Supertech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 614

File a complaint to Supertech

Having problems with Supertech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Supertech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Supertech reviews & complaints page 28

unair70
Oct 4, 2012

CANCELLATION OF FLAT

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This complaint is being written with heartfull of sorrow and disappointment by the wrong doing of greedy Developers who used to cheat its buyers without any mercy at all. We have have booked a 795 Sq. ft. Flat in Eco Village with the Supertech and have already paid 20% of instalments on CLP Plan without any failure. Since the land problem starts in Noida Extension, we were having sleepless nights untill now and...
mohit_kpr
Sep 17, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had booked flat 1603 ( R026CV51603/ Flat# 1603 ) in project Cape Town Sec 74 from Supertech Limited, in the month of Jan 2012 and paid the booking amount.

I had booked under the Flexi plan, for which I had been given wrong information by the agent regarding Loan and later it could not processed because of which later I submitted the cancellation form in Feb 2012 and provided all the required documents along with NOC from broker and requested for refund of my booking amount.

Initially I was told that I will get the refund max by 2-3 months but its more than 6 months now and still I am waiting to get my money back.

Already sent multiple mails to [protected]@supertechlimited.com but no response and on calling rarely getting response with new extended date.

Ankush & Mohit
I have booked flat B5/1106 (795 sqr ft) on 16th March 2010 in Eco Village-1 of supertech Ltd, after a month I got call from broker that B5/1106 has been allotted to some other customer; also there is no availability on 11th floor so please take on some different floor. When I shouted on them, sales guy has given receipt of different unit B5/[protected] sqr ft). Obviously I could not buy B5/1104 because its cost was quite high.
I have filed cancellation on 14th May 2010.

They have given oral commitment to refund booking amount ASAP. I called them many time every time she is giving new meaningless reason (like she said that their CMD is in Europe whether he was in office yesterday).

Can you guys please help me….

very sad... its true supertech is cheater.. forgot your month till 6month. but keep followig up otehr wise they will surly digest your money..
no doubt, this builder is full of cheaters from top to bottom. you will be lucky if you get your money back.
Even I am facing the same problem. This is realy a pathetic experience. Even I have not receive my money yet.
From Supertech –

Dear Sunil,

We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, we deliver the same and in case of any differences due to some adverse circumstances we provide the best alternatives.

As per our records you accept the above mention unit offered to you in Eco Village-1, So we would request you to kindly remove this post as the case has been resolved.

You can write us on our official ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM
From Supertech Limited

Greetings!!

Note :- We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM
Hi Supertech,

As I mentioned in my Post above, I already sent multiple mails to you fficial mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com but nott received any response.

Can you please let me know when can I get my money back.

Mohit
Hi Supertech,

As per your message I visited your office personally on Monday and again got a extended date.

Mohit
Hi Supertech,

As per your response I visited your office last week again and got the same response.

Can you please let me know exactly by when it will get processed.

I have also send mail to [protected]@supertechlimited.com but no response. Its so frustrating.

Mohit
Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request everyone to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID for ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

For future reference - You can call on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue.

Team CRM
sue to supertech and go to court...you have lot of comminications, i saw online with Team CRM, they have only one standard message, they dont reply people, they r THUG...go to court and sue for money, u will get ur money back plus compensations u desereve...these days builder can nt put you on no where.
11 Comments

er.sandeepverma
    Sep 16, 2012

I had booked a 3 BHK apartment (1588 sqft), Flat no C-414 in Supertech, Palm Greens, Meerut in the year April 2006 with a commitment to offer possession in December 2007. The same was also informed publically in one of the press conference held by them on 1st July 2006. The same was also published in Hindustan Hindi newspaper, Meerut edition on 2nd July 2006. The possession did not even happen in Dec 2007, so after continuous follow ups with them it was given to us in writing that the possession of the flat may be delayed till April 2009. It was also stated in the letter that they shall pay rental @ Rs. 4 per sqft. from May 2009 till the handing over of the flat. Although all payments were made on time, the possession finally occurred in April 2010.

During the time of sale there were some commitments made by Supertech (through brochures and press conference) viz. providing Chandler, Exhaust Fan, Geyser (in One Bathroom), 3 Tier security with video phone, Health Club but were not delivered during possession. When we enquired for the same it was told that since the entire project is not completed hence the same will be provided in due course of time. However, it’s been more than 2 and a half years now that we have got the possession but still we have not received it yet.

Maintenance fee communicated to us through pre launch brochure at the time of booking was Approx. INR 750 per month however the same at the time of possession was communicated as INR 1588. This is completely a fraud.

