Stayclassy.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2025
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 61

Damanjeet.007
Mar 21, 2018

Address: 382315

I have ordered vivo v5 phone cover on 17 march, 2018, the order is processing till date. The order id is :- 22590. Its been 5 days i have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details. Also the help center no. +[protected] is either busy or switched off. The site is being promoted on social media with attractive prices. Don't know if they are really going to deliver the order. Please get me the cover or refund my money back asap.
Feb 9, 2019
Dec 28, 2018
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response
Order number contains only 6 digits.Please provide correct order number.
Jan 04, 2019
Dear customer,
Your order was already delivered.
Jan 09, 2019
Thank you for your purchase.
I have ordered mi note 5 pro phone cover on 29 July 2018, the order is processing till date. The order id is :-374794 ts been 4days i have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details. Also the help center no. +[protected] is either busy or switched off. The site is being promoted on social media with attractive prices. Don't know if they are really going to deliver the order. Please get me the cover or refund my money back asap.

order not delivered - Comment #3173103 - Image #0
I have ordered 5 phone covers 1 lot on 6th August 2nd lot on 13th
But didn't get delivery of any 1 of them
It's saying processing till date
Plss help
I have ordered vivo v9 back cover ID no.
- 312936 on August 11 bit i still haven't recieved my order. Don't know if they are going to deliver my order. Please get me my order or refund my money
my name is Abhishek Udavant .my order no. #716420. not deliverd

order not delivered - Comment #3273845 - Image #0
Abhishek Udavant's reply, Nov 18, 2018
on 14 nov still haven't recieved my order.
sir/mam,
My name is Abhishek Rajendra udavant
I had made an order on November 14.I had ordered my order from the online portal 'stayclasses.com'.I had ordered a mobile cover.
My order had been told that I would come in four to five days.But it is not yet there.
There is a very bad online review of StayClass.com .
The reasons are,
that delivery does not occur on time.
Becomes a payment faled.

Something is happening that this web site is cheating.Please take it as soon as possible.

my order no is 716420(stayclasses.com)
cover samsung J5 superman backcover

mobileno-[protected]

add-
a/p Nira ward no.4 near sai mandir, tal.purandar dist .pune 412102 state-maharashtra.

order not delivered - Comment #3274795 - Image #0
I have placed my order on 15th November. Still, my products are not being shipped it still shows in processing. How long you people will take to ship my product?? My Order ID - #716420. No replies for my emails and both the numbers are switched off.
I have ordered one plus 5 phone cover on 11 January 2019, the order is processing till date. The order id is :-976706 ts been 10days i have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details. Also the help center no. +[protected] is either busy or switched off. The site is being promoted on social media with attractive prices. Don't know if they are really going to deliver the order. Please get me the cover or refund my money back asap.

order not delivered - Comment #3330235 - Image #0
I have ordered 5 phone covers. Its been 6 days and no details regarding shipment is available. My order id is 1587894. Please deliver it fast or refund my money
Order on 25 June 2019, motog6plus back case paid still nt received can't track pls do help !? Order I'd: 1686229 tracking number:
Pls do help me (stay classy) online shopping
Please deliver my vivo y51l, that I ordered on 7th Aug. I want to gift it for my daughter's birthday. Kindly send me an email. I had paid Rs200 by card SBI
I have order 5case on 27 July but not able to track my order in order history nothing is shown and when I'm use my order number it say no order and mail is available but I have got a mail on the same. My order I'd is 2822210
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
11 Comments

Vinod Meel
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 20, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

I have mi a1 so i had ordered back case of rs 200 from this site for my mia1.. Nd amount had been detected from my wallet.. It has been more than 4 days still my order is pending. Showing processing. I tried to contact customer caee but customer care number not working. I think this is totally scam and fraud. They making people fool.. Strong action should be taken.
    Feb 10, 2019
    Dec 24, 2018
    Dear customer,
    Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.
    Jan 04, 2019
    Dear customer,
    Jan 09, 2019

kapu@13
      from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
      Mar 19, 2018

I had ordered 2 back covers for redmi note 3 and vivo V5 on 6 march 2018
      order number 124236
      They are still showing processing.
      I want my money back and this site should be completely banned from social media and from other places from internet.
      They should be punished and should return money of everyone who have ordered from this site. They are fraud people and playing with trust of people and making difficult to trust on online shopping
      Feb 9, 2019
      Dec 28, 2018
      Dear customer,
      Jan 04, 2019
      For more details check this link:
      https://app.shiprocket.in/tracking/awb/[protected]
      Jan 09, 2019

