathic registration but after deduction of money error comes

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Mobile number change

Dear sir. I am Manasa Kumar Pradhan I want to change mobile number into no.90966855 my account.[protected]

State Bank Of India [SBI] — For c.o.t code

I am Lambodar kathar. My account no is [protected] in sbi bank. I need my C.O.T code. Please send my C.O.T code to may mail. lambo.[protected]@gmail.com

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Mobile Number registration request

Dear sir, I want to my register sms alerts to my account no. [protected] My debit card no [protected] to my mobile no [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail. com. Thank you.

Sbi Life Insurance — Policy amount due to customer

Hi team, I am paying a premium for the Sbi money back policy, I need to receive amount of 10000/- from Sbi life as money back amount for the first term.
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2016

We have not received your details till date. As per our company policies we are closing the loop on this post. If in case you wish to re-initiate the conversation please leave a comment on this thread. Alternatively you may also call us on our tollfree number. 1800 22 9090 (9:00 A.M - 9:00 P.M.)

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care.

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Wrong Account entered

Sir My Acc. No. Is [protected] And i have wrngly enterd [protected] For depositing 2000Rs. On 20/11/15 Between 11:30am to 11:50am so how can i get back and when my cash

State Bank Of India — Chanj mo. no.

Sir me bank acoun sbi pratapgarh me [protected] hai jiska old no. [protected] jo gum ho gaya sir please chanj my no. naya no. [protected] hai

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Contact number troubles

Dear sir /mam When i started my account it had different contact number but now it has change but its very difficult to change online so please help

State Bank Of India [SBI] — Payment not received

I had deposited rs.42300/- in a/c no[protected] of mr. Vivek bokaria market yard branch account in cdm machineon 30/10/2015 at 1.45 pm but the amount was not credited to vivek bokaria account and my cash blocked

SBI — Change my sms alert phone no

I have a savings salary account No.[protected] in sbi SHIKAR branch and my previous sms alert mobile No. [protected] have been lost, please convert my new sms alert phone no [protected], thanks

SBI — Message alert

Dear sir i am m.sreenivasareddy .please register sms alert to my mobile no [protected] my account number [protected] my debit card number[protected]

SBI — Regarding olivetti passbook printer

Passbok printer not taking passbook inside Model-olivetti pr2+ S.no-1604124

State Bank Of India (SBI) — Re pin request

I am mamani de from palpara matigara, dist- darjeeling my atm card no-[protected]. Matigara hat branch. Plz send new pin coed at matigara hat branch

State Bank Of India (SBI) — Ac not working

Sir we have purchsed 2 ac for our atm purpose but for last 5 days they are not working kindly send engineer g.Raja gopal atm channel manager proddatur [protected] site address sbi atm opp. Sbi court branch proddatur- 516360

SBI Credit card — Abusive and harrasment calls

Sir i have nothing to with sbi credit cards but i am getting harrasment and absuive calls from sbi...i placed complaint to chairman but still no action taken I am getting calls from[protected] And the caller is damm absuive

SBI — Failure to return transacted amount

Sir, this is with respect to top up recharge through sbi banking online netbanking services, facing frequent problems of receiving the failed transaction amount, please acknowledge the amount is returned.

State Bank Of India — ATM Pin related

Sir I received my ATM card bit I don't receive my ATM card since 3 month so pls check the status and msg me

SBI Bank — Forgot my atm pin

Respected Sir, I am Bejadi Raju. My ac no [protected] and my ATM no [protected] I forgot my pin no how to find my pin no please provide to my pin number. Thanking you,

SBI Banking — Fraud calls

Fraud call came asking credit card no. From [protected] registered on the name sbi Bihar as per true caller information. Kindly take strict action on such internal matters.

SBI — Internet

Please provide infomation as such as possible please

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information