While submitting all the papers required for possession in March 2010, The Supertech authorities very cleverly asked for the no dues form to be signed by us saying that it’s a set format which all need to sign for the possession. When asked for the due rental for the duration May 2009 till April 2010, we were assured that it shall be adjusted in the maintenance charges (maintenance charges are payable @Rs 1/ sqft). The due rental was Rs. 6352 per month (Rs 76,224 for the duration mentioned above) while the maintenance charges amounted to Rs 1588 per month (rs 19056 for duration mentioned + service tax). We also requested vide our letter that the maintenance charges for 1 year may be adjusted and the remaining amount may be refunded as cheque. However, we got no response from the authorities. Suddenly after 1 year, the supertech authorities started sending the bills for maintenance charges. We again requested through 6 letters to them in last 9 months that the rental may be adjusted against maintenance for further years but none of the letters were responded. We recently received a plain letter (not on letter head and without any signatory) from supertech saying that “one year free maintenance has already been applied against the penalty payable by us and as goodwill gesture. Moreover, at the time of execution of the sale deed, final settlement on your account was done and you have acknowledged the same”. The company got this no dues cleverly signed by us assuring that the rental shall be paid while it has not been considered. This is sheer cheating on the part of SUPERTECH!!!!

Sandeep Verma
    er.[protected]@gmail.com
    From Supertech Limited

Dear Customer

Greetings!!

In reference to the above mention posts we will like remind our patrons that we have built a reputation across years (20+ years) by delivering the commitments made and fulfilling the aspirations of our esteemed clients.

Note :- We respect our customers, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM

satish singhal
      Sep 15, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Ashish verma
      sub- Supertech capetown CB1/1005

Telephonic talk on dated[protected]

tried to contact Ms.suruchita many times but no response
      submitted the file on dated[protected] complete in all respect for removal of first applicant send the status of the subject matter so that allotment letter can be persued

Email-ID- aditya.[protected]@rediffmail.com
      Mobile no.-[protected]

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID for ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com

For future reference - You can call on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue.

Team CRM

Ayush Aggarwal
        Sep 14, 2012

Same has been done with me from Supertech Ltd. I booked a flat in green village meerut. Total cost of the property was Rs. 644500 and so i paid Rs. 64450 as a booking amount and not provided with the booking form. On asking for booking form Atul Kaushik, Mr. Diwan gave me a copy of booking form and too was signed by Ms.Sapna at noida head office and no other document was provided to me. And i got a letter some months ago that i have not completed my booking amount of 10% of 8lac something i.e. latest price of the property. Complete staff of this developer is fraud in real sense and do not stand by their words at all.
        In reply to this letter i mailed a letter to Noida Office of Supertech. And i got a call from their employee and he gave me 3 options to solve this problem, which are as follows:
        1. Deduct 15% of paid amount and return the remaining amount.
        2. Buy this property on new rates.
        3. Pay the interest on non paid amount.

I asked them to give these options to me in a formal letter 2-3 days after this call. Then option 1 was changed to Rs. 25000 or 15% which ever is more will be deducted. This is a pure unprofessional and inhuman behavior from this company.

Advice to wanna be customers of this company from me is not to put their funds at stake on this company. Their are many other developers available in market.

Ayush Aggarwal
        [protected]@yahoo.com,
        From Supertech Limited

Dear Ayush
        Greetings!!

In reference to the above mention posts we will like remind our patrons that we have built a reputation across years (20+ years) by delivering the commitments made and fulfilling the aspirations of our esteemed clients.

Team CRM

narysharma
          Sep 13, 2012

Dear Madam/Sir,

I have a complaint against Supertech builder.

I had booked a flat in Noida Extension - Eco Village-1 project in March 2010 under Down Payment Plan.

As per the terms of agreement signed in August 2010, I paid them all 95% of the entire amount by Sep/Oct 2010 along with Service Tax. The agreement which I signed on 8th August 2010 clearly states that possession will be given in 18 month + 6 months grace period (due to any unforeseen circumstances) = 24 months delivery time. Agreement also mentions that if it is not delivered in 24 months than I shall be entitled for penalty to be paid @Rs.5/= per sq feet.

From the date of agreement its now been 25-26 months & from date of booking its been close to 30 months and despite repeated requests in written on e-mail, the supertech team has not started paying me the penalty amount. They don't have an answer and just keep saying that please let the project work resume and they are trying to find the solution to this. They are wishing my request away.

The possession is still a distant dream (at least 2+ years) and I have been paying EMI's for last 2 years & also continue to pay my House Rent. I am facing double burden due to the builder/noida authority/farmer issues. This is very frustrating and stressful as a consumer.

As a consumer, what rights do I have and is my demand for compensation as per penalty clause in my agreement fair enough ? What should I do now ?

--

Narender Singh Sharma

Amit01.Gupta
            Sep 2, 2012

I have booked the flat with supertech eco-ii in month of june-2011, after the noida extension dispute and that time I wasn't aware of the same. Supertech they didn't infromed me about this. And they also booked my unit in disputed land. They know everything still they booked the unit on disputed land. When I asked them they said they will transfer my unit to some other project. And Now they have given me the cancellation letter with out any intimation.Supertech should get the fraud award for the year. I have mailed many times , visited office but no result.
            Supertech MD, on the National TV, telling the lies that they didn't accept any booking on the disputed land....What a comedy. My humble request to all the buyer, please do not get stuck into supertech web.
            I agree Amit, Supertech is the biggest chor, I am also suffering from cancellation by Supertech even after paying the complete 10% amount, Please Share your number so that we can unite and lodge complaint against them in front of the authorities.