Priya payil
        Mar 17, 2018

I ordered 2 phone cases 1. Color star moto g5s plus mobile case
        2. Colour walls ji redmi3s mobile case
        But i got only xiomi redmi mobile case on 12th march 2018 with order number 130792. Their customer care and mail ids are not working. There is no communication from their end. It’s a fake site just cheating people.
        How can we communicate with them and resolve the issue. There is no proper information about my order
        Feb 11, 2019
        Jan 04, 2019
        Dear customer,
        For solve out the problem.
        Please provide the picture of both the side of received case through mail.
        Our E-mail id:[protected]@stayclassy.in

Atreyi Guha
          Mar 15, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382315

I had order a mobile case of inr 200. The amount was deducted from my paytm wallet but in stayclassy.in the payment of the order was shown as failed. I tried reaching out their customer care number but it is constantly switched of. I also raised a ticket (#3990) in their website but it is still in waiting for staff reply status. I strongly believe that this is a scam which provides alluring offers to attract customers, take the money and then never respond. Strong action needs to be taken against them. Even social media should stop promoting such scams.
          Below i'm providing their details which are available on http://stayclassy.in/contact-us/.
          The contact number provided is +[protected] which is always switched off
          Feb 7, 2019
          Dec 24, 2018
          Dear customer,
          Jan 04, 2019
          Dear customer,
          Jan 04, 2019
          For refund details:
          Please provide your registered mobile number or e-mail id.
          Today 7th aug 20 I ordered 2 solid men's tshirts Rs.398+50 delivery charge n done payment via Paytm no.([protected])I have proofs will attach screenshot of it.

I got a confirmation email from your end i.e. order confirmed.

But it's is not showing in My orders section n ur contacts are switched off n no revert on my emails.. is this a scam ? If it's is then I will complaint to consumer court about ur site or else send me tracking details..

refund of cancelled/failed order(order no 132069) - Comment #3715462 - Image #0

Shikha Parashar
            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
            Mar 14, 2018

I have ordered a custom cover for iphone and received no feedback as to when i will get my order. The number provided on the site it constantly switched off. Due to no response from the team of stay classy, as a last resort, i am going to post my grivienace on social media platforms and aware people of this cheating. If needed, i will go to consumer court also.
            The company needs to understand that they cannot fraud the consumers like this.
            Feb 10, 2019
            Dec 24, 2018
            Dear customer,
            Jan 04, 2019
            Dear customer,
            Your order was already delivered .
            Jan 09, 2019

Aks1233
              Mar 14, 2018

I ordered a back cover on 10th march 2018 and the order is still processing no response from them, their customer care nos is also switched off . Order id #127858 . Do look into it and get me back my cover or refund . It was a samsung galaxy j7 2016 edition back cover . They dont keep cod option and intimate the buyers to buy via online payment . Please get me cover or refund immediately
              Mar 19, 2018
              Case wil be delivered today.

Akash2133
                Mar 14, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382315

I have ordered a Xiaomi 5A Mobile Case from www.stayclassy.in. on 10th March 2018. My order number is 127530 of Rs 200 (including shipping charges).The 200 rupees have been cut from my Paytm wallet and no information of when it is going to be delivered has been received by me . I have also tried contacting them but their phone number is always switched off and the wont even reply my emails.
                Feb 13, 2019
                Dec 28, 2018
                Dear customer,
                Jan 04, 2019
                Jan 09, 2019

Vinny Nagori
                  Mar 14, 2018

I have ordered 3 case cover for my redmi note 4 3 days back from stayclassy.in.. This is very # chutiya site and more it is fraud it takes money from you n never shows up with the orders.. On site when i searched for my order it shows under processing still.. The helpline number is switched off no proper email id to contact.. It took my 500 bucks. So please help me on that i want my money back.
                  Feb 17, 2019
                  Dec 24, 2018
                  Dear customer,
                  Jan 04, 2019
                  Dear customer,
                  Jan 09, 2019

Ranjitha Iyer
                    Mar 12, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334003