Shalilesh
            Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request everyone to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID ie.[protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Team CRM
            Supertech People are fraud, so no rating for them, I had booked flat of 1155 sq. feet in Eco-Village-2 in the month of July-2010 & after so many conversation, communication they said I need to wait till the cousrt issue is resolved. My Plan was CLP & Payment was uptodate alongwith the service tax, i.e. Rs 5 Lakhs. I am chasing up them since 1 year for the update they didn't reply properly; they gave me the number of some Priyanka - [protected] for further details, so may tries but my phone wasn't picked; though the phone ranged well. Now Since 15 days (29-Mar-2013) I am chasing them for the update as there is no communication from supertech's end that what is happening; Now Yesterday (8-Apr-2013) they replied my flat has been canceled for so & so reason, so please talk to Priyanka ([protected]) - [WHO NEVER PICKS THE CALL] for Refunds. When I called up they are saying we have communicated you for the acceptance but you didn't respond so we canceled the flat...??? WHEN ??? HOW??? WITH WHAT MEDIUM YOU CONTACTED??? For payments their payment advices come on time & received on time & received with 99% probability but for THIS no letter, no nothing & they are lying; THESE FRAUD business men must be punished for holding public money for so much long period they ditching them with their rude/ unprofessional attitude.
            I REQUEST PEOPLE TO COMPLETELY DISREGARD SUPERTECH, GO TO COURT TOGETHER & NEXT TIME DO NOT GIVE THESE FRAUDS A SINGLE BUSINESS SO THAT THEY WILL UNDERSTAND WITHOUT PUBLIC THEY STAND NO WHERE. ALSO, I HOPE IF THEY DID THIS FRAUD TO US THEN THEY WILL SURELY DO FRAUD WITH THEIR EXISTING CUSTOMERS; I CAN IMAGINE THE FLAT QUALITY.

My Details Below:
            Ashit Mani
            CRN: 1031368
            Project: Eco Village
            Booking: July-2010
            Payment Plan: CLP
            Already paid: 20% along with Service Tax (5 lakhs Rupees) on time when asked by supertech
            I agreed. They are "SUPERCHOR".
            From Supertech,

We don't agree to your above post as the concerned officials already cleared you about the status of your flat, moreover with reference to your above post, please be informed that we had already forwarded your request to the concerned department and same will be closed very soon.

We “The Supertech “ commits to provide the excellence. We always follow the terms of integrity and reliability. Our all practices are transparent and are as per the government/legal norms.

We respect our customers and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM

kumar_sudhanshu23
              Aug 30, 2012

Would like to inform you that I had booked a flat 1501, Tower B6, Supertech Eco Village 2 on 27th Aug and now the Sales Person Mohit Jain ([protected]) and Renu Ghakhar ([protected]) are forcing me to change my flat no. but I am not at all ready. I was alredy given confirmation by Mohit Jain that the flat is booked under my name but now he calling me and trying to fleece me to change my flat no.

I would like to loadge a complaint against them and I will take this matter to the consumer court for doing manupulaton with my booking.

The behaviour is highly unprofessional on the part of Supertech and I would like the senior people to take strict action against them. I will be forced to take legal action if my issue is not resolved by Supertech as soon as possible.

Sudhanshu Kumar
              Flat 1501
              Tower B6
              Eco Village 2
              From Supertech Limited

Dear Sudhanshu

We are from Supertech & we would appreciate if you can remove your post from the website, as your issue has been resolved.

*Note : For future references we request everyone to discuss your concern at our official mail id i.e - [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all customer’s query or else you can also call on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue.

Team CRM
              Same case happen with me.I have booked flat no 1502 in ecovillage 2 and when i consult to customer care they told the flat is booked for another person.I have booked the flat in F tower and flat no 1502.For the same i send a mail to crm also but no update from crm .I am worried why it is happening in ecovillage 2.I have booked my flat via garg property and now the person(Pooja) is not replying.I tried to call another person for allotment receipt and he always said after few days you can get receipt.My check has cleared in last month and still they are not providing any receipt or acknowledgement.

Anil
              Dear Supertech Team,

I would like to bring to your notice the pathetic experience I had Supertech Limited till now. I had booked two flats through your sales executive Mohit Jain from Supertech on 27th Aug, 2012 and I was told that the basic price for the flat is Rs 22, 99, 736 and the same was given to me in writing by Mohit Jain (I have the photocopy of the form too with me) but today when I logged in to my account on the Supertech website I was extremely shocked to see that the basic price for the flat is mentioned as Rs 26, 77, 894.70 (excluding service tax).

I was shocked get an SMS from your side yesterday when Rs 343673 was incorrectly demanded from me but this amount is incorrectly calculated.

Would request the higher authorities to look into this otherwise I will be forced to take legal action against Supertech.