I had ordered 6 cases for my two mobile phones and all costed rs 1000. I wanted to cancel one of the orders realising it was a wrong case for my phone. I tried contacting them and even dropping a mail. But their no. Was off and even mail id was wrong. Payment has already been made from my paytm account. I want my money back or my products delivered. I have all the invoices as proof too. Please help. The amount which i paid is not a small amount and i want my money back or product delivered or i'll move to the consumer court for legal action. Please help me out.
                    Feb 13, 2019
                    Dec 14, 2018
                    Jan 09, 2019
                    Dear customer,
                    Jan 09, 2019
                    I ordered a back cover for my mobile on 26th March 2018. I received a payment proof but my product is not delivered yet. I cannot track my order, the customer care number is switched off and the mail doesn't work either. It's a fake website. I would want you to ban this site so that others won't be fooled.

aqibsaif
                      Mar 10, 2018

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I had ordered phone cases from stayclass.in for which payment of inr 203/- was made but it is not delivered yet and no response from company and customer service number is also switched off. My order number is 120245. Please help. Even their mail id are not working. When a mail was sent i had got a reply stating no such mail id exists. This problem has been reported by many people. Wish i had read these complaints earlier, i had not ordered anything from this website..
                      Feb 15, 2019
                      Jan 04, 2019
                      Dear customer,
                      Your order was already delivered please check this link:
                      Jan 09, 2019

pranav khomane
                        Mar 10, 2018

I ordered 2 oneplus 5 mobile covers of rs. 388, paid amount by paytm app. There is no information about when it will be delivered. The helpline number provided on the website is always switched off. There is no update since a week and there is no way i can reach out to them. It's a fraud website. Please track down the people
                        Order no:122913
                        Order date 1/3/2018
                        Feb 5, 2019
                        Dec 14, 2018
                        Dear customer
                        You are already refunded.please check this attachment.
                        Jan 05, 2019
                        please check this attachment.

If I file a complaint against them in consumer court . Will you come forward?
                        As the more the people the better the impact.

Arun appu
                          Mar 7, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052

I have ordered iphone 7 case before 10 days for now, but till now i didnt get any response from them or alteast no mail or no message,
                          When ever i raise a complaint in their website within one hour ticket is getting closed without any resolution. I have already paid the amount through paytm.

Please help me getting my money back.

My order number is : #122247
                          Feb 10, 2019
                          Jan 04, 2019
                          Dear customer,
                          Jan 04, 2019
                          Jan 09, 2019
                          If I file a complaint against them in consumer court . Will you come forward?
                          As the more the people the better the impact.

sunny130190
                            from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                            Mar 3, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831017

I had ordered phone cases from stayclass.in for which payment of inr 219/- was made but it is not delivered yet and no response from company and customer service number is also switched off. My order number is 123207. Please help. Even their mail id are not working. When a mail was sent i had got a reply stating no such mail id exists. This problem has been reported by many people. Wish i had read these complaints earlier, i had not ordered anything from this website.
                            Feb 13, 2019
                            Jan 04, 2019
                            Dear customer,
                            Your order was already delivered please check this link:
                            https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
                            Jan 09, 2019
                            This is the address of stay classy company and login to consumerhelpline.gov.in and make a complaint, Then the consumer court will take the action

phone case not delivered - Comment #3030210 - Image #0

Rohan.gogia
                              Feb 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I have ordered two cases worth rs.350 with a delievery charges of rs.50, the irder is still showing under process and there customer care number is always switch even there help support ticket is fake. Could you please help me get my money refunded.
                              Please it is humble request to others do not order anything from the site, it is totally a fake company with cash on delivery option, so please be aware of this fraud.
                              Feb 9, 2019
                              Dec 24, 2018
                              Dear customer,
                              Jan 05, 2019
                              Dear customer,
                              Jan 09, 2019
                              I have a complaint against Stayclassy.in. I purchased a mobile cover paying ₹219 and received a wrong product. I tried talking to the staff but I couldn't connect to them. I have tried a lot since 2nd February but couldn't connect to them. There is a helpline number given on their website but it isn't working.
                              I paid 507 rupees for 3 mobile covers but it doesn't update any status of the order placed and also not able to contact them via the number provided.
                              Please help.
                              I had ordered Phone cases from Stayclass.in for which payment of INR 388/- was made but it is not delivered yet and no response from company and customer service number is also switched off.Please help. Even their mail id are not working.
                              Fake site...they take money but didn't deliver phone cover.
                              i didn't get shipment no. to track my order so could i track my order order 21/5/20 ko kia tha or aj 10 din hgae koi uodate ni h