Sudhanshu Kumar
              Flat No. 1501,
              Tower B6,
              Ecovillage 2,
              CRN No. 1063622
              Mobile No. [protected]

puran71
                Aug 30, 2012

I have booked a 100 sqr. yard plot no. F-121(before A-152 changed by supertech limited as on re-allotment after after 8 month of booking) in supertech upcountry project of supertech limited at yamunna expressway on 6th june 2010 the project is delayed more then 1 year from the date of possesion date given in first allotment latter that is on june 2011 .now the posssion offer latter given on august 2012 with huge aditional charges witch are not mentined in allotement latter including panalty on delay payments.insteed of giving panalty to me on delay of project about more then 1 year supertech asking from me.Also the project layout was not approved by authority when it was actually alloted to us that was i came to know when bank refused to despers loan amount in april 2011 when demand latter issued by company.Supertech impossing extra charges witch are not applicable in any land deal in India such as electricity meter charges water connection chareges wear and tear charges and security deposite.Also the site is still not completed no electricity substation no water tank no club etc.wtich we have already paid for.
                Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request everyone to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID for ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com

Team CRM

achalkohli
                  Aug 23, 2012

Hi, I have bought a 100 square yards plot Supertech UpCountry. Now I realise Supertech is not at all a professional and committed organization. They want to extract the Clients' hard earned money.
                  At the time of possession they have issued interest notices, a lot of extra charges, advance one year maintenance for nothing as they had promised a club for which they have already charged a one time membership fee, Green Parks security and a lot of other things such as roads, electricity and water connections etc..
                  They are offering the possession without any proper developments thinking as if the clients who have invested money are fools.

Believe u me, it is time to get up and tackle these people properly, so that they should not have a feel the the consumer is a fool.

Guys we are going to consumer courts on Saturday. please feel free to join us. Call me at +91 [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com.

Achal Kohli
                  Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID for upcountry possession ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Team CRM
                  Dear All Investors,

I am quite agree with your opinion that the people from Investor clinic are cheater. In fact some of them are working as independent broker firm in sec-18 in some areas of Noida and following the same method which they learned from the Investor clinic. They are cheating the Hard earned money from the innocent investor. After cheating they even don't pick up the phone and also give the threat that better you go to court. Because they crook know our law system that it takes a hell of time to get the judgement in your favour. They all know the loopholes of law.
                  So, I only request you all to invest the money only after checking the plot detail from the concerned builder i.e. 1. Who is the owner of plot or flat. 2. What is the states of plot means cancelled or ?. 3. Don't pay any cheque or cash in favour of these broker's.

In short i can most of the builder's and broker's are crook. Because builder show you something and offer you something else. Same is the case with Supertech. Supertech is really a big cheater as you saw the so many complaints against him. Supertech is also a leader in not completing it's project on time. We people feels satisfied by writing the complaint against them online but they are least bothered about these issues.

I again request all my friend investor's be care full before investing your hard earned money.

Your Well Wisher
                  Akshay

vgupta003
                    Aug 22, 2012

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Supertech have cancelled my flat in Green village without giving any genuine reasons.
                    I have booked 3BHK flat at the time of pre launching with the condition that supertech is taking charge of completing my home loan from thier authorized bank.But after attempting many times with various banks , supertech agent is not able to to provide loan from any of thier authorized banks.
                    Currently I am residing in Chandigarh and many times i have submitted all the loan docs to the supertech agent , take paid leave from my office , travelled to Meerut with my own travel expenses just to have loan formalities completed but supertech agent is not able to complete the loan formalities from bank.
                    Due to negligence of supertech and it's agent my loan didn't approved till date and my money around 3lacs rupees which i have paid at the time of flat booking got stuck with supertech.
                    I have booked this flat before 2009 but now in 2012 still it is not ready and supertech have promised to complete flat till 2011 max.
                    Could you please reply on my complaint as the earliest?
                    If anybody else faces the same problem, pls call me on [protected].
                    We will take the matter to court in group.
                    Vaibhav

surenpanchal
                      Aug 20, 2012

I think this is being done with each customers I am also the victim for such fraud. I have booked a plot of 100 Sqyds at Upcountry in Oct 2010. Now the possession letter has been issued to me before actual readiness of Plot. I have visited the site on 15.08.2012 and found there is so many things to do in the plot before possession. Also the payment part is just like Supertech wants to recover the loss of Noida Extension from Upcountry project buyers. The actual full & final payment i.e. including other charges, was Rs. 1627000 and now the possession letter is showing this is as Rs. 1900000/-. This is really a cheating with customers. Supertech top officials must come forward and waive all these additional charges otherwise the Reputation Supertech made in more than 20 years will be lost in next 2 years.

The all cheated buyers have to unite togather to fight with injustice.

Please contact @ [protected]
                      I have also booked the plot No E00115 in UPCOUNTRY and received the possession latter demanding the extra amount of 1, 90, 000.00 in the name of electricity facility charges, water facility charges, advance maintenance charges, one time charges during construction and interest free refundable security charges.
                      This is the first a company is charging these amount on possession of plots. All these charges should be collected when a person is constructing the house.
                      Batool Bano
                      Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request everyone to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID for upcountry possession ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Team CRM

95% Payment taken 2 yrs back & till the date Flat is not hadedover

I have booked 2 BHK flat in Supertech Czar suites 2 yrs back through down payment (95% payment done). But the date they are not giving the possession of flat. C P SINGH

gaurav_1980
                        Aug 17, 2012

I've bought 2 BHK in Supertech Apex Tower, Noida. As per the agreement, unit was supposed to be given for possession by Dec 2011 with a six months grace period ending June 2012. For any further delay, builder will pay penalty charges to Alottee as per the agreement. With current pace of construction it seems that it will take another 2 yrs or more for possession. I emailed Supertech for payment of penalty charges to which they responded that the request will be considered at the time of possession. We feel that it is a clear case of cheating by Supertech & they are backing off form their documented agreement. I've paid full down payment of the cost & with no fault of ours, Supertech has not been able to deliver the units therefore as per the agreement terms, its legitimate for the builder to pay penalty charges in lieu of delayed construction.
                        Yea.. I agree Supertech is real fraud.. their main business is to dupe customers..

But tell me one thing you are saying that the possession of Apex tower was supposed to be in Dec, 2011. But their website claims that project started in July, 2009. So, hows it possible to complete project in in 2.5 years. How many floors are there in this tower ?

Also please tell is there any change in site plan too..

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID i.e [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Team CRM
                        I also agree with you that supertech is not a professional builder. Not fulfilling its own promising is not the only thing it does, but it also try to mint money in what ever possible way it could.
                        I have also bought the flat in Apex tower, it seems one of the biggest mistake of my life, after 4 years of booking and 95% payment, my dream of living in my own house is still a dream.
                        i have already lodged a complaint in consumer court, so who so ever wanted to join me at group [protected]@googlegroups.com with your details and the problem.

aloka87
                          Aug 16, 2012

I have booked a Plot of 100 sq yard in Supertech up country and now i have received the final possession letter from the builder and am shocked to see many of charge item which were never mentioned in the allotment letter.

This is total fraud and cheating from the builder.
                          This project is already delayed and supposed to be delivered in Dec2011 and now they have sent the demand letter with many extra charged so that customer do not ask them about the late penalty and keep involve clarifying the extra charges.

This is totally unprofessional and a case of cheating.

Please look into the matter.

extra charges details is below: and it cost total of 170K

1. One time charges for damages, wear & tear and additional :
                          2. House keeping Occurring during construction
                          Interest free refundable security against construction

3. Sale/Sub Lease Deed Charges:-
                          Miscellaneous Charges (For Execution of Sub. Lease Deed)
                          I have also received the possession letter charging me the same amount. None of these charges were present in the allotment letter. Please also let me know how would you like to solve this issue. You have my complete support.

Kunal Bhasin
                          k.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Dear Kunal,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com

Team CRM
                          Hi Supertech CRM Team

Please check with your customer care number [protected] They never picks call for after sales services.
                          you can not win customers confidance by simply doing overbranding. Check with your staff attitude, they behaves like gundas if you have any problem after customer is trapped..

Sachchida Singh

Anonomous_2012
                            Aug 15, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Supertech people are big liars. I had booked a flat in Czar Suites, Greater Noida and was promised possession in June 2009. Its Aug 2012 now and I'm still chassing them. When were I call them, I either do not get any proper response or no one answers the call. I always have to go to their office in sec 59, noida and wait for hours. It has been 5 months now and I have to go to their office almost twice a week because no one gives me the status for possession of the house. my suggestion to all those who read his article[protected] NEVER BUY A HOUSE IN SUPERTECH

I feel harressed when I have to visit their office so offen and no one is even ready to talk. They all act as if they are the most busy people on earth.
                            I do agree with you>>same problem i am facing...i have already asked many people who wanted to by flat in supertech..Not to get in to deep problem with supertech.
                            From Supertech Limited

Dear Customer

Greetings!!

Team CRM

shalilesh
                              Aug 10, 2012

I had booked flat number D[protected] Sq.Ft) in Supertech Eco Village 1 in Noida extension, Noida on date 29-Apr-2011, By Investors Clinic, for an amount of Rs.2853700/- (Clearly mentioned in my Booking Form)thus i had paid Rs.285370/- as booking amount which is equivalent to 10% of Rs.2853700/-.

Cheating Details by Supertech:
                              1) Supertech has removed tower D6 from its layout.
                              2) Supertech has sent me a cancellation letter saying that i have not paid 10% of Rs.2887220/-

This is clear cheating by Supertech and Investors Clinic.

Company like Supertech has different idea of not only benefiting by the panic created by such a developments but also forfeiting the amounts already paid by middle class people who wanted to fulfill their dream of having a livable accommodation around NCR to spent some peaceful days from handing over of possession or after retirement near /around Delhi.

In our country money power can buy any thing possible unthinkable elsewhere.

But I wish and believe firmly that all such allottees who are being denied allotment will unite and fight the money and muscle power of big builder lobby with the help of Govt, NGOs, Consumer organisations and all well meaning people of the country so that a movement get started to safeguard their rights and in future money power will not succeed in cheating and humiliation masses.

With all this I request each and every one of the affected persons to please share their e-mail addresses and also their Mobile Nos to start this Campaign against such cheaters and their agents

Shalilesh Kumar Singh
                              Mobile Number: [protected]
                              Flat Number: D6-204
                              Supertech EcoVillage 1
                              Noida Extension,
                              Noida.
                              From Supertech -

This is with reference to your above post, we have already informed you about your case as the same was cancelled due to non payment.

Team CRM
                              Stop defending your cheating. I have already paid 10% of my complete amount, do you want me to post the booking form here along with the other details
                              I Disagree with CRM Supertech Team.

Please stop fooling buyers again and again. If any one needs proof that i have paid the complete 10% amount or not can get in touch with me and i will provide all the documents.

Shalilesh
                              I have been continously calling and emailing you but your cheating stand remains the same as always
                              Same has been done with me from Supertech Ltd. I booked a flat in green village meerut. Total cost of the property was Rs. 644500 and so i paid Rs. 64450 as a booking amount and not provided with the booking form. On asking for booking form Atul Kaushik, Mr. Diwan gave me a copy of booking form and too was signed by Ms.Sapna at noida head office and no other document was provided to me. And i got a letter some months ago that i have not completed my booking amount of 10% of 8lac something i.e. latest price of the property. Complete staff of this developer is fraud in real sense and do not stand by their words at all.
                              In reply to this letter i mailed a letter to Noida Office of Supertech. And i got a call from their employee and he gave me 3 options to solve this problem, which are as follows:
                              1. Deduct 15% of paid amount and return the remaining amount.
                              2. Buy this property on new rates.
                              3. Pay the interest on non paid amount.

I asked them to give these options to me in a formal letter 2-3 days after this call. Then option 1 was changed to Rs. 25000 or 15% which ever is more will be deducted. This is a pure unprofessional and inhuman behavior from this company.

Advice to wanna be customers of this company from me is not to put their funds at stake on this company. Their are many other developers available in market.

Ayush Aggarwal
                              [protected]@yahoo.com,
                              Supertech,

In public forum you do not have any face to show thats why you You call people to your office.

In office you say our senior management is asking us to do cheating so we are doing frauds.

shame on you...
                              Shalilesh you are right ab to inhona 18.77% walo ko bhi cancellation letter send kar diya hai...I am also suffering that one issue...
                              Dear Friends,

Supertech started cheating with every customer by giving different different reasons. I believe they are not doing business. They are just doing fraud and cheating, so I will request to everyone who are going to be their upcoming customer. Be ready to write something in this same forum...

I also booked a Flat in Eco Village-2 one year ago. I paid 15% and applied for a loan my loan was put on Hold reason Supertech's property is not cleared by court due to dispute. I co-ordinated with Supertech executives on their Switch Board number they only told me to sit and relax and Supertech will come back to me.This was e year ago.

After a lot of chase and communication from my side no body gave me any solid information.
                              Last week I got a call after one year all of sudden they told me I had to pay principle of 5lacs+ and also a penalty interest of of Rs 25 k, i went to their office and discussed it with a Manager named Guneet S., he said it is legal by Supertech to charge interest, it doesnt matter whether property is on hold or banks not funding loan, we will still charge the customer interest if not paid.

I asked for a detailed calculation of Interest and date and % of interest charged and since when the property had begun legal enough to start claiming money. He hesitated and did'nt have solid answers and then he further referred me to get in touch with a couple of people working under him.

To my Surprise the calculation of the interest was completely wrong. I booked my flat in May'2011 and they are charging me interest from December'2010, six month before booking the flat. This is the height of fraud that is happening. I asked to give me print out of the interest calculation on the Supertech letter head, executive clearly denied knowing its a fraud calculation and might put Supertech at legal risk.

So he told me that they will get back to me. They have not gotton back yet. I am planning to file this at Consumer court and then Hon'ble High court.
                              Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Team CRM
                              The same thing here. ST has sent me a demand cum cancellation letter for my flat in EV-1. HDFC has not started disbursement yet but the recovery dept is bluntly telling us to deposit the due with interest before 3rd November, even if HDFC does not start disbursing. This is clearly a kind of arm twisting. Why ST is not resolving this issue with HDFC? What is the fault of the buyer?
                              I have paid almost 50% of the total cost and to add to that I [and all those buyer who have loan from HDFC] have paid the installment, which will be due at the time of possession, at the time of booking.
                              Looks like a bigger game on the background. And if everything is legally clear, why HDFC is not entertaining the demand letter ?

Bhaskar
                              From Supertech limited

Dear Customer

Greetings

We would request you to please provide your unit details to our official mail id or you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] .

Team CRM

Demanding Transfer Charges for a under construction Apartment

Supertech, The builder is demanding Rs.500/- per sq.ft as Transfer Charges that means Rs.500 / sq ft X 795 ft = Rs.3,97,500/- demanding on me.

My Customer Relationship No is 1024660

My mobile No is [protected]
                              13 Comments

sandfall
                                Aug 5, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Current as built status of SUPERTECH EMERALD COURT MARKETED AS DREAM PROJECT OF BUILDER AND PROJECTED AS JEVEL OF PERFECTION is as Under :

1.Based on improper partial completion certificate ref no NOIDA/BC/BP-111-142/3487 dated 10/04/2008 obtained by you from Noida authorities residents ( More than 350 Families )have been made to stay in UNSAFE COMPLEX, NOC issued by FIRE DEPTT because of serious non compliance with fire fighting requirements has been cancelled by CHIEF FIRE OFFICER on March 29,2012 and requirements have still not been complied with.

2.Unsafe Complex brief overview: At present 15 towers, 14 residential and one semi-residential tower having entrance from Gate No. 2 and 3, and 14th semi-commercial tower having entrance from Gate No. 4 has been provided.
                                You in Serious Violation have neither provided to residents nor displayed in project construction office NOIDA AUTHORITIES APPROVED BUILDING SANCTION plan.
                                During discussions with Noida Authorities & as per records partial completion certificate (Which now has been established as Improperly issued )has been issued for 14Towers only ,however residents are staying in all 15 Towers ,kindly explain and clarify the reasons of same.

Residents have been sold accommodation in towers Based On Tower Nomenclature basis and not on Tower No basis ,this discrepancy requires explanation and official information with ref to to tower no corresponding to Nomenclature based on which tower apartments have been sold ,you are REQUESTED TO provide the same Immediately

The number of towers has been increased from 12 to 15 without informing or taking consent from the residents in violation o[censored].P apartment act. No boundary wall on one side and Gate No. 1 has been provided for 15 nos. towers. The Chief Fire Officer has cancelled the original Fire Compliance Certificate on 29.03.2012, and till date most of compliances remain to be completed although the second time extended period given by CFO expired on 04.06.2012 and by Noida authorities expired on Aug 2,2012.
                                Because of additional tower constructions parking ,sewage and water infrastructure have been overstretched beyond limits and SUN and fresh air has been affected for towers in front of Apex towers.
                                Further brief summary of non-compliances and other violations committed by you are as under:
                                A.Residents staying in unsafe complex:

1.Chief fire officer has cancelled provisional NOC on 29.03.2012 ,cancellation of NOC has eastablished that partial completion certificate obtained on 10.04.2008 was Improper .
                                2.Residents till date have not been provided tower completion and possession certificate.
                                3.Time limits of Show cause notices issued by Fire department and Noida authorities have passed but till today compliances have not been done.
                                B.Illegal unsafe construction activity of Apex and ceyane tower and Illegal encroachment of offset & other areas:

1.CFO in letter dated 24thApril,2012 to DM April has informed clearly that distance between Apex tower under construction and Aster -2 is only approx .9 meters which is against requirement of 16 Meters & informed Gross Violation of rules & regulation .CFO and Fire officials during various visits have given specific instructions for stopping of construction activity Of Apex tower to Mr Dilip Chaudhry and Col Rakesh Sahay but the same have been totally ignored.
                                2.Unsafe construction Methodology have already caused lot of accidents at site and continues to be a threat for safe living of residents.
                                3.Noida authorities does not permit any kind of construction in offset area and minimum offset distance is 6 meters for safe passage of Ambulance and Fire tenders but the same have been totally ignored and even written instructions OF CFO have been disobeyed in the matter .
                                4.Paid parking has been provided in offset area at no of locations reducing offset distance to 3.2 Meters .
                                5.Servent quarters against NBC NORMS have been provided in the basement , for Immediate removal of Same Noida authorities have issued Show cause ,kindly arrange to remove and provide alternate accommodation to allotters or refund money along with the interest charges.
                                encroachment of GAIL area.
                                encroachment of public road for storage of construction Material for construction of Apex/ceyane towers.
                                8.Encroachment o[censored]nderground parking for store purpose and storing of inflammable material.
                                encroachment o[censored]nderground Parking for Apex and Ceyane..

C.Details of Serious Non Compliance with Noida authorities and NBC norms:

1.Not Providing of Rescue staircase in towers-Noida authorities have issued show cause notice to provide the same immediately.
                                2.Not providing of Goods lift in towers.--This is a matter of serious concern for residents as residents find difficulty in transportation of Goods and Patient can not be moved on stretcher.
                                3.Not providing of rescue platform at 7/8th floor.
                                4.Not providing of fire resistance door in Lifts and Staircase.
                                5.No fire fighting provision at the rear of towers.
                                6.No lightening arrester in any of the towers.
                                7.Inadequacy of backup Generator system.
                                8.Joint inspection report on alarmingly serious Electrical work is already in your record

D.Violation of Pollution contorl Norms-
                                1In violation of pollution control Norms batching plant has been installed near residential area ,loading through loader in batching plant hopper creates lot of dust
                                affecting health of residents ,lot of residents Asthma problems have been aggravated.
                                2.Inadequacy of sewage system/not timely cleaning is generating poisonous gas in rooms of residents and in open area ,this is in violation of pollution control norms.

E.Gross Misappropriation of Maintenance Funds and defficiency in Maintenance services with supporting facts have been informed to you by RWA but till date no explanation has been received from
                                you.

Based on above situation on meeting compliance requirement is very very serious and written evidence in form of letters written by CFO AND SHOW CAUSE NOTICES ISSUED BY NOIDA AUTHORITIES EXIST AND WE REQUEST YOU TO CONSIDER FOLLOWING:

a. Give necessary instructions For Immediate stopping Construction of Apex /Ceyane Towers as It is against NBC CONSTRUCTION NORMS& working has caused no of accidents ,FIR dated 10.04.2012 registered with Noida Phase II police station, accident report published in Hindustan Times and Times of India
                                .b.Give necessary instructions for removal of Temporary shed.
                                c.Give necessary instructions for reducing tower crane jib to non residential area in conformity with CITY CONSTRUCTION NORMS
                                d.Give necessary instructions for removal of batching plant in conformity with CITY CONSTRUCTION NORMS AS IT VIOLATES POLLUTION CONTROL NORMS ALSO
                                e.Arrange to hold EMERGENCY MEETING WITH CORE COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF RWA .
                                Dear Sandfall,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com

Team CRM

rpsapra
                                  Jul 29, 2012

I dont agree with Supertech. Same thing has happened with me, I have pais 229800/- and supertech never said that it was Rs. 5000/- less than booking amount. they never demanded Rs. 5000/- from me. 2. When the land was not legaly clear why they said that project is approved. Whenj Everything is in lurch who will pay the amount ? Now The time has come to move to court and expect some relief. Now i am planning to go to court for relief as per law. Supertech people not listning to me.
                                  My Unit is
                                  Unit003, TowerD-3, Eco village2

Meenu-[protected]

Harrased by Supertech
                                    Jul 28, 2012

I have also been allotted a plot in supertech upcountry project #R0230A00260 I also have been charged with additional charges of Rs. 250000 for 100 sq plot which were not there in allotment letter. After booking supertech didn’t issued the allotment letter and after multiple followup visits to their office they issued allotment letter and agreed that they will not charge any interest. I have letter where they agreed and also the video recording of the conversation we had in supertech office. Now they are denying from that and also levied around more than 1.5 lacks additional charges on 100 sq plot. So now supertech is asking us around 2.5 lacks additional charges. I would like to join people who are filing the case against supertech. I also spoke to some media person, if we unite and give valid proofs they are ready to publish this news. We should make other consumers aware about the cheating done with us so they should not fall for the fake promises done by them. Kindly contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Lets unite and fight for our rights.
                                    Complaint is absolutely agreeable. Supertech is Charging the money from people illegally and unethically. if the amount was not mentioned in the agreement then they should not be charging it. Moreover they have not done anything on the site. they promised a club, Green Parks, Roads, Electricity Substation and a lot of things. Nothing is prepared and they want maintenance for providing nothing. Seems they don't have sufficient funds and now want to cheat the clients and do everything from their hard earned money. Such unprofessional people i have never seen. and THEY SHOULD NOT FORGET THIS CHEATING WILL COST THEM THEIR REPUTATION. I WILL NEVER SUGGEST ANYBODY BUY SUPERTECH.
                                    thanks.
                                    Achal
                                    I think all if charges in the allotment/ application form are not clearly explained in their repective headers and they are not mentioned "as applicable" in the terms and conditions then Supertech should not do that,

I don't understand one thing why don't they disclose the charges before the agreement is made if the charges are so geniune for them.

@ CRM : Please answer this question otherwise close your officess/ company.
                                    Dear Customers,

Greetings

We would personally like to resolve your issues, for the same we request you to either visit our head office between 10:30am till 5:30pm from Monday to Saturday or write us on our official mail ID for upcountry possession ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com.

Team CRM

BPS115
                                      from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jul 17, 2012

Respected Sir

1. I am working in Supertech Estate Pvt. Ltd. as a maintenance manager at the Site at Supertech Livingston, Crossing Republik (Ghaziabad) from Nov 2011 till to date.

2. Now his going to give me terminated latter without intimation to me.

3. In-view of above please guides me for any legal action against him.

4. Please reply ASAP

Thanks with Regards

Birender Pal Singh (Ex-Navy)
                                      [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Aug 21, 2019
                                      na
                                      Dear Birender Pal Singh

Greetings

Note :- We respect our employees, and eager to resolve their queries/ issues on first priority, you can write us on our official mail ID ie. [protected]@supertechlimited.com wherein we respond to our all employee query or else you can call also on our toll free no. [protected] or[protected] to help resolve your issue (for future references).

Team CRM
                                      Dear Birender Pal Singh Jee,

Please take a legal action against Supertech Limited cause of such kind of behavior.

Rgrds