it is fraud - Comment #3687237 - Image #0

sukhrajssandhu
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Feb 21, 2018

Address: 160062

I ordered 2 one plus 5 mobile covers worth inr 388, on 13th feb 2018 there is no information about when it will be delivered. The helpline number provided on the website is always switched off. There is no update since a week and there is no way i can reach out to them. It's a fraud website. Please track down the people running this fraud company and bring them to justice...
                                Feb 11, 2019
                                Dec 24, 2018
                                Dear customer,
                                Jan 02, 2019
                                Dear customer,
                                Jan 09, 2019

SapnaTiwari
                                  Feb 19, 2018

Address: 382315

I ordered a Xiaomi 3s prime mobile cover on online website of stayclassy.in (http://stayclassy.in) on 13th Feb 2018 and made online payment of Rs. 219 since doing online payment was mandatory to place an order on their website. Since then, my order is still showing under processing. Their help line support number is switched off all the time, email id they have mentioned doesn't exist and their support tickets are also of no use and are unattended since then. There is no way with which I can reach out to them and get my order delivered. My money is also stuck with them. This seems to be a fraud company running shamelessly in open since I later on researched about the same and found that numerous other people got stuck their money with this online fraudster. Please look into the same and help me get my product delivered or help me get my money from these fraudsters.

My order number is #111400 . Attached are the screenshots of the receipts and tickets. Please track these fraudsters and help me.
                                  Feb 11, 2019
                                  Dec 31, 2018
                                  Dear customer,
                                  Jan 02, 2019
                                  Jan 09, 2019

mittalnikhil
                                    Feb 17, 2018

I ordered 2 mobile covers worth inr 388, there is no information about when it will be delivered. The helpline number provided on the website is always switched off and the support tickets are also totally useless. There is no update since a week and there is no way i can reach out to them. It's a fraud website. Please track down the people running this fraud company and bring them to justice.
                                    Feb 9, 2019
                                    Dec 24, 2018
                                    Dear customer,
                                    Jan 02, 2019
                                    Dear customer,
                                    Jan 09, 2019
                                    I had placed an order for a mobile case, with Order #109869 on 12th February 2018.

The contact details are unreachable as both given Phone No. and the E-Mail address are fake.

Concern in this regard is required or else it would lead to serious issues, I won't be leave this issue untill it's solved.

stayclassy.in - fraud company - Comment #3011493 - Image #0

Guptashweta
                                      Feb 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I have ordered 6 cases from this website
                                      I am unable to contact them from any source
                                      Their help line no. Has been switched off from the date I have made my order
                                      There mail I'd doesn't exist and when m tracking my order it shows same page till date no
                                      Further processing has been done
                                      We all should file serious complaint about this website.
                                      I have lost my 870 INR which is not a joke
                                      Complaint forum should help us in this matter as so many complaints has been already logged there.
                                      Feb 17, 2019
                                      Dec 24, 2018
                                      Dear customer,
                                      Jan 02, 2019
                                      Dear customer,
                                      Jan 09, 2019
                                      I have faced the same problem as above. I have ordered 1 mobile cover but I have not received the product and there is no way to contacting them as the phone remained switched off.. I have lost 200 rupees.

products not delivered - Comment #3050416 - Image #0
                                      products not delivered - Comment #3050416 - Image #1
                                      I have faced the same problem as above. I have ordered 1 mobile cover but I have not received the product and there is no way of contacting them as the phone remained switched off.. I have lost 200 rupees.

products not delivered - Comment #3050417 - Image #0
                                      products not delivered - Comment #3050417 - Image #1

snega balachandran
                                        Feb 15, 2018

I ordered two mobile cases which worth₹.388 from this website (www.stayclassy.in.) till now there is no reply from them.the help centre number is switched off and they are not responding to mail which they have provided to contact.i want my money back or the mobile cases to be delivered soon.if they are not replying I will definitely file a complaint in cyber cell.
                                        Feb 9, 2019
                                        Dec 31, 2018
                                        Dear customer,
                                        Jan 02, 2019
                                        Jan 09, 